nostraforma.com Customer Reviews

nostraforma.com – 224 Customer Reviews (since application)

URL www.nostraforma.com
E-Mail nostraforma@nostraforma.com
Certified since 11-05-2010 Show certificate
Contact Bodenseestrasse 129
81243 München  Germany
Rate now

18 Customer Comments (last 12 months)

Fast and secure transaction. Recommended.

03-24-2014 Rating result

I am very happy, we will come back soon Thanks for the fast delivery.

03-05-2014 Rating result

Very fast delivery, very well packaged, and a defect-free goods. Thanks for the quick delivery of a very stylish lamp

01-22-2014 Rating result

Everything went fine

12-18-2013 Rating result

The order took more than a month instead of advertised 10-14 days. But the goods were as expected.

11-30-2013 Rating result

Delivery was late a bit 2 weeks.

10-21-2013 Rating result

Everything perfect and fast. Very satisfactory purchase. No need to use customer service

10-07-2013 Rating result

Good job guys. Thanks.

08-07-2013 Rating result

absolutely inacceptable. 3 weeks delivery time promised on the website, I paid immediately with the order, 3 months later I still have not received anything. I was not informed pro-actively, my request to cancel the transaction was ignored. Will NEVER order again from this company.

08-05-2013 Rating result

The online retailer replies
We apologize for the late delivery. Tom Dixon had a little bottle neck in the production of this item. We have not received any cancellation from your side. You have certainly the right to cancel the order at any time. The lamp is now on the way to our warehouse and will arrive at the beginning of next week.

Very good packed. All went swimmingly :)

08-01-2013 Rating result

All fine

06-01-2013 Rating result

Good service. Broken bulb at delivery, but got compensation for it. Would order from Nostraforma again.

05-22-2013 Rating result

Good and timely written communication, all goods received at expected time with best quality

05-22-2013 Rating result

Very good Shop I really recommend it

05-10-2013 Rating result

Excellent, faultless transaction, no problems at all, very professional and great communication.

05-09-2013 Rating result

It's all OK Thanks and best regards: FAIVRE F.

04-30-2013 Rating result

Excellent delivery service and choice

04-24-2013 Rating result

item well received in time as promised

04-21-2013 Rating result

53 Individual Ratings (last 12 months)

The Trusted Shops customer reviews consists of the ratings submitted by the retailer's customers in the following categories: delivery, goods and customer service.

Delivery (18) The delivery process has been evaluated. Did the order arrive on time? Were you informed about the status of the order? Did you find the cost of delivery appropriate? Etc. 4.44 4.44
Goods (17) Compliance, price and condition of the goods delivered were assessed. Was the order delivered in time? Was the price attractive? Etc. 4.94 4.94
Service (18) The customer service of the online shop has been rated. Did the online shop provide quick and qualified information? Have you been satisfied with the way of communication? Etc. 4.67 4.67
Total rating Excellent 4.68

100.00% Reliability (last 12 months)

371 of 374 transactions have been rated positively in the last 12 months.This results in a reliability index of 100.00%.

About customer reviews

How is the rating for an online shop calculated?

The customer reviews considers the ratings of the individual criteria (delivery, goods and customer service), which have been submitted by the shop’s customers on a scale of 1 to 5 stars and is recalculated every day.

How to submit a review

Each time you buy something, you have an opportunity to leave a review. You get access to the buyer feedback form either via e-mail or directly on site. After submitting the form, you receive an activation link via e-mail that you need to click to confirm your review.

The rating scale from 1 to 5 stars

The buyer rating indicates the customer satisfaction with the online shop.

  • 5 stars: Excellent
  • 4 stars: Good
  • 3 stars: Fair
  • 2 stars: Poor
  • 1 star: Very Poor

How is the reliability of the online shop evaluated?

All orders for which the online buyer concludes for the Trusted Shops Buyer Protection are entered into the Trusted Shops Guarantee system. Negative ratings entered by the customer via the Trusted Shops Guarantee system lower the online shop's reliability index. If the customer does not make a guarantee claim or submits any negative feedback, this is also included in the Trusted Shops rating.

Who ensures the neutrality and authenticity of customer reviews?

The Trusted Shops buyer rating system is a service of Trusted Shops. Since 1999 Trusted Shops is the leading quality label for online shops in Europe with money-back guarantee for buyers. Trusted Shops is the guarantor of independent and genuine ratings.