Certificate for light11.eu

No. X80F91BC23BAEEA49556A83353020831F
 

Approved on
01/09/2008
Valid until
31/08/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for light11.eu



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 128 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, light11.eu has already collected 2,425 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/10/2019
Date of order
18/10/2019
18/10/2019
everything good - delivery on time, goods as expected
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
15/10/2019
15/10/2019
Extremely efficient service - good value and well made product. I would definitely recommend light 22 .eu to a friend or family member.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
15/10/2019
15/10/2019
Perfect lamp, was sent in a good package, and delivered on time.

Also, customer service was perfect in answering questions before buying this article. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
14/10/2019
14/10/2019
excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
11/10/2019
11/10/2019
Super fast, and Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
08/10/2019
Everything is perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
07/10/2019
The ordering process and contact with the customer service went smooth. My lamp was well packaged and delivered in perfect state, although packaging contained a lot of plastic and some styrofoam. I would prefer a more eco-conscious packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
28/09/2019
05/10/2019
Very good,no problem,ewcellent

Ne Borut
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
03/10/2019
All good . Arrived on time and well packed
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
03/10/2019
Everything great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
03/10/2019
Speedy delivery, decent prices. Four champagne glasses were broken, the replacement is already on its way.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
01/10/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
30/09/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
30/09/2019
I always go first to light11 for when I am looking for light fittings as the range and the service are excellent as is the value for money.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
30/09/2019
All well thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
29/09/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
26/09/2019
thx for helping me in filling the form on the web. that was real quick
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
26/09/2019
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
26/09/2019
Prompt delivery and very happy with the product. Free postage on larger items is great.

I wanted to make a follow up purchase but was discouraged by the excessively high cost of postage to Ireland compared with other European countries.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
25/09/2019
Love the light, quick delivery. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
25/09/2019
perfect, spare parts from the manufacturers. real professionals. I recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
25/09/2019
fast & precise delivery, great experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
24/09/2019
perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
23/09/2019
great service, thank you :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
20/09/2019
So far so good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
20/09/2019
Excellent service as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
20/09/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
20/09/2019
Good+
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
18/09/2019
Everything super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2019
Date of order
17/09/2019
17/09/2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
16/09/2019
Great experience, our Tizio 35 is 17 years old and the transformer had given up. We bought a new transformer from Light11.eu which arrived exactly within 3 days and we were able to install without any problem. Our Tizio is now back to work and that’s Wonderful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
15/09/2019
alles ohne probleme
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
13/09/2019
Good quality of service and fast delivery even abroad
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
13/09/2019
It was fast, no damaged good and it got the personalised promotional booklet - I may not use it, but I was impressed it has my name printed on it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
12/09/2019
EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
10/09/2019
High quality products, good discounts and fast delivery. If necessary, the return process is also quick. I will definitely continue to order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
09/09/2019
Excellent customer service - fast, accurate, understandable Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2019
Date of order
06/09/2019
06/09/2019
Delivery was rapid. Packaging excellent and communication was very good. Alles war ausgezeichet.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
04/09/2019
Very good products, fair prices and quick and safe delivery. I couldn’t expect more, really
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/08/2019
Date of order
29/08/2019
29/08/2019
Excellent service and fast delivery. Careful packaging. Merchandise received as offered.
5.00
Excellent

light11.eu customer reviews

light11.eu

interior and exterior lighting

light11.eu was certified by Trusted Shops on 01/09/2008.

The online shop light 11.eu creates the perfect atmosphere for modern-day living with intelligent home lighting solutions.

Contact
Bozener Str. 13
44229 Dortmund
Germany
Tel: +49 2306 759580
Fax: +49 2306 7595845
service@light11.eu
light11.eu
Owner
light11.de GmbH
Alstedder Str. 40
44534 Lünen
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Dortmund HRB 22504
Authorized representative
Thomas Unger
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with light11.eu in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.