Certificate for nordicnest.com

No. X3A00674582A78F9F7B99F684C8974B10
 

Approved on
07/10/2015
Valid until
08/10/2021
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for nordicnest.com



Excellent

4.77/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,141 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, nordicnest.com has already collected 3,215 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
11/08/2020
Date of order
12/07/2020
11/08/2020
Excellent customer service and delivery on time as always. Lovely products as always :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2020
Date of order
09/07/2020
11/08/2020
The item I ordered later arrived first.
This product is very good and satisfied.
I'm worried that the item I ordered earlier won't arrive for more than a month.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/08/2020
Date of order
11/07/2020
10/08/2020
Great service again from Nordic Nest. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2020
Date of order
11/07/2020
10/08/2020
Excellent price and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2020
Date of order
10/07/2020
10/08/2020
excellent. just a bit slow.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2020
Date of order
10/07/2020
09/08/2020
everything is good!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2020
Date of order
10/07/2020
09/08/2020
Everything ok, as promised
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2020
Date of order
10/07/2020
09/08/2020
Easy to order
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2020
Date of order
09/07/2020
08/08/2020
Excellent shopping experience, prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2020
Date of order
09/07/2020
08/08/2020
Thank you so much!
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/08/2020
Date of order
07/07/2020
07/08/2020
I love the vase...trouble-fee shopping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2020
Date of order
08/07/2020
07/08/2020
I live in Ireland and it was my first time to shop with Nordic Nest. I was pleased with my purchase and it said it would be up to four weeks for delivery but it arrived after three weeks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2020
Date of order
07/07/2020
06/08/2020
Delivery of product was delayed due to some confusion over the product no longer being available. However this was eventually resolved.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/08/2020
Date of order
07/07/2020
06/08/2020
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2020
Date of order
06/07/2020
06/08/2020
Arrived beautifully
Love the bowls I ordered
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2020
Date of order
06/07/2020
05/08/2020
I recently discovered this shop and love it!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2020
Date of order
05/07/2020
05/08/2020
All fine!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2020
Date of order
05/07/2020
05/08/2020
Excellent service and quality product
I have purchased a few times and it always been quick to arrive
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2020
Date of order
03/07/2020
04/08/2020
Excellent service and communication
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2020
Date of order
04/07/2020
03/08/2020
I have ordered from here twice now and happy both times with service, communication and products received. Would definitely shop here again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2020
Date of order
04/07/2020
03/08/2020
Excellent rugs and service .
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2020
Date of order
04/07/2020
03/08/2020
Beautiful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2020
Date of order
03/07/2020
02/08/2020
Perfect!!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2020
Date of order
03/07/2020
02/08/2020
good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2020
Date of order
01/06/2020
31/07/2020
Very very well packed goods
Very happy with standard of goods
Just to long await for delivery
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/07/2020
Date of order
30/06/2020
30/07/2020
We bought a Bo Bojesen Monkey and the arms aren’t symmetrical. it is still a lovely item though
3.67
Good

Date of publication
30/07/2020
Date of order
30/06/2020
30/07/2020
All very good and prompt. I had to have some replacements as there were breakages in transit. Photographic evidence was accepted and replacements arrived safely and quickly.
My only criticism is I thought I was purchasing a Scandinavian / European Product but, in fact, the label says Made in China
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/07/2020
Date of order
17/06/2020
30/07/2020
Как товары так и сервис, всё на отлично
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2020
Date of order
29/06/2020
29/07/2020
Order was delivered complete and items were of high quality and as described in their catalogue.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2020
Date of order
30/05/2020
29/07/2020
As usual I'm pleased with the service and product.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/07/2020
Date of order
28/06/2020
28/07/2020
Items arrived in perfect condition & packaged securely. I was updated on my order regularly. I love the items. Great customer service responded to my query in 24hrs.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2020
Date of order
06/06/2020
27/07/2020
From a person who only tolerates and accepts the very best ⭐ I say Nordicnest your blessed May every rainbow have a pot of gold waiting at it’s base for you Erik.G.Holmquist.⚡
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2020
Date of order
26/06/2020
26/07/2020
Great products excellent customer service and quick delivery !
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2020
Date of order
25/06/2020
25/07/2020
One of the items came broken, and it was immediately replaced after claiming
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2020
Date of order
19/06/2020
25/07/2020
The delivery could have been better handled by the post, the goods are very well packed and just what I was hoping for. When I phoned customer service in France re the delivery they were absolutely excellent
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/07/2020
Date of order
25/06/2020
25/07/2020
Super!!!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2020
Date of order
24/06/2020
25/07/2020
Everything as described on the site. Quick and careful shipping. Good information about the package all along the way -- and it was an international delivery. Very, very pleased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2020
Date of order
23/06/2020
23/07/2020
Quick service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2020
Date of order
23/06/2020
23/07/2020
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2020
Date of order
22/06/2020
23/07/2020
Staff are wonderfully helpful, service is efficient, products are highest quality, and customer service dedicated to resolving any problem which may arise.
Thank you Nordic Nest
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com customer reviews

nordicnest.com

Scandinavian Interior Design

nordicnest.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/10/2015.

At Nordic Nest (previously known as Scandinavian Design Center) you will find the best of what Scandinavian design has to offer, including contemporary home decor, true design classics and all time favourites. Choose from thousands of products from famous Scandinavian brands including Brita Sweden, Ferm Living, Marimekko, Muuto, String Furniture and Nordic Nest, just to name a few!

Contact
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
info@nordicnest.com
nordicnest.com
Owner
Scand. Design Online AB
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorized representative
Bank Bergström
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with nordicnest.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.