Reviews for www.checkfrank.co.uk/



Good

4.48/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 801 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.checkfrank.co.uk/ has already collected 832 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
08/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
08/12/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
08/12/2019
Great products, fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
08/12/2019
I Ordered my clock on a Sunday evening and it arrived (as stated) midday Tuesday. It was well packed and the price was at least £13 cheaper than anywhere on the web.
the Courier service (Hermes) was excellent with precise tracking and regular updates. The driver even took a photo of the parcel left in the designated safe place, which is a great idea.
Frankly Frank that really was 5 service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
08/12/2019
Excellent delivery. Well packed. Globe excellent, except that I ordered the wrong size.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2019
Date of order
28/11/2019
08/12/2019
Great product at a good price and speedy delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
07/12/2019
Excellent product, really well made and great price Quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
07/12/2019
Very happy with the crate it fits perfectly on my electric bike and the service was very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
07/12/2019
Fantastic efficient service highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
07/12/2019
Fast and efficient service with up to date communication
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
07/12/2019
Good thank you
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
07/12/2019
Excellent service and delivery
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
07/12/2019
Good delivery service and items received well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
06/12/2019
Took the money then told me hours later the item was out of stock and had to wait days for a refund
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
05/12/2019
Date of order
26/11/2019
05/12/2019
Kowa Genesis 8X33 binos as good as the ratings suggested, and at a good price from 'Frank'. Delivered ahead of schedule.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2019
Date of order
27/11/2019
05/12/2019
Will 100 purchase from frank again...every step of the way was incredible
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2019
Date of order
27/11/2019
04/12/2019
Great communication, swiftly sent and great value, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2019
Date of order
26/11/2019
03/12/2019
Good price and arrived in 3 days Excellent service. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2019
Date of order
26/11/2019
03/12/2019
Good communication and service.... will definitely shop with you again.....
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2019
Date of order
25/11/2019
02/12/2019
Great service and fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2019
Date of order
25/11/2019
02/12/2019
Ordered two mugs for presents, they arrived promptly and well wrapped. Thank you and I hope to order again soon
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2019
Date of order
25/11/2019
02/12/2019
Swift delivery, quality product and competitive price :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2019
Date of order
25/11/2019
02/12/2019
excellent
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/12/2019
Date of order
09/11/2019
01/12/2019
Fast delivery and fast refund (unfortunately it was a bit large for me, but was a very nice jacket).
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2019
Date of order
24/11/2019
01/12/2019
Very good service, fast delivery and exceptional item. Many thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2019
Date of order
23/11/2019
01/12/2019
Great service, cheers.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/11/2019
Date of order
23/11/2019
30/11/2019
Exactly as ordered and arrived very quickly. Many thanks and a great produce
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/11/2019
Date of order
23/11/2019
30/11/2019
Easy to order. It was delivered on time. Good transaction. Will use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2019
Date of order
15/11/2019
28/11/2019
Great price. Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2019
Date of order
21/11/2019
28/11/2019
Great product, great service, on time delivery.
FAB.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2019
Date of order
20/11/2019
27/11/2019
Fast delivery. Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2019
Date of order
19/10/2019
27/11/2019
Quick delivery of a little retro car, which was securely packed and in very good condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2019
Date of order
18/11/2019
26/11/2019
Garden table and chairs look nice and are sturdy but a pop in foot was missing off one of the chairs. However I found it in the box which was a surprise as the cardboard was burst open in several places and sellotape coming off. This, I'm sure, would have happened during delivery. Considering it was coming from The Netherlands to Scotland it should have been packaged more securely.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
26/11/2019
Date of order
19/11/2019
26/11/2019
Excellent service, excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2019
Date of order
18/11/2019
26/11/2019
When I ordered an item of clothing for a birthday gift, it was on the understanding that the item would be delivered within 2 weeks. I had an email confirming that this would be the case and with a date within a 3 day window. No mention of any problem of the item not being in stock,a further email put delivery back by 2weeks, phone call confirmed they were out of stock. Very disappointing 0/10
1.00
Very Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 05/12/2019
When you placed the order the expected delivery of the stock was indeed within two weeks. Unfortunately, later we found out that it was taking longer than expected. This was not known when you placed the order. We are sorry for this inconvenience. As you requested, we canceled your order due to the long wait and refunded the money. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

Date of publication
26/11/2019
Date of order
19/11/2019
26/11/2019
A very good experience from the start and fast delivery so there was no need for customer services. Would recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2019
Date of order
18/11/2019
25/11/2019
I was surprised how quickly delivery came, good service, correct product and no issues really.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2019
Date of order
18/11/2019
25/11/2019
Excellent online shop. The prices are very good and include free delivery, for items over £20. My payment was made securely, in Sterling, and a tracking number was provided. I was able to track item from Holland to my home in U.K. Customer Service regularly sent emails to confirm progress of shipping. The speed of delivery was exceptional. I would recommend them and would happily use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2019
Date of order
18/11/2019
25/11/2019
I waited an entire week without knowing when it was due to arrive. Chats and emails were ignored for days. When I finally got through to someone they still couldn’t tell me why I had been charged but no order sent. Had to request refund and buy elsewhere
1.00
Very Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 26/11/2019
I am sorry to hear that something went wrong with your order. Unfortunately, the payment was not linked correctly to your order. We are sorry for this inconvenience. We are currently transferring the refund and expecting you to receive it within a couple of working days. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

Date of publication
25/11/2019
Date of order
18/11/2019
25/11/2019
Excellent sevice from start to finish.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2019
Date of order
16/11/2019
24/11/2019
Nice easy transaction and arrived in good time.
5.00
Excellent

www.checkfrank.co.uk/

Contact
Winschoterdiep 50
9723 AB Groningen
Netherlands
info@frank.nl
www.checkfrank.co.uk/
Owner
Frank B.V.
Winschoterdiep 50
9723 AB Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 02083727
Authorized representative
B. Derksen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.checkfrank.co.uk/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.