Reviews for Erzgebirge-Palace



Excellent

4.91/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 995 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Erzgebirge-Palace has already collected 5,054 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
27/05/2020
Date of order
28/03/2020
27/05/2020
Perfect customer service! Part of my order arrived damaged; I contacted customer service through their website, and they sent replacements right away. I would buy from them again without hesitation. Thank you for a perfect sale and five star customer service!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/05/2020
Date of order
25/05/2020
25/05/2020
As normal, the nutcracker is of high quality and with high attention to detail. A small amount of the paint on the Queen’s dress was scratched from by the handbag rubbing on it during transit. Shipping was fast as normal.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
25/05/2020
Date of order
26/03/2020
25/05/2020
All great, will continue to place orders in the future!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2020
Date of order
21/05/2020
24/05/2020
This is for my husband for Fathers Day. He is going to love it!!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2020
Date of order
23/05/2020
23/05/2020
Wunderbar!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/05/2020
Date of order
19/05/2020
19/05/2020
I had no issues and during the global pandemic, delivery was fast
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/05/2020
Date of order
10/05/2020
19/05/2020
Shopping with Erzgebirge-Palace is always so enjoyable. Their items are fantastic, they are always friendly and helpful, and shipping time is quick!
Thanks for a great shopping experience!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2020
Date of order
18/05/2020
18/05/2020
I love these little smiling guys ! They make my day every time I look at them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2020
Date of order
18/05/2020
18/05/2020
thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2020
Date of order
18/05/2020
18/05/2020
Schiaccianoce curato nei minimi particolari, da cui si denota un lavoro di grande maestria . Vale il suo prezzo, spedizione velocissima e monitorabile
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2020
Date of order
16/01/2020
16/05/2020
I always love your products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2020
Date of order
06/05/2020
15/05/2020
The order arrived in a very short time, and I am enjoying the items I ordered very much! Thank you for your services.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2020
Date of order
15/05/2020
15/05/2020
These little characters are lovely, as are all your products. I know they are expensive but worth it, to have something a bit different.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2020
Date of order
12/05/2020
12/05/2020
all is O.K. and so pretty ,tanks for all. greatings from Mexico .Maricela
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2020
Date of order
12/05/2020
12/05/2020
Always a pleasure to do business. Thank You!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2020
Date of order
11/03/2020
12/05/2020
This firm is brilliant, excellent service, quick delivery, wonderful goods.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2020
Date of order
11/05/2020
11/05/2020
Quick, safe delivery as usual! Thank you!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2020
Date of order
11/05/2020
11/05/2020
This was the second pyramid that we have purchase and from ordering to den livery with pay pal has been first class
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2020
Date of order
11/05/2020
11/05/2020
Perfect product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2020
Date of order
11/05/2020
11/05/2020
Fast delivery and arrived in perfect shape, Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2020
Date of order
01/05/2020
11/05/2020
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2020
Date of order
01/05/2020
11/05/2020
Buying was perfect. Delivery was fast. Everything was great apart from the fact that regardless of what size candles I used it just would not work. Now I am sure that there is a reasonable answer to why this is, but I am dammed if I can find it.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
09/05/2020
Date of order
10/03/2020
09/05/2020
The candles I ordered arrived more quickly than expected and in perfect condition. Thank you!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2020
Date of order
08/05/2020
08/05/2020
I have ordered 3 times from here. I have been happy with each order. Everything was exactly as described and shipped properly. Will definitely order again!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2020
Date of order
27/04/2020
06/05/2020
Exceptional , from placing my order to the delivery. The item description and pictures are very accurate. When delivery arrive I was excited , my excitement continued with each box I open.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2020
Date of order
06/05/2020
06/05/2020
Very well made, delivered quickly, sweet addition to my German ornament collection
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/05/2020
Date of order
05/05/2020
05/05/2020
I love ordering from Erzgebirge Palace, every time I do so it’s easy and trouble free. They have a huge range of top quality products at good prices. They are helping me build my German nutcracker and smoker collection.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/05/2020
Date of order
04/05/2020
05/05/2020
The Joseph piece is damaged on his hat.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/05/2020
Date of order
04/05/2020
04/05/2020
Another job well done!! EP exceeded my expectations!!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/05/2020
Date of order
24/04/2020
04/05/2020
I have ordered from this company several times and they never fail to delight me with the quality of their product. I wish I had a bigger house so that I could display it all. Now, I am giving it away as gifts to family and friends to share the fun and enjoyment.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2020
Date of order
13/04/2020
30/04/2020
totally in love with your store, you are the best of the best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/04/2020
Date of order
29/02/2020
29/04/2020
Is my order still on hold?
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/04/2020
Date of order
27/04/2020
27/04/2020
Got everything much sooner than expected, and all the cones we got are great!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2020
Date of order
24/04/2020
26/04/2020
thank you so much!! from japan.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2020
Date of order
24/02/2020
24/04/2020
Fast and reliable shipping. Good package.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2020
Date of order
24/04/2020
24/04/2020
Advent calendars arrived very quickly after being ordered. The front of the calendar was not the image seen online but they are a great winter scene as well that very much resembles our town.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2020
Date of order
18/02/2020
18/04/2020
Everything OK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2020
Date of order
02/04/2020
15/04/2020
Everything went very well!
Fantastic choice of items, Easy shopping the catalog, Good prices, and Fast delivery!! Thanks!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2020
Date of order
26/12/2019
14/04/2020
Fast delivery, efficient service, excellent product. Vielen Dank!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2020
Date of order
14/04/2020
14/04/2020
Super! Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Erzgebirge-Palace customer reviews

Erzgebirge-Palace

Authentic German Christmas Ornaments

Authentic German Christmas Ornaments. At the Erzgebirge-Palace you will find Nutcrackers, Christmas Pyramids, Wodden Christmas Arches, Angel Figurines, Incense Smokers & Music Boxes. All items are Made in Germany

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
Erzgebirge-Palace
Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Erzgebirge-Palace in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.