Certificate for nordicnest.com

No. X3A00674582A78F9F7B99F684C8974B10
 

Approved on
07/10/2015
Valid until
08/10/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for nordicnest.com



Excellent

4.74/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 843 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, nordicnest.com has already collected 2,861 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
28/05/2020
Date of order
29/03/2020
28/05/2020
Nordic nest had good prices and delivered to everything in reasonable time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2020
Date of order
14/04/2020
28/05/2020
Excellent customer service and textiles arrived in the timespan given when order was processed.Textiles were professionally packaged and very nicely presented.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/05/2020
Date of order
27/04/2020
27/05/2020
Product delivered within the time given and well packaged. I'll definitely shop there again - lovely selection and good prices.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/05/2020
Date of order
27/04/2020
27/05/2020
The pot I ordered was exactly as described and look in the picture. I am so happy with it. Lovely quality and so well packaged. Thank you very much. I would highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2020
Date of order
26/04/2020
26/05/2020
Lovely items. My order arrived quickly and well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2020
Date of order
25/04/2020
26/05/2020
nice!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2020
Date of order
26/04/2020
26/05/2020
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2020
Date of order
05/04/2020
24/05/2020
I had some trouble as I had been given the wrong address by the recipient. Julian at Nordic Nest could not have been more helpful. He resent the package and it has now arrived safely to a very happy recipient.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2020
Date of order
23/04/2020
23/05/2020
Good Shop - Good Service!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2020
Date of order
22/03/2020
22/05/2020
This reviews would have been 5-Stars across the board but for the time taken for delivery - even given these exceptional times, I felt that just over a month was still quite a delay. The goods are exceptional and the price was very reasonable. Would be happy to do business again.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2020
Date of order
21/04/2020
21/05/2020
always excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2020
Date of order
25/04/2020
21/05/2020
Alles super, wie immer!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2020
Date of order
19/04/2020
20/05/2020
Carla at customer service was phenomenal. Quick to respond. Completely understanding. Extremely helpful. Having received a damaged item you would expect me to not be thrilled with Nordic Nest but honestly Carla took care of it so seamlessly that I can't complain and won't even dock a star.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2020
Date of order
19/04/2020
20/05/2020
Good customer service.
Sadly Nordic Nest don’t provide returns service so you need to contact them for information on how to return an item
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2020
Date of order
19/04/2020
20/05/2020
Greta service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/05/2020
Date of order
19/04/2020
19/05/2020
DHL let them down once but they did everything to put it right. Excellent customer service!
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2020
Date of order
18/04/2020
18/05/2020
Easy fast transaction. Beautiful products. Absolutely delighted highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2020
Date of order
16/04/2020
18/05/2020
Pleased with purchase, delivery swift, communication clear.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2020
Date of order
29/04/2020
18/05/2020
Fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2020
Date of order
25/04/2020
18/05/2020
Very happy with my purchase. Fast and excellent service from this shop.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2020
Date of order
17/04/2020
18/05/2020
Love the products on Nordic Nest. Kept me informed on delivery in Covid.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/05/2020
Date of order
16/04/2020
16/05/2020
My favorite shopping destination
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2020
Date of order
16/04/2020
16/05/2020
4 weeks from Sweden to Switzerland is far too long to receive a parcel
3.67
Good

Date of publication
16/05/2020
Date of order
15/04/2020
16/05/2020
Excellent service in these troubled times. My purchase was a birthday gift and arrived in good time to be quarantined before opening to gift wrap. Well done everyone at Nordic Nest and thank you. Stay safe
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2020
Date of order
12/04/2020
15/05/2020
We waited all this time and are very disappointed in the quality and cut of this cloth. Unfinished and frayed at edges. A lot of money for something so inferior. Will not buy anything else from this company.
Re. Phillip Allfrey
1.67
Poor

Date of publication
15/05/2020
Date of order
15/04/2020
15/05/2020
Great shop, great prices and great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2020
Date of order
14/04/2020
15/05/2020
Products from Nordic Nest are of wonderful quality and modern style
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2020
Date of order
14/04/2020
14/05/2020
The glasses that we purchased arrived on time and extremely well wrapped, which had been a concern. The packing will be subsequently used for fragile items. A good experience, especially being able to track the package's progress from Germany.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2020
Date of order
13/04/2020
14/05/2020
Brilliant experience. Well packaged. Fast shipping. Responded to my questions promptly during difficult covid times. Emailed return labels & refunded me immediately once received. Friendly & helpful. Will most certainly be using them again & again & again. 5
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2020
Date of order
13/04/2020
14/05/2020
Nordic Nest 's products and service are superb... actually I'll rephrase that... Nordic Nest's products and services are stellar! I have always had an excellent shopping experience with them, and love their range of products. This has made them one of my go-to shops for all things lovely. I don't hesitate to highly recommend Nordic Nest.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2020
Date of order
13/04/2020
14/05/2020
Great items - good price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2020
Date of order
13/04/2020
13/05/2020
They communicated well when one of the products was delayed and gave me options instead of justifying the lateness. Great products. As delivery though I think DHL might be better as they are quicker than UPS.UPS charges surprise fee for customs once it arrives which DHL charges upfront. So no surprise.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2020
Date of order
12/04/2020
12/05/2020
All great: fast, efficient, goods in good condition, good communication, fully reliable and highly recommendable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2020
Date of order
12/04/2020
12/05/2020
Love my bin - the colour, the size and the quiet, smooth mechanism.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2020
Date of order
11/04/2020
12/05/2020
Very good quality oil lamp, great design, beautiful light using refined oil,
(important} all in all a superb buy.

Thank you,
George Cragg.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2020
Date of order
09/04/2020
09/05/2020
Very satisfied with products I have purchased from Nordic nest and very prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2020
Date of order
08/04/2020
08/05/2020
Very slow and some items arrived broken, good prices. Items were replaced but I had to send photo's 3 times.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
08/05/2020
Date of order
06/04/2020
08/05/2020
Thank you !
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2020
Date of order
06/04/2020
06/05/2020
I ordered 2 vases, both came beautifully packed and arrived safely. I live in the UK and had no issues with delivery or updates.
I wouldn’t hesitate to place another order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2020
Date of order
06/04/2020
06/05/2020
Excellent costumer service, products arrived in great condition
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com customer reviews

nordicnest.com

Scandinavian Interior Design

nordicnest.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/10/2015.

At Nordic Nest (previously known as Scandinavian Design Center) you will find the best of what Scandinavian design has to offer, including contemporary home decor, true design classics and all time favourites. Choose from thousands of products from famous Scandinavian brands including Brita Sweden, Ferm Living, Marimekko, Muuto, String Furniture and Nordic Nest, just to name a few!

Contact
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
info@nordicnest.com
nordicnest.com
Owner
Scand. Design Online AB
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorized representative
Bank Bergström
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with nordicnest.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.