Certificate for light11.eu

No. X80F91BC23BAEEA49556A83353020831F
 

Approved on
01/09/2008
Valid until
31/08/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for light11.eu



Excellent

4.80/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 139 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, light11.eu has already collected 2,337 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
04/03/2019
12/03/2019
I was pleased with everything. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
10/03/2019
Reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/03/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
05/03/2019
Good but expensive
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/02/2019
Date of order
17/02/2019
25/02/2019
perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
22/02/2019
Great service, timely delivered
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
20/02/2019
Very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
13/02/2019
Fast delivery, good stuff.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
11/02/2019
Thank you for your professional service. I Would highly recommend this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
10/02/2019
Everything perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
07/02/2019
Fantastic service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
03/02/2019
Very good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
02/02/2019
Very fast delivery and option to have it delivered at home or picked up. Good price as well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
04/12/2018
29/01/2019
Delivery took longer than estimated. The ordered product was painted poorly, but I still desided to keep it to avoid returning process and I was promised a refund. Customer service worked quite ok.
2.33
Poor

light11.eu replies: 30/01/2019
We are glad that we were able to find a solution for your problem. The refund as a gesture of goodwill is done already. Although the painting of the shade isn't perfect, you have a very nice pendent light at all.

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
25/01/2019
Really happy with overall product and service. Will definitely buy from light11 again and will recommend to others.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
24/01/2019
Nothing bad to mention
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
24/01/2019
Excellent
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
23/01/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
22/01/2019
Everything as promised
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
14/01/2019
Excellent selection. Realiable and fast shipping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
29/12/2018
05/01/2019
Amazed at how rapidly this arrived ( a dimmer for a Luceplan light )
It was so well packed and secure .
If only all companies were as efficient as this - thank you very much and I will certainly use you again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
21/12/2018
All good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
20/12/2018
Ordered three lamps in October. One lamp arrived damaged. It was just put in a carton, no wrapping. Customer service claimed it was packed ok. I do not agree. The two other lamps were returned to sender, without reaching me because UPS did not deliver as agreed. So far I have spent much money, have seen damaged goods and still have no lamps for Christmas. Could it be worse?
1.00
Very Poor

light11.eu replies: 02/01/2019
We regret that you got a problem with the delivered light. A new light is ordered at the manufacturer on the same day we have received your claim. We hope the new light will meet your satisfaction.

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
12/12/2018
20/12/2018
Everything was all right.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
12/12/2018
19/12/2018
Great as always Packaging, delivery and of course the lamp itself
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
12/12/2018
19/12/2018
I’m completing satisfied with the service I did not check the items in the boxes yet because it is a Christmas present but I hope it is fine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
19/12/2018
Great experience ,every time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
19/12/2018
Really excellent service and quick delivery Will definitely buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
18/12/2018
Till now everything runs well
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
10/12/2018
Lieferversprechen eingehalten. Ware (Glas) in perfektem Zustand angekommen.Empfehlenswert
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
09/12/2018
Thank you. Everything was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
We ordered on Monday the 26th of November in the evening and received the things on Wednesday the 28th in the afternoon.
Super service.
We will always recommend light11.eu to our friends and family.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
03/12/2018
Very fast. Profesionalni. Excelent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
01/12/2018
Quick and reliable service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
29/11/2018
Friendly and professional.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
18/11/2018
25/11/2018
Excellent service, quick delivery and great communication Will definitely buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/11/2018
Date of order
14/11/2018
21/11/2018
Everything was excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
13/11/2018
Very fast delivery, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
09/11/2018
Perfect choise
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/10/2018
Date of order
24/10/2018
31/10/2018
Everything was ok, order processed smoothly and the products were in perfect condition at arrival.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/10/2018
Date of order
14/10/2018
21/10/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

light11.eu customer reviews

light11.eu

interior and exterior lighting

light11.eu was certified by Trusted Shops on 01/09/2008.

The online shop light 11.eu creates the perfect atmosphere for modern-day living with intelligent home lighting solutions.

Contact
Bozener Str. 13
44229 Dortmund
Germany
Tel: +49 2306 759580
Fax: +49 2306 7595845
service@light11.eu
light11.eu
Owner
light11.de GmbH
Alstedder Str. 40
44534 Lünen
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Dortmund HRB 22504
Authorized representative
Thomas Unger
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with light11.eu in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.