Certificate for nordicnest.com

No. X3A00674582A78F9F7B99F684C8974B10
 

Approved on
07/10/2015
Valid until
08/10/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for nordicnest.com



Excellent

4.78/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,297 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, nordicnest.com has already collected 2,745 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
25/02/2020
Date of order
26/01/2020
25/02/2020
Had two orders now and easy to navigate the website. The products are of excellent quality and Scandi style. Order takes less than a week to come and you get Emails from your order to delivery. Will certainly use Nordic Nest again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2020
Date of order
19/01/2020
20/02/2020
Very good service and quality good s
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2020
Date of order
05/12/2019
18/02/2020
Nordic Nest has always provided good service and quality products to me in the past, unfortunately on this occasion their delivery went astray but they refunded my payment promptly.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/02/2020
Date of order
16/01/2020
17/02/2020
Great prices great website no problems at all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2020
Date of order
15/01/2020
16/02/2020
Although there was a delay in shipping kept me informed all the way. Crockery was just what I had been searching for will shop with them again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2020
Date of order
15/01/2020
16/02/2020
My second purchase from Nordic Nest and as before they were excellent on all fronts. A small purchase first time, a very large one the second time, and I can't fault them really. Based on my experiences to date I would unhesitatingly recommend them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2020
Date of order
14/01/2020
15/02/2020
Great customer service and lovely products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2020
Date of order
13/01/2020
15/02/2020
Reliable service, customer service reps accessible via telephone and very helpful and courteous, good prices, will use them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2020
Date of order
14/12/2019
12/02/2020
Очень всем довольна, прекрасный товар за хорошую стоимость
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2020
Date of order
19/01/2020
11/02/2020
Clear order process and communication. Order arrived quickly in perfect condition. Will use again.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2020
Date of order
11/01/2020
10/02/2020
Well packaged items which arrived in a single box, in good time and are really lovely, just what I wanted. Quite heavy so even when I dropped one (by accident of course) it didn’t break but they hang nicely together and look very effective next to my verse about The Oak Tree.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2020
Date of order
10/01/2020
10/02/2020
good choice of tadteful products. delivered on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2020
Date of order
20/11/2019
08/02/2020
I wanted it gift wrapped and sent as a present
this wasn't possible when I ordered
either that or it was so 'not' obvious how to do so
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
08/02/2020
Date of order
08/01/2020
08/02/2020
Delivery was delayed but customer service was excellent
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/02/2020
Date of order
07/01/2020
07/02/2020
Excellent shower curtains. But make sure you order two - otherwise you’ll only get one and will have to order again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2020
Date of order
07/01/2020
07/02/2020
Arrived fast and well packaged. All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2020
Date of order
07/09/2019
07/02/2020
Nuanced product with quick international delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2020
Date of order
17/12/2019
06/02/2020
It didn't arrive in time for Christmas
1.00
Very Poor

nordicnest.com replies: 07/02/2020
Dear valued customer, We are very sorry with the delay for you to receive your products and that you did not receive them by Christmas. Kind Regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
05/02/2020
Date of order
01/12/2019
05/02/2020
Waiting for a long time but delivery is great
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer We are happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase.Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
04/02/2020
Date of order
30/11/2019
04/02/2020
Very pleased with my purchases, I recommend this seller
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
03/02/2020
Date of order
03/01/2020
03/02/2020
Very very nice
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer We are happy to hear your all round experience has been a positive one. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
03/02/2020
Date of order
29/11/2019
03/02/2020
Excellent service, great product
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer We are happy to hear you enjoyed shopping with us. Hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
03/02/2020
Date of order
02/01/2020
03/02/2020
Order arrived in good time and was well packaged. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer We are always happy to hear when our customers have had a positive experience. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
03/02/2020
Date of order
01/01/2020
03/02/2020
It was a great experience.
4.67
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer We are pleased to hear that you like our shop. See you again soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
02/02/2020
Date of order
01/12/2019
02/02/2020
Beautiful pieces
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
02/02/2020
Date of order
03/01/2020
02/02/2020
Great
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer We are pleased to hear that you like our shop. See you again soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
01/02/2020
Date of order
30/11/2019
01/02/2020
Very satisfied customer.
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer We always enjoying hearing from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
01/02/2020
Date of order
02/01/2020
01/02/2020
Great product and service
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
01/02/2020
Date of order
02/11/2019
01/02/2020
Item arrived on time and in good condition.
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer We are very pleased to hear you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
01/02/2020
Date of order
02/12/2019
01/02/2020
One item was out of stock so was given an estimation of when it will come back in stock In the end it took almost two weeks longer, and customer service took more than a week to answer my email about when I can expect my order
All that said, the goods when they arrived were just what I expected
4.00
Good

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologise that it took us longer to reply due to the amount of emails we received at this time from Christmas. Kind Regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
01/02/2020
Date of order
07/12/2019
01/02/2020
Very straightforward, no issues
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with us. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
31/01/2020
Date of order
18/11/2019
31/01/2020
A beautiful object given as a Christmas present and very well received. Service and product excellent
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer, We are pleased to hear that everything went smoothly with your order. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
31/01/2020
Date of order
02/12/2019
31/01/2020
Very easy transaction. Exactly what I expected.
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear customer We are very happy to know that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
31/01/2020
Date of order
02/12/2019
31/01/2020
Items arrived on time. Excellent company to deal with.
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer We are delighted to hear that you like our products. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
30/01/2020
Date of order
16/11/2019
30/01/2020
Delivery not the quickest, but to be fair I think they were dispatched from Germany. The throws are of a nice quality, and we were supplied with special combs for removing excess fluff.
4.67
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer We are so glad you were happy with your throws! We ship our items from Sweden to the international parcel centre in Germany, where they are dispatched around the world. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
30/01/2020
Date of order
04/11/2019
30/01/2020
THAMKY NORDIC NEST FOR DELIVERING A PERFECT TOUCH OF CHEERFULNESS AND SPARKLE OVER THE WINTER MONTHS IT WAS JUST WHAT OUR HOME NEEDED.
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear customer We are happy to hear that you like our assortment. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
30/01/2020
Date of order
29/11/2019
30/01/2020
Excellent products and efficient service A vase was broken and was replaced quickly
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear customer Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
30/01/2020
Date of order
27/11/2019
30/01/2020
Lovely items with good offers and prompt service.
4.67
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer We are happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
30/01/2020
Date of order
25/11/2019
30/01/2020
No problems whatsoever.
5.00
Excellent

nordicnest.com replies: 06/02/2020
Dear valued customer Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest

Date of publication
29/01/2020
Date of order
01/12/2019
29/01/2020
As always shopping with shops in the trouva family is a delight. Special items easily sourced. Would never know about the shops if not under the trouva umbrella. The Robert Welsh candle holder great.
4.33
Good

nordicnest.com replies: 30/01/2020
Dear valued customer We are always happy to hear when our customers have had a positive experience. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest

nordicnest.com customer reviews

nordicnest.com

Scandinavian Interior Design

nordicnest.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/10/2015.

At Nordic Nest (previously known as Scandinavian Design Center) you will find the best of what Scandinavian design has to offer, including contemporary home decor, true design classics and all time favourites. Choose from thousands of products from famous Scandinavian brands including Brita Sweden, Ferm Living, Marimekko, Muuto, String Furniture and Nordic Nest, just to name a few!

Contact
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
info@nordicnest.com
nordicnest.com
Owner
Scand. Design Online AB
Amerikavägen 10
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorized representative
Bank Bergström
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with nordicnest.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.