Certificate for light11.eu

No. X80F91BC23BAEEA49556A83353020831F
 

Approved on
01/09/2008
Valid until
31/08/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for light11.eu



Excellent

4.84/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 237 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, light11.eu has already collected 2,556 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/01/2020
Date of order
21/01/2020
21/01/2020
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2020
Date of order
21/01/2020
21/01/2020
Great service arrived in the morning so I could start my day. Item very expensive but I needed it.
Thank you
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/01/2020
Date of order
21/01/2020
21/01/2020
I have not receive my order???
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
20/01/2020
Date of order
20/01/2020
20/01/2020
Product as described. Well packed.
Delivery delayed by supplier but delay anyway
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
20/01/2020
Date of order
20/01/2020
20/01/2020
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/01/2020
Date of order
20/01/2020
20/01/2020
Really professional service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2020
Date of order
16/01/2020
16/01/2020
Just one word....... AMAZING
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2020
Date of order
16/01/2020
16/01/2020
All went well. Will come back if I need. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2020
Date of order
14/01/2020
15/01/2020
EThe team at Light11.eu have been extremely helpful, quick, neat, efficient and courteous in dealing with my needs.
I could not think of any way this service could be improved.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2020
Date of order
15/01/2020
15/01/2020
emballage excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2020
Date of order
13/01/2020
15/01/2020
Easy to find - very quick delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/01/2020
Date of order
14/01/2020
14/01/2020
Fast and secure dilivery. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2020
Date of order
12/01/2020
12/01/2020
Totally satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2020
Date of order
10/01/2020
10/01/2020
Really a very good and reliable service Congratulations
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2020
Date of order
09/01/2020
09/01/2020
Perfect service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2020
Date of order
09/01/2020
09/01/2020
Thanks for your product, delivery on time. I will recommend to my friends.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/01/2020
Date of order
09/01/2020
09/01/2020
ook
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/01/2020
Date of order
09/01/2020
09/01/2020
very professional
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2020
Date of order
06/01/2020
08/01/2020
there was a delay in delivery greater than usual, but well clarified
3.67
Good

Date of publication
06/01/2020
Date of order
06/01/2020
06/01/2020
The goods were very well packed ..a box within a box and lots of bubble wrap. The goods were as described. The only niggle was that replacing the transformer was not easy and there were no instructions. The original lamp had rubber spacers that had to be removed
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/01/2020
Date of order
06/01/2020
06/01/2020
Customer form should be updated so that invalid data can be identified immediately - e.g. company VAT number format

Payment receipt was quite slow, but Christmas timing was probably to blame.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/01/2020
Date of order
03/01/2020
03/01/2020
I have ordered the light on 25th of December and the website said delivery in 48 hours. Today 3rd of January I still waiting.. Looks like the light will come on the week of the 6th. Two week after.
I ordered things in Amazon and regardless the holidays I have received what I have ordered.
In the light11 website should be more clear about the delivery time
1.67
Poor

light11.eu replies: 08/01/2020
Thank you very much for your recommendation. Due to the high volume and value, the light can not get shipped with a parcel service. It's shipped with our transport company. We regret the delay due to the holidays and the fact, that the web shop didn't have shown any information about it. We will try to make the delivery information more transparent regarding holidays in the future.

Date of publication
03/01/2020
Date of order
03/01/2020
03/01/2020
okay
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/01/2020
Date of order
30/12/2019
02/01/2020
Great light, great price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/12/2019
Date of order
30/12/2019
30/12/2019
everything is ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2019
Date of order
27/12/2019
27/12/2019
Suivi sans faille de la commande par le Service Client et résolution parfaite des incidents de casse lors du transport. Toutes nos meilleures recommandations pour ce site.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2019
Date of order
25/12/2019
27/12/2019
I would reccomend this site to everyone
I have used it 2 times already.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/12/2019
Date of order
25/12/2019
25/12/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/12/2019
Date of order
24/12/2019
24/12/2019
Everything just petfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/12/2019
Date of order
24/12/2019
24/12/2019
all right
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/12/2019
Date of order
24/12/2019
24/12/2019
Great experience. Second time already and both the product is what I expected and the delivery was super fast (even faster than within my own country) Defintetely gets my recommendation.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2019
Date of order
23/12/2019
23/12/2019
Previously I've used light11 for big orders. This time it was just for a few replacement bulbs. It was the same excellent service; simple to find the bulbs I needed, easy to order, informed where the bulbs were during transit and delivered before the expected date. Brilliant.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2019
Date of order
21/12/2019
21/12/2019
Efficient and fast in resolving unforeseen events.
Very professional.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2019
Date of order
21/12/2019
21/12/2019
Great price & great service, only snag is UPS delivery (no time slot & had to wait in all day), but light11.eu themselves were fantastic.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2019
Date of order
20/12/2019
20/12/2019
Everything else fantastic, but UPS do not work well in Finland. Really bad information of the delivery...
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/12/2019
Date of order
20/12/2019
20/12/2019
service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2019
Date of order
18/12/2019
19/12/2019
Amazing choice of best quality products, overall very efficient, I'm completely satusfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2019
Date of order
18/12/2019
18/12/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2019
Date of order
18/12/2019
18/12/2019
Everything went great with this e-shop.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2019
Date of order
17/12/2019
17/12/2019
Everything ok
5.00
Excellent

light11.eu customer reviews

light11.eu

interior and exterior lighting

light11.eu was certified by Trusted Shops on 01/09/2008.

The online shop light 11.eu creates the perfect atmosphere for modern-day living with intelligent home lighting solutions.

Contact
Bozener Str. 13
44229 Dortmund
Germany
Tel: +49 2306 759580
Fax: +49 2306 7595845
service@light11.eu
light11.eu
Owner
light11.de GmbH
Alstedder Str. 40
44534 Lünen
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Dortmund HRB 22504
Authorized representative
Thomas Unger
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with light11.eu in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.