Certificate for scandinaviandesigncenter.com

No. X3A00674582A78F9F7B99F684C8974B10
 

Approved on
07/10/2015
Valid until
08/10/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for scandinaviandesigncenter.com



Excellent

4.81/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 403 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 931 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
21/02/2018
Thanks for the delivery and I do am satisfied with my new coffee table :) even I got an invitation of sale and an announcement of delivery at the same time...
At least the trucking number wasn’t work after the furniture had arrived in my country -the number was working only on DHL site-but anyway The table is really nice Tack så mycket
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
07/02/2018
21/02/2018
Well packed and delivered on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
28/01/2018
21/02/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
28/01/2018
21/02/2018
Great products and quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 21/02/2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
20/02/2018
Date of order
06/02/2018
20/02/2018
Not bad price, prompt delivery, well-packed. Have ordered twice and likely to continue shopping with them
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 21/02/2018
Thank you for your positive review. We will continue to deliver top service on your next visit Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
20/02/2018
Date of order
05/02/2018
20/02/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 21/02/2018
Great to see a happy customer Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
20/02/2018
Date of order
05/02/2018
20/02/2018
Good one
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 21/02/2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
18/02/2018
Date of order
04/02/2018
18/02/2018
Love my lamps
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 19/02/2018
Awesome! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
17/02/2018
Date of order
03/02/2018
17/02/2018
Very impressed with your company, I signed up for your newsletter. Your product is excellent. However, the delivery company has let you down badly. They failed to deliver my package twice, saying there was an error in the address. I had to collect at their depot otherwise they would return to sender. When I picked up my package my address was correct. Not an incentive to order from you again.
3.33
Fair

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 19/02/2018
We are sorry to read about the experience you have had with our shipping partner. We will investigate this issue and feedback to DHL, with the view to improve in future. Hopefully we will see you again and your next experience will be much smoother. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
17/02/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
17/02/2018
Great - just asa described and well delivered
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 19/02/2018
We offer as much information as possible on the website to make your shopping experience easy and transparent. Thank you for your review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
17/02/2018
Date of order
03/02/2018
17/02/2018
Gorgeous mugs, excellent price, fast delivery. Happy customer
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 19/02/2018
We love to see a happy customer Thank you for leaving us a review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
16/02/2018
Aaa
...
4.33
Good

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 19/02/2018
Thank you for your review If there is anything we can improve to achieve a full 5 stars from you, please let us know and we can work to improve. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
16/02/2018
Beautiful products , packaged very well
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 19/02/2018
We will pass your positive comments to our packing team. Thank you for your feedback Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
14/02/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
14/02/2018
Everything was perfect
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 19/02/2018
What a wonderful review. Thank you for taking the time Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
14/02/2018
Date of order
17/01/2018
14/02/2018
Absolutely adore all the items Thank you
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 14/02/2018
Wonderful to hear from a happy customer. Thank you for your review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
13/02/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
13/02/2018
Very prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 14/02/2018
Thank you for leaving us a great review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
28/01/2018
12/02/2018
Great items. Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/02/2018
Our range of Scandinavian design is well loved the world over. Visit us again to check our every-growing collection Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
29/01/2018
12/02/2018
Fantastic communication. Very fast delivery to Australia
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/02/2018
Thanks you for taking the time to leave us a review We aim to ship all orders the next working day so you can enjoy Scandinavian design immediately Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
29/01/2018
12/02/2018
High quality original products
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/02/2018
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
11/02/2018
Date of order
28/01/2018
11/02/2018
Excellent customer service.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/02/2018
We will pass your comments to our customer service team who are always on hand to help. Thank you for your review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
11/02/2018
Date of order
28/01/2018
11/02/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/02/2018
Thank you for your review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
10/02/2018
Date of order
27/01/2018
10/02/2018
Very efficient service
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/02/2018
From the ordering process through to delivery, we always try to make the experience as smooth as possible. Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
26/01/2018
09/02/2018
Always great service, great products and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/02/2018
Amazing review Thank you for taking the time. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
07/02/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
07/02/2018
DHL tried to deliver to wrong address on delivery date & left calling card through wrong letter box. Had to wait in another day for delivery which extended process unnecessary.
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/02/2018
We are sorry you had a poor experience with DHL. We kindly ask that you can review DHL for this error, as I can see that our shipping was very fast. We hope you are enjoying the items you have ordered. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
06/02/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
06/02/2018
Excellent Design
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/02/2018
Thanks! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
05/02/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
05/02/2018
No issues whatsoever. Lovely item received. Nice to know there are a number of sites to be completely trusted when you order online.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/02/2018
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
04/02/2018
Date of order
21/01/2018
04/02/2018
I wanted to change a detail about my order once I’d made it. I could reply to the order confirmation email to ask and someone messaged me back to confirm the changes. Everything arrived well protected and in perfect condition. Excellent.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 05/02/2018
Our Customer Service team are easy to contact and flexible with requests to ensure a smooth and effortless transaction. Thank you for your review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
04/02/2018
Date of order
21/01/2018
04/02/2018
Over the years - I have twice ordered china from you. Have not been disappointed either with the service or with the lovely china, which is so enjoyable to use. Everything has come well-packed too. So, a special thanks to your packing staff; they do a good job. Much appreciated
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 05/02/2018
Thank you for your review We will inform the packing staff of your comments- I am sure they will be pleased. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
03/02/2018
Date of order
20/01/2018
03/02/2018
Buying paying and the delivery went all smoothly. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 05/02/2018
Great to hear you enjoyed the experience Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
18/01/2018
01/02/2018
I bought the set of 3 cacti,fantastic price other retailers were selling them separate for more than the set.Impressive when they are grouped together.would definitely recommend.
Thank you Scandinavian design.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 05/02/2018
We are always striving to offer the best value for money on the market. Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
25/12/2017
01/02/2018
Product in excellent condition, fast delivery. I was carefully wrapped with layers of protection sheets, love their attention to detail. A great online shop that I would strongly recommend
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 05/02/2018
Thank you for your glowing review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
16/01/2018
30/01/2018
My order which included Christmas presents never arrived. Although very courteous the call centre staff were not proactive in contacting the delivery company to resolve the problemspIent a lot of time and money telephoning Sweden. Compensation was negligible and was not offered, I asked for a voucher which meant my reorder cost was just under the original cost of goods which were on sale at time.
3.33
Fair

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 05/02/2018
I am sorry you did not receive your order and had a bad experience. We work with DHL as a delivery company but sometimes there are problems and we apologise for this. I can see my colleague contacted DHL for you and compensated you with a 15 off your next order. We will investigate this incident further to see if there are areas we can improve upon. Best wishes from Jennie at SDC.com

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
07/01/2018
30/01/2018
...
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 05/02/2018
Thanks! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
29/01/2018
Date of order
03/01/2018
29/01/2018
Everything was packed well and protected without being too bulky, and the shipping time was appropriately reported with the tracking number. Great experience all the way through and I'm really excited about my purchase experience
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 30/01/2018
Thank you for your review and we are pleased to read about your positive experience We add new products and brands to our collection all the time so hopefully you will find something suitable every time you visit. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
26/01/2018
Date of order
12/01/2018
26/01/2018
Excellent products and service.
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 30/01/2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there is anything we can improve for future, or to gain 5 starts from you, please let us know Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
28/12/2017
25/01/2018
Shipping is quite reasonably priced and of course the products are that great Scandinavian design
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 30/01/2018
Thank you for your review We are always adding new and exciting products to the collection so we hope you will visit us again soon. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
09/01/2018
23/01/2018
Brill site keep you informed well
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 24/01/2018
Thank you for your review. We think communication is important and we are only an email or call away if you need anything extra Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
09/01/2018
23/01/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 24/01/2018
Thanks Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
30/12/2017
23/01/2018
Great range of hard-to-find scandi brands and prompt service.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 24/01/2018
We think the whole world deserves to enjoy Scandi brands at reasonable prices Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
07/01/2018
22/01/2018
Glassware items I ordered were excellent quality. I plan to give them as a present.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 24/01/2018
Our selection of glassware receive many compliments for both their value for money and quality. We are glad you enjoy them too Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

scandinaviandesigncenter.com customer reviews

scandinaviandesigncenter.com

scandinaviandesigncenter.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/10/2015.

Owner
Scand. Design Online AB
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorized representative
Jörgen Bödmar
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with scandinaviandesigncenter.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.