Certificate for light11.eu

No. X80F91BC23BAEEA49556A83353020831F
 

Approved on
01/09/2008
Valid until
31/08/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for light11.eu



Excellent

4.82/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 202 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, light11.eu has already collected 2,320 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
22/01/2019
Everything as promised
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
14/01/2019
Excellent selection. Realiable and fast shipping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
29/12/2018
05/01/2019
Amazed at how rapidly this arrived ( a dimmer for a Luceplan light )
It was so well packed and secure .
If only all companies were as efficient as this - thank you very much and I will certainly use you again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
21/12/2018
All good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
20/12/2018
Ordered three lamps in October. One lamp arrived damaged. It was just put in a carton, no wrapping. Customer service claimed it was packed ok. I do not agree. The two other lamps were returned to sender, without reaching me because UPS did not deliver as agreed. So far I have spent much money, have seen damaged goods and still have no lamps for Christmas. Could it be worse?
1.00
Very Poor

light11.eu replies: 02/01/2019
We regret that you got a problem with the delivered light. A new light is ordered at the manufacturer on the same day we have received your claim. We hope the new light will meet your satisfaction.

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
12/12/2018
20/12/2018
Everything was all right.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
12/12/2018
19/12/2018
Great as always Packaging, delivery and of course the lamp itself
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
12/12/2018
19/12/2018
I’m completing satisfied with the service I did not check the items in the boxes yet because it is a Christmas present but I hope it is fine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
19/12/2018
Great experience ,every time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
19/12/2018
Really excellent service and quick delivery Will definitely buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
18/12/2018
Till now everything runs well
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
10/12/2018
Lieferversprechen eingehalten. Ware (Glas) in perfektem Zustand angekommen.Empfehlenswert
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
09/12/2018
Thank you. Everything was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
We ordered on Monday the 26th of November in the evening and received the things on Wednesday the 28th in the afternoon.
Super service.
We will always recommend light11.eu to our friends and family.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
03/12/2018
Very fast. Profesionalni. Excelent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
01/12/2018
Quick and reliable service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
29/11/2018
Friendly and professional.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
18/11/2018
25/11/2018
Excellent service, quick delivery and great communication Will definitely buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/11/2018
Date of order
14/11/2018
21/11/2018
Everything was excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
13/11/2018
Very fast delivery, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
09/11/2018
Perfect choise
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/10/2018
Date of order
24/10/2018
31/10/2018
Everything was ok, order processed smoothly and the products were in perfect condition at arrival.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/10/2018
Date of order
14/10/2018
21/10/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
12/10/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
04/10/2018
Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
25/09/2018
02/10/2018
Super Outstanding shop and all the service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
27/09/2018
satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2018
Date of order
18/09/2018
26/09/2018
The deliveryfirm UPS placed the delivery at Our staircase With no one at home. We did not receive any phonecall either.

Lars Eirik
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2018
Date of order
15/09/2018
25/09/2018
Great shop for those unusual spare parts for an Italian designer lamp.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
20/09/2018
Everything went as it should
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
17/09/2018
Could not be better
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
13/09/2018
After 2 shopping experiances: Excellent. I also sent (by e-mail) a technical question and received the answer the next day.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
30/08/2018
06/09/2018
good range of products with fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/09/2018
Date of order
25/08/2018
01/09/2018
All good:)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/08/2018
Date of order
17/08/2018
24/08/2018
I already wrote to Mr. Thomas UNGER: I am very happy with their after-sales service after my cat had demolished my TIZIO 50, standing on its piedestal; it fell on the tiled floor and broke some parts of my lamp, I ordered these parts and within a few days ,the parts arrived: 2 hours later, I had my my beloved (since 1998) lamp repaired Chapeau Johan BERSERIK, in France.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2018
Date of order
15/08/2018
23/08/2018
Fast And efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
21/08/2018
very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
07/08/2018
Fully recommend the shop. Great packaging, quick delivery and beautiful product. Will definitely come back again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2018
Date of order
21/07/2018
04/08/2018
My delivery has not arrived
Please send it
1.00
Very Poor

light11.eu replies: 06/08/2018
We apoligize for the delday of your spare parts. As soon as we have received an information about the updated dalivery date, we will send a email to you. Until now we are "in time" since the planned date of shipping is 10.08.2018 (which also was confirmed in your order conformation).

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
07/07/2018
01/08/2018
Wonderful Lamp (Lumina Daphine LED), rather hard to find in its LED version, at the best price, to give some light to my scores at the piano, with style.
Everything was fine, thank you so much ;)
5.00
Excellent

light11.eu customer reviews

light11.eu

interior and exterior lighting

light11.eu was certified by Trusted Shops on 01/09/2008.

The online shop light 11.eu creates the perfect atmosphere for modern-day living with intelligent home lighting solutions.

Contact
Bozener Str. 13
44229 Dortmund
Germany
Tel: +49 2306 759580
Fax: +49 2306 7595845
service@light11.eu
light11.eu
Owner
light11.de GmbH
Alstedder Str. 40
44534 Lünen
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Dortmund HRB 22504
Authorized representative
Thomas Unger
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with light11.eu in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.