Certificate for scandinaviandesigncenter.com

No. X3A00674582A78F9F7B99F684C8974B10
 

Approved on
07/10/2015
Valid until
08/10/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for scandinaviandesigncenter.com



Excellent

4.78/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 384 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 984 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
08/04/2018
22/04/2018
Good service thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/04/2018
Date of order
06/04/2018
21/04/2018
Excellent and very helpful communication in flawless English, good packaging, good choice of courier, fast delivery. I would happily shop again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
06/04/2018
20/04/2018
These products are a little pricier than I would normally buy for crockery but oh so pretty
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
18/04/2018
Great company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
16/04/2018
Very good service thank you
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 18/04/2018
Thank you for your review. We will pass your lovely comment onto our customer service team Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
29/03/2018
16/04/2018
excellent shopping experience
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 18/04/2018
Thank you for leaving us a great review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
15/04/2018
Date of order
30/03/2018
15/04/2018
excellent shopping experience
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 16/04/2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
12/04/2018
Date of order
28/03/2018
12/04/2018
Product good
4.00
Good

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/04/2018
Thank you for your review If there is anything you think we can improve in order to achieve 5 stars from you, please let us know and we will aim to be better in future Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com customerservice@ scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
28/03/2018
11/04/2018
Good price and service
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/04/2018
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
08/04/2018
Date of order
24/03/2018
08/04/2018
As expected and delivered within a week. Unable to deliver to local shop like some some delivery companies but still happy.
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 09/04/2018
We are sorry that you are unhappy with the delivery and we will look into how to improve this for future. Thank you for leaving us a review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
08/04/2018
Date of order
24/03/2018
08/04/2018
The rug surpassed all expectation and arrived quicker than anticipated. Overall I'm extremely happy and will certainly be purchasing more products in the future.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 09/04/2018
Great to see a customer who wants to visit us again We look forward to helping you again in the future. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
15/03/2018
07/04/2018
Wonderful shop with wonderful product.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 09/04/2018
Wonderful review Thank you. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
06/04/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
06/04/2018
Excellent product. Rapid reply to queries. Delivery is at least 6 days. But to be fair, they tell you that.
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 09/04/2018
Thank you for your review We have two different delivery options depending on your budget and the speed at which you need delivery. Hopefully this covers all customers need. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
05/04/2018
great
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 06/04/2018
Thanks Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
05/04/2018
Perfect - start to finish.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 06/04/2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such as great review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
19/03/2018
05/04/2018
Good customer service, competitive prices and reasonable delivery. Recommended. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 06/04/2018
Thank you for your review Our customer team will be pleased to hear your feedback Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
05/04/2018
Perfect and clock also perfect
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 06/04/2018
What a lovely review That you Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
03/04/2018
Date of order
11/03/2018
03/04/2018
Good value
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 04/04/2018
We think everyone should be able to enjoy Scandinavian design. That's why we work hard to keep prices as low as possible. Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
28/03/2018
Date of order
13/03/2018
28/03/2018
Perfect service
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 29/03/2018
great Thank you for your review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
27/03/2018
Date of order
08/03/2018
27/03/2018
I never received the goods and not had a refund
1.00
Very Poor

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 29/03/2018
Dear Customer, I can see that we have contacted your several times but have not received the further information we require. We have issued a full refund and we urge you to contact us if you have any further questions. Best wishes, Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
27/03/2018
Date of order
12/03/2018
27/03/2018
Excellent products, speedy delivery, one can buy with confidence.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 27/03/2018
Thank you for your review. We do our best to provide the best selection of products at the best prices We look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
12/03/2018
26/03/2018
Order placed had to chase as no confirmation then told item had been discontinued but company were apologetic and a refund credited within 3 days, a shame really
2.33
Poor

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 27/03/2018
Thank you for your review. We apologise that you did not receive your order confirmation or information mail about the discontinued item Sometimes suppliers sell out of certain products but we do our best to avoid situations like this. We will try harder in future. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
23/03/2018
Date of order
28/02/2018
23/03/2018
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 26/03/2018
Thanks for a great review! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
21/03/2018
Date of order
27/02/2018
21/03/2018
Really happy and will likely be back to buy again soon
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 22/03/2018
Great to see a happy customer We look forward to your next visit. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
20/03/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
20/03/2018
Perfect communications etc.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 22/03/2018
We try to keep customers up-to date with all confirmations, exceptions and shipping details but we are also available on the telephone or email for any extras! Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
20/03/2018
Date of order
06/03/2018
20/03/2018
Excellent service, fast delivery and competitive prices.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 22/03/2018
Thank you for your review We hope to see you again. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
19/03/2018
Date of order
04/03/2018
19/03/2018
I have used the Scandinavian design centre for years now and always had lovely products and great service.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 20/03/2018
Thank you for leaving us a lovely review We look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
18/03/2018
Date of order
18/02/2018
18/03/2018
Really good service one of six items arrived broken and they quickly sent two replacements. Can not fault the speed or helpfulness of this vendor.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 20/03/2018
Thank you for your reply We understand accidents happen and therefore all shipments are insured against breakages. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
18/03/2018
Date of order
04/03/2018
18/03/2018
Extremely disappointed that and item we ordered (along with MANY others) showed as in stock and when came to dispatch was no longer available. They have held our whole order which is unacceptable In cases like this they should have paid the additional delivery and sent all our other items straight away. Extremely let down by a company I would normally recommended and shop at multiple times
2.67
Fair

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 20/03/2018
We are sorry to read you are disappointed We explain on all correspondence that your order will be shipped when all items are in stock but if you contact us we are always happy to make exceptions. We hope to hear from you next time. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
17/03/2018
Date of order
02/03/2018
17/03/2018
From ordering to delivery service overall was excellent. Would highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 20/03/2018
Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to your next visit. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
02/03/2018
16/03/2018
Love the designs and excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 20/03/2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
16/03/2018
Good product and customer service, unfortunately there was a major delay in having the product delivered, the item was ordered on 22/01 but only delivered on 07/03.
4.00
Good

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 20/03/2018
Thank you for your review. You can read all lead times and stock status' on the website and we will ensure to keep you updated for any surprise delays. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
12/03/2018
Date of order
26/02/2018
12/03/2018
Great stuff, great site, great people
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 13/03/2018
Great review! Thank you. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
11/03/2018
Date of order
25/02/2018
11/03/2018
Great comes on time
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/03/2018
Thank you for your review Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
11/03/2018
Date of order
25/02/2018
11/03/2018
What can I say?...... excellent
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/03/2018
Wow you leave us speechless too Thank you for your review. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
23/02/2018
09/03/2018
Second time I have bought from this company. Very competitive prices, good choice of modern designs, quick delivery and able to track delivery.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/03/2018
What a wonderful review Thank you for taking the time. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
22/02/2018
09/03/2018
The boxes were damaged but the goods were all intact and in good condition. Delivery was faster than I expected which is a marked improvement from my previous experience.
4.67
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/03/2018
Thank you for your review! Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
23/02/2018
09/03/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/03/2018
Thank you Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
08/03/2018
Date of order
28/01/2018
08/03/2018
Delivery was sent to a pick up point rather than to the house. It would have been better to be delivered directly due to the size of the boxes.
Other than that, it was very good service for the order. And the products were of very good quality.
3.67
Good

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/03/2018
Thank you for your review Delivery is arranged by your local postal service according to local practices. It is common practice that packages are shipped to local service stations in your destination country unless you choose 'home delivery' in the shipping options. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

Date of publication
06/03/2018
Date of order
18/02/2018
06/03/2018
The product is excellent, the delivery was fast and correct. I can only recommend this shop.
5.00
Excellent

scandinaviandesigncenter.com replies: 12/03/2018
Fantastic review We are pleased you are happy. Best wishes from Jennie at Scandinaviandesigncenter.com

scandinaviandesigncenter.com customer reviews

scandinaviandesigncenter.com

scandinaviandesigncenter.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/10/2015.

Owner
Scand. Design Online AB
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorized representative
Jörgen Bödmar
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with scandinaviandesigncenter.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.