Certificate for light11.eu

No. X80F91BC23BAEEA49556A83353020831F
 

Approved on
01/09/2008
Valid until
31/08/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for light11.eu



Excellent

4.78/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 85 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, light11.eu has already collected 2,351 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
01/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
01/05/2019
Superb shopping experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2019
Date of order
30/04/2019
30/04/2019

Very good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
19/04/2019
We were extremely impressed with the friendly and impeccable professional service.

The product arrived to London, U.K. from Germany in a matter of days and we are very happy with our item.

Many thanks and highly recommended.

TW in London
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
17/04/2019
Very quick delivery and response on my questions
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
12/04/2019
Excellent service, fast shipment and delivery. Recomended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
09/04/2019
Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
07/04/2019
Bought a Foscarini Esa table lamp. Price as agreed, fast delivery, well packed, clear communication. All in all very positive experience, would recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
31/03/2019
Outstanding delivery to UK from germany and although there was a small problem they have dealt with it professionally and extremely quickly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
31/03/2019
Delivery on time, goods in excellent condition, mail response fast during ordering time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
29/03/2019
Good communication, goods safely delivered
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
28/03/2019
Be aware of this shop for their misleading information. I made order that was partially delivered on time and the remaining was canceled after 30 days of delay (total 45 days). At the end they canceled my order, without any written approval from my side, and made a fund return in full. The funniest thing was they customer service remark that I interrupted their job by inquiring on my order
1.00
Very Poor

light11.eu replies: 20/04/2019
We regret that we got a very long delivery time. We have canceled your order since you asked us by phone. For this reason there is no written approval from your side about the cancellation.

Date of publication
24/03/2019
Date of order
16/03/2019
24/03/2019
Super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
25/02/2019
22/03/2019
a very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
14/03/2019
21/03/2019
worked very well and on time. No surprises
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
20/03/2019
Great experience Delivered on time and excellent products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
04/03/2019
12/03/2019
I was pleased with everything. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
10/03/2019
Reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/03/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
05/03/2019
Good but expensive
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/02/2019
Date of order
17/02/2019
25/02/2019
perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
20/02/2019
Very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
13/02/2019
Fast delivery, good stuff.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
11/02/2019
Thank you for your professional service. I Would highly recommend this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
10/02/2019
Everything perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
07/02/2019
Fantastic service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
03/02/2019
Very good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
02/02/2019
Very fast delivery and option to have it delivered at home or picked up. Good price as well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
04/12/2018
29/01/2019
Delivery took longer than estimated. The ordered product was painted poorly, but I still desided to keep it to avoid returning process and I was promised a refund. Customer service worked quite ok.
2.33
Poor

light11.eu replies: 30/01/2019
We are glad that we were able to find a solution for your problem. The refund as a gesture of goodwill is done already. Although the painting of the shade isn't perfect, you have a very nice pendent light at all.

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
25/01/2019
Really happy with overall product and service. Will definitely buy from light11 again and will recommend to others.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
24/01/2019
Nothing bad to mention
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
24/01/2019
Excellent
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
23/01/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
22/01/2019
Everything as promised
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
14/01/2019
Excellent selection. Realiable and fast shipping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
29/12/2018
05/01/2019
Amazed at how rapidly this arrived ( a dimmer for a Luceplan light )
It was so well packed and secure .
If only all companies were as efficient as this - thank you very much and I will certainly use you again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
21/12/2018
All good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
20/12/2018
Ordered three lamps in October. One lamp arrived damaged. It was just put in a carton, no wrapping. Customer service claimed it was packed ok. I do not agree. The two other lamps were returned to sender, without reaching me because UPS did not deliver as agreed. So far I have spent much money, have seen damaged goods and still have no lamps for Christmas. Could it be worse?
1.00
Very Poor

light11.eu replies: 02/01/2019
We regret that you got a problem with the delivered light. A new light is ordered at the manufacturer on the same day we have received your claim. We hope the new light will meet your satisfaction.

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
12/12/2018
20/12/2018
Everything was all right.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
12/12/2018
19/12/2018
Great as always Packaging, delivery and of course the lamp itself
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
12/12/2018
19/12/2018
I’m completing satisfied with the service I did not check the items in the boxes yet because it is a Christmas present but I hope it is fine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
19/12/2018
Great experience ,every time
5.00
Excellent

light11.eu customer reviews

light11.eu

interior and exterior lighting

light11.eu was certified by Trusted Shops on 01/09/2008.

The online shop light 11.eu creates the perfect atmosphere for modern-day living with intelligent home lighting solutions.

Contact
Bozener Str. 13
44229 Dortmund
Germany
Tel: +49 2306 759580
Fax: +49 2306 7595845
service@light11.eu
light11.eu
Owner
light11.de GmbH
Alstedder Str. 40
44534 Lünen
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Dortmund HRB 22504
Authorized representative
Thomas Unger
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with light11.eu in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.