Reviews for Erzgebirge-Palace



Excellent

4.90/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,029 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Erzgebirge-Palace has already collected 4,832 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/01/2020
Date of order
19/11/2019
18/01/2020
My daughter in law was delighted with her gift. Thank you so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2020
Date of order
18/01/2020
18/01/2020
Beautiful candle arch and excellent customer service. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2020
Date of order
18/01/2020
18/01/2020
Beautiful candle arch and excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2020
Date of order
19/11/2019
18/01/2020
The nutcracker and pyramid that I ordered are of high quality and lovely. For an international order they were well packed and received in good time. In spite of that two pieces had come unglued. In my efforts to fix, a piece broke. My contacts with customer service were excellent. They responded promptly to my emails every time and were happy to replace my broken Santa.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2020
Date of order
19/11/2019
18/01/2020
Such a FABULOUS store and their products are of the highest quality.....Their shipping is SUPER FAST.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2020
Date of order
19/11/2019
18/01/2020
Better than expected. Would order from this vender again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2020
Date of order
18/01/2020
18/01/2020
great service and quite fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2020
Date of order
18/11/2019
17/01/2020
This was an awesome experience,, product was perfect, arrival was great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2020
Date of order
17/01/2020
17/01/2020
Very quick arrival, goods were as advertised and packaged securely.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2020
Date of order
17/01/2020
17/01/2020
Very fast shipping and packaged very nice for a transatlantic journey
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2020
Date of order
17/01/2020
17/01/2020
Love thisI bought this for a friend’s wedding
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/01/2020
Date of order
17/01/2020
17/01/2020
Love itI bought this for a friend’s wedding
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/01/2020
Date of order
18/11/2019
17/01/2020
every piece in your store is beautiful and delivery is great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2020
Date of order
17/11/2019
16/01/2020
I LOVE Erzgebirge-Palace. So cool
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2020
Date of order
14/01/2020
16/01/2020
Love the Proucts
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2020
Date of order
17/11/2019
16/01/2020
A faulty schwiboggen arrived and although the missing deer was replaced by post to the UK, it wasn’t the shape on the original catalogue photo. We made do’ with this and repaired it ourselves. We were promised a gift for all inconvenience caused which never came. Rather disappointing.
3.00
Fair

Erzgebirge-Palace replies: 17/01/2020
We are very sorry the promised additional gift that should have been sent together with the replacement part had been forgotten. Instead we have sent the customer a coupon code for our online shop.

Date of publication
16/01/2020
Date of order
17/11/2019
16/01/2020
Very good. Thank you. Works wonderful.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2020
Date of order
16/11/2019
16/01/2020
Bought two for my daughter's at Christmas. They both did the "happy" cry. They loved them. Beautiful Pyramids. Excellent workmanship.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2020
Date of order
13/01/2020
15/01/2020
No issues, delivered speedily.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2020
Date of order
14/01/2020
14/01/2020
Absolutely fantastic, can’t wait to add to my collection
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2020
Date of order
15/11/2019
14/01/2020
amazing product came fast and in good condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2020
Date of order
14/01/2020
14/01/2020
I ordered the 3 wiseman smokers and everything was packed very well but on one figure, the legs were detached. So I glued it back on. Other than that, excellent service and reminds me of my mom’s hometown ,Lunzenau
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2020
Date of order
14/01/2020
14/01/2020
We love our piece. So well crafted and adorable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2020
Date of order
14/01/2020
14/01/2020
Have used this site previously, same great service, high standards as previously experienced.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2020
Date of order
14/01/2020
14/01/2020
Beautiful ornaments, carefully packaged and promptly shipped. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2020
Date of order
13/01/2020
13/01/2020
Love this bought this for a friend. I know she’ll love it .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2020
Date of order
13/01/2020
13/01/2020
Awesome Love the quality and cuteness
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2020
Date of order
13/01/2020
13/01/2020
very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2020
Date of order
13/11/2019
13/01/2020
My Nutcracker arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged.

I had to contact Customer Service for another previous piece that had broken from my Cuckoo Nutcracker and a replacement plate was mailed very promptly.

Excellent service and the Nutcrackers are detailed made.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2020
Date of order
10/01/2020
10/01/2020
The most elegant nutcracker I have ever seen. I’m absolutely thrilled with my purchase It arrived well packaged and within a few days of my order date . Thank you for making such an exquisite product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2020
Date of order
10/01/2020
10/01/2020
On time, well packed and superb craftsmanship
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2020
Date of order
10/01/2020
10/01/2020
Good service. Beautifully made smoker.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2020
Date of order
10/11/2019
10/01/2020
item received in good condition with well protected.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2020
Date of order
10/11/2019
09/01/2020
loved the wooden ornaments, well crafted and painted
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2020
Date of order
10/11/2019
09/01/2020
Delivery to Ireland went very well. Well packed, great service, excellent products. Thanks. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2020
Date of order
09/11/2019
08/01/2020
Fine service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2020
Date of order
09/11/2019
08/01/2020
Nice Advent candle holder. The red could be darker, its more a tomato red which doesnt match red candles.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2020
Date of order
08/11/2019
07/01/2020
Easy and efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2020
Date of order
07/01/2020
07/01/2020
First order. Very satisfied with product, service and delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2020
Date of order
07/01/2020
07/01/2020
Very quick and accurate. Can’t wait to order next years nutcracker,
5.00
Excellent

Erzgebirge-Palace customer reviews

Erzgebirge-Palace

Authentic German Christmas Ornaments

Authentic German Christmas Ornaments. At the Erzgebirge-Palace you will find Nutcrackers, Christmas Pyramids, Wodden Christmas Arches, Angel Figurines, Incense Smokers & Music Boxes. All items are Made in Germany

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
Erzgebirge-Palace
Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Erzgebirge-Palace in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.