Reviews for erzgebirgepalace.com



Excellent

4.90/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,191 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, erzgebirgepalace.com has already collected 3,975 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
18/02/2019
good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
18/02/2019
Smooth transaction. Everything OK. Full satisfaction.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
16/12/2018
18/02/2019
Positiv ueberrascht
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
10/02/2019
18/02/2019
The products were first class and arrived safely and very quickly. Communication from the company was excellent and it was easy to track the status of my order.
My only issue was I had requested the items to be sent to a friend address and instead they were sent to my address. As they were a surprise this took the edge of off them a bit.
Still pleased with the products though
4.67
Excellent

erzgebirgepalace.com replies: 19/02/2019
We have sent the order to the delivery address the customer had entered when ordering. We have not received any message from him requesting an address change.

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
18/02/2019
Love it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
18/02/2019
Incredibly fast shipping to the U.S.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2019
Date of order
18/12/2018
17/02/2019
Very Fast shipment. Wonderful product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
18/12/2018
16/02/2019
Bought two wooden soldiers, real well made (and much better than crap sold in stores here leaving unamed the well known overpriced Kurt etc. that is cheap wood). Want authentic wooden soldiers? Order here. I love mine so much I am keeping them out with my fathers German beer steins all year
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
18/12/2018
16/02/2019
All ok. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
17/12/2018
15/02/2019
Excellent quality - quick delivery -well packaged
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
16/12/2018
15/02/2019
None.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
15/02/2019
Arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Shipping from Germany to the USA was expensive, but it made a great Valentine's Day gift.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
15/02/2019
Fast service, excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
15/12/2018
14/02/2019
My wife loved all the gifts . Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
14/12/2018
14/02/2019
erzgebirge palace is great They have a tremendous selection and very competitive prices. They processed my order during height of Christmas rush straightway. The item,a 5 tier pyramid, arrived in the US when promised and was very well packaged preventing and damage from shipping.Finally i had follow up question via email and they replied within 24hrs I have no hesitation to shop here again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
13/12/2018
14/02/2019
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS HUGE DELAY ON DELIVERY
3.67
Good

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
15/12/2018
14/02/2019
Wonderful experience, great service. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
15/12/2018
14/02/2019
Great product; fast delivery @ XMas.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
15/12/2018
13/02/2019
The items we purchased were more beautiful than they appeared on the website. One arrived broken and was replaced. Excellent quality, excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
13/02/2019
excellent product and service as I have always experienced
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
Excellent service and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
12/02/2019
Finding and obtaining a figurine to match someone’s collection and receiving it before her birthday might be problematic, but here there were no hitches. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
14/12/2018
12/02/2019
Casse-noisette magnifique. Reçu rapidement et bien emballé.
Service parfait
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
11/12/2018
12/02/2019
I am very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
14/12/2018
12/02/2019
Very happy with the service. My good arrived safely and promptly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
14/12/2018
12/02/2019
Shipped quickly. Products are excellent quality. Good variety of products to choose from. I have ordered twice from this company and would do so again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
14/12/2018
12/02/2019
They made it so easy to buy and ship a gift to our friends in Germany. The website was easy to understand and use. Prices were extremely fair and shipping within Germany was free. I like doing business with companies that make it easy to use their website. I will be using them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
14/12/2018
12/02/2019
great products and customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
11/02/2019
Well serviced. I admire the products.

Jack Coldiron
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
11/02/2019
You did what you said you would do. Expectations were met. thank you for your good service and quality products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
25/11/2018
11/02/2019
As always excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
12/12/2018
11/02/2019
The item arrived in a timely manner. However a piece was broken and I never received the new piece till after the holidays. The customer service was great and help me get the appropriate piece I needed. I was able to fix it and is amazing
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/02/2019
The address was wrongly detailed which entailed a longish search in the post office. Not convenient-.
But the product is up to our expectation.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
11/02/2019
UPS just left this order by the mailbox at the highway instead of bring the order to the door five hundred feet away.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
11/02/2019
Exactly as pictures. Well wrapped in individual boxes.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
12/12/2018
11/02/2019
Love the nut cracker. Well packed and delivered quickly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
11/02/2019
The nutcracker (guard/soldier) arrived in excellent condition, no dents, no broken pieces because it was packaged really well. The details and the craftsmanship made it worth-waiting and worth-buying for
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
11/02/2019
Thought the angel of fan blades would have been adjustable to increase or decrease fan speed but there not, experiencing difficulty with only 4 candle flames to create enough heat to turn the fan.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
11/02/2019
Thank you for a very efficient transaction. I am delighted with the service that you provide and absolutely love the little wooden winter children. I could not be more satisfied.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
11/02/2019
The smoker is perfect, and was packaged well, with quick delivery. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

erzgebirgepalace.com customer reviews

erzgebirgepalace.com

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
erzgebirgepalace.com
Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with erzgebirgepalace.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.