Reviews for Erzgebirge-Palace



Excellent

4.91/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 977 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Erzgebirge-Palace has already collected 5,097 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
10/08/2020
Date of order
02/08/2020
10/08/2020
Excellent shipment to the UK - Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2020
Date of order
08/06/2020
07/08/2020
uniquement la livraison le colis n est pas arrivé à la bonne adresse heureusement que le voisin était honnête
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2020
Date of order
04/08/2020
04/08/2020
Love your website and products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2020
Date of order
27/07/2020
04/08/2020
The products are exactly as I had anticipated. I am anxious for Christmas and being able to display all with other such products that I already have.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2020
Date of order
04/08/2020
04/08/2020
The items I ordered were exactly like pictured. The ordering was simple and the delivery was extremely quick. Will order again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2020
Date of order
25/07/2020
03/08/2020
I couldn't believe how quickly they arrived. Everything was beautifully packed and the delivery person very pleasant. The goods were in perfect condition and I love them. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2020
Date of order
27/07/2020
03/08/2020
It’s an expensive treat but I’m very glad I got it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2020
Date of order
01/08/2020
01/08/2020
Great experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2020
Date of order
11/07/2020
24/07/2020
Fast shipping. Came extremely quickly. In perfect shape!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2020
Date of order
16/07/2020
24/07/2020
High quality product. Rapid delivery.. I have great trust in your company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2020
Date of order
21/07/2020
21/07/2020
I am in the US, and even in this crazy times, my wonderful nutcrackers arrived in 8 days!! Erzgebirge never disappoints.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2020
Date of order
20/07/2020
20/07/2020
Once again WOW!!!!, Erzgebirge-Place has exceeded my expectations. I have been collecting smokers for over 40 years, the selection is great, ordering is easy and the shipping was wonderful. I will be ordering more smokers
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2020
Date of order
11/07/2020
20/07/2020
I am completely satisfied with the quality of all your products. Most of all, I am amazed at how quickly the item is shipped from Germany and arrives at its destination.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2020
Date of order
20/07/2020
20/07/2020
none
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2020
Date of order
12/07/2020
20/07/2020
Beautiful range of quality craftsmanship products. Quick delivery. Carefully packed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2020
Date of order
18/07/2020
18/07/2020
Beautiful product, as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2020
Date of order
08/07/2020
17/07/2020
Erzgebirge-Palace has the best variety of top quality nutcrackers and their shipping is surprisingly speedy! Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2020
Date of order
13/07/2020
13/07/2020
Perfect!
I really like the products!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2020
Date of order
10/07/2020
10/07/2020
I Purchased this for Christmas for my son he collects them I’d like to introduce him to good quality nutcrackers and every year from now I will order one for his connection I know he will love it , it’s a little early for Christmas but I wanted to make sure I have it. It’s beautiful & wonderful quality. Thank you
Virginia Nelson
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/07/2020
Date of order
07/07/2020
07/07/2020
I absolutely love these incense! They are perfect in our smoking man!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2020
Date of order
26/06/2020
06/07/2020
I have ordered several things from this company and every time I am delighted by the quality of the pieces and the fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2020
Date of order
06/07/2020
06/07/2020
She came so fast and she is just darling. She looks even better than I expected and is very good quality with real fur. I have wanted a mushroom hunter man since I traveled to Germany for the Christmas markets but I was thrilled to find a mushroom hunter woman.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2020
Date of order
05/05/2020
04/07/2020
Once again, Erzgebirge-Palace comes through with a beautiful, quality gift. Their customer service is admirable- friendly, professional, and prompt. The packaging was excellent, and the smoker arrived sooner than expected, in perfect condition. This is a company we are repeatedly happy to do business with, and recommend highly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2020
Date of order
01/07/2020
01/07/2020
Was going to buy one of these Christmas pyramids from Amazon but so glad I came across the Erzgebirge-Palace website. Very reasonably priced, loads to choose from and the product itself is flawless.

It was packaged really well and I received it within the week.

Am planning to buy another one from here for my mother in the near future.

Can't recommend highly enough.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/06/2020
Date of order
30/06/2020
30/06/2020
Wonderful product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2020
Date of order
26/06/2020
26/06/2020
The item is beautiful The bunny fell of it in shipping perhaps? It is something we can glue on but that is why we did not give 5 stars and shipping was very expensive
3.67
Good

Date of publication
24/06/2020
Date of order
16/06/2020
24/06/2020
Bijzonder vlotte levering en een mooi artikel. Zeer attent was het berichtgeving dat na maanden uitverkocht te zijn geweest de palmboom weer in voorradig was. Gr.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2020
Date of order
21/04/2020
20/06/2020
Love this place
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2020
Date of order
17/06/2020
20/06/2020
Never a bad experience with this company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2020
Date of order
31/05/2020
18/06/2020
As usual, the products and service from your company are excellent!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2020
Date of order
17/04/2020
17/06/2020
Very pleased with your web site, I have used it two years in a row. I was wondering if you group the angel band figurines by year of mfg? Listing what you introduced in 2000, 2001, etc. When did the first angel come out?
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2020
Date of order
15/06/2020
15/06/2020
The smoker was as described and arrived fast. Love it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2020
Date of order
15/06/2020
15/06/2020
Perfect, In Every away!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2020
Date of order
12/06/2020
12/06/2020
Zeer zorgvuldig verpakt en snel geleverd.
Goed telefonisch advies en vriendelijke hulp.
Ik ben zeer tevreden
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2020
Date of order
04/06/2020
12/06/2020
My nutcracker arrived in perfect condition!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2020
Date of order
08/06/2020
08/06/2020
Very pleased with the product, as usual.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2020
Date of order
29/05/2020
08/06/2020
I am happy with the quality of this Christmas pin. It is well-constructed and colorful. It arrived in the estimated time and the online order was easy to place.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2020
Date of order
08/06/2020
08/06/2020
Boîte à musique magnifique
Livraison rapide et efficace
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/06/2020
Date of order
04/04/2020
03/06/2020
Colis reçu très bien emballé et dans les temps
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/06/2020
Date of order
26/03/2020
03/06/2020
everything went well
5.00
Excellent

Erzgebirge-Palace customer reviews

Erzgebirge-Palace

Authentic German Christmas Ornaments

Authentic German Christmas Ornaments. At the Erzgebirge-Palace you will find Nutcrackers, Christmas Pyramids, Wodden Christmas Arches, Angel Figurines, Incense Smokers & Music Boxes. All items are Made in Germany

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
Erzgebirge-Palace
Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Erzgebirge-Palace in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.