Reviews for www.checkfrank.co.uk/



Good

4.49/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 857 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.checkfrank.co.uk/ has already collected 888 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
09/01/2020
Date of order
26/12/2019
09/01/2020
Great ordering and delivery experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2020
Date of order
01/01/2020
08/01/2020
Simple, direct, efficient. Easy to use website and no complications / difficulties throughout the process of browsing, choosing and purchasing. Good follow up as well to keep me informed of dispatch and tracking
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2020
Date of order
31/12/2019
07/01/2020
Quick delivery good quality safety shoes
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2020
Date of order
30/12/2019
07/01/2020
Super fast and free shipping. Excellent experience
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/01/2020
Date of order
02/11/2019
06/01/2020
All good. Very pleased. We were almost over informed about when the item would arrive.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2020
Date of order
13/12/2019
05/01/2020
Good service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2020
Date of order
28/12/2019
04/01/2020
Not the quickest delivery but great product when it finally arrived.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/01/2020
Date of order
28/12/2019
04/01/2020
Good communication, efficient, notice of delivery and goods ordered perfectly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/12/2019
Date of order
22/12/2019
29/12/2019
Very impressed with the service especially as it was Christmas, order arrived within days of order being placed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/12/2019
Date of order
22/12/2019
29/12/2019
All delivered on time and pleased with quality of pr
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2019
Date of order
20/12/2019
27/12/2019
perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2019
Date of order
12/12/2019
27/12/2019
speedy delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2019
Date of order
20/12/2019
27/12/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2019
Date of order
19/12/2019
27/12/2019
Was a little skeptical at first as the price was low. But the product came exactly as described, with really fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2019
Date of order
20/12/2019
27/12/2019
Ordered a kitchen for my daughter for Christmas. Told it had been dispatched, gave me tracking details, tracked my parcel for a few days until it said it had been delivered to my adress, which it hadn’t. Got in touch with check frank’ to be told that the parcel had been returned and they would issue me a refund. Absolutely disgusted in the way that it was handled and still no refund
1.00
Very Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 28/12/2019
We are sorry to hear that you have experienced our service as such. Unfortunately the parcel was returned to sender due to a problem with the address. Upon arrival at our returns department, the order was cancelled automatically. The refund has already been requested. However, it can take a bit longer to process during the holidays. Our apologies for any inconveniences this may have caused!

Date of publication
26/12/2019
Date of order
19/12/2019
26/12/2019
Fast delivery, good price and excellent quality. Very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/12/2019
Date of order
19/12/2019
26/12/2019
Great price, fast delivery from Germany to the UK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/12/2019
Date of order
17/12/2019
25/12/2019
Snelle levering in de originele verpakking en op een palet
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/12/2019
Date of order
11/12/2019
24/12/2019
I was told the goods were being delivered on 13/12/19 at 16:23 and they were delivered exactly on that date and precisely at that time - outstanding Goods well packed in perfect condition. Great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2019
Date of order
11/12/2019
21/12/2019
Really good price, free delivery and fast.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
21/12/2019
Immediate delivery, most competitive price, customer communication A1. Would highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2019
Date of order
12/12/2019
21/12/2019
Highly efficient and super prompt delivery.
Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2019
Date of order
11/12/2019
20/12/2019
Good communication and rely delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2019
Date of order
10/12/2019
20/12/2019
Order arrived within timescales. No issues at all. I would use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2019
Date of order
07/12/2019
18/12/2019
Great service and cooker just what I was looking for.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
17/12/2019
Ordering process and delivery were excellent. Goods are a present so cannot comment on them as their box remains unopened until Christmas. Haven't tested customer services as there has been no need to contact them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
17/12/2019
Very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
17/12/2019
As expected and very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/12/2019
Date of order
03/12/2019
16/12/2019
Website stated UK delivery. After placing the order etc. then received an E Mail to say they do not deliver to my location.
2.33
Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 19/12/2019
Thank you for your review. We are not able to ship our products to all islands. Unfortunatly, your island is one of them. We are sorry if this was not clear when you placed the order. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

Date of publication
16/12/2019
Date of order
08/12/2019
16/12/2019
pleased with service received thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/12/2019
Date of order
08/12/2019
16/12/2019
Excellent service - super quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/12/2019
Date of order
08/12/2019
15/12/2019
Fast service, lovely product. All good thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/12/2019
Date of order
08/12/2019
15/12/2019
My mirror arrived broken into lots of pieces. It’s been 4 days and I’m still waiting for a response from Frank.com
1.67
Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 18/12/2019
I am sorry to hear that your product arrived broken. We have sent you an e-mail with a request to send some pictures so we can find an appropriate solution.

Date of publication
14/12/2019
Date of order
07/12/2019
14/12/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/12/2019
Date of order
07/12/2019
14/12/2019
I emailed a customer services query re. the delivery address and it was answered immediately. Delivery was extremely swift.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
14/12/2019
Box was smashed in, the day it was delivered it was pouring rain. There was no plastic protecting the box so it was soaking wet.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
14/12/2019
Date of order
07/12/2019
14/12/2019
Great product and speedy delivery. First star.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/12/2019
Date of order
06/12/2019
14/12/2019
My parcel is late for more than 2 weeks. I complained on customer service and haven't received an answer.
1.00
Very Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 17/12/2019
We are sorry to hear that we were not able to meet the expected delivery date. Unfortunately, as mentioned to you by email, your package experienced a delay at the delivery company. This is why you did not receive your package on time. We are happy to see that your package has been delivered to you yesterday. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Please let us know if you have any other question.

Date of publication
14/12/2019
Date of order
05/12/2019
14/12/2019
Excellent product, very good price as well
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/12/2019
Date of order
06/12/2019
13/12/2019
Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

www.checkfrank.co.uk/

Contact
Winschoterdiep 50
9723 AB Groningen
Netherlands
info@frank.nl
www.checkfrank.co.uk/
Owner
Frank B.V.
Winschoterdiep 50
9723 AB Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 02083727
Authorized representative
B. Derksen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.checkfrank.co.uk/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.