Certificate for scandinaviandesigncenter.com

No. X3A00674582A78F9F7B99F684C8974B10
 

Approved on
07/10/2015
Valid until
08/10/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for scandinaviandesigncenter.com



Excellent

4.79/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 377 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, scandinaviandesigncenter.com has already collected 1,029 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/06/2018
Date of order
03/06/2018
17/06/2018
Safe delivery, received promptly.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 18/06/2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
28/05/2018
11/06/2018
Everything I have purchased is of the highest quality. Items arrive carefully wrapped and thus always intact. I have environmental and chemical allergies and everything arrives safe to use. I never worry about anything I order from the Scandinavian Design Center.

This group has my deepest respect.
Sincerely,
Mary E Hoettels
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
Thank you for your review and your returning custom, Mary We will ensure that the warehouse and packing department hear your praises and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
27/05/2018
11/06/2018
Quick delivery and very easy to use site. Ordered a candlestick to replace a previous one I’d broken ( Christmas present ) and it matched exactly. The quality is unbeatable with prices to suit most pockets, normally shop in Copenhagen but would now seriously buy online.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
We love to see a satisfied customers and we hope that the ease and quality service of our new websites mean we will see you again. Thank you for your review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
28/05/2018
11/06/2018
Good service, the lighting item was really well packed.
4.00
Good

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
We try to make absolute sure that your products arrive in the best possible condition and therefore take packaging very seriously. Thank you Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
28/05/2018
11/06/2018
Everything I’ve bought I’ve loved. The delivery service is exceptional and the quality and design style is perfect for me.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
We pride ourselves on only the best quality products. We are pleased you appreciate them Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
27/05/2018
11/06/2018
vge
4.50
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
Thanks! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
27/05/2018
10/06/2018
Excellent service, highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
So great to see when a customer recommends us to others Thank you for the time taken to leave us a review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
26/05/2018
09/06/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
Thanks Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
09/06/2018
Great range, beautiful quality - arrived quickly and really well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
We try everyday to provide the best range of Scandinavian design on he market. Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
09/06/2018
Great website, quick delivery and well packaged and presented items
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
We will pass your positive comments onto our warehouse and packing teams Thank you Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
23/05/2018
06/06/2018
New noticication sevice of DHL is very annoying
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
Please can you email us with your feedback so we can see how this problem can be fixed? customerservice@scandinaviandesigncentre.com. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
23/05/2018
06/06/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
Wonderful to see another great review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
05/06/2018
What else can I say
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
All we can say is- thank you very much. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
04/06/2018
Excellent. Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
Great Thanks for the review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
04/06/2018
great service, items and good response to direct questions
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
Thank you for your review- our customer service team are always available to help customers with questions and issues. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
02/06/2018
Date of order
19/05/2018
02/06/2018
Reliable and excellent service
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 04/06/2018
Thank you for your review- we hope to see you again soon Best Wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
15/05/2018
29/05/2018
reliable and excellent quality
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 04/06/2018
Wow What a glowing review- thank you Best Wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
15/05/2018
29/05/2018
Everything arrived in perfect condition and is of the excellent quality I had hoped. Delivery courier not all that great, but the Scandinavian Design Center themselves, and their products, have made me a very happy customer.
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/06/2018
We are happy to see you are satisfied and we will take your feedback regarding the courier on board. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
15/05/2018
29/05/2018
Fantastic service highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 04/06/2018
We will pass your comments onto our customer service and warehouse team. Thank you for your review Best Wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
28/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
28/05/2018
Very prompt delivery and I love the product.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 04/06/2018
Thank you for your review- we are pleased that you love the product Best Wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
26/05/2018
Date of order
12/05/2018
26/05/2018
Great store. Used them many times to acquire items not readily available in the states.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 28/05/2018
Thank you for your great review We are pleased to see we have fans of our website all around the world. Best Wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
26/05/2018
Date of order
12/05/2018
26/05/2018
Everything perfect beside from customer service only available during the week
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 28/05/2018
We are sorry that we cannot provide customer service 7 days a week. We have our customer service times mirrored by our warehouse times so you can rest assured that if you need assistance, we will have all resources available to help during normal working hours. Best Wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
26/05/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
26/05/2018
I received the goods over a month after ordering, although the website said despatch would be 5-9 days. My first phone call to customer services for information was not followed up by the team. On my second call, I was informed that the hold-up was with the supplier. Misleading information on the website, and very disappointed as this was purchased as a gift for a specific date, which I missed.
2.33
Poor

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 28/05/2018
We are sorry to see that you are disappointed by your experience with us. You can see all dispatch times and stock information on our website but we are sorry if sometimes our suppliers are delayed beyond this. We do our best to keep all customers informed of delays via email and are available to speak to directly via telephone. Best Wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
23/05/2018
Totally cool. Wish they were on the UK high street
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 24/05/2018
Thank you for your review We wish we could be on the UK high street too For now we will ship to you from Sweden instead. Best Wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
16/05/2018
Excellent service and delivery was quicker than expected.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 18/05/2018
We are happy to see that you are pleasantly surprised. We look forward to seeing you again- thank you for the review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
16/05/2018
Good quality merchandise at reasonable prices.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 18/05/2018
Thank you We work really hard to keep the prices as low as possible so our famous brands can be enjoyed by everyone. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
16/05/2018
Great shopping experience
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 18/05/2018
Thank you for your review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
13/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
13/05/2018
Prompt delivery, excellent packaging. Will definitely shop here again.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 14/05/2018
We do our best to ship all in stock orders the next day so you don't have to wait too long Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
13/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
13/05/2018
Quick and safe delivery, fair prices.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 14/05/2018
We do our best to keep prices as competitive as possible to the whole world can enjoy Scandinavian design Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
11/05/2018
Placing the order online was flawless My order arrived at my house on time and in perfect condition. I am very pleased with my purchases
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 14/05/2018
Great to hear from a satisfied customer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
10/05/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
10/05/2018
Easy to order, delivered quickly
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 14/05/2018
Thank you for giving us 5 stars Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
06/05/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
06/05/2018
Items arrived on time, as described, & in perfect condition.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/05/2018
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you like your products Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
01/05/2018
All arrived on time, love the carafe
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 03/05/2018
We hope you enjoy using the carafe Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
30/04/2018
Easy to navigate website, successful purchase. Goods arrived as per delivery notes, well packaged and were good quality.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 03/05/2018
Great to see a happy customer We work very hard on our communication to ensure you are updated every step of the way. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
30/04/2018
Excellent delivery to the UK .... The mirror I ordered was delivered in good time and was very well packaged .... Thank you
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 03/05/2018
Thank you for your review We are pleased to read that the mirror arrived safely and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
30/04/2018
fabulous as always
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 03/05/2018
What a wonderful review Thank you. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
29/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
29/04/2018
I adore this shop and the products they sell.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 30/04/2018
Lovely to see a happy customer We look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
29/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
29/04/2018
I wanted a Loca Knax product and this company has good prices. They have very good Scandinavian designer ranges. I have my eye on other products, a good choice. Happy.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 30/04/2018
We are pleased to see you are happy with both our wide range of Scandinavian design and our prices. We try our best to be competitive We look forward to your next visit. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
29/04/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
29/04/2018
very good
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 30/04/2018
Thanks Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
28/04/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
28/04/2018
Quick and correct delivery
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 30/04/2018
We ship all packages internationally with our trusted partner DHL who deliver quickly and at reasonable prices. Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

scandinaviandesigncenter.com customer reviews

scandinaviandesigncenter.com

scandinaviandesigncenter.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/10/2015.

Owner
Scand. Design Online AB
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorized representative
Jörgen Bödmar
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with scandinaviandesigncenter.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.