Reviews for erzgebirgepalace.com



Excellent

4.90/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,241 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, erzgebirgepalace.com has already collected 4,132 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
23/08/2019
Date of order
23/08/2019
23/08/2019
I recently visited Germany and purchased a tiny nurse figurine and loved your work. I enjoyed looking through the small accompanying catalogue and was so excited to receive two lovely pieces Thank you for lovely memories of a great trip
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
20/08/2019
Excellent workmanship and very fast delivery. I am very pleased and would not hesitate to order again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
20/08/2019
Vielen Dank für die prompte Erfüllung meiner Bestellung.
Das Paket kam heil und schnell in NH and und wird als ein super Hochzeitsgeschenk sein dekoratives Leben beginnen.
Herzlichen Dank auch für die Gummibärchen
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
20/08/2019
I love the detail to each piece and was so excited to see that Santa and his reindeer spin around too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
20/08/2019
We lived in Germany in the early 80's and collected many Christmas ornaments. I was glad to find this website. They do have some cute ornaments and I plan to order more in the future. One of them did have a broken part, but was able to glue it and hopefully it will stay.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
20/08/2019
I am so pleased with the beautiful pyramid, the quality is outstanding and the colors are so vibrant. I have ordered many times from Erzgebirge Palace and my expectations have always been exceeded. Great prices, outstanding customer service and super quick shipping keeps me coming back to Erzgebirge Palace again and again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
20/08/2019
Items as described BEAUTIFUL Nutcrackers and Smokers. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Couldn't be more pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
20/06/2019
19/08/2019
My order of 2 Swedish Style Light Archs (natural finish) arrived safely within a week of placing my order, and they are simply Beautiful Can’t wait to display them this fall.

Martha Munoz
Southern California
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
15/08/2019
15/08/2019
My order arrived very quickly and my nutcracker was very well wrapped and secured. He looks lovely.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
14/08/2019
14/08/2019
I still can't believe how quickly my nutcracker was delivered from Germany. It took less than three days That's amazing. I have had items shipped from Germany when I have been there for the Christmas markets and the delivery has taken one to three weeks. The nutcracker I ordered is wonderful. I love it. It's a nice addition to my collection.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
13/08/2019
Goods arrived promptly, good condition and I’m completely satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
13/08/2019
Everything is exactly how I expected... Packaging was great - ensured that everything arrived in great condition...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
12/08/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
12/08/2019
Exceeded expectations
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
12/08/2019
The nutcrackers I purchased are beautiful and of high quality. I was amazed at how fast they arrived.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
12/08/2019
Arrived sooner than I expected, very carefully packaged. Beautiful, even nicer than the picture. Other than placing my order I did not need to contact Customer Service - which is as good as it gets.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
12/08/2019
I am so pleased with the beautiful candle holder, the detail and quality of the workmanship is superb. I have ordered many times and will continue do do so again because of the great customer service and quality products Super quick shipping and packed well so there is no breakage.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
12/08/2019
quickly and qualitatively
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
12/08/2019
Excellent products which are delivered promptly. I am always delighted with the quality of their goods and the customer service when shopping with erzgebirgepalace.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
12/08/2019
From the time I ordered my 'little smoking log cabin' to delivery was very very quick. It is very cute, looks lovely and a great price considering all the small details in and around the cabin. Will definitely buy from you again :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
10/08/2019
I received my order very quickly and it is beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
05/08/2019
Great company. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
05/08/2019
Lovely products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
05/08/2019
great in everything
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
02/08/2019
Excellent seller in every way
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
01/08/2019
I really appreciate the products and service I get through your company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
29/07/2019
I was surprised at how quickly I received the item. It was boxed well and arrived safely.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
29/07/2019
Packaged extremely well and speedy shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
29/07/2019
Thank you for all goods and delivery service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
29/07/2019
I was amazed at how quickly the items I ordered arrived (3 days) from Germany. The only issue I had was that the arms and one leg came off during shipping, but with a dap if superglue all was great again. I’ll be ordering again
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
28/07/2019
Always a good experience but I have been waiting an age for replacement bulbs for a candle arch that are on order . One suggestion is a lesser postage charge for small light items such as light bulbs as if I want just 10 small bulbs it would cost me about 35 ? Euro for post .
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
25/07/2019
Love this pieces and other items from your shop, hope to order more products in the future Thank you for the amazing inventory and the fast delivery service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
23/07/2019
Will definitely use these guys again. Quick delivery and well packaged. All in all perfect service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
23/07/2019
Classic. beautifully crafted. Magical with its tradition
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
23/07/2019
Great buying experience though the shipping was expensive. The product quality is first class, with all the parts already separated (and not still in the sheets of wood to be punched out like other products of this type). Instructions are also in English as well as German, despite what it says on the website. You can’t go wrong here and you get to customize it yourself.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
23/07/2019
The trees are well made and very cute. Delivery to the United States was quick, but I wish I could've selected a slower shipping option that was less expensive.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
22/07/2019
Always outstanding products and service. Received order in the United States in 3 days. Great job.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
21/05/2019
21/07/2019
Great shop, incredible service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
19/07/2019
Looking for a long time for perfect mouse king It is perfect. Than you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/07/2019
Flawless
5.00
Excellent

erzgebirgepalace.com customer reviews

erzgebirgepalace.com

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
erzgebirgepalace.com
Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with erzgebirgepalace.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.