Certificate for nordicnest.com

No. X3A00674582A78F9F7B99F684C8974B10
 

Approved on
07/10/2015
Valid until
08/10/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for nordicnest.com



Excellent

4.77/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,094 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, nordicnest.com has already collected 2,478 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/01/2020
Date of order
26/10/2019
16/01/2020
I can’t rate this company highly enough. It’s customer service is second to none. We accidentally damaged the light we bought a few days after purchase. I contacted them and they kindly sourced replacement glass balls for the light. Very impressed. Thank you Carla for all your help
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2020
Date of order
16/12/2019
16/01/2020
Todo en perfecto estado
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2020
Date of order
15/12/2019
14/01/2020
Thank you.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
14/01/2020
Date of order
15/12/2019
14/01/2020
Fabulous products, well packaged and delivered promptly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2020
Date of order
14/12/2019
13/01/2020
A while to get an email reply, probably because it was a weekend.. but all good otherwise
4.33
Good

Date of publication
12/01/2020
Date of order
13/12/2019
12/01/2020
Great products and great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2020
Date of order
12/12/2019
11/01/2020
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2020
Date of order
11/12/2019
11/01/2020
The delivery time was a bit slow, but the package arrived in time for Christmas.My query about the delivery date was answered promptly and efficently.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2020
Date of order
10/12/2019
10/01/2020
The baubles were perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2020
Date of order
09/12/2019
09/01/2020
I cannot fault the service and delivery. Easy to order and products arrived in perfect condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2020
Date of order
09/12/2019
09/01/2020
Delivery took two weeks, tracking was useless. I ordered 6 mugs and 1 was so deformed it cannot be offered to guests.
1.67
Poor

Date of publication
08/01/2020
Date of order
09/12/2019
08/01/2020
I bought this for a Christmas present, it was well wrapped and served its purpose
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2020
Date of order
01/12/2019
08/01/2020
Perfectly packaged, will definitely purchase again, beautiful vase love it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2020
Date of order
08/12/2019
07/01/2020
All as it should be
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2020
Date of order
07/12/2019
07/01/2020
While I made sure I ordered items that were in stock, it took one month for the goods to arrive.
But at the end, there were really beautiful so all ok.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/01/2020
Date of order
23/11/2019
06/01/2020
Simply excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/01/2020
Date of order
01/12/2019
06/01/2020
Everything arrived well packed and quickly,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2020
Date of order
29/11/2019
05/01/2020
Really good pricing and fast delivery, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2020
Date of order
05/12/2019
04/01/2020
Very good customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2020
Date of order
02/12/2019
04/01/2020
Very happy with the products I chose. The delivery took slightly longer than I expected but it was not really an issue.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/01/2020
Date of order
04/12/2019
03/01/2020
The table cloth is fine, just a bit surprised that the Dala Horses are soooo big But I think that is due to the difficulty of seeing the correct size of the design on the internet. Everything else was fine.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/01/2020
Date of order
02/12/2019
02/01/2020
Had no need to contact company as order went through smoothly. Took a longer time than I expected to arrive but it may have been postal services . Beautiful mobile well packaged
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/01/2020
Date of order
02/12/2019
01/01/2020
Nice experience nice products well wrapped nothing broken
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/01/2020
Date of order
01/12/2019
01/01/2020
Great products often found at a discount however delivery is awfully slow. I ordered goods almost a month before Christmas and although I followed up 10 days in advance they still have not arrived (in January).
3.67
Good

Date of publication
01/01/2020
Date of order
01/12/2019
01/01/2020
I bought beautiful tableware that had to travel across the world, it arrived in perfect condition with no breakages as it was so expertly packed.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
31/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
31/12/2019
Love this store
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
31/12/2019
Absolutely no problem, despite everything being done during the busiest season of the year.
Extremely happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
31/12/2019
The delivery company seemed to have have trouble locating the address supplied, but they thankfully tried again the next day and I am very pleased with the product.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
31/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
31/12/2019
Can only recommend
One of my plates where broken in delivery
I got it changed immediately
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
31/12/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
31/12/2019
Fast delivery, everything well packed and nothing broke on the way :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
31/12/2019
Very helpfull
4.33
Good

Date of publication
30/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
30/12/2019
Ordered start of December and still no delivery some 30 days later...
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
30/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
30/12/2019
No chance to get hold of your customer service for weeks...
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
28/12/2019
Date of order
28/11/2019
28/12/2019
All perfect thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2019
Date of order
17/11/2019
28/12/2019
Excellent shopping experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2019
Date of order
28/11/2019
28/12/2019
Love the products that I ordered & delivery good plus fragile items were well packed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2019
Date of order
28/11/2019
28/12/2019
Very happy with these coffee cups, they are very good quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2019
Date of order
28/11/2019
28/12/2019
Item as described and packaged really well, can't fault anything
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2019
Date of order
27/11/2019
28/12/2019
Quality products and service
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com customer reviews

nordicnest.com

Scandinavian Interior Design

nordicnest.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/10/2015.

At Nordic Nest (previously known as Scandinavian Design Center) you will find the best of what Scandinavian design has to offer, including contemporary home decor, true design classics and all time favourites. Choose from thousands of products from famous Scandinavian brands including Brita Sweden, Ferm Living, Marimekko, Muuto, String Furniture and Nordic Nest, just to name a few!

Contact
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
info@nordicnest.com
nordicnest.com
Owner
Scand. Design Online AB
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorized representative
Bank Bergström
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with nordicnest.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.