Reviews for Erzgebirge-Palace



Excellent

4.90/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 979 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Erzgebirge-Palace has already collected 4,959 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/02/2020
Date of order
21/12/2019
20/02/2020
I absolutely love my German wood man smoker Thank you for such a beautiful addition to my household.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2020
Date of order
20/12/2019
20/02/2020
Superb, efficient service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2020
Date of order
17/02/2020
20/02/2020
Love it. Bought Joseph, Mary and baby Jesus at the Christmas Market in Cologne, Germany in December. Just need the three Wise Men now.
Thank you,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2020
Date of order
20/12/2019
19/02/2020
I have done many purchases along the years and all I can say is EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2020
Date of order
20/12/2019
19/02/2020
A very good company. Goods arrived in UK after only 5 days. Quality products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2020
Date of order
19/12/2019
19/02/2020
Super impressed with customer service and speedy shipping. Extremely happy with my purchase. Packing was amazing. Will order from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2020
Date of order
13/12/2019
18/02/2020
Superb products and quick delivery. I was very impressed with the service received.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2020
Date of order
18/12/2019
18/02/2020
Very pleased with product (nutcracker)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2020
Date of order
18/12/2019
18/02/2020
Incredible product and arrived just in time for Christmas. Packing and shipping method was excellent as it went from Germany to Houston Texas USA in the Christmas rush with no damage at all. My only suggestion is for the instructions for installing the blades be included and perhaps for a nice certificate of manufacture be placed under the bottom plate. This is our keepsake now. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2020
Date of order
17/12/2019
17/02/2020
Speedy regular delivery; item arrived even earlier than promised.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2020
Date of order
17/12/2019
17/02/2020
Ausgezeichnet
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2020
Date of order
16/12/2019
17/02/2020
Everything perfect.
Beautiful products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2020
Date of order
17/02/2020
17/02/2020
Beautiful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2020
Date of order
17/02/2020
17/02/2020
Fantastic items. Thank you. Very pleased with all aspects of my purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2020
Date of order
17/02/2020
17/02/2020
Fast shipping, great communication, and a beautiful, high-quality product. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2020
Date of order
17/12/2019
17/02/2020
The service is excellent. I had an issue and they solved it immediately. The items are excellent and my orders were delivered in three days. I am highly satisfied and will recommend the company to my friends. The are one of the best company I’ve ever ordered.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2020
Date of order
16/12/2019
16/02/2020
Best one stop shop for all my German decorations and gifts.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2020
Date of order
15/12/2019
16/02/2020
Shipped quickly as promised. The angels were exactly what I’d hope they be and are a beautiful addition to my holiday decor.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2020
Date of order
15/12/2019
16/02/2020
great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2020
Date of order
14/12/2019
16/02/2020
Everything was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2020
Date of order
15/12/2019
16/02/2020
If You wish some Germany handicrafts this is the place Excellent items, high quality, and extremely fantastic customer services. Congrats
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2020
Date of order
14/12/2019
15/02/2020
The service and goods were exactly what I expected
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2020
Date of order
14/02/2020
14/02/2020
Thank you. Our 6th classic Nutcracker
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2020
Date of order
14/02/2020
14/02/2020
Absolutely love my order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2020
Date of order
13/12/2019
14/02/2020
Great selection, great delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2020
Date of order
12/12/2019
11/02/2020
Lovely shopping experience
Very efficient.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2020
Date of order
12/12/2019
11/02/2020
My Nutcracker looks amazing.
Thank you Cynthia Wible
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2020
Date of order
10/02/2020
11/02/2020
Love my "choral group" and plan to buy more when back in stock --- very pleased with all items purchased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2020
Date of order
11/02/2020
11/02/2020
I knew that my order of wonderful wooden art from Germany would not disappoint but delight. Wonderful wooden art from Germany delivered again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2020
Date of order
10/12/2019
11/02/2020
Always a pleasure to shop at Erzgebrige Palace
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2020
Date of order
03/12/2019
11/02/2020
Prompt and arrived a day earlier than promised. Easy to track.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2020
Date of order
10/02/2020
10/02/2020
I have bought many things through this company over the years. I am always thrilled by the quick delivery to the USA and the wonderful quality of the workmanship if their products. I have never been disappointed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2020
Date of order
09/12/2019
10/02/2020
I love the Schwibbogen that I purchased from Erzgebirge Palace, it is beautiful and really magical. It arrived in perfect condition apart from a tree that had come unstuck, but which we easily repaired. I am really happy with the product, service and delivery. I did have a problem with UPS who didn't deliver the item on time, but that was UPS's fault not Erzgebirge Palace.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/02/2020
Date of order
10/02/2020
10/02/2020
Motorcycle smoker wheel was off and a part of the handlebar was broken. I repaired them.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/02/2020
Date of order
08/12/2019
10/02/2020
i believe your returns policy is unrealistic and not good customer service during the christmas holiday period. i purchased this as a gift an i had exceeded the return policy before Christmas arrived.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/02/2020
Date of order
10/12/2019
09/02/2020
beautiful quality products
prompt delivery
excellent packaging will withstand rough and tumble delivery methods
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2020
Date of order
11/12/2019
09/02/2020
Their products are made well. Shipping is always on time and well wrapped.

I've never used customer service and did not rate it. Prices are a little high and shipping is steep but that will not stop me from buying their products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2020
Date of order
10/12/2019
09/02/2020
This pyramid is simply beautiful. A true piece of art. I have always wanted one so I purchased as a Christmas gift to myself and family. So happy I did It is February and I still have it out Plan to purchase again as gifts to my adult children who all want their own. Packaging and delivery were also excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2020
Date of order
11/12/2019
09/02/2020
The order processing was accurate, shipping was reasonably quick. We were either missing, or I lost, a small piece of our order. A replacement was shipped immediately and without charge. Oh, and the product was beautiful.

All in all , a great experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2020
Date of order
04/12/2019
09/02/2020
Excellent service, very safely packed pyramid, and faster than expected delivery from Germany I will be ordering from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Erzgebirge-Palace customer reviews

Erzgebirge-Palace

Authentic German Christmas Ornaments

Authentic German Christmas Ornaments. At the Erzgebirge-Palace you will find Nutcrackers, Christmas Pyramids, Wodden Christmas Arches, Angel Figurines, Incense Smokers & Music Boxes. All items are Made in Germany

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
Erzgebirge-Palace
Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Erzgebirge-Palace in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.