Reviews for mehr-kosmetik.com



Excellent

4.95/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 199 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, mehr-kosmetik.com has already collected 593 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
15/10/2018
You have a great service. Thank you for eficacy at deliver the products at the costumers.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
12/10/2018
Everything is fine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
09/10/2018
Excellent products and efficient delivery as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
04/10/2018
This online service is extremely efficient, fast and reliable. I would highly recommend it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
01/10/2018
zowel de bestelling als de levering was in orde.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
27/09/2018
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
26/09/2018
Always a good service. I truly appreciate the speedy delivery and help.

Much appreciated as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2018
Date of order
20/09/2018
20/09/2018
Everything went perfect. In less than a week I had my order delivered and in very good conditions.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
19/09/2018
Excellent shop Very good Customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
10/09/2018
You have a very good service. thanks.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
06/09/2018
Just great.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
06/09/2018
Easy ordering and smooth delivering
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2018
Date of order
05/09/2018
05/09/2018
Excellent, as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2018
Date of order
05/09/2018
05/09/2018
As always everything is just perfect. I really like this shop.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2018
Date of order
05/09/2018
05/09/2018
Hello
My order was in good condition, and it arrived in a week
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
03/09/2018
Заказ пришел быстро
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
03/09/2018
Great product and service as usual Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2018
Date of order
30/08/2018
30/08/2018
I asked to deliver to our mailbox both in english and in finnish and left detailed instructions. It worked perfectly. Thank you Saved me precious time. Only surprise was free examples so the delivery packet was bigger than expected.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
28/08/2018
Date of order
28/08/2018
28/08/2018
Everything ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/08/2018
Date of order
24/08/2018
25/08/2018
LOVELY
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2018
Date of order
22/08/2018
23/08/2018
quick delivery and the goods are always nicely packed in silk paper and with small gifts.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2018
Date of order
22/08/2018
23/08/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
15/08/2018
15/08/2018
GER to FIN absolutely perfect and i expected more as i ordered No where else in EU as i can fi d as good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
08/08/2018
Excellent delivery and on time as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
07/08/2018
Works everytime
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
03/08/2018
I have used mehr.kosmetics few times now and excellent service from order until delivery. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
02/08/2018
Fast efficient perfect thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
02/08/2018
I love mehr-kosmetic I always order my Biodroga BB cream from them and it arrives very quickly, in lovely packaging and with some great samples. Amazing online shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
01/08/2018
Perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
30/07/2018
Everything okey
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
30/07/2018
Genial
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
30/07/2018
very pleased overall with mehr-kosmetik.com
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
27/07/2018
Olen erittäin tyytyväinen, kaikki menee todella helposti ja joustavasti.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
26/07/2018
I have been ordering Guinot products on this site for years and I have always been extremely satisfied with the service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
26/07/2018
perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
25/07/2018
Great service, packing and price plus speedy delivery to the UK. Highly recommend retailer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
25/07/2018
Fast shipment, incredible service. Compliments.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
23/07/2018
The delivery was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
21/07/2018
21/07/2018
Fast international delivery. Nice and perfect packed. Extra tests give my possibility to try more. Biodroga is my favorite products for 20 years and I have found my favorite online shop.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
19/07/2018
Deliverd within 2 days, Thanks
5.00
Excellent

mehr-kosmetik.com

Contact
Talheimer Str. 32
74223 Flein
Germany
shop@mehr-kosmetik.com
mehr-kosmetik.com
Owner
Schiefer Kosmetik e.K.
Talheimer Str. 32
74223 Flein
Germany
Authorized representative
Jens Schiefer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with mehr-kosmetik.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.