Reviews for mehr-kosmetik.com



Excellent

4.96/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 198 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 500 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
23/04/2018
Alles Bestens
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
18/04/2018
Everything perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
16/04/2018
It was very fast delivery. Goods are in perfect condition. Thank you for excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
16/04/2018
I have used this Company many times and they have always acted very professionally and their service has been excellent. I think they must care very much for their customers and their products as the products are always packed and wrapped so carefully - it’s very refreshing in today’s slapdash world. Many thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
11/04/2018
Just perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
10/04/2018
Todo ha llegado en perfectas condiciones y muy rápido. Y con muestras incluidas
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
09/04/2018
En esta ocasión hemos coincidido y la entrega se ha realizado en la primera ocasión y ha sido rápido y eficiente. Muchas gracias. Un saludo
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
07/04/2018
I keep on coming back to this website for all my skincare items. Mainly as they have a huge selections, are better priced than their competitors and products and complimentary samples arrive fast and very nicely packaged with tissue paper and ribbons. :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
07/04/2018
excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2018
Date of order
28/03/2018
28/03/2018
Fast delivery, goods that I love.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2018
Date of order
28/03/2018
28/03/2018
As Always, everything was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2018
Date of order
27/03/2018
27/03/2018
good price.
good delivery & product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
26/03/2018
26/03/2018
Would recommend this company and their products to friends and family. Fast delivery easy to navigate the site and ordering is very easy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
26/03/2018
26/03/2018
I buy all my Biodroga products from Mehr-Kosmetik. Fast delivery, nice packed and I love the test products. Then I can try new products. I recommend Mehr- Kosmetik for all international shipping costumers.This is my favorite
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2018
Date of order
25/03/2018
25/03/2018
Every thing was wery good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2018
Date of order
24/03/2018
24/03/2018
Love this company. The service is excellent and the goods are fantastic and the customer service and delivery is excellent. Thank you so very much. Appreciated as ever
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
22/03/2018
Great service, definitely will be back soon
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
22/03/2018
Excellent service, nicely wrapped parcel, the samples are a pleasant surprise, good products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
22/03/2018
Perfect, no comments
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
21/03/2018
Thank for my order which was delivered quickly and in good condition .
I am very pleased with your service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/03/2018
Date of order
19/03/2018
19/03/2018
excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
16/03/2018
16/03/2018
All absolutely perfect and on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
16/03/2018
16/03/2018
Very fast shipment
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2018
Date of order
15/03/2018
15/03/2018
My favorite cosmetics online store
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
14/03/2018
The order has arrived very fast and in perfect conditions. I recommend you absolutely...
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/03/2018
Date of order
13/03/2018
13/03/2018
thanks a lot
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2018
Date of order
10/03/2018
10/03/2018
Everything perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/03/2018
Date of order
08/03/2018
08/03/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2018
Date of order
06/03/2018
06/03/2018
Highly recommended Nice to make deal ;)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/03/2018
Date of order
05/03/2018
05/03/2018
Super, thank you for delivery, the shipment us OK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/03/2018
Date of order
03/03/2018
03/03/2018
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/02/2018
Date of order
28/02/2018
28/02/2018
Always good and fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/02/2018
Date of order
24/02/2018
24/02/2018
Quick delivery and liked the way the goods were packed :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
21/02/2018
Every thing 5 starts, fully recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
19/02/2018
Very satisfied with services, products and prices. See you soon for a new order, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
19/02/2018
Excellent service throughout, good price and speedy delivery to the UK.
Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
14/02/2018
16/02/2018
TUTTO OK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2018
Date of order
14/02/2018
14/02/2018
Excellent in all respects
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2018
Date of order
13/02/2018
13/02/2018
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
12/02/2018
12/02/2018
My rating tells your capability.
5.00
Excellent

mehr-kosmetik.com

Contact
Talheimer Str. 32
74223 Flein
Germany
shop@mehr-kosmetik.com
mehr-kosmetik.com
Owner
Schiefer Kosmetik e.K.
Talheimer Str. 32
74223 Flein
Germany
Authorized representative
Jens Schiefer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with mehr-kosmetik.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.