Reviews for www.checkfrank.co.uk/



Good

4.47/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 506 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.checkfrank.co.uk/ has already collected 537 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
19/08/2019
Order shipped really quickly and price of rains jacket was excellent value cheapest I have seen around thankyou
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
18/08/2019
Considering I live in the United Kingdom,my goods were delivered within four days with free delivery,tremendous,would definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
18/08/2019
All good and arrived prompt
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
18/08/2019
Excellent service,shows other internet companies how it should be done.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
18/08/2019
Great price and delivery in less than a week to the UK. Good communication with delivery courier. Would recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
18/08/2019
Very happy with the whole shopping experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
17/08/2019
Super fast delivery, item well packaged and in perfect condition. Made a massive saving. Highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
16/08/2019
I was told that my delivery would arrive on the Tuesday but it didn't arrive until the Friday.
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
08/08/2019
15/08/2019
Very good service all round.Pleased with the item
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
13/08/2019
Everything was very easy to do - order placed, delivery time given and delivery on time. I had bought the Lets Go Rollator. I knew this to be a great piece of equipment as I have had 2 of them before
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
13/08/2019
vvv...
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
13/08/2019
Brilliant service, quick delivery, goods as described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
13/08/2019
Speedy delivery, kept informed and excellent product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
11/08/2019
Item was broken and dangerous for my child. I have sent this back for a refund so please provide this to me as soon as possible so I may never have to shop here again
1.00
Very Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 12/08/2019
We are sorry to hear your order arrived broken. As soon as you return arrives in our warehouse it will be processed as soon as possible. Our apologies for the inconvenience.

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
11/08/2019
Communication on order status by email very good and item arrived more quickly than exoected
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
10/08/2019
BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
10/08/2019
Good arrived quickly, well packaged and exactly as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
10/08/2019
Arrived ok but is falling apart after two days. Have put extra screws in but the top is completely ruined
1.00
Very Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 12/08/2019
We are sorry to hear the product is falling apart. To solve this problem for you I've send you an email. If you respond to that we can resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
10/08/2019
Service and product was excellent
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
09/08/2019
Great service and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
09/08/2019
Incredibly fast delivery and efficient and pleasant customer service.
Will be back. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
09/08/2019
Ordered a freehub and still not received it, asked for a refund and still no reply
Not happy with the way I have been treated
1.00
Very Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 12/08/2019
We are sorry to hear your order hasn't been delivered yet. I see the parcel seems to be stuck in transit. We are already in contact with the deliverer to find out where your parcel is. We will solve this as soon as possible, our apologies for the inconvenience.

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
09/08/2019
Very prompt delivery. Delighted with rain jacket. Good quality and looks attractive.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
08/08/2019
Easy to use website with better prices than Amazon
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
08/08/2019
First class, kept in the picture all the way and received a very fast service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
08/08/2019
From purchasing to delivery the communication was excellent. Would definetly use again. However haven't actually took the item out of the box as yet, as it's for my grandsons 1st birthday at the end of August.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
08/08/2019
Top drawer, very nice customer service rep, very well spoken.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
07/08/2019
Instant confirmation and same day despatch. Excellent communication. International delivery in two days. Great service at great price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
07/08/2019
They didn’t deliver when they said they would, a week late. Goods were well packaged and are are as ordered.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
07/08/2019
Delighted with product and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
06/08/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
06/08/2019
Quick delivery and very pleased with my purchase. Excellent quality and value for money.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
06/08/2019
very good delivery good good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
06/08/2019
okk
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
05/08/2019
Excellent- such fast delivery and great quality product Very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
04/08/2019
Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
04/08/2019
Good value for money. Delivery on time. Very satisfied.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
03/08/2019
Great price and quality goods with reasonably quick delivery to UK. I’d buy from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
03/08/2019
The item came broken. I rang customer service and after 3-4 times of trying managed to speak to someone who told me to email them images of the damage. I did and after 3 days nothing. Not very pleased and just want my money back if they'll actually communicate.
2.00
Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 08/08/2019
How annoying to hear that you received the order broken. This is certainly not how you should receive it. My apologies for that. I see that my colleague has already helped you with the exchange. We will send you a new order as soon as possible. If you have any further questions, please let us know.

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
03/08/2019
Excellent value for money and wonderful fast and efficient service
5.00
Excellent

www.checkfrank.co.uk/

Contact
Winschoterdiep 50
9723 AB Groningen
Netherlands
info@frank.nl
www.checkfrank.co.uk/
Owner
Frank B.V.
Winschoterdiep 50
9723 AB Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 02083727
Authorized representative
B. Derksen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.checkfrank.co.uk/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.