Certificate for nostraforma.com

No. X94A8780A641468710E9D46A61EA7993C
 

Approved on
05/11/2010
Valid until
04/11/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for nostraforma.com



Excellent

4.86/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 22 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 208 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
28/03/2018
Date of order
25/03/2018
28/03/2018
Excelent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2018
Date of order
04/01/2018
28/03/2018
Door een trage levering van de derde partij diende ik te bellen als de levering nog zou doorgaan.
Men gaf mij een correcte uitleg en de goederen werden kort daarop zoals beloofd geleverd. Een mailtje van hun kant zou aangenaam geweest zijn.
Men hield rekening de bijkomende opmerking en gaf persoonlijk antwoord.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/03/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
21/03/2018
Great service and value for money.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
16/03/2018
16/03/2018
I have ordered spare parts for my Artemide Tolomeo lamps. Customer service was very friendly and shipment of the order was very fast. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/03/2018
Date of order
28/02/2018
03/03/2018
next time if no this products or discount,please just tell me yes or no.
please don't let me waiting and no reply the mail
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
18/01/2018
19/02/2018
All was ok as usual
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2018
Date of order
25/11/2017
11/02/2018
Good service and quick delivery as promisef
3.67
Good

Date of publication
17/01/2018
Date of order
17/01/2018
17/01/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/12/2017
Date of order
28/11/2017
31/12/2017
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/12/2017
Date of order
13/12/2017
29/12/2017
Fast and reliable. Package very well packed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2017
Date of order
18/12/2017
28/12/2017
i was a little bit scared to buy abroad from Italy but everything gone very well , customer service was accurate and answer by email to all my question or dubt. really affordable site. i didn't expect that . goods arrived 2 days after my request submitted from Germany to Italy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2017
Date of order
27/11/2017
23/12/2017
excellent service....was v quick and efficient.Trouble free.ABSOLUTELY TRUSTWORTHY.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2017
Date of order
15/12/2017
18/12/2017
Ottima comunicazione e ottima disponibilità Veramente eccellente
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/11/2017
Date of order
28/10/2017
30/11/2017
Everything went according to plan.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2017
Date of order
14/07/2017
16/08/2017
We ordered on Friday, was in Israel on Monday
Very pleased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2017
Date of order
26/06/2017
28/07/2017
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2017
Date of order
31/05/2017
12/07/2017
UPS delivered my order to a wrong address. I got the parcel on Monday, the scheduled delivery was supposed to be on Friday. I have better experience with DHL.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2017
Date of order
06/06/2017
09/07/2017
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/07/2017
Date of order
03/06/2017
05/07/2017
Everything went well. The fixture was a little scuffed up when it was opened, but the greasy dirt were easy to remove with no damage the fixture.
Thank you very much.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/07/2017
Date of order
30/05/2017
03/07/2017
A pleasant experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2017
Date of order
27/04/2017
29/05/2017
As promised: smooth, excellent and perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/04/2017
Date of order
26/03/2017
27/04/2017
Fast turnaround via reliable suppliers
5.00
Excellent

nostraforma.com customer reviews

nostraforma.com

nostraforma.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 05/11/2010.

Contact
Bodenseestrasse 129
81243 München
Germany
nostraforma@nostraforma.com
nostraforma.com
Owner
Lumen Lighting Nostraforma GmbH & Co. KG
Bodenseestrasse 129
81243 München
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht München HRA 88136
Authorized representative
Cerchi Alfredo, Cerchi Alexander, Cerchi Patrick und Cerchi Manuel
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with nostraforma.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.