Reviews for mehr-kosmetik.com



Excellent

4.95/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 205 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, mehr-kosmetik.com has already collected 534 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/06/2018
Date of order
22/06/2018
22/06/2018
Excellent goods, quick delivery and good customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2018
Date of order
20/06/2018
20/06/2018
Fast delivery, all products as promised. Will order again in the future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2018
Date of order
19/06/2018
19/06/2018
it was very fast, thank you amazing package)))) yellow paper and lovely present inside) thank you)))
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2018
Date of order
15/06/2018
15/06/2018
Very nice packaging. Superb. Quick delivery. Customer service very nice and fast. I recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2018
Date of order
14/06/2018
14/06/2018
all ok.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
09/06/2018
09/06/2018
Let’s put the delivery aside as I have written to you under separate cover and you are not responsible for DHL’s bad behavior and non-service.
I always look forward to receiving my order from you Your packaging is always lovely and carefully done. I love receiving all the samples, especially the new ones which you put into a tester pot for me to try as the samples are not available yet.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
08/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
08/06/2018
love samples
3.67
Good

Date of publication
08/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
08/06/2018
all is ok
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/06/2018
Date of order
07/06/2018
07/06/2018
Fantastic service, the best Biodroga online shop ever I have.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
05/06/2018
Top geregeld
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/06/2018
Date of order
03/06/2018
03/06/2018
Everything went smoothly, rec'd order very quickly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2018
Date of order
01/06/2018
01/06/2018
Everything run as expected: perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2018
Date of order
01/06/2018
01/06/2018
Excellent as usual
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2018
Date of order
26/05/2018
26/05/2018
Great Good prices & fast delivery I must say i love the way the products are wrapped, in tissue paper with a lovely yellow ribbon. Also, shipment always come with great samples. Highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
23/05/2018
23/05/2018
Perfect customer experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
22/05/2018
Extremely well packed products, quick delivery at least In Europe, good products for my bad skin.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
22/05/2018
Everything was perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
18/05/2018
18/05/2018
Excellent response, service, delivery, goods and price, with lovely extra free samples of my favourite product. They continue to provide fantastic customer service in all areas, I just wish they held more choice and range of beauty products, so I could just use them as my one supplier all the time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
17/05/2018
Great service, fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
16/05/2018
100 Satisfied Fast delivery to Italy, excellent communication of the process steps, and safe packing. The cherry on the top was the lovely wrapping of the products inside the parcel I will surely order again. :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
09/05/2018
Quick delivery, small tester examples and catalog with prices is nice additive to order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
07/05/2018
Fast, best quality product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
07/05/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
07/05/2018
Service excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/05/2018
Date of order
05/05/2018
05/05/2018
Everything excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
04/05/2018
04/05/2018
Wie immer, schnell und mit verschiedenen Testproben.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
01/05/2018
Everything is v. Pro, easy to order, rapid delivery, great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
All good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Very fast shipping to Belgium. Great selection of hard to find products
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Good products and fast deliveries
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
27/04/2018
Date of order
27/04/2018
27/04/2018
Perfect as every time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/04/2018
Date of order
27/04/2018
27/04/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/04/2018
Date of order
25/04/2018
25/04/2018
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND DELIVERY.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/04/2018
Date of order
25/04/2018
25/04/2018
Excelente, como siempre.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
23/04/2018
Alles Bestens
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
18/04/2018
Everything perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
16/04/2018
It was very fast delivery. Goods are in perfect condition. Thank you for excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
16/04/2018
I have used this Company many times and they have always acted very professionally and their service has been excellent. I think they must care very much for their customers and their products as the products are always packed and wrapped so carefully - it’s very refreshing in today’s slapdash world. Many thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
11/04/2018
Just perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
10/04/2018
Todo ha llegado en perfectas condiciones y muy rápido. Y con muestras incluidas
5.00
Excellent

mehr-kosmetik.com

Contact
Talheimer Str. 32
74223 Flein
Germany
shop@mehr-kosmetik.com
mehr-kosmetik.com
Owner
Schiefer Kosmetik e.K.
Talheimer Str. 32
74223 Flein
Germany
Authorized representative
Jens Schiefer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with mehr-kosmetik.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.