Reviews for erzgebirgepalace.com



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 998 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 2,791 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
03/02/2018
Date of order
05/12/2017
03/02/2018
Amazing shipping times
Great quality
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/02/2018
Date of order
04/12/2017
03/02/2018
Part of my order was put on back order because they were out of one nutcracker. After a few days I emailed them and asked me to send what they had. They sent it out right away. No questions. The other figure arrive before Christmas also and the receivers of the gifts were surprised and thrilled. This was my first order with you and I would recommend you to all my friends. A job well done.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2018
Date of order
05/12/2017
03/02/2018
Super fast delivery and so easy to work with
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
02/02/2018
I recently purchased the 3-Tier Pyramid - Self Construction Set, Model:006-PB-S2002. I intentionally purchased this pyramid because it was powered by (6) tea light candles. It does not work I have tried everything including oversize tea light candles. There is just not enough heat to spin the blades. This is very disappointing. Would not recommend this to anyone, just a waste of money.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
02/02/2018
As always with every order.... perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
21/01/2018
02/02/2018
The items are great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
02/02/2018
Beautiful nutcracker very happy with the transaction
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
02/02/2018
Just as expected, fast delivery, very satisfied.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
03/12/2017
01/02/2018
Everything I've purchased has always exceeded my expectations and has always arrived expeditiously
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
03/12/2017
01/02/2018
One of my items was defective, the customer service was excellent and quickly sent a replacement. Both times the delivery was very fast for an overseas shipment shortly before the Christmas holiday.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
02/12/2017
01/02/2018
great store...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
03/12/2017
01/02/2018
Faboulus
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
03/12/2017
01/02/2018
Prompt shipping. I am very pleased with my experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
03/12/2017
01/02/2018
Easy to order, great product arrived in Australia in perfect condition
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
03/12/2017
01/02/2018
Great people to work with, fast service and they stand behind what they sell.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2018
Date of order
29/11/2017
31/01/2018
Our package, delivered to our home in Canada with lightning speed from Germany, arrived with one broken wing on a wooden angel. Within a few days of being notified, this fine company sent us a replacement.

Oh, and the package of Haribo candies placed in our original parcel was a nice touch
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
01/12/2017
30/01/2018
Excellent shopping experience. Always on time and should you have any concerns their costumer service is there help remedy the situation quickly and quite fairly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
24/11/2017
30/01/2018
buy every year, great service and price... the selection is excelent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2018
Date of order
29/01/2018
29/01/2018
My angels arrived quickly and were packaged perfectly with no damage. I highly recommend Erzgebirgepalace for their large selection and ease of website use in English. I would really love them to start offering Wendt and Kuhn angels as I have a large collection.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
29/01/2018
Arrived in US three days after order in perfect condition. Very easy to work with this company. Would highly recommend their product and their company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2018
Date of order
29/01/2018
29/01/2018
Excellent service, fast delivery, beautiful items, very pleased--Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2018
Date of order
29/11/2017
29/01/2018
Everything was perfect Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2018
Date of order
28/11/2017
28/01/2018
My light bridge was wonderful Husband just loved it It arrived quicker than anything I ordered stateside. Not sure how they get stuff here so quickly but it works like magic. My bridge was beautifully made and we enjoyed it thoroughly throughout the season. I will have to save up and perhaps purchase another
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2018
Date of order
28/11/2017
28/01/2018
I have over a couple of years now made a dozen major overseas US purchases and only 1 item was a disappointment and defective however, customer service was diligent and reliable on sending replacement parts for the issue. Every single manufacturer of these fine handmade goods are a masterpiece and my friends are in awe Heirloom quality at its best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2018
Date of order
18/11/2017
28/01/2018
Nutcracker was beautiful and well made.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2018
Date of order
22/11/2017
28/01/2018
I absolutely love this shop. Shipping is fast. Products are high quality. I will continue to order from this shop for years to come.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2018
Date of order
28/01/2018
28/01/2018
Really quick delivery and everything was beautiful.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2018
Date of order
28/11/2017
27/01/2018
Excellent product and service. Unfortunately I was sent the wrong adaptor but this was very quickly rectified.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2018
Date of order
18/01/2018
26/01/2018
quick, easy, and accurate
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2018
Date of order
26/01/2018
26/01/2018
Another great purchase Always so pleased with their products . They are German and not touristy items. Beautifully made. With this order I received a small catalog , but would really like a larger more inclusive one. I will continue to order I love their products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2018
Date of order
13/01/2018
26/01/2018
Arrived really quickly and so impressed with the quality of the craftsmanship in the products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2018
Date of order
25/11/2017
24/01/2018
Everything came as expected, nothing broken. Just wish there were better instructions.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
24/11/2017
23/01/2018
Firsy class service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
23/01/2018
Outstanding and my favorite shop for beautiful wooden German collectibles
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
22/01/2018
Very well packaged. No broken pieces. Super fast shipping. Only advice to other buyers is to try and find a lighter transformer, the one I bought is very big and heavy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
22/01/2018
Excellent product and shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
22/01/2018
The product was excellent and arrived when promised. Customer service and communication was great. The only thing that was a bit disconcerting was the cost of shipping. I felt it was too high for the product shipped.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
08/01/2018
22/01/2018
I'm rating the goods and customer service low as the packing of the ornaments was done in an extremely messy way. The wrapping of the ornaments was so badly done that three of the ornaments were broken. Fortunately I was able to repair them. The packers need to slow down and use appropriate materials.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
22/01/2018
Product arrived promptly and was as described. Very pleased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
22/01/2018
Only problem I had was the small wood figures were not glued well and fell off on 3 or 4 different pyramids and arches.

Not always not easy to fix?

Other than everything was great. Great quality.
Thanks
John Lazzaro

PS I did replace a second order, do you offer an discount?
4.33
Good

erzgebirgepalace.com customer reviews

erzgebirgepalace.com

Contact
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
mail@wibros.de
erzgebirgepalace.com

Owner
WIBROS GmbH
Hauptstr. 17-19/Geb. 6305
55120 Mainz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Mainz HRB 42165
Authorized representative
Marc Wiedmaier
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with erzgebirgepalace.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.