Certificate for scandinaviandesigncenter.com

No. X3A00674582A78F9F7B99F684C8974B10
 

Approved on
07/10/2015
Valid until
08/10/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for scandinaviandesigncenter.com



Excellent

4.74/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 524 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, scandinaviandesigncenter.com has already collected 1,442 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
15/02/2019
Swift delivery. One plate broken but replaced quickly with no drama. Customer service really lovely and pleasant
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
15/02/2019
I think the 5 stars says it all...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
14/02/2019
Item took over 10 days to arrive and it has one outlet which does not work.The returns process is so complicated that I won't bother to return it.I shall certainly think twice before purchasing from this firm again
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
14/02/2019
Lovely to have such a nice and varied selection of Scandinavian products, promptly and professionally delivered - I felt transported back to my happy 3 years spent in Helsinki, browsing the departments at Stockmann I will be back
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
14/02/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
13/02/2019
Genuine products at a competitive price, well-packed and efficiently delivered.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
13/02/2019
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
12/02/2019
My goods were delivered quickly and packed extremely well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
12/02/2019
Terrif
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
11/02/2019
Always great service and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
11/02/2019
Slow to arrive
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
11/02/2019
I have been delighted will everything that I have purchased, carefully packed and good communication.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
10/02/2019
Excellent service when buying a quality product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
10/02/2019
Truly AMAZING World class design which truly lifts the spirit Professional and faultless customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
09/02/2019
Goods as described
3.67
Good

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
09/02/2019
All good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
08/10/2018
09/02/2019
Headace free shopping and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
08/02/2019
Everything was ok, no worries
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
08/02/2019
Despite supply delays customer service were polite and efficient in resolving
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
08/02/2019
Beautiful Rugs/Blankets.Pleased with purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
06/02/2019
Great product, good service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
05/02/2019
I ordered 5 items in January and then received an email telling me I would receive none of them until the end of March as an item was out of stock. Totally unacceptable. I cancelled the whole order and went elsewhere.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
05/02/2019
Very good service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
04/02/2019
Just delivery time a little slow
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
12/01/2019
03/02/2019
Excellent products and service. Would definitely use this company again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
12/01/2019
02/02/2019
Thank You again.. Your service was very prompt and friendly..
It was the fourth purchase from your team.

Best regards,
Koksal Anadol / Istanbul
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
30/01/2019
Great price, get service, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
29/01/2019
Excellent service.beautiful goods.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
29/01/2019
I collect Moomin cups and always get them here. If you use top cash back, it always tracks
I once had a badly packaged order and both cups broke, they sorted it instantly and could not apologise more. Replacements were sent straight out.
Great company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
24/12/2018
29/01/2019
The products are great and very responsive customer service.
Had some mixups in some deliveries (not shipped until reminded). I expect this was due to the busy holiday season
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
29/01/2019
The lamp looks good but I am now away from home so have not sorted out a local plug for the lamp yet.
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
28/01/2019
Great online store
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
28/01/2019
Beautiful products. A dustpan & brush that doesn’t miss a thing.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
28/01/2019
Would definitely use them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
27/01/2019
Delivery as expected. I was rather disappointed that the tree’ is very two dimensional as it didn’t look like that in the pictures.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
27/01/2019
I’m so happy with my Aalto vase great price and delivered safely
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
27/01/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
27/01/2019
It took a while for the tracking to register as the goods were coming to the UK from Germany. However I called customer services who were very helpful.
The blankets I purchased are lovely.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2019
Date of order
21/12/2018
26/01/2019
Nice products
4.33
Good

Date of publication
26/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
26/01/2019
No problems experienced
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com customer reviews

scandinaviandesigncenter.com

scandinaviandesigncenter.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/10/2015.

Owner
Scand. Design Online AB
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorized representative
Jörgen Bödmar
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with scandinaviandesigncenter.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.