Find secure shops:


nostraforma.com: 31 reviews

 
2

Good

4.37/5.00

Rating categories
Delivery (30)
4.27
4.27
Goods (29)
4.55
4.55
Customer service (31)
4.29
4.29
Overall rating
4.37
4.37
The score is calculated based on the reviews collected in the last 12 months. Since registration, a total of 112 reviews have been collected.

Customer reviews

31 Customer reviews

All  
Very satisfied
16/04/2015
2
Excellent
Very kindly and quickly staff .
Thank you.
14/04/2015
2
Excellent
good
31/03/2015
2
Good
Excellent service - lovely light
16/03/2015
2
Excellent
Satisfied
14/03/2015
2
Excellent
Excellent Goods arrived on time in perfect condition.
14/03/2015
2
Excellent
Delivery was much faster than I expected - a few days Packing was excellent - no way was that going to be broken
27/02/2015
2
Excellent
Very happy. Would prefer to have a set of further selection on delivery processes.
12/02/2015
2
Good
My order has been missing since January 19
09/02/2015
2
Poor
nostraforma.com reply:
Dear client, your order has been sent to Saudi Arabia. We kindly ask you for your patience. The delivery arrives soon. Many Thanks.
10/02/2015
Absolutely no problem with my order. Thank you
09/02/2015
2
Excellent
Worked perfectly
29/01/2015
2
Excellent
Affidabile e veloce
15/01/2015
2
Excellent
nothing received yet
13/01/2015
2
Good
Bought an expensive Artemide floor lamp that upon receipt was defective. Rather than immediately offering a replacement / repair, they instead want to wait for manufactorers feedback - this is now 2 weeks ago and no new feedback. According to EU legislation, the shop must offer Exchange of goods when defective and not let customer wait for an action from manufactorer. This is not good handling.
07/01/2015
2
Good
The product was in stock (usually, the availability is in 20-30 days), the price was very competitive and the (free) delivery process finished in less than a week. The package came to my door with the international courier in perfect condition. Really great web shopping experience.
21/12/2014
2
Excellent
Fast delivery, everything in order.
11/12/2014
2
Excellent
I got the ordered item sooner then indicated.
Thank you very much to nostraforma and UPS.
Christmas can come now
06/12/2014
2
Excellent
De goederen werden correct geleverd binnen 2 werkdagen. Zeer tevreden
04/12/2014
2
Excellent
I have not received the ordered lamp yet. The estimated delivery time was 4 weeks, so I expect to hear from Nostraforma soon.
03/12/2014
2
Poor
nostraforma.com reply:
Dear client, we have received your payment 2 weeks ago (not 4 weeks). After receiving the wall light from the manufacturer, we will ship the lamp of course immediately.
04/12/2014
Although the customer service is excellent and the packaging was very good, the delivery time was terrible.I was informed that the order would be delivered in 28 days,indeed NOSTRAFORMA sent it within this margin (in the 26th day),but it seems it sent it in low priority, since the delivery took 39 days to arrive.DHL made 9 days to ship it from Germany, and it took 4 days more in my country.
25/11/2014
2
Good
Goods were delivered accorrding to the specification but the delivery took longer than initially indicated.
24/11/2014
2
Good
Everything went fine
14/11/2014
2
Excellent
Everything went smoothly and quick, thank you
05/11/2014
2
Excellent
Super fast delivery and product according to details
19/10/2014
2
Excellent
Great customer service, they always answered me very fast. Delivery as promised. Very happy to buy from this store
12/10/2014
2
Excellent
Great service, received goods as promised.
10/10/2014
2
Excellent
good and fast
25/09/2014
2
Excellent
I received everything in time and I'm very happy with the whole transaction.
09/09/2014
2
Excellent
I ordered x5 lights from Nostraforma. I got 4 of them. and no refund. DO NOT PREPAY FOR YOUR GOODS - The 2 week delivery time is a lie, the items weren't in stock, so they had my money for 2 months before i got anything. Also they use standard airmail, and not a courier, so you have no actual tracking with the order. their idea of customer service is to basically tell you to be patient. Terrible.
07/09/2014
2
Poor
nostraforma.com reply:
We apologize that the delivery to New Zealand has taken longer than expected. DHL has not offered here the usual service. In the meantime, you have also received the second package and we hope that you are happy with the lights.
29/09/2014
I had a very good experience buying in this shop.
The ordered items are strong and good quality. Super fast delivery.
27/08/2014
2
Excellent
They came back a day later and said they had miscalculated shipping to the tune of now I owed them over 1,000. What a scam, I'll never use this site again.
26/08/2014
2
Very Poor
nostraforma.com reply:
We are very sorry hat we could not confirm the order. Regrettable the shipping costs for your order, to the USA in your zone, was much higher then expected.
27/08/2014

About nostraforma.com