Reviews for mehr-kosmetik.com



Excellent

4.95/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 207 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 468 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
24/02/2018
Date of order
24/02/2018
24/02/2018
Quick delivery and liked the way the goods were packed :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
21/02/2018
Every thing 5 starts, fully recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
19/02/2018
Very satisfied with services, products and prices. See you soon for a new order, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
19/02/2018
Excellent service throughout, good price and speedy delivery to the UK.
Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
14/02/2018
16/02/2018
TUTTO OK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2018
Date of order
14/02/2018
14/02/2018
Excellent in all respects
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2018
Date of order
13/02/2018
13/02/2018
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
12/02/2018
12/02/2018
My rating tells your capability.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2018
Date of order
08/02/2018
08/02/2018
Even received an extra product to try out (sample)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2018
Date of order
08/02/2018
08/02/2018
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2018
Date of order
07/02/2018
07/02/2018
Great shopping experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2018
Date of order
07/02/2018
07/02/2018
all ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2018
Date of order
06/02/2018
06/02/2018
very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2018
Date of order
03/02/2018
05/02/2018
QUICK DELIVERY, GOOD JOB
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
30/01/2018
Everything fine as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
30/01/2018
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
30/01/2018
Quick delivery, service out of the ordinary
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2018
Date of order
29/01/2018
29/01/2018
Everything was good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
26/01/2018
Very nice packaged and fast shipping. The samples was a pleasant surprise
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
24/01/2018
Nicely wrapped parcel in my favourite colour yellow. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
23/01/2018
Nothing to add - excellent service and good products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2018
Date of order
19/01/2018
19/01/2018
is all ok
Thanks
Federica Semenic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2018
Date of order
18/01/2018
18/01/2018
Everything fantastic. I will buy again and I will recommend you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2018
Date of order
15/01/2018
15/01/2018
Goods delivered in good condition, amazing packaging and some samples free of charge. I can highly reccomend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2018
Date of order
15/01/2018
15/01/2018
Super service to Belgium
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2018
Date of order
15/01/2018
15/01/2018
Fab - as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/01/2018
Date of order
06/01/2018
06/01/2018
Every time I place an order with this shop the customer service could not be better. It is incredible the level of detail they put on the package.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2018
Date of order
03/01/2018
05/01/2018
every time I have placed an order it has arrived perfectly on time and in good condition. You cannot ask for more.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2018
Date of order
04/01/2018
04/01/2018
Everything OK.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2017
Date of order
27/12/2017
27/12/2017
Quick delivery, additional products as a gift (little packages), good customer service (keeping customer informed about every stage of the delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2017
Date of order
27/12/2017
27/12/2017
Nice package and samples :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2017
Date of order
23/12/2017
23/12/2017
Very prompt ordering delivery a bit slow but as its christmas its to be expected. Excellent servive otherwise as iv used this site numerous time and will keep using in the future.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
23/12/2017
Date of order
23/12/2017
23/12/2017
I have received my order and goods are in fine condition, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
22/12/2017
22/12/2017
Fast delivery, always small presents in the parcel, best shop ever
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
22/12/2017
22/12/2017
the other times the delivery was in max 2 days at home. the last one is ordered sunday en thirsday delivered.
i was very pleased with the extra thing in the parcel en i wil thank you for this.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
14/12/2017
22/12/2017
Gemakkelijke website, pakje goed te volgen en snelle levering.
Altijd een aantal staaltjes bij de bestelling. Zeer goede producten.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2017
Date of order
19/12/2017
19/12/2017
Absolutely excellent service and perfect products Thank You
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2017
Date of order
17/12/2017
17/12/2017
Totally satisfied with this shop. I live in Italy and I got my order just after 2 days
from order date.
Very good packing . They really assure that goods reach destinatioin in
excellent condition.
Thank you, and I look forward to shopping by you again.
Maria from Italy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/12/2017
Date of order
16/12/2017
16/12/2017
Thank you so much for the christmasgift.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/12/2017
Date of order
15/12/2017
15/12/2017
Package arrived quickly. Order was correct. Nice gift inside Nicely packaged. I recommend meh-kosmetik
5.00
Excellent

mehr-kosmetik.com

Contact
Talheimer Str. 32
74223 Flein
Germany
shop@mehr-kosmetik.com
mehr-kosmetik.com

Owner
Schiefer Kosmetik e.K.
Talheimer Str. 32
74223 Flein
Germany
Authorized representative
Jens Schiefer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with mehr-kosmetik.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.