Reviews for a4labels.com



Excellent

4.58/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 11 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 1,014 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
14/12/2017
Date of order
14/12/2017
14/12/2017
After a week I got in touch to find out why my 1 December order hadn't been delivered next day. I was told courier co. A couldn't deliver to my building, and the labels would have to be delivered by courier co. B.

(a) Why wasn't the job given to courier co. B in the first place?
(b) If I hadn't pushed, would that have been fixed?

It's now the 14th & I'm still waiting. This is dreadful.
1.67
Poor

Date of publication
06/12/2017
Date of order
06/12/2017
06/12/2017
Everything was perfect except the delivery. It was late for 7 days.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
08/11/2017
Date of order
08/11/2017
08/11/2017
Printed 64x64 square labels and provided artwork.

Assuming your artwork is in tip top order like onesself this process is extremely smooth, staff are very helpful and the turn around is super quick.

5 from me.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/10/2017
Date of order
31/10/2017
31/10/2017
We have ordered from this company many time, Along the way we have tried various labels from other suppliers but they always seem thinner and the printer struggles to pick up the paper. The quality of these labels are very printer friendly and the cut is identical on each sheet, no messing around moving around your designs or text. Delivery is always with a day even when ordering large quantities
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2017
Date of order
06/09/2017
06/09/2017
I find A4 labels very reliable supplier. Wide choice, quality products and very quick delivery. I have ordered at 4pm and received 10 am. Amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2017
Date of order
28/07/2017
28/07/2017
I wish all eBay sellers were as efficient as this seller.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2017
Date of order
11/07/2017
11/07/2017
Perfect labels with an excellent speedy delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2017
Date of order
02/06/2017
02/06/2017
An excellent service every time, great customer service great deals, great prices legends
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/05/2017
Date of order
25/05/2017
25/05/2017
have ordered these labels many times, they are lovely to work with and good quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2017
Date of order
24/05/2017
24/05/2017
Excellent customer service via live chat. Goods ordered for me and phone call made for payment. Saved a lot of time on a busy day.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2017
Date of order
07/05/2017
07/05/2017
Very fast delivery; everything as it should be.
Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

a4labels.com

Contact
228a
bn435hz Shoreham By Sea
United Kingdom
Tel: 08444743714
Fax: 08444743715
colin@a4labels.com
a4labels.com
Owner
Colin Hawker
228a
bn435hz Shoreham By Sea
United Kingdom
Authorized representative
Colin Hawker
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with a4labels.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.