Certificate for nordicnest.com

No. X3A00674582A78F9F7B99F684C8974B10
 

Approved on
07/10/2015
Valid until
08/10/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for nordicnest.com



Excellent

4.78/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,174 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, nordicnest.com has already collected 2,346 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
14/09/2019
14/10/2019
Nordic Nest as a whole is one of my favourite home shops, I have purchased thousands worth of goods and all high quality and well made. Only downside is items I want like Kahler globo candle holder on long wait list with no date confirmation on when it will be shipped. Worry only listing items when they are in stock as it is disappointing when there are long wait times past a couple weeks.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
13/10/2019
Excellent-will return to this site and have recommended to friends
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
10/10/2019
Excellent products for a fan of Nordic craft and design as well as excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
09/10/2019
Amazing selection and service. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
08/09/2019
08/10/2019
Satisfied
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
08/10/2019
There was a trouble from the courier's side, but their customer service was helpful and did what they can.
3.00
Fair

nordicnest.com replies: 15/10/2019
Dear customer, Thank you for the feedback We are glad our customer service was helpful. Sorry to hear you experienced trouble with the courier company. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
05/09/2019
05/10/2019
An excellent shop to deal with. Everyhing went smoothly. Goods arrived just in time and were well packaged.
Hope we don't lose touch when Brexit is sorted - I voted to Leave
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
25/04/2019
05/10/2019
It's very-very easy to make an order
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
04/10/2019
Customer service was very helpful, I would use this website again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
03/10/2019
Beautiful design products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
02/10/2019
Great serwice and trusty delivery
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 03/10/2019
Dear valued customer, Thank you very much for the positive feedback! We are glad you had a good experience.

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
02/10/2019
Excellent service as always.
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 03/10/2019
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Nordic Nest

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
01/10/2019
I ordered drinking glasses and tableware. All the items were well packed and arrived in good time. I was pleased to be able to order them through Nordic Nest.
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 03/10/2019
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with us. Kind Regards, Nordic Nest

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
24/05/2019
01/10/2019
A bit expensive for what it is. But you can find some hidden gems.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
01/09/2019
01/10/2019
ThanksA+++
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 03/10/2019
Dear valued customer, We are so glad to see your positive feedback! Thank you very much for the review. Kind Regards, Nordic Nest

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
31/08/2019
01/10/2019
Everything Good
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 03/10/2019
Dear valued customer, Thank you for the positive review. Kind Regards, Nordic Nest

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
22/08/2019
30/09/2019
God og presis
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 03/10/2019
Dear valued customer, Thank you for the positive review! Kind Regards, Nordic Nest

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
30/09/2019
I am happy
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 03/10/2019
Dear valued customer, We are glad to hear that you are happy with our services. Kind Regards, Nordic Nest

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
29/08/2019
30/09/2019
Great website easy to use, found just what I wanted. Good price and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 03/10/2019
Dear valued customer, Thank you for the good review. We are happy to see that you found our website easy to use and that you had a good experience shopping with us. Kind Regards, Nordic Nest

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
30/09/2019
Very reliable and great products.
4.67
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 03/10/2019
Dear valued customer, Thank you very much for the positive feedback! We are glad you had a good experience.

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
30/09/2019
Efficient shop with great stuff
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 03/10/2019
Dear valued customer, We are glad to hear that you have had a good experience shopping with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards, Nordic Nest

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
30/09/2019
Arrived quickly well packaged
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 03/10/2019
Dear valued customer, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad you were happy with your delivery. Kind Regards, Nordic Nest

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
30/09/2019
They kept me informed about the status of my order. It’s so helpful.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
24/06/2019
29/09/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
29/09/2019
Great service. Even honoured a sale price after sale ended. Can't thank enough
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
29/09/2019
I have order from this company several times. Items are well packaged and I keep the cardboard boxes to reuse as they are attractive If item out of stock they are excellent at keeping me updated. Recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
29/09/2019
Pleased with service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
25/05/2019
29/09/2019
Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
29/09/2019
Brilliant find, can’t fault it & will use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
29/09/2019
Fantastic range of stylish items. Always great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
19/08/2019
29/09/2019
excellent communication, goods arrived well on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
29/09/2019
Thank you just what we wanted
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
27/08/2019
29/09/2019
items look beautiful and arrived well
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
29/09/2019
Good customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
29/09/2019
Prompt delivery of goods and comprehensive information about delivery was in place.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
28/09/2019
I live in a small city called Niceville in the
US. I love all things Scandinavian and was happy when I found Nordic Nest delivered to the US. Not only have all my shipments arrived in perfect order, wrapped securely but in a timely manner. I’m kept fully aware as to each orders status, which I also appreciate. Thank you Nordic Nest Well Done
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
25/04/2019
28/09/2019
Always fast delivery, good prices and excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
28/09/2019
All the items ordered were perfect and the pricing was fair
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
22/06/2019
28/09/2019
All arrived in good condition and as expected. Great product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
22/04/2019
28/09/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com customer reviews

nordicnest.com

Scandinavian Interior Design

nordicnest.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/10/2015.

At Nordic Nest (previously known as Scandinavian Design Center) you will find the best of what Scandinavian design has to offer, including contemporary home decor, true design classics and all time favourites. Choose from thousands of products from famous Scandinavian brands including Brita Sweden, Ferm Living, Marimekko, Muuto, String Furniture and Nordic Nest, just to name a few!

Contact
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
info@nordicnest.com
nordicnest.com
Owner
Scand. Design Online AB
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorized representative
Bank Bergström
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with nordicnest.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.