Reviews for www.checkfrank.co.uk/



Good

4.47/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 644 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.checkfrank.co.uk/ has already collected 675 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
06/10/2019
13/10/2019
Wonderful Came in good time. Just the job for my mum, who is 98 and cannot see well. It stops the food from falling of the plate brilliantly and is a good weight so it doesn’t move across her dining mat. She’s very pleased. It looks very nice too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
13/10/2019
Excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
12/10/2019
Accurate description of product on website. Fair price and first class delivery service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
11/10/2019
Quick and responsive
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
11/10/2019
Good quality item delivered very quickly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
11/10/2019
All good, quick delivery, versatile shelving, happy customer
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
11/10/2019
Easy to order and superfast delivery, love my new rug. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
10/10/2019
First time shopping here but a great experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
10/10/2019
Poor quality items, had to put screws in ,as they were coming apart ,and lid did not close properly
3.33
Fair

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 11/10/2019
Hi Peter, Thanks for your review. That definitely shouldn't be the case, our apologies! Naturally it's never our intention to deliver a faulty item, we would very much like to offer you a solution for this. We have contacted you by e-mail with a few options! Thanks in advance for letting us know.

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
10/10/2019
Fast delivery great service good product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
10/10/2019
Product as described
Excellent quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
09/10/2019
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
09/10/2019
I was very impressed with the speed of arrival and quality of the product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
09/10/2019
Great quality, speed shipping, excellent communication.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
07/10/2019
Everything was excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
06/10/2019
Was delivered 3 days after ordering
Can’t give review of item as it’s a Xmas present and haven’t opened it yet
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2019
Date of order
27/09/2019
06/10/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2019
Date of order
28/09/2019
06/10/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
28/09/2019
05/10/2019
Live chat advisor assured me the item was in stock ready for immediate despatch. As soon as I placed the order the estimated delivery date changed to currently unknown’. Am trying to cancel order but no reply from company. Not received my order. AVOID
1.00
Very Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 07/10/2019
We are sorry to hear that you have experienced our service as such! When you ordered, it seemed that the article was indeed in stock, but unfortunately, it turned out later that this was not the case. This was unfortunately not known at the time of ordering. As mentioned to you by email, we refunded the money back to your account. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
04/10/2019
love this product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
04/10/2019
I’m am still waiting for a reply as my item arrived heavily damaged.
1.00
Very Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 07/10/2019
I am sorry to hear that your product has arrived damaged. As mentioned by email, as soon as we receive some more information, we will send you a new product. We hope that you are happy with this solution. If you have further questions, please let us know. Our apologies for the inconvenience.

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
02/10/2019
The packaging was completely ruined, sent pictures and emails to customer care and no reply so far. Very disappointed as this is a gift and it's embarrassing to give this to soemone in this condition.
2.00
Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 03/10/2019
We are sorry to hear that the packaging had some damage when it arrived. As mentioned in our email, we directed this feedback to our carrier. We hope we have informed you enough. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
02/10/2019
Very good price and recorded delivery enabled me to make sure I was home. Very efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
01/10/2019
Ordered the product and delivered with out a problem I wanted the parcel left in a safe place and they did this this with out any fuss I would use them again anytime thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
01/10/2019
Awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
01/10/2019
Ordered a bag and it was expected to be delivered yesterday, then got an email saying that they don’t know when it will be delivered and now it’s being delivered in around 2 weeks.
2.00
Poor

www.checkfrank.co.uk/ replies: 03/10/2019
We are sorry to hear that your bag has not been delivered within the estimated delivery time. We are currently waiting for the delivery of new stock. To our regrets, this delivery is later than estimated in advance. We are expecting to deliver your product within the upcoming two weeks. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
01/10/2019
No way
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
01/10/2019
love my coat
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
01/10/2019
Good experience with CheckFrank - excellent prices, delivery was delayed by 3 days and response from Customer services was a bit slow. would use again
4.33
Good

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
30/09/2019
Arrived promptly. Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
30/09/2019
As described. Good communication.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
30/09/2019
very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
30/09/2019
Fantastic service...Thank You
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
29/09/2019
Quick and safe
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
29/09/2019
Clock is nice but I ordered a black one, and a white one as sent
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
29/09/2019
Quick delivery, goods as described. I particularly liked being kept informed about the delivery throughout.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
21/09/2019
28/09/2019
On time
Happy customer
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
21/09/2019
28/09/2019
Great delivery info and on time. Chuffed
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
21/09/2019
28/09/2019
Highly Recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
21/09/2019
28/09/2019
Great Product, Excellent Service
5.00
Excellent

www.checkfrank.co.uk/

Contact
Winschoterdiep 50
9723 AB Groningen
Netherlands
info@frank.nl
www.checkfrank.co.uk/
Owner
Frank B.V.
Winschoterdiep 50
9723 AB Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 02083727
Authorized representative
B. Derksen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.checkfrank.co.uk/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.