Reviews for mehr-kosmetik.com



Excellent

4.95/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 185 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, mehr-kosmetik.com has already collected 614 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
13/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
13/12/2018
Magnific
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
13/12/2018
I'm very happy using Mehr-cosmetic for 5 years. They are excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
13/12/2018
I am mehr-cosmetik.com permanent customer. Always I get my orders in perfect condition. Just would like to say thank you so much to all staff. You are doing excellent job
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2018
Date of order
12/12/2018
12/12/2018
Le Mist de Valmont est un produit magnifique qui donne de l’eclat aux cheveux
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
Excellent as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
07/12/2018
It is always a pleasure to receive my order from mehr-Kosmetik as it is always wrapped with care and is delivered super fast. The samples are always thought through and they always include a full size of something special for me to try.
Their packaging is quite similar to how Beautylish does it, except way better They are all around exemplary
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
07/12/2018
All ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
06/12/2018
Excellent in every way
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
05/12/2018
05/12/2018
I was very happy that everything was easy and quick.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
04/12/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
29/11/2018
29/11/2018
Great goods Fast delivery and nice packaging. Very pleased with the purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
28/11/2018
Everything was super fine.
No problems at all.
Quick delivery.
Nice packing.
Nice products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2018
Date of order
12/11/2018
12/11/2018
Very good packing
The customer service is excellent, especially their quick email reply.
Overall, highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
09/11/2018
09/11/2018
Perfect, as always. Thanks a lot
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
09/11/2018
09/11/2018
They are amazing, you never hace any problem, excellent goods and delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
08/11/2018
I have been very satisfied. The company is extremely precise and friendly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
03/11/2018
03/11/2018
Thank you for your high-quality service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/10/2018
Date of order
31/10/2018
31/10/2018
very quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/10/2018
Date of order
21/10/2018
21/10/2018
Vielen Dank fuer die schnelle Lieferung. Das Paket war liebevoll gepackt, auch fuer die extra Probepackungen vielen Dank.
Werde auf alle Faelle wieder bestellen.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
19/10/2018
Grade A Service Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
15/10/2018
You have a great service. Thank you for eficacy at deliver the products at the costumers.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
12/10/2018
Everything is fine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
09/10/2018
Excellent products and efficient delivery as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
04/10/2018
This online service is extremely efficient, fast and reliable. I would highly recommend it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
01/10/2018
zowel de bestelling als de levering was in orde.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
27/09/2018
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
26/09/2018
Always a good service. I truly appreciate the speedy delivery and help.

Much appreciated as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2018
Date of order
20/09/2018
20/09/2018
Everything went perfect. In less than a week I had my order delivered and in very good conditions.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
19/09/2018
Excellent shop Very good Customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
10/09/2018
You have a very good service. thanks.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
06/09/2018
Just great.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
06/09/2018
Easy ordering and smooth delivering
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2018
Date of order
05/09/2018
05/09/2018
Excellent, as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2018
Date of order
05/09/2018
05/09/2018
As always everything is just perfect. I really like this shop.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2018
Date of order
05/09/2018
05/09/2018
Hello
My order was in good condition, and it arrived in a week
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
03/09/2018
Заказ пришел быстро
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
03/09/2018
Great product and service as usual Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2018
Date of order
30/08/2018
30/08/2018
I asked to deliver to our mailbox both in english and in finnish and left detailed instructions. It worked perfectly. Thank you Saved me precious time. Only surprise was free examples so the delivery packet was bigger than expected.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
28/08/2018
Date of order
28/08/2018
28/08/2018
Everything ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/08/2018
Date of order
24/08/2018
25/08/2018
LOVELY
5.00
Excellent

mehr-kosmetik.com

Contact
Talheimer Str. 32
74223 Flein
Germany
shop@mehr-kosmetik.com
mehr-kosmetik.com
Owner
Schiefer Kosmetik e.K.
Talheimer Str. 32
74223 Flein
Germany
Authorized representative
Jens Schiefer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with mehr-kosmetik.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.