Reviews for erzgebirgepalace.com



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 983 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, erzgebirgepalace.com has already collected 2,886 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
13/08/2018
15/08/2018
High quality service Our nutcracker arrived in perfect shape, in a very short amount of time. We thought it would take much longer and we were delighted to receive him so quickly, since he was a present But with confidence
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
13/08/2018
15/08/2018
So cute. Packing was excellent. Arrived on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
14/08/2018
I LOVE the products. The only thing is I specified that the package should not be left on my front door because of theft. The package was still left on my front door. No one stole it though.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
14/08/2018
Great job shipping. Item was as pictured.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
14/08/2018
Your merchandise is just perfection .The highest quality. I have ordered for several years and have never been disappointed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
13/08/2018
13/08/2018
Everything is GREAT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
13/08/2018
13/08/2018
Perfect, everything was perfect. I am placing a second order shortly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
13/08/2018
Ordering was a breeze Shipping was extremely fast Packaging excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
21/07/2018
07/08/2018
It is always a pleasure to place and receive an order from your store. You stock the most exquisite range of highly delightful Christmas decorations. It is impossible to source high quality wooden decorations like these in Australia.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
03/08/2018
I am very happy with the nutcracker, it is just beautiful. I do wish there was a way to ship it slower so the shipping cost would not be so high.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
02/06/2018
01/08/2018
Completely trouble free. Would highly recommend this business.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
30/07/2018
Very pleased
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
28/07/2018
Product is excellent

Delivery did not have to be so quick.

Longer time at a lower cost would be appropriate
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
23/07/2018
I was happy to order this item as I had wanted it last Christmas when it was not in stock. The shipping time amazed me. After ordering it one morning, I was amazed when it arrived at my door the very next afternoon Packages shipped within the USA often take a longer time to arrive. The package was well packed to ensure its safe arrival and the contents exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
23/07/2018
Very good fast service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
18/07/2018
Just received two of these and they exceeded my expectations. They are made well and look exactly like the picture. Arriving in the US in just a few days, both were packaged well and received in good condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
16/07/2018
great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
13/07/2018
Consistent high quality in their products and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2018
Date of order
09/07/2018
09/07/2018
EVeryhing about this purchase was perfect, merchandise, service and delivery. The purchases are gifts for friends, I know they will be leased. Thank you, Suzanne McMoran
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
09/07/2018
Ok every thing
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/07/2018
Date of order
05/05/2018
04/07/2018
Everything was perfect, just wish the shipping costs weren’t so high.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/07/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
03/07/2018
prompt delivery of a good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/07/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
02/07/2018
I have collected nutcrackers since early 1970. This is first time I have ordered from your company. I love my nutcrackers and will be ordering from your company again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/07/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
02/07/2018
The best seller of German collectibles
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2018
Date of order
29/06/2018
29/06/2018
Just so impressed with all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
22/06/2018
Highly satisfied. The products are exceptional, very fast shipping and very well packed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2018
Date of order
19/06/2018
19/06/2018
The transaction went smoothly and my father received his gift on time. He loved it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
18/06/2018
Perfect experience Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2018
Date of order
16/06/2018
16/06/2018
As always you do a great job.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
12/06/2018
Am very happy with the cricket, it is a present for a friend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
11/06/2018
11/06/2018
On our visit to Germany, we fell in love with these unique handcrafted gifts. The service is excellent and we received them within a few days. I love giving the smokers as gifts.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
08/06/2018
Very satisfied UK customer - Will be sure to do all my Christmas shopping this year at Erzgebirge Palace
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
05/06/2018
Extremely happy with my purchases from Erzgebirge-Palace. The products were unique, made of the highest quality, beautifully presented and packed so they were delivered in pristine condition all the way to Australia. It was also fantastic that I knew the status of my order at all times. Will definitely order from Erzgebirge-Palace again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
04/06/2018
I cannot thank you enough for the speedy delivery and the excellent products. I fly to Germany twice a year and have been searching for these specific items on every trip.....I started my collection ages ago and could not find the angels to complete my collection......You had them in your catalogue Thank you I love my little Hubrig angels
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
04/06/2018
Beautiful piece
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
01/06/2018
I love the Nativity that I purchased! It is absolutely beautiful. My rating is because it arrived with a European plug. I live in the US. Given my address is the US, wouldn't you think that they would know what they sent wouldn't work? I inquired and they told me I could purchase a US plug. Really, after spending almost $1K on the Nativity, they tell me I have to purchase a plug! Not happy!
2.33
Poor

erzgebirgepalace.com replies: 05/06/2018
Regrettably the customer had overlooked the multiple notes in our online shop and the checkout menu, that indicated that this product will need a voltage converter for use in the US. When she contacted us afterwards, we offered her to send her a converter for free and she agreed happily. Therefor we are quite irritated to receive this review now after all.

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
29/05/2018
The gift was loved
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
18/05/2018
29/05/2018
I am very well pleased with my purchase and the prompt service that I received. I was surprised at how quickly my order arrived. The candle arch I purchased is absolutely gorgeous I love it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2018
Date of order
26/05/2018
26/05/2018
Good Job
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
23/05/2018
Arrived faster than I expected.
5.00
Excellent

erzgebirgepalace.com customer reviews

erzgebirgepalace.com

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
erzgebirgepalace.com
Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with erzgebirgepalace.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.