Reviews for Erzgebirge-Palace



Excellent

4.90/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,212 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Erzgebirge-Palace has already collected 4,589 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
12/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
12/12/2019
The smoker is better than the online picture. I love it Beautiful craftsmanship. I have shared this site with everyone I know. The website is easy to navigate and the checkout process is easy. They ship quickly. Overall a wonderful experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2019
Date of order
12/12/2019
12/12/2019
Every year I purchase a nutcracker for the collection that I started for my son years ago, and every year he loves his gift Thank you for your product and the joy it brings to my son
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
12/10/2019
11/12/2019
I’ve purchased twice in last two years. Exceptional product and service. Had to add something and they made it simple and of course they converse in English. Anything sold by them it awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
11/12/2019
11/12/2019
Thanks No issues and shipped fast.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
11/12/2019
The packsging and shipping were excellent. Everything arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The pyramid is beautiful, delicate, and so well made. It assembled in seconds and was twirling the moment I lit the candles. The conductor's stand for the angel was the finishing touch I needed for my orchestra. Thank you for the lovely items and for bringing back wonderful memories of living in Germany
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
11/12/2019
11/12/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
26/11/2019
11/12/2019
Absolutely stunning work of art. Beautiful packaging very pleased with the craftmanship
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
12/10/2019
11/12/2019
Every Nutcracker and Tree Ornament I have purchased has arrived in Australia in excellent condition I was given my first nutcracker in 1975 Bought in Koblenz I have just replaced him with a brand new one
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
10/12/2019
11/12/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
10/12/2019
11/12/2019
Amazing place to do business. Everything is perfect every time and items are always better than advertised.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2019
Date of order
10/12/2019
10/12/2019
Always perfect in every way. Danke
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2019
Date of order
10/12/2019
10/12/2019
De notenkraker ziet er fantastisch uit door de prima gedetailleerde afwerking. Door de zorgvuldige verpakking is tijdens het transport geen beschadiging ontstaan.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2019
Date of order
10/12/2019
10/12/2019
arrived quickly and is perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2019
Date of order
10/12/2019
10/12/2019
Wonderful transaction. Everything I ordered arrived quickly and in great condition. Thanks so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
10/12/2019
Haven't used them yet.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
10/12/2019
Beautiful nutcracker. Arrived in perfect condition and very quickly. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2019
Date of order
10/12/2019
10/12/2019
Keurig op tijd bezorgd en de piramide is zo mooi. Helemaal geweldig.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2019
Date of order
10/12/2019
10/12/2019
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2019
Date of order
24/11/2019
10/12/2019
Great product shipping a little high
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
09/12/2019
The Santa with microphone had one eye or sunglass lens fallen off.

Otherwise, I really like these little Santas.

Mary Jean Williams
3.67
Good

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
09/12/2019
Nice product with good service...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
09/12/2019
Ordering was simple. Processing ewas very efficient and timely. Products are superb.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
09/12/2019
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
09/12/2019
It arrived very quickly and in perfect condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
21/11/2019
09/12/2019
Having ordered nutcrackers from Erzgebirge-Palace for several years I have come to expect exceptional quality.. and unlike other places Erzgebirge-Palace continues to deliver. Nutcrackers arrive well packaged and in good time (considering international shipping), and their quality and craftsmanship are top rate Thank you Erzgebirge-Palace
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
09/12/2019
Exceptionally quick delivery. Great items.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
09/12/2019
All round good quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
09/12/2019
Beautiful product. Delighted.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
09/12/2019
very pleased with the complete transaction and item
many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
09/12/2019
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
23/11/2019
09/12/2019
I really like the products and feel the delivery is fast but something always arrives broken. I just glue it rather then worry with returns. Thanks
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
27/11/2019
09/12/2019
Very good product, quick delivery Loved it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2019
Date of order
06/12/2019
08/12/2019
This my third order from Erzgebirge-Palace and was due for a failure.The music box delivered is missing many of the figures shown in the picture of the item I orderd.No pieces were found inside the packaging.When I went back to check the pictures on Erzgebirge-Palace site the music box was not listed anymore.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
07/12/2019
07/12/2019
It was great as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
27/11/2019
07/12/2019
Ich bin begeistert; alles ist perfekt
Vielen Dank
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
07/12/2019
07/12/2019
The items are beautiful, but I am disappointed that many of the figures came loose during shipment so now I have to re-glue them and I'm worried that they won't look right. The product got to me very quickly but it didn't make the trip safely.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/12/2019
Date of order
06/12/2019
06/12/2019
Fast shipping to US. Arrived in perfect condition. I will win Christmas again this year.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2019
Date of order
06/12/2019
06/12/2019
Excellent craftmanship, excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2019
Date of order
27/11/2019
06/12/2019
I love these Raeuchermanner - they are made so special and the cratsmanship is just amazingly detailed
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2019
Date of order
06/12/2019
06/12/2019
Beautiful
5.00
Excellent

Erzgebirge-Palace customer reviews

Erzgebirge-Palace

Authentic German Christmas Ornaments

Authentic German Christmas Ornaments. At the Erzgebirge-Palace you will find Nutcrackers, Christmas Pyramids, Wodden Christmas Arches, Angel Figurines, Incense Smokers & Music Boxes. All items are Made in Germany

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
Erzgebirge-Palace
Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Erzgebirge-Palace in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.