Reviews for erzgebirgepalace.com



Excellent

4.91/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,105 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, erzgebirgepalace.com has already collected 3,371 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
11/12/2018
I absolutely love my pyramid No one has seen one like this around here before. It came super fast thru UPS. I was surprised. Only thing a couple people fell off but considering how far it traveled I was happy to fix it. No problem. Great service and beautiful product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
03/12/2018
11/12/2018
always beutiful items, great customer service and very fast delivery. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
11/12/2018
I love this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
I love the quality of all the merchandise. If you cannot shop and purchase personally in Germany, this is the next best way
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
My daughter received her pyramid only a few days after I ordered it.
She was beyond thrilled with the quality

Best Christmas present ever. To quote her
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
Very fast delivery to the United States
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
11/12/2018
Excellent product,fastest service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
Lots of choices. Quick delivery. Love it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
29/11/2018
11/12/2018
Excellent product, fast service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
Everything was perfect and on time. Thank you very much.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
Wonderful experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
My husband and I were so please when we opened the box. It's everything we expected - and more.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
Everything arrived perfectly. Beautiful ly packed, and of great quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
30/11/2018
11/12/2018
I was disappointed in the wheel replacement as the hole was too small to insert the metal piece into. Fortunately I was able to find someone to take the wooden piece off the broken wheel and glue it to the wheel.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
On Time lieferung, deutsche Wertarbeit wie erwartet
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
Consistently great service; only suggestion would be including a 220-110 plug. I had some around purchased at the Air Force base but some purchasers might have a problem finding them. The other problem with Schwibbogens is if they don’t work it is nuisance finding someone to fix them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
29/11/2018
10/12/2018
Your delivery was so fast We were just ending a postal delay. It was refreshing to see good service. The nutcracker is delightful.I would have bought a larger size had it been available. Sooo French He will join our French baker
Merry Christmas to you all.
Linda Caron
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
Everything went as announced and I was kept informed.
The goods arrived promptly and were exactly what I expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
Nutcracker arrived in perfect condition and ina timely manner. Totally met my expectations
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
10/12/2018
Fantastic product. with speedy delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
LOVE your store you guys are awesome and authentic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
It’s a gift so I haven’t actually seen the item. I did peek into the box and it all looked wonderful. Can’t wait to here how they will like it.
I was very impressed with the delivery
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
10/12/2018
Customer service and quality of items to purchase are the best. The items are unique and affordable.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
29/11/2018
10/12/2018
I will always be a steady customer. The Christian Ulbriqut nutcrackers are a family favorite
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
The product was better than expected, really great quality and arrive very quickly. I’ll order again in the future Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
10/12/2018
Nutcracker came well packaged, fast and is very well made. It is a gift for my son and I can’t wait to give it to him. Thrilled with this nutcracker
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
Great job. as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
30/11/2018
10/12/2018
Love the product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
great item and totally as described. very fast delivery and will use them again.Mr A Cooper
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
It looks amazing thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
The Müller products we purchased are beautiful and well made. Customer service and delivery were fantastic.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
I purchased the 1 tier pyramid(winter children). I am very happy with it, beautifully crafted and painted. It works perfectly and everyone who sees it just loves it. Delivery was quick. Upon opening package one of the "winter children" was dislodged from their position on the pyramid but was easily glued back on. This is a beautiful piece and I will be purchasing another next year.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
Excellent company, Great service. Brilliant, quality Christmas Products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
Every thing came as scheduled and in great shape.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
29/11/2018
10/12/2018
Love the things I ordered, vey well packed, arrived in amazingly short time Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
10/12/2018
Customer Service not required. A few figures had popped off the 4 carosels but the core product arrived in tact. Carosels are of high quality. Thank you.
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
GOOD QUALITY & SERVICE
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
Quick shipping and good website
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
Every thing came as scheduled and in great shape.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
Can’t believe how fast it came. This nutcracker is exactly what this picture showed. I love it
5.00
Excellent

erzgebirgepalace.com customer reviews

erzgebirgepalace.com

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
erzgebirgepalace.com
Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with erzgebirgepalace.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.