Certificate for scandinaviandesigncenter.com

No. X3A00674582A78F9F7B99F684C8974B10
 

Approved on
07/10/2015
Valid until
08/10/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for scandinaviandesigncenter.com



Excellent

4.84/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 364 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 766 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Top Scandinavian design brands at the best prices. The international delivery fees are excellent as well. A completely wonderful shopping experience
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 24/11/2017
Thank you for your glowing review We love to share Scandinavian design all over the world so reasonable shipping fees are very important to us. The free shipping limits are great too Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Excellent quality products. Pacxkaging and service brilliant
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 24/11/2017
What a wonderful review. Thank you for taking the time to leave us one. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Nice packaging
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 24/11/2017
Thank you for the positive feedback Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Prompt delivery and good product
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 22/11/2017
Great Thank you for your review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Excellent service and quality
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 22/11/2017
Thank you for your review We think our customs deserve only the best possible quality and service Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Very good service and excellent choice of fabrics
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 20/11/2017
We are very pleased with the quality and designs that our Scandinavian partners offer in terms of fabrics and oilcloths. Lovely to see you appreciate them too Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Great service and lovely products
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 20/11/2017
Thank you for your review- we are glad you enjoy Scandinavian design. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 20/11/2017
Thank you for your review We will inform the customer service team of your comment Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Mobile came really quickly. We'd bought it as a wedding present to give. We were really happy with it and the couple we bought it for felt that it was a really inspired gift. It's something that you wouldn't buy for yourself but it's a great gift and looks wonderful in a living room or somewhere else.
5.00
Excellent

A smooth transaction and happy with the product
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 20/11/2017
Lovely to see a happy customer. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Perfect.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 20/11/2017
Great Thanks for the review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

It is always a pleasure to buy from Scandinavian Design Centre. Both the stock and the service are excellent. My only problem is resisting the temptation to buy too much. I would happily recommend using this store and will undoubtedly do so myself again.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 15/11/2017
Thank you for such a glowing review We look forward to your next visit. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Great product, kept well informed on progress of delivery. would definitely shop here again.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 15/11/2017
Thank you for giving us 5 out of 5! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

very good
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 15/11/2017
Thank you for the review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Our Son loves Scandinavian designed products. This was purchased as a gift and I am disappointed to see that although it is a Scandinavian design, it was made in Vietnam.
3.33
Fair

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 14/11/2017
Thank you for your review. We offer Scandinavian designed brands with the Scandi concept of quality, functionality and minimalism. Since we hold many different brands to choose between, there will be some made outside of Scandinavia but we are sure that they still deliver the same quality you and we expect. We hope to see you again. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

khkhh
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 14/11/2017
Thank you! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Big choice of products but too many IT issues. Just to mention a quite annoying bug : a search in English or in French doesn’t give the same results ( list of items and prices are not the same ). Since I am French i tried to mention by email some of these issues to the French customer service but i was told that they were well aware of these problems ... The delivery service is far too lengthy.
3.00
Fair

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 14/11/2017
Thank you for your feedback and we have taken note of your comments. We have an IT team working very hard on improving the search features and IT problems and we hope to return to an outstanding website shortly. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

zeer goed
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/11/2017
Thank you for giving us 5 stars Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Have always found every with regards to your centre excellent. Will we still be able to enjoy this service when we leave the EU
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/11/2017
We will do everything we can to ensure we keep delivering the best of Scandinavian design at the best possible prices no matter what the future holds Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Excellent service and prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/11/2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

everything was perfect
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/11/2017
Thanks! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

excellent items, well packaged and speedy delivery
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/11/2017
Our warehouse team receive many compliments on their careful packaging and quality checking service. We will pass on your comments- thank you. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Excellent and speedy service. Very happy with the overall experience
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/11/2017
We understand that speed is important. This is why we offer express shipping and try to dispatch all orders within 24 hours. Thanks for the review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Service and delivery Excellent. Parcel was delivered on time.
No Problems Highly Recommend
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/11/2017
Thank you for your review. We aim for the best possible service at all times Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Very helpful on email.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/11/2017
Thank you for your positive review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

The item was not as planned but customer service is excellent and so is delivery.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/11/2017
Thank you for your review. We understand that accidents and mistakes sometimes happen but we are pleased to read that our customer service team fixed it for you and you are now satisfied. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

all my favorite goods. I'm so happy :D
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/11/2017
Wonderful news! Thank you for leaving us such as positive review and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

They were helpful when I wanted to change the delivery date and the order arrived beautifully packed.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/11/2017
We will always try our best to offer a personal service that works for you. We are pleased to see you are happy! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Smooth transaction
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/11/2017
Thank you for your comments Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

This is a very excellent business, great customer service and fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/11/2017
We try to dispatch all in stock orders within 24 hours so you can enjoy your products as soon as possible. Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

I’ve always had good eexperiences with this store.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/11/2017
Thank you for giving us 5 stars Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Scandinavian Design Center is very reliable and responsive. I have a very positive experience so far and will be very happy to continue to order from them in the future.
Neslihan Yalcinkaya (UK)
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/11/2017
Our customer service team work very hard to deliver fast and reliable service so we will pass on your comments. Thank you Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

First class service
Beautiful mugs
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/11/2017
First class review Thank you very much. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Wonderful products, just as described. Delivery was very quick and all the items were intact. Love this website... such innovative designs.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/11/2017
We love Scandinavian design too and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Excellent product, much cheaper than elsewhere and delivered very quickly. Would highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/11/2017
Thank you for your review We consistently review our prices to ensure we are always top value Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Exceeded my expectations
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 07/11/2017
Wonderful to hear Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Nice to shop here
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 31/10/2017
We like to have you shop here too Thank you for the positive review but please let us know what we can do to improve for future- we strive for 5 stars Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 31/10/2017
Excellent review, thank you very much Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Excellent item, great price, and very reasonable shipping to the US.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 31/10/2017
Our prices are some of the most competitive on the market and we try our best to bring them lower every day. Thank you for the review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Delivery in North west England....
4.33
Good

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 31/10/2017
Thank you for your review- we ship globally to wonderful places all around the world. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

scandinaviandesigncenter.com customer reviews

scandinaviandesigncenter.com

scandinaviandesigncenter.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/10/2015.

Owner
Scand. Design Online AB
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorized representative
Jörgen Bödmar
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with scandinaviandesigncenter.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.