Certificate for scandinaviandesigncenter.com

No. X3A00674582A78F9F7B99F684C8974B10
 

Approved on
07/10/2015
Valid until
08/10/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for scandinaviandesigncenter.com



Excellent

4.78/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 494 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, scandinaviandesigncenter.com has already collected 1,307 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
12/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
12/12/2018
Great Black Friday deal
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
12/12/2018
Very happy all round
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
12/12/2018
Lovely site and after I made an error with my order, one phone call to an extremely helpful lady saw it sorted in under a minute. Fantastic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
12/12/2018
The delivery could be quicker but otherwise very good.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
12/12/2018
Great service. Sensible and appropriate wrapping.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
11/12/2018
Very pleased and therefore have just made another purchase from this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
11/12/2018
It's all in the stars
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
11/12/2018
Ordered a BO which took longer thabn expected but now we have received it it is fantastic
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
11/12/2018
Good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
11/12/2018
love scandi design, you have excellent range of quality products and efficient service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
10/12/2018
Great communication, prompt responses and service, prompt shipping, great range of products, value for money shopping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
10/12/2018
the parcel took a long time getting here but once on the road I was kept informed of its progress and it was delivered by a charming chap within the specific time. The product was excellent and I was pleased.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
10/12/2018
Love the cups thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
10/12/2018
Great website great products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
09/12/2018
I have shopped here several times and each time the experience has been perfect. My tableware arrived on the dot and in excellent condition. I was most impressed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
09/12/2018
Issue free service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
09/12/2018
Sent this beautiful moomins advent calandar to my daughter in France , packaging was excellent and service , would definitely recommend your company , thank you for putting a smile on my 27 year old daughters face x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
09/12/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
09/12/2018
I have not dealt with this supplier before.
As you can see from my ratings, I was very impressed by the whole operation.
I would be happy to do busines with them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
09/12/2018
First class
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
09/12/2018
Good communication, 1 item was delayed.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
09/12/2018
I had emailed SDC with query about window film but received no reply. Decided to take a chance, so ordered it anyway.
Easy to apply if you take your time. Looks great in situ.
Would have been good to have a squeegee included
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
09/12/2018
Item arrived in good time and beautifully wrapped and protected. Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
08/12/2018
Only criticism I have is that I was notified my order was out of stock after my order was accepted and paid for.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
08/12/2018
Ace again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
08/12/2018
When you buy Scandinavian design, you know you get excellence.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
08/12/2018
To be honest, we haven’t opened all the boxes but there’s no clinking sound so we think the items are intact. Great service and good quality products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
08/12/2018
Got everything in time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
08/12/2018
Lovely candle holders and well shipped. Would recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
08/12/2018
Fantastic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
08/12/2018
Nice goods, as you would expect from the name, and some good offers, but generally v. expensive; some disproportionately so for what they are. Delivery can be v. slow as they can wait for all the goods in the order to be in stock to send out... one time I waited weeks.The packaging is NOT ECOFRIENDLY - they use everlasting monster-sized plastic bubble wrap.. not recyclable and vast - awful
2.67
Fair

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 10/12/2018
Dear customer, Thank you for your review. We apologies if your are not satisfied with the quality of our products. Your are always welcome to contact our customer service, if you are not happy with your items. We know that in our parcels are plastic bubble plast but we have to make sure that our items will arrive in one piece. This is not always easy when parcel will be sent many thousand km. SDC

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
08/12/2018
Excellent buying experience. Customer service is very good. Only minor comment, packaging could have been better - but everything did arrive in one piece.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
08/12/2018
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
07/12/2018
Love the things. Perhaps bias as Finnish.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
07/12/2018
Excellent small coffee table, well made, was in use as soon as it came out of the box ,love the colour of the wood. It was a competitive price, would recommend as it was very easy to use the web site.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
07/12/2018
Smooth purchase and pleased with item
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
07/12/2018
Beautiful goods at excellent prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
07/12/2018
This store offered the best price I could find online for the Brabantia Bk Touch bin I was looking for. Ordering was easy. Product arrived in perfect condition. Only issue was the delivery with DHL kept getting rescheduled. Otherwise, I’m very happy with the shop and my new touch bin
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
07/12/2018
The product is high quality as any other product from Ferm Living.

Delivery arrived quickly after placing the order.

My only commment is on the amount of plastic packaging (single use) inside of the box. The product is durable for being wrapped to the extreme measure, which was little bit disappointing as I am trying to be conscious about use of plastic and reduce it to the minimum.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
06/12/2018
Goods as described delivered on time
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com customer reviews

scandinaviandesigncenter.com

scandinaviandesigncenter.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/10/2015.

Owner
Scand. Design Online AB
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorized representative
Jörgen Bödmar
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with scandinaviandesigncenter.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.