Reviews for erzgebirgepalace.com



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 993 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, erzgebirgepalace.com has already collected 2,861 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/06/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
22/06/2018
Highly satisfied. The products are exceptional, very fast shipping and very well packed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2018
Date of order
19/06/2018
19/06/2018
The transaction went smoothly and my father received his gift on time. He loved it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
18/06/2018
Perfect experience Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2018
Date of order
16/06/2018
16/06/2018
As always you do a great job.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
12/06/2018
Am very happy with the cricket, it is a present for a friend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
11/06/2018
11/06/2018
On our visit to Germany, we fell in love with these unique handcrafted gifts. The service is excellent and we received them within a few days. I love giving the smokers as gifts.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
08/06/2018
Very satisfied UK customer - Will be sure to do all my Christmas shopping this year at Erzgebirge Palace
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
05/06/2018
Extremely happy with my purchases from Erzgebirge-Palace. The products were unique, made of the highest quality, beautifully presented and packed so they were delivered in pristine condition all the way to Australia. It was also fantastic that I knew the status of my order at all times. Will definitely order from Erzgebirge-Palace again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
04/06/2018
I cannot thank you enough for the speedy delivery and the excellent products. I fly to Germany twice a year and have been searching for these specific items on every trip.....I started my collection ages ago and could not find the angels to complete my collection......You had them in your catalogue Thank you I love my little Hubrig angels
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
04/06/2018
Beautiful piece
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
01/06/2018
I love the Nativity that I purchased! It is absolutely beautiful. My rating is because it arrived with a European plug. I live in the US. Given my address is the US, wouldn't you think that they would know what they sent wouldn't work? I inquired and they told me I could purchase a US plug. Really, after spending almost $1K on the Nativity, they tell me I have to purchase a plug! Not happy!
2.33
Poor

erzgebirgepalace.com replies: 05/06/2018
Regrettably the customer had overlooked the multiple notes in our online shop and the checkout menu, that indicated that this product will need a voltage converter for use in the US. When she contacted us afterwards, we offered her to send her a converter for free and she agreed happily. Therefor we are quite irritated to receive this review now after all.

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
29/05/2018
The gift was loved
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
18/05/2018
29/05/2018
I am very well pleased with my purchase and the prompt service that I received. I was surprised at how quickly my order arrived. The candle arch I purchased is absolutely gorgeous I love it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2018
Date of order
26/05/2018
26/05/2018
Good Job
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
23/05/2018
Arrived faster than I expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
21/05/2018
Delivered quickly, on-time and in perfect condition. Thank you very much.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
21/05/2018
I placed the order Sunday. I live in the US and the order was on my doorstep Wednesday. The items were fantastic and great quality. I look forward to displaying them at Christmas
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
18/05/2018
20/05/2018
The trees were better then I expected and completed my nativity set, I absolutely love my whole nativity set.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
14/05/2018
perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
14/05/2018
Excellent, recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2018
Date of order
12/05/2018
12/05/2018
We own two carousels They have become a new Christmas tradition in our home.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
11/05/2018
Everything was executed to my satisfaction.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2018
Date of order
08/05/2018
09/05/2018
I love those funny people. Quality is the best way to describe them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
07/05/2018
Very high quality product, well packed and speedy delivery. Thanks foe a great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
05/03/2018
04/05/2018
Very helpful staff, quick responses, fast shipment, excellent package, perfect goods quality. I am very pleased with the purchase, would definitely buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
01/05/2018
It arrived with figures off and loose. That may have been the handling to get here.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
01/03/2018
01/05/2018
Excellent service Very quick delivery to the U.S. and packed very well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
I like all the Nutcrackers that I have ordered from You and fast shipping Thank you so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
30/04/2018
Perfect it's so easy to order from erzgebirgepalace.com. There website is very easy to use and they have thousands of high quality products to choose from. Delivery is always quick and the prices are very very good. I will place many more orders i'm sure.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
18/04/2018
So quick, well packed and beautifully made product, thanks very much would recommend to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
17/04/2018
Very pleased eith the smoker I received and delivery time. Wish there was tracking though.
4.67
Excellent

erzgebirgepalace.com replies: 18/04/2018
An email with the tracking information has been sent to the customer when we shipped the order.

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
03/04/2018
17/04/2018
My order arrived soon after I had placed it, and everything was in perfect condition. I truly appreciate the service and the products of this company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2018
Date of order
31/03/2018
15/04/2018
Absolutely love KWO smokers and this one is just perfect. Really well made and very quirky and fun. I've made many purchases from erzgebirgepalace.com and every one has been simple and without fault.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2018
Date of order
31/03/2018
10/04/2018
Excellent service Products in perfect condition. Highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2018
Date of order
08/02/2018
09/04/2018
I have ordered many times and this past order was mostly smokers; they are exquisite. I love your quality, craftsmanship, original designs and the customer service is outstanding I wish everyone in this company a wonderful happy and healthy 2018
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
06/02/2018
07/04/2018
Excellent service and beautiful decoration
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
04/04/2018
outstanding
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2018
Date of order
03/04/2018
03/04/2018
I received my order so quickly I was so surprised. My rabbit is so adorable and beautifully made. I will be ordering more
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2018
Date of order
01/12/2017
01/04/2018
Very pleased with how quickly this order arrived. Just what I was needling
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2018
Date of order
30/03/2018
30/03/2018
molto seria come azienda arrivato tutto in perfetto stato, confezionato al meglio,
vi ringrazio e a breve effettuerò un altro ordine sperando di ricevere la stessa assistenza
4.67
Excellent

erzgebirgepalace.com customer reviews

erzgebirgepalace.com

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
erzgebirgepalace.com
Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with erzgebirgepalace.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.