Certificate for light11.eu

No. X80F91BC23BAEEA49556A83353020831F
 

Approved on
01/09/2008
Valid until
31/08/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for light11.eu



Excellent

4.85/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 341 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, light11.eu has already collected 2,291 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
20/09/2018
Everything went as it should
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
17/09/2018
Could not be better
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
13/09/2018
After 2 shopping experiances: Excellent. I also sent (by e-mail) a technical question and received the answer the next day.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
30/08/2018
06/09/2018
good range of products with fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/09/2018
Date of order
25/08/2018
01/09/2018
All good:)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/08/2018
Date of order
17/08/2018
24/08/2018
I already wrote to Mr. Thomas UNGER: I am very happy with their after-sales service after my cat had demolished my TIZIO 50, standing on its piedestal; it fell on the tiled floor and broke some parts of my lamp, I ordered these parts and within a few days ,the parts arrived: 2 hours later, I had my my beloved (since 1998) lamp repaired Chapeau Johan BERSERIK, in France.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2018
Date of order
15/08/2018
23/08/2018
Fast And efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
21/08/2018
very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
07/08/2018
Fully recommend the shop. Great packaging, quick delivery and beautiful product. Will definitely come back again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2018
Date of order
21/07/2018
04/08/2018
My delivery has not arrived
Please send it
1.00
Very Poor

light11.eu replies: 06/08/2018
We apoligize for the delday of your spare parts. As soon as we have received an information about the updated dalivery date, we will send a email to you. Until now we are "in time" since the planned date of shipping is 10.08.2018 (which also was confirmed in your order conformation).

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
07/07/2018
01/08/2018
Wonderful Lamp (Lumina Daphine LED), rather hard to find in its LED version, at the best price, to give some light to my scores at the piano, with style.
Everything was fine, thank you so much ;)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
01/08/2018
Great selection of products, frequent discounts, fast delivery, easy returns
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
21/07/2018
28/07/2018
Everything as promised
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
11/07/2018
21/07/2018
All ok.. Thanks a lot
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
14/07/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
25/06/2018
All ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2018
Date of order
02/06/2018
24/06/2018
User friendly website, the goods were well packed and the delivery was fast.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2018
Date of order
09/06/2018
18/06/2018
Excellent service, fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
15/06/2018
Alles OK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
08/06/2018
Alles lief in Ordnung. Gerne wieder.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
06/06/2018
Huge choice of lights, fast and reliable delivery - excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
31/05/2018
31/05/2018
When we were with my wife on vacation in Dresden, I saw this light in the hotel room above the picture. It looked absolutely divinely and elegantly. This onlineshop was the only one we found and offered us a fair price. The goods arrived in order, in time, and this light literally lit our lives.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2018
Date of order
28/05/2018
28/05/2018
Delivery time slightly long. Goods OK. No experience of customer service. Assume it is Good.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/05/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
22/05/2018
Excellent service, packaging and delivered on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
21/05/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
18/05/2018
Everything was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
17/05/2018
Quickly and easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
16/05/2018
Will definitely order from you again:)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
16/05/2018
Superfast delivery, professional service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
08/05/2018
16/05/2018
very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
14/05/2018
Very fast delivery. Spare part installation manual couldn't be better. Step by step intructions were great. It took 2 minutes to fix my product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
06/05/2018
14/05/2018
Top class service and very fast delivery to Sweden
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
10/05/2018
delivery. ringing at the housdoor but did not wait until i opened the door. cardboard-box in bad condition. item inside sane.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
10/05/2018
I bought an Artemide lamp on Light11 Italian website. Very detailed and useful technical information, huge choice of designer lights at a discounted price. Very fast delivery, perfectly packaged, I’ll buy again on Light11.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
10/05/2018
Best servie
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
09/05/2018
Very satisfied, item exceptionally well packed for delivery. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
07/05/2018
The website is user friendly. The goods were well packed and the shipping is fast.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
07/05/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
04/05/2018
04/05/2018
good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
25/04/2018
04/05/2018
"We regret to inform you that due to a technical problem with the authorisation of your credit card we had to cancel your order." I think light11.eu has 'problems' all the time. Not good. Regards Pertti
1.00
Very Poor

light11.eu replies: 05/05/2018
As soon as our credit card company is telling us (by phone/email) that a credit card payment can´t get preceded we are in need to cancel the order. There is nothing we can do when the credit card payment is cancelled.

light11.eu customer reviews

light11.eu

interior and exterior lighting

light11.eu was certified by Trusted Shops on 01/09/2008.

The online shop light 11.eu creates the perfect atmosphere for modern-day living with intelligent home lighting solutions.

Contact
Bozener Str. 13
44229 Dortmund
Germany
Tel: +49 2306 759580
Fax: +49 2306 7595845
service@light11.eu
light11.eu
Owner
light11.de GmbH
Alstedder Str. 40
44534 Lünen
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Dortmund HRB 22504
Authorized representative
Thomas Unger
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with light11.eu in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.