Reviews for erzgebirgepalace.com



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 994 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 2,784 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/02/2018
Date of order
17/02/2018
17/02/2018
Great, received everything I wanted and quickly too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2018
Date of order
19/12/2017
17/02/2018
The item was a gift but the service was excellent, incredibly prompt. My friends are delighted by the Christmas pyramid.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2018
Date of order
18/10/2017
15/02/2018
There was an issue with the package being shipped to Australia and the Australian Post not notifying me of their delivery of same subsequently the package was returned to Germany. Customer Service was outstanding in dealing with the problem and sent another shipment so that a package would arrive in time for Christmas. We were most appreciative of their assistance.
Thank you Five stars
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2018
Date of order
08/12/2017
15/02/2018
Happy to shop here ANYTIME. QUICK dispatch fast delivery and reasonable postage charges,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2018
Date of order
17/12/2017
15/02/2018
Arrived ahead of time. Beautifully crafted ornaments.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2018
Date of order
17/12/2017
15/02/2018
Fast service, product in very good shape..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2018
Date of order
16/12/2017
14/02/2018
VeryGood Shop Thank You
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
13/02/2018
Unlike previous orders which were shipped within a day or two and received in another 2 or 3 days. On this order, I had to enquire if my order had shipped after not hearing after a week. After my enquiry was received, the order was shipped and received by me in the time I have come to expect from you. It appears my order was misplaced and not filled.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
03/02/2018
12/02/2018
This is a delightful gift with excellent craftsmanship. I especially appreciate the attention to detail in the painting and construction. My daughter will love it and hand it down through the years as it looks to be very high quality. The item arrived perfectly packaged and arrived quick.
I am and will continue to be a regular customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
12/02/2018
12/02/2018
Excellent Repeat buyer that couldn't be more pleased with the items you sell Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
13/12/2017
12/02/2018
Super fast shipping. Delicate items arrived carefully wrapped and cushioned, in perfect shape.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2018
Date of order
13/12/2017
11/02/2018
These people stayed on top of my order making sure it made delivery to the United States exactly on time when I needed it right before Christmas they were very very personable and always communicated I must have gotten three or four Communications from them in addition to order updates daily they were incredible best service ever beautiful product thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2018
Date of order
12/12/2017
10/02/2018
Wonderful product, fast shipping, and an overall great experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
11/12/2017
09/02/2018
We are the envy of the German Christmas village lovers of the world.
Fantastic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
11/12/2017
09/02/2018
Excellent product and service. Will order again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
11/12/2017
09/02/2018
Beautiful good quality products. Delivery very expensive and very slow though
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
09/02/2018
09/02/2018
the Nutcracker is really wonderful
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
10/12/2017
09/02/2018
Loved our purchase Even more delightful in-person We’re very happy without purchase
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2018
Date of order
11/12/2017
08/02/2018
Very easy order
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2018
Date of order
10/12/2017
08/02/2018
Good product and thoughtfully packaged so delicate parts were not damaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2018
Date of order
09/12/2017
08/02/2018
Not sure if it was an issue with the delivery company or Erzgebirge palace but had multiple delays. Thankfully, even with delays I did receive it on time.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/02/2018
Date of order
06/02/2018
08/02/2018
I was so excited to recive my order. It arrived ahead of schedule, securely packed, and reminds me of the Christkindlmarkt in Ulm, where I bought my first Kohler Santa. Thank you so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2018
Date of order
09/12/2017
07/02/2018
Old school quality. Yes it still exists
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2018
Date of order
08/12/2017
06/02/2018
I was very impressed with the delivery speed
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2018
Date of order
06/02/2018
06/02/2018
Very happy with product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2018
Date of order
06/02/2018
06/02/2018
Item was just as expected. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2018
Date of order
15/01/2018
06/02/2018
EXEMPLARY SERVICE IN ALL DEPARTMENTS, FAST DELIVERY TO AUSTRALIA, WELL MANUFACTURED ITEM, EXEMPLARY CUSTOMER SERVICE, YOU WONT FIND ANY BETTER , HIGHLY RECOMMEND ,THANK YOU VERY MUCH , JOHN MERREDIN WESTERN AUSTRALIA
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2018
Date of order
07/12/2017
05/02/2018
the smoker is so cute My dau-in-law had given me one a few ago and she had one also from living in Germany. She requested another for Christmas and that's when I contacted your company. She loved the "toy maker"and it arrived in a timely manner, was well wrapped and excellent condition . I was so pleased with your service. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2018
Date of order
06/12/2017
05/02/2018
Excellent products.. any time again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2018
Date of order
06/12/2017
04/02/2018
Nutcrackers looked awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2018
Date of order
06/12/2017
04/02/2018
Simply beautiful coupled with superior customer service, this was a wonderful experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2018
Date of order
04/02/2018
04/02/2018
I love the Nutcrackers I ordered. I just placed another order for 9 more Nutcrackers to give as Christmas gifts this year. It is never too early to start shopping:) Thank you.
I couldn't believe how fast I received my order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2018
Date of order
04/12/2017
04/02/2018
would order again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2018
Date of order
05/12/2017
03/02/2018
Amazing shipping times
Great quality
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/02/2018
Date of order
04/12/2017
03/02/2018
Part of my order was put on back order because they were out of one nutcracker. After a few days I emailed them and asked me to send what they had. They sent it out right away. No questions. The other figure arrive before Christmas also and the receivers of the gifts were surprised and thrilled. This was my first order with you and I would recommend you to all my friends. A job well done.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2018
Date of order
05/12/2017
03/02/2018
Super fast delivery and so easy to work with
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
02/02/2018
I recently purchased the 3-Tier Pyramid - Self Construction Set, Model:006-PB-S2002. I intentionally purchased this pyramid because it was powered by (6) tea light candles. It does not work I have tried everything including oversize tea light candles. There is just not enough heat to spin the blades. This is very disappointing. Would not recommend this to anyone, just a waste of money.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
02/02/2018
As always with every order.... perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
21/01/2018
02/02/2018
The items are great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
02/02/2018
Beautiful nutcracker very happy with the transaction
5.00
Excellent

erzgebirgepalace.com customer reviews

erzgebirgepalace.com

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
erzgebirgepalace.com

Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with erzgebirgepalace.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.