Certificate for scandinaviandesigncenter.com

No. X3A00674582A78F9F7B99F684C8974B10
 

Approved on
07/10/2015
Valid until
08/10/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for scandinaviandesigncenter.com



Excellent

4.80/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 394 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, scandinaviandesigncenter.com has already collected 1,085 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/08/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
16/08/2018
I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase.
Excellent quality and design.
I’ve not seen anything like this anywhere else.
So pleased I’ve just placed another order.
Thank you
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
16/08/2018
Very helpful staff
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
15/08/2018
Very pleased with purchase . Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
15/08/2018
Superbra
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
14/08/2018
Fast shipping. just 10 days to my place. thanks
Product/item superb
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
14/08/2018
late delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
13/08/2018
The Order took longer to be delivered than had been anticipated. However, I contacted the Customer Service department and they were helpful. The DHL delivery driver was delayed and left a notification at the wrong address 27a not 27b, fortunately I tracked the parcel down as it was left with another neighbour.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
13/08/2018
Great products, great prices and super quick delivery - fantastic, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
13/08/2018
Yet another straightforward, hassle-free shopping experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
13/08/2018
Great straight forward transactions. Goods very well packaged. Have bought from this website on previous occasions with no problems.
I would recommend 100.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
12/08/2018
extremely satisfied with all aspects of the transaction .many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
12/08/2018
Will be back, thanks so much :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
12/08/2018
Completely happy with product, delivery time and service. If you need to speak to staff they are incredibly helpful.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
12/08/2018
Great service and excellent packing and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
12/08/2018
Quick delivery and extremely well packed. Very good price, too, for what I ordered. Will order again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
12/08/2018
Stylish modern mirror delivered quickly and excellently packaged.
Would definitely use this company again. Very happy with the service provided.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
12/08/2018
I needed some support on transaction discount code they were listening and proactive
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
12/08/2018
I ordered some wonderful Marimekko towels easily online and at a great price. Delivery was very efficient with good tracking information so I knew where the goods were at any given time and when to expect them. Highly recommended website
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
11/08/2018
Perfect in every way
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
09/08/2018
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
08/08/2018
I would recommend this company to everyone. Brilliant communication and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
07/08/2018
Very prompt delivery and was kept updated frequently along the way.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 08/08/2018
Thank you for leaving us a great review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
03/08/2018
The vase was perfect for a pearl anniversary present and I was kept informed about delivery. It did take a bit longer to arrive than I hoped, but I guess that was because it was from Europe.
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/08/2018
Yes, that's right. All of our products are shipped from Sweden because we source all Scandinavian design from the local areas. We are pleased you are happy with the service and hope the gift was appreciated Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
01/08/2018
Great product, good price and easy purchase process, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/08/2018
Thank you for leaving us a great review We will continue to work on our range of products at the best possible prices Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
01/08/2018
I have ordered twice with this company and have found them to be excellent on all counts
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/08/2018
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review We hope to continue to impress in future too Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
31/07/2018
Great ecommerce
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/08/2018
So wonderful to see a happy customer Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
14/07/2018
31/07/2018
Promptly delivered, carefully packed, excellent quality.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/08/2018
Thank you for your review We pride ourselves on consistent high quality and service. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
30/07/2018
good
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/08/2018
Wow! 5 Stars! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
29/07/2018
Date of order
15/07/2018
29/07/2018
Does what it says on the tin
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/08/2018
Perfect! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
27/05/2018
25/07/2018
This is my second order with the shop. As last time, fast delivery, item well packed with layers of protection sheets, and of course the product is of excellent quality. I would strongly recommend this shop to friends
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/08/2018
Great to hear you have consistently enjoyed good service We also appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a review- thank you Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
10/07/2018
24/07/2018
Great service.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/08/2018
Thanks for the review! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
05/07/2018
23/07/2018
Delivery to the UK took almost a week to arrive, which wasn’t made clear at checkout, and the toothbrush holder is smaller than it appeared and absorbs surface water looking perma-damp. Unprompted, Amy at Scandinavian Design read my review and got in touch to help, which was greatly appreciated.

I unsubscribed from their comms, but then Amy sent me an email offering to make the situat
3.33
Fair

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 24/07/2018
We are very pleased to hear that Amy was able to improve the situation for you and help out with the product claim.

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
07/07/2018
21/07/2018
A great website with beautiful products that don’t disappoint.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2018
Date of order
05/07/2018
19/07/2018
Everything arrived well packaged and at a fair price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
17/07/2018
There were some delays in the deliveries
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/07/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
16/07/2018
I've ordered 3 House Doctor mirrors from Scandinavian Design Centre .... All have been well packaged and delivered on time .... Excellent service thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
01/07/2018
15/07/2018
Great company
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2018
Date of order
30/06/2018
14/07/2018
Lovely products, very satisfied
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
29/06/2018
13/07/2018
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
29/06/2018
13/07/2018
Love my new lamp- quite and easy
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com customer reviews

scandinaviandesigncenter.com

scandinaviandesigncenter.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/10/2015.

Owner
Scand. Design Online AB
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorized representative
Jörgen Bödmar
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with scandinaviandesigncenter.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.