Reviews for www.checkfrank.co.uk/



Excellent

4.50/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 200 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.checkfrank.co.uk/ has already collected 231 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
20/04/2019
Class
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
13/04/2019
20/04/2019
As described and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
20/04/2019
Quick delivery, highly recommend. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
19/04/2019
Great
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
18/04/2019
Excellent
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
17/04/2019
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
17/04/2019
Very happy customer from UK.
Fast international delivery via DPD with full tracking info.
I have ordered wrong size shoes with my previous order and it was processed and refunded asap.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
17/04/2019
Excellent all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
16/04/2019
Great price, quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
15/04/2019
So easy to order and delivery was so quick.
Was very happy with the whole transaction and would definitely recommend Frank
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
06/04/2019
13/04/2019
Easy to see tracking of item to be delivered.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
13/04/2019
Excellent service , and a great piece of kit for the price. A+++++++++
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
13/04/2019
Delivered earlier than expected. Excellent.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
Took a couple days longer than quoted but the item arrived as described so no complaints.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
12/04/2019
Item received well packaged, on time in good condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
A1 service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
11/04/2019
Product purchased was perfect just wrong colour. Very easy and quick return and refund confirmation. Subsequently did purchase correct backpack once they were in receipt of bag which my daughter was very happy with.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
11/04/2019
This is my first experience with Frank and I must say it has been smooth... from item description to order to delivery.. really good.. packaging was was good too..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
11/04/2019
Sommige trampoline werden verkeerd in de voorraad bijgewerkt. Communicatie en klantenservice is super.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
11/04/2019
Great people to deal with, would recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
11/04/2019
Super quik an easy transaction. Fast delivery Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
11/04/2019
Very happy all round with service and product. Would buy again, hope to buy some larger ones in same range. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
10/04/2019
Deliver of our purchase was very quick. Backpack was exactly what we were expecting. My daughter was very delighted with her gift.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
10/04/2019
Very straightforward purchase - thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
09/04/2019
Great, would recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
09/04/2019
I love my bike basket and it arrived quicker than expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
09/04/2019
Can’t fault this company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
08/04/2019
Great service from order to delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
08/04/2019
I was really worried that I’d placed an order after seeing some reviews but my bag arrived, well packed, sent by DPD. Really happy with it and I’d offer again if I needed anything
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
07/04/2019
2 months delivery time and not emailed back for cancellation details
1.00
Very Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 08/04/2019
Thank you for your review. To our regret the delivery of stock has been revised to June. Our apologies for the delay! As requested by mail you order has been cancelled and refunded.

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
07/04/2019
Item cane damaged, emailed customer services, no reply...
2.00
Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 08/04/2019
We are sorry to hear the item has been damaged! We will send a new one right away. If you have any questions please let us know.

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
07/04/2019
Didn't have the item I ordered because it's not available any more.so was give a full refund with no fuss at all...Customer service was very good.Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
07/04/2019
Amazing quality of products and price. Small fault on chair should habe been picked up by quality control checks prior to dispatch. Product itself is amazing.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
07/04/2019
Took a couple of days longer than expected it but worth the wait.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
06/04/2019
Avoid, after one week of delayed dispatch they decided they could not deliver to my address.
1.00
Very Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 08/04/2019
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service. Of course we have not just decided to cancel. As discussed by email there was a technical problem which caused your new address not to be accepted by the carrier.

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
06/04/2019
Kept up to date all the way through and really pleased with product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
06/04/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
05/04/2019
Item delivered quickly from the Netherlands. Well packaged. Was cheaper than Amazon
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
05/04/2019
Excellent clogs with an easy ordering process and fast delivery. Very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
05/04/2019
Fantastic from start to end, ordering, delivery and quality of product.
5.00
Excellent

www.checkfrank.co.uk/

Contact
Winschoterdiep 50
9723 AB Groningen
Netherlands
info@frank.nl
www.checkfrank.co.uk/
Owner
Frank B.V.
Winschoterdiep 50
9723 AB Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 02083727
Authorized representative
B. Derksen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.checkfrank.co.uk/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.