Certificate for tennis-point.co.uk

No. XACE41238162EE7CE97F20A5A3B87E152
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
28/08/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for tennis-point.co.uk



Good

4.05/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 38 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, tennis-point.co.uk has already collected 1,158 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
16/08/2019
Very disappointing to have to give this rating which is certainly not due to the carrier. Tennis-Point has entered my address details incorrectly into their system resulting in me having to spend much unnecessary and frustrating time trying to get my last two orders delivered to my home. I have emailed and phoned several times so deliveries do not end up 3 miles away in a post office.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
15/08/2019
Very pleased with the items and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
13/08/2019
Delivery and returns are good but I did have a faulty product.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
13/08/2019
Bought some adidas all court shoes and some grip tape, all came quickly and as described. Products seem really good although only use a couple of times, will use this site again to purchase gear in the future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
10/08/2019
Great choices on the website. Quick and easy delivery and returns system. Will use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
09/08/2019
Good all round experience.
Could have arrived quicker.
I went to order another polo top as I liked it so much and you have run out of my size
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
09/08/2019
Bit of a hiccup with Parcel force but not the fault of Tennis Point who dispatched the goods swiftly,. Really happy with the order and the customer service,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
09/08/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
08/08/2019
Great Online shop . Stock is amazing and the delivery timing is reasonably fast . As for customer service, it is pretty good too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
07/08/2019
Very straightforward. Good sale prices. Would prefer free shipping below the £85.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
06/08/2019
Good product at a good price and delivered without fuss. Perfection.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
05/08/2019
arrived thank you
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
05/08/2019
Delivered within 2 days of ordering. The quality and fit were perfect. My granddaughter was delighted with the gift. A terrific price as well as it would cost almost double in our local sports shop. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
02/08/2019
I order from Tennis Point regularly as the service is good and the price is always competitive ( if not the cheapest).
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
01/08/2019
I was quite satisfied.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
01/08/2019
when asking where one wanted the parcel left , if you ticked one and then thought better, did not seem able to change it.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
31/07/2019
Shambles. Shambles. Shambles.
Would give a zero if I could. Ordered goods and arranged delivery at local pick up point. Apparently delivery was refused and returned. Order couldn’t be re-sent as they no longer had the items in stock. Yes that’s right, the items were returned and miraculously they were out of stock.
Why allow customers to order delivery to a location that refuses to accept.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
30/07/2019
The goods ordered were what I expected, however actually getting answers to the my questions before ordering was unacceptably long and were only answered after sending several emails.
Also tracking the delivery was only available after yet another email
3.67
Good

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
29/07/2019
Very good update emails. Would recommend
Jenny
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
29/07/2019
Fast delivery, well packaged and my son's happy with his hoodie.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
29/07/2019
Good service. Could do more on information provided without me having to contact Customer Service but good services otherwise.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
28/07/2019
Shorts were to big but label fell off when trying on meaning I couldn't return
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
25/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
25/07/2019
cool
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
24/07/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
24/07/2019
Excellent service from description to delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
24/07/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
22/07/2019
Always found Tennis Point to be competitively priced, they use the royal mail to deliver so no need to contend with some of the cowboy delivery companies - worst case collect your package from the post office. Returns are via UPS which is a bit of a pain as you need to download return documents and labels from the website which isn't completely obvious first time, but fine once you know what to do
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
21/07/2019
I haven't received my order, a week after ordering & now 5 days later than promised. Waiting on a refund & won't use again.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
21/07/2019
I am basing this on my two recent purchases, the latter arrived with the box having been secured in transit as it had come open. Delivery took five working days.The customer service relates to my previous order. I had enclosed a letter with my return as a tennis dress I ordered,although tagged as small was in fact a medium. I asked for a replacement In small but got a refund instead
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
21/07/2019
Great products however had issue with the online ordering which led to an overcharge on the bill. Although no issues getting my money back however instead of refund on to my credit card they have issued a credit note which forces me into further purchases which I don't think is that great.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
20/07/2019
great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
20/07/2019
Great products, speedy delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
20/07/2019
Order arrived within quoted timescale and correct.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
16/07/2019
Very efficient delivery and quick. Excellent quality of tennis wear and very good customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
16/07/2019
Received my parcel when they said it would be delivered.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
01/03/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
01/03/2019
Everything is perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
26/11/2018
Lack of communication from Tennis-point, as I had to chase up my order with them & then be informed goods were out of stock til December, after taking my money. Then final email from them to say theyll refund my order after me asking for a refund & I'm awaiting refund at moment.
Sorry but wouldnt recommend them as customer service/communication is poor.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
04/10/2018
Poor service no refund after item sent back. customer service useless and doesn't provide any help avoid this company
1.00
Very Poor

tennis-point.co.uk customer reviews

tennis-point.co.uk

tennis-point.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Contact
Hans-Böckler-Str.29-35
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
Germany
info@tennis-point.co.uk
tennis-point.co.uk
Owner
Tennis-Point GmbH
Hans-Böckler-Str.29-35
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Münster HRB 9528
Authorized representative
Christian Miele, Sascha Beyer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with tennis-point.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.