Reviews for erzgebirgepalace.com



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,028 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, erzgebirgepalace.com has already collected 2,968 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
15/10/2018
Well packaged and made it from Germany to my doorstep in the States in 4 days. The craftmanship of the products I bought is wonderful. Danke
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
15/10/2018
We've been increasing our collection of Christmas tree decorations with items from Erzgebirge-Palace for a number of years. The quality of the decorations, speed of delivery and customer service are always excellent. Some might comment about the cost. However, if one wants quality goods, then one should expect to pay a premium. Looking forward to what 2019 has to offer Back next year.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
15/10/2018
These figures are beautiful and arrive so quickly I love shopping with this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
15/10/2018
As advertised
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
15/10/2018
Love, Love, Love my Candle Arch
Received order very quickly Will order again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
15/10/2018
Bought ornaments for a gift for my mother and she loves them arrived quickly as well
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
15/10/2018
Exceptional product quality that's matched by excellent customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
15/10/2018
Excellent service and quality product as well. I'll be back next Christmas for sure
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
15/10/2018
My order arrived on time, my order is stunning, I will order from this company for many years to come.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
15/10/2018
Beautiful pieces
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
15/10/2018
Fast dispatch and delivery. Very slight damage to goods.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
16/08/2018
15/10/2018
Ordered several items. Items were in stock and shipped very quickly, very pleased with the service and purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
13/10/2018
13/10/2018
My smokers arrived much sooner than expected and in perfect condition. I love them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
12/10/2018
Very fast shipping and everything arrived well packaged and intact.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
12/10/2018
The detail and quality of this Nutcracker is exceptional Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
11/08/2018
10/10/2018
Excellent service throughout
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
09/10/2018
This was the first time we passed on order to Erzgebirgepalace.com, and this won't be the last time for sure. Excellent services. The order was deliverd very quickly, everything was packed with a great care, and the products are of great quality.
A true pleasure to deal with this shop. François D. Herzeele
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
09/10/2018
Always such a wonderful selection of Christmas pieces on offer from this company. I am delighted with my purchases. I ordered a wooden snowman with mouse - lovely item - which will join my army of snowmen decorations I also bought a tiny wooden mushroom (with face) hanging tree decoration, which is really cute. These with be displayed with pride at Christmas. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
09/10/2018
Excellent craftsmanship, prompt delivery, well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
09/10/2018
Love my order deliverys was fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
08/10/2018
I just love ordering smokers from you. They are just excellant. Your service is just subperb. You should be proud of your business. I have given so many as gifts, and always a total great rave from people.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
08/10/2018
Thank you for very efficient service.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
08/10/2018
I love my nutcrackers
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
08/10/2018
Very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
07/10/2018
Very lovely product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
05/10/2018
Love the Christmas ornaments I ordered
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2018
Date of order
04/08/2018
03/10/2018
Fast shipping. GREAT quality product. Love this
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
03/10/2018
Great as always thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
02/10/2018
This item was exactly as pictured. High quality with exceptional details. Reasonably priced with fast shipping as well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
01/10/2018
Perfect in every way
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
01/10/2018
It was exactly what I expected the delivery was fast and well packed thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
01/10/2018
I love the product and the service met expectations.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
01/10/2018
All is excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
29/09/2018
They have been consistently efficient in delivering the items on time and they are always of excellent quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
28/09/2018
Spectacular product. Even with just 4 small tea lights, it spins beautifully. The craftsmanship is wonderful also.

One figure required simple repair due to damage in shipping but it was easy and fast with a couple dabs of epoxy.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
28/09/2018
We have been looking for replacement lamps (23V/3W) a very long time. And were pleasantly surprised to find them with you. Easy payment, rather fast delivery in rather big box, but received in good shape. Very happy to have the Schwibbogen in full light for coming X-Mas
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
28/09/2018
Outstanding on all counts - thank you so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
19/09/2018
Came very fast. Beautifully made.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/09/2018
Date of order
28/06/2018
18/09/2018
Quality products as advertised, prompt and safe delivery at reasonable rates, excellent customer service back up.
We brought three different products and there was a slight problem with one. When we raised this with the customer service a replacement part was forwarded to us promptly, no arguments and at no additional expense to us.
Will definitely do business with this store again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
quick and easy order and delivery
5.00
Excellent

erzgebirgepalace.com customer reviews

erzgebirgepalace.com

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
erzgebirgepalace.com
Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with erzgebirgepalace.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.