Certificate for www.checkfrank.co.uk/

No. X5827AD03D65764029D363DECA537BC1D
 

Approved on
20/03/2020
Valid until
19/03/2021
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for www.checkfrank.co.uk/



Excellent

4.50/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 753 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.checkfrank.co.uk/ has already collected 955 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
06/04/2020
Date of order
28/03/2020
06/04/2020
The shoe size is slightlt too small. I want return and order a bigger size but there was no delivery note with my order. I emailed Franks 3 days ago asking how I return the item and get a larger size. They have not bothered to reply.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
06/04/2020
Date of order
29/03/2020
06/04/2020
Very good in these troubled times
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2020
Date of order
29/03/2020
06/04/2020
Order was suppose to take up to 2 weeks, I received an email after 1 week saying it could take another 9 weeks. I have never had a response from the email I sent and nobody answers the phone.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
05/04/2020
Date of order
29/03/2020
05/04/2020
Good price. Quick service. Brill!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2020
Date of order
29/03/2020
05/04/2020
Came across Frank through google search for several days. Product is best priced compared to others and delivery was real quick. I would use this website again given that the price was cheapest.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2020
Date of order
29/03/2020
05/04/2020
Never heard of the website before, so was a bit unsure. However, couldn’t fault the product or service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2020
Date of order
28/03/2020
04/04/2020
took my order and then discovered they didn't have any stock. Trying to get my money back.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
04/04/2020
Date of order
28/03/2020
04/04/2020
Great! Couldnt find them anywhere else so these did the trick!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2020
Date of order
27/03/2020
04/04/2020
Fantastic delivery service in these unprecedented times. You kept to your word, thank you so much, amazing!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2020
Date of order
27/03/2020
03/04/2020
Order placed and payment taken on 25/03, delivery was due 01/04.

27/03 received an email stating the delivery had changed to an undisclosed date.

01/04, I contacted them regarding the revised delivery date and was told the item was no longer available! Still waiting on my refund.
1.33
Very Poor

Date of publication
03/04/2020
Date of order
27/03/2020
03/04/2020
One of my items was out of stock but this was dealt with and refunded quickly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2020
Date of order
21/03/2020
03/04/2020
Arrived quickly and in one piece. Was the cheapest price too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2020
Date of order
27/03/2020
03/04/2020
Excellent range and prompt service. With regard to shoes, specifically wooden Dutch clogs only online site I can find that has access to every size available. Great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2020
Date of order
27/03/2020
03/04/2020
Great service, fantastic product, great seller, highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2020
Date of order
26/03/2020
02/04/2020
Took my money and order . Then said it was out of stock
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
02/04/2020
Date of order
26/03/2020
02/04/2020
Faultless even in the current crisis. My delivery arrived exactly when expected. Very impressed, thanks!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2020
Date of order
25/03/2020
02/04/2020
Perfect. one very happy little person. Thankyou
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2020
Date of order
25/03/2020
02/04/2020
Excellent communication, fast delivery and great producr
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2020
Date of order
25/03/2020
01/04/2020
Fast fast service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2020
Date of order
25/03/2020
01/04/2020
Had some questions regarding my order but they were resolved quickly and everything arrived as it should and faster than I expected. Happy with my purchase!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2020
Date of order
24/03/2020
01/04/2020
How
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/03/2020
Date of order
23/03/2020
31/03/2020
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2020
Date of order
23/03/2020
30/03/2020
Great transaction, good communication, would buy from this seller again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2020
Date of order
23/03/2020
30/03/2020
Perfect service. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2020
Date of order
23/03/2020
30/03/2020
Nice glasses and arrived promptly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2020
Date of order
23/03/2020
30/03/2020
True to as advertised . Great value for money .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2020
Date of order
22/03/2020
29/03/2020
Love our trampoline. Was worried about the quality because of the low price but didn't need to worry. It is top quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2020
Date of order
22/03/2020
29/03/2020
fantastic service would d3finately use this company again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2020
Date of order
29/02/2020
28/03/2020
I am still waiting for any kind of confirmation of divert date and ordered in February.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
27/03/2020
Date of order
20/03/2020
27/03/2020
Very quick.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2020
Date of order
19/03/2020
26/03/2020
Great!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2020
Date of order
19/03/2020
26/03/2020
Great item!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2020
Date of order
18/03/2020
25/03/2020
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2020
Date of order
17/03/2020
24/03/2020
Delivered well on time and as described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2020
Date of order
04/12/2019
23/03/2020
Ordered items for Christmas, and changed my mind once it arrived to me. Instead of asking me to return the items, customer service proceeded with the refund and told me to consider the items as Christmas gifts from them instead. Absolute top notch service!!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2020
Date of order
14/11/2019
23/03/2020
Quality of items are top notch, only to be let down by their delivery partner (ordered a plate and it was broken upon delivery). However, customer support was incredible in handling my complaint and a refund was issued in no time.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
23/03/2020
Date of order
16/03/2020
23/03/2020
Good communication and easy delivery. perfect product for what we need!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2020
Date of order
15/03/2020
22/03/2020
Good, swift service and I couldn't have been more pleased with panniers bought.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2020
Date of order
15/03/2020
22/03/2020
Easy transaction and delivered quickly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2020
Date of order
15/03/2020
22/03/2020
Delivered very fast, item exactly as requested and reasonable price. I couldn’t even source the part in the UK & this was supplied within 3 days from NL.
5.00
Excellent

www.checkfrank.co.uk/

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/03/2020.

Contact
Winschoterdiep 50
9723 AB Groningen
Netherlands
info@frank.nl
www.checkfrank.co.uk/
Owner
Frank B.V.
Winschoterdiep 50
9723 AB Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 02083727
Authorized representative
B. Derksen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.checkfrank.co.uk/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.