Certificate for light11.eu

No. X80F91BC23BAEEA49556A83353020831F
 

Approved on
01/09/2008
Valid until
31/08/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for light11.eu



Excellent

4.84/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 434 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 2,268 reviews have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/05/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
22/05/2018
Excellent service, packaging and delivered on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
21/05/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
18/05/2018
Everything was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
17/05/2018
Quickly and easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
16/05/2018
Will definitely order from you again:)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
16/05/2018
Superfast delivery, professional service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
08/05/2018
16/05/2018
very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
14/05/2018
Very fast delivery. Spare part installation manual couldn't be better. Step by step intructions were great. It took 2 minutes to fix my product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
06/05/2018
14/05/2018
Top class service and very fast delivery to Sweden
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
10/05/2018
delivery. ringing at the housdoor but did not wait until i opened the door. cardboard-box in bad condition. item inside sane.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
10/05/2018
I bought an Artemide lamp on Light11 Italian website. Very detailed and useful technical information, huge choice of designer lights at a discounted price. Very fast delivery, perfectly packaged, I’ll buy again on Light11.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
10/05/2018
Best servie
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
09/05/2018
Very satisfied, item exceptionally well packed for delivery. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
07/05/2018
The website is user friendly. The goods were well packed and the shipping is fast.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
07/05/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
04/05/2018
04/05/2018
good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
25/04/2018
04/05/2018
"We regret to inform you that due to a technical problem with the authorisation of your credit card we had to cancel your order." I think light11.eu has 'problems' all the time. Not good. Regards Pertti
1.00
Very Poor

light11.eu replies: 05/05/2018
As soon as our credit card company is telling us (by phone/email) that a credit card payment can´t get preceded we are in need to cancel the order. There is nothing we can do when the credit card payment is cancelled.

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
02/05/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
02/05/2018
excellent service and delivery time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
02/05/2018
It was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
02/05/2018
Clear web ordering system and arrived on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
01/05/2018
the package was delivered to me 2 days after it actually arrived at Milan at the collect center of the carrier Ups : it would be better the delivery happened the next day , instead 2 days after
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Great deal
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
30/04/2018
Quick and precise delivery and quality as expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Very fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
25/04/2018
I got the lamps within 3 days, and they're flawless. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/04/2018
Date of order
06/04/2018
25/04/2018
Great communication, fast reply to email. Great UPS delivery. Item as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
24/04/2018
All perfectly done
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
24/04/2018
I'm satisfied with goods and customer service, as they managed to fix flaws of delivey, once delivery address has been mixed up. Highly recommended supplier because of great goods and cusotmer service, and the delivery was quite fast even if not 100 accurate.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
24/04/2018
Fast and efficient service. I recommend it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
23/04/2018
The whole experience was very good from ordering to recieving the delivery. Very good and extensive product information and images, attractive pricing, quick dispatch and home delivery at no cost (for orders over EUR250).
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
08/04/2018
23/04/2018
Excellent service from the shop and information feed of the delivery untill the parcel got UPS Finland. It took UPS over week to delive the packet to our home from their warehouse in Helsinki to our home.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
22/04/2018
Quick delivery, quick and friendly service Will definitively shop here again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
29/03/2018
20/04/2018
It took three attempts to obtain the correct spare parts. My direct questions in an attempt to remedy the situation were not answered I was merely given and Internet link.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
delivery was less fast than communicated on the website i.e. not within 24 hrs.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
Everything went perfectly and the delivery was very fast.
Customer service is excellent, they answer immediatly on every question.
I recommend Light 11
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
Everything was okay
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
16/04/2018
Ottimo servizio Complimenti
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
03/04/2018
16/04/2018
Сигурна и бърза доставка. Благодарим
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
16/04/2018
Prima Service. Schnell und verlässlich.
5.00
Excellent

light11.eu customer reviews

light11.eu

interior and exterior lighting

light11.eu was certified by Trusted Shops on 01/09/2008.

The online shop light 11.eu creates the perfect atmosphere for modern-day living with intelligent home lighting solutions.

Contact
Bozener Str. 13
44229 Dortmund
Germany
Tel: +49 2306 759580
Fax: +49 2306 7595845
service@light11.eu
light11.eu
Owner
light11.de GmbH
Alstedder Str. 40
44534 Lünen
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Dortmund HRB 22504
Authorized representative
Thomas Unger
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with light11.eu in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.