Reviews for mehr-kosmetik.com



Excellent

4.95/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 179 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, mehr-kosmetik.com has already collected 643 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
15/02/2019
Perfect on time delivered for my wife's Valentine (Feb 14.)
She was again surprised with the nice packing done by Mehr-Kosmetik. Well-done
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
14/02/2019
Alla perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
14/02/2019
Excellent Customer service. Everything on the order was perfectly delivered as always. Also very nice to receive small samples free of charge :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
02/02/2019
02/02/2019
alles tip top
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
01/02/2019
Everything was just perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
31/01/2019
It was my first experience of placing order in this shop. And it was great. Fast confirmation, shipment and delivery. Very good prices, high quality of goods and samples, as a compliment. Thanks a lot for your work. I'm sure it is not my last purchase here.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
31/01/2019
Everything was perfect Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
31/01/2019
You are very professional
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
25/01/2019
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
23/01/2019
Everything from ordering to receiving my goods was simple and efficient. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
23/01/2019
Everything was perfect. Thank you very much.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
18/01/2019
18/01/2019
Every time fast delivery nicely packed it’s like getting a present great products
And always a few free gifts to try
3.67
Good

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
16/01/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2019
Date of order
10/01/2019
10/01/2019
5 stars as usual
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
10/01/2019
Thank you for the beautiful samples
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2019
Date of order
10/01/2019
10/01/2019
Everything OK.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
08/01/2019
Bought from mehr-kosmetik many times, always attractively priced, always delivered to UK quickly and always beautifully presented and packed.
Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
07/01/2019
Every Thing was just Fine.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
04/01/2019
Delivery and products are excellent. Very thoughtful to add the testers. Will definitely buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
03/01/2019
Everything was fine as usually. Thanks for the nice presents
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
03/01/2019
Excellent service as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/12/2018
Date of order
29/12/2018
29/12/2018
good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2018
Date of order
23/12/2018
23/12/2018
I have been a loyal customer since 2015. My packages always arrived on time and in very good condition. The vendor has consistently provided highest level of customer service. If it was possible, I'd rate them 7 stars :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
18/12/2018
21/12/2018
Used it several times now and always fast and very reliable service. I will order from them again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
20/12/2018
20/12/2018
Schnelle Lieferung und guter Preis
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
19/12/2018
19/12/2018
Everything runs smoothly. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2018
Date of order
17/12/2018
17/12/2018
Delivery was on time and product was packed nicely and in good shape.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/12/2018
Date of order
16/12/2018
16/12/2018
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/12/2018
Date of order
16/12/2018
16/12/2018
Order received promptly and in good condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/12/2018
Date of order
15/12/2018
15/12/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
13/12/2018
Magnific
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
13/12/2018
I'm very happy using Mehr-cosmetic for 5 years. They are excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
13/12/2018
I am mehr-cosmetik.com permanent customer. Always I get my orders in perfect condition. Just would like to say thank you so much to all staff. You are doing excellent job
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2018
Date of order
12/12/2018
12/12/2018
Le Mist de Valmont est un produit magnifique qui donne de l’eclat aux cheveux
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
Excellent as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
07/12/2018
It is always a pleasure to receive my order from mehr-Kosmetik as it is always wrapped with care and is delivered super fast. The samples are always thought through and they always include a full size of something special for me to try.
Their packaging is quite similar to how Beautylish does it, except way better They are all around exemplary
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
07/12/2018
All ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
06/12/2018
Excellent in every way
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
05/12/2018
05/12/2018
I was very happy that everything was easy and quick.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
04/12/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

mehr-kosmetik.com

Contact
Talheimer Str. 32
74223 Flein
Germany
shop@mehr-kosmetik.com
mehr-kosmetik.com
Owner
Schiefer Kosmetik e.K.
Talheimer Str. 32
74223 Flein
Germany
Authorized representative
Jens Schiefer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with mehr-kosmetik.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.