Reviews for Erzgebirge-Palace



Excellent

4.91/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,239 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Erzgebirge-Palace has already collected 4,210 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/10/2019
Date of order
17/10/2019
17/10/2019
Very fast and very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
14/10/2019
16/10/2019
Nutcrackers are wonderful.
All perfect.
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
16/10/2019
16/10/2019
Excellent site and product selection. Delivery very fast especially considering it’s coming all the way from Germany. Everything arrived in good shape.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
15/10/2019
It was very easy to order from the website. There was a great selection of nutcrackers.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
15/10/2019
Swift, safe delivery of a beautiful little ornament. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
15/10/2019
15/10/2019
Excellent products, excellent service Many, many orders and never a problem
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
15/10/2019
15/10/2019
Excellent service totally satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
14/10/2019
14/10/2019
Beautiful pyramid
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
14/10/2019
Outstanding selection and price. Will be doing business again. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
14/10/2019
14/10/2019
I have to wait until Christmas to see the Light House. It is a gift.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
14/10/2019
14/10/2019
Always a great product with outstanding service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
11/10/2019
11/10/2019
I absolutely love the ornaments I ordered. They were extremely well packed and arrived in perfect order. I will definitely place orders in the future. Thank you so much. VCBrown
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
10/10/2019
10/10/2019
Shipping costs were outrageous. It might keep me from ordering again no matter how much I like the product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
09/10/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
08/10/2019
A very nice experience buying from you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
08/10/2019
I'm delighted with the quality of both nutcrackers -- will buy more
Your site is easy to use -- ordering was easy -- I was amazed to get my order
so quickly. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
08/10/2019
I was amazed how quickly my order was received. The ornaments are beautiful. The packaging was perfect too. 5 stairs for everything.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
08/10/2019
A beautiful candle arch at a competitive price and fast delivery ... highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
28/09/2019
08/10/2019
Fast and accurate. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
07/10/2019
Excellent service- beautiful product and fast delivery to the UK. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
07/10/2019
I have purchased nutcrackers from you before. Beautiful work Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
07/10/2019
I love your products and am so please with the fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
07/10/2019
Wonderful product. It’s nearly identical to the Nutcracker my grandparents brought back from Western Germany nearly 40 years ago
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
07/10/2019
Fantastic as usual
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
07/10/2019
Delivery on time and the products are beautiful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
05/10/2019
Product as pictured and described, well packaged, arrived up damaged in 2 days. Much faster than expected. Great product. Great experience?
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
04/10/2019
I love this nativity I expect it will be a family keepsake for generations to come
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
04/10/2019
Looks good came in one piece (not broken) won’t know if it works until Xmas
And it shipped fast and got it in 3 days from when I ordered it
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
21/09/2019
04/10/2019
Fast delivery, product packaged well. Arrived safely. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
04/10/2019
My order arrived quickly and in good condition. The smokers and nutcrackers are beautifully well made. I’ve ordered from Erzegebirge Palace before and have never been dissatisfied.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
04/10/2019
I bought this product for a gift. It did meet all my expectations and he loved it. The adapter worked great. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
04/10/2019
Speedy delivery. Great product. Packed well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
04/10/2019
Shipping was very quick and the Nutcracker is very beautiful. I will order again for Christmas gifts. Thank you, Peggy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
01/10/2019
Beautiful products and great quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
30/09/2019
The Christmas Market with Turning Pyramid Candle Arch is wonderful. Fast processing, excellent packaging and fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
30/09/2019
excellent service and product superior
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
30/09/2019
Fast delivery, nutcracker is adorable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
30/09/2019
A wonderful and lovely fabulous gift for the whole family, which I hope will shine on Christmas night. I'm from Hungary, the package is well received, I welcome everyone who loves such beauties
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
21/09/2019
30/09/2019
As always best in world
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
27/09/2019
Simply superb. Range, price, delivery speed, quality of packaging, customer service, everything you want but don't get in GB but is normal in DE. Wonderful.
5.00
Excellent

Erzgebirge-Palace customer reviews

Erzgebirge-Palace

Authentic German Christmas Ornaments

Authentic German Christmas Ornaments. At the Erzgebirge-Palace you will find Nutcrackers, Christmas Pyramids, Wodden Christmas Arches, Angel Figurines, Incense Smokers & Music Boxes. All items are Made in Germany

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
Erzgebirge-Palace
Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Erzgebirge-Palace in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.