Certificate for nostraforma.com

No. X94A8780A641468710E9D46A61EA7993C
 

Approved on
05/11/2010
Valid until
04/11/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for nostraforma.com



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 25 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, nostraforma.com has already collected 254 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
10/03/2020
Date of order
01/03/2020
10/03/2020
Love my grashopps floor lamp but just seen the same lamp on 3 different sites st less than £200 and I paid just under 700. Feeling rubbish.
3.67
Good

nostraforma.com replies: 11/03/2020
Dear Alessandra, we only sell originals. For lower than a third of the price, you get only copies. So you should be happy to have made the right decision to purchase in our online shop :-)

Date of publication
07/03/2020
Date of order
29/02/2020
07/03/2020
Everything Ok
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/03/2020
Date of order
18/02/2020
04/03/2020
Great communication, delivery and product according to spec. Solid seller.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2020
Date of order
17/02/2020
17/02/2020
a better price than in Belgium.
immediate response.
perfect communication, with confirmation of advance payment, which I appreciate very much since this shop was unknow to me.
international delivery was promised within three weeks, but it arrived with UPS after little more than a week Really an excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2020
Date of order
07/02/2020
07/02/2020
Great experience for a hard to find product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2020
Date of order
06/01/2020
28/01/2020
goods were delivered three weeks earlier than expected well done.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2020
Date of order
28/11/2019
24/01/2020
Thanks to Nostraforma for allowing me to purchase the Fatboy Junior Stonewashed bean bag which is impossible to get hold of in the UK (Don’t know why). Although delivery was severely delayed due to stock issues over Christmas I was kept informed throughout. Now I have trust in your store I’m looking forward to future purchases as my home is lacking beautiful designer lighting. Thanks to all.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2020
Date of order
16/01/2020
24/01/2020
Everything is Ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/12/2019
Date of order
12/12/2019
29/12/2019
Great service in order handling were I made a mistake twice Quick delivery and good prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
17/12/2019
First rate customer service, responsive and informative.
Goods are always top notch at excellent value.
Did not rate delivery on this order as I have not received product yet, but previous orders have been delivered without issue and reasonably prompt since source of shipments are from Europe.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2019
Date of order
24/11/2019
01/12/2019
Very helpful and responsive at all times were able to work with me to get a mutually agreeable outcome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2019
Date of order
16/10/2019
25/11/2019
Good communication, on time delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2019
Date of order
20/11/2019
20/11/2019
Amazing customer service and response time. Very accommodating
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2019
Date of order
01/11/2019
03/11/2019
Excellent contact, fast delivery, I can definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/10/2019
Date of order
17/10/2019
30/10/2019
Item came on time and in perfect condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/10/2019
Date of order
29/10/2019
29/10/2019
Great lamps. Fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
07/10/2019
Thank you to Manuel the entire process was very smooth. Items delivered very well packaged. I will surely order in the future and will tell others. Important to mention I live in Abuja, Nigeria
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
05/10/2019
Excellent services and prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
13/09/2019
I highly recommend nostraforma.com - everything is just like described. High quality combined with cheaper price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
08/08/2019
Nothing and Keep well as you are. Regards
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
13/06/2019
I love Nostraforma. We are a US company and were on the verge of returning lights because of the conversion. When I brought the issue to the attention of Alexander he was ready with all the information that I needed to follow through with the purchase and was able to provide me with all the assistance I needed. Truly above and beyond. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
12/06/2019
It was a difficult case but Nostraforma stuff was always there to help us. We received our beautiful lamp and happy with it
4.33
Good

Date of publication
23/05/2019
Date of order
20/04/2019
23/05/2019
Very please with the prompt service and professionalism Nostraforma handled my inquiry.
I received my replacement Globe in good time and it was packaged beautifully to last the long journey to the UK with out damage.
Many Thanks
Andrew
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
18/04/2019
I bought Wagenfeld WG24 lamp and I’m very satisfied with the purchase. Lamp looks even better than in pictures I recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
16/04/2019
I had difficulty finding a replacement part for a Tizio lamp in Canada or the US but Nostraforma had it in stock Prompt communication and shipping by the company Viele dank, Nostraforma
5.00
Excellent

nostraforma.com customer reviews

nostraforma.com

nostraforma.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 05/11/2010.

Contact
Bodenseestrasse 129
81243 München
Germany
nostraforma@nostraforma.com
nostraforma.com
Owner
Lumen Lighting Nostraforma GmbH & Co. KG
Bodenseestrasse 129
81243 München
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht München HRA 88136
Authorized representative
Cerchi Alexander, Cerchi Patrick und Cerchi Manuel
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with nostraforma.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.