Certificate for tennis-point.co.uk

No. XACE41238162EE7CE97F20A5A3B87E152
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
28/08/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for tennis-point.co.uk



Good

4.33/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 99 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, tennis-point.co.uk has already collected 1,220 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
15/10/2019
EXCELLENT TENNIS PRODUCTS PACKAGING AND DELIVERY SYSTEM
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
06/10/2019
13/10/2019
No issues, very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
13/10/2019
Delivery a bit later than expected
3.50
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
11/10/2019
Wrong item sent and had been opened and not re-packed properly
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
11/10/2019
Frequent good deals with reasonable delivery times since they originate from the continent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
08/10/2019
excellent product well packaged and very quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
07/10/2019
Tried three times to buy tennis shoes for my son. I was unable to pay from my iPhone and advised to use another devise by customer servicesThen I tried twice from other devices using advanced payment method I received an email confirming purchase but then discovered after not receiving the shoes the payment was unsuccessful. When I phoned customer services they were very unhelpful No response to e
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
27/09/2019
04/10/2019
Excellent all round and really delighted with Tennis skirt and top.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
27/09/2019
04/10/2019
Received damage goods, can't get replacement, customer service line no response or dead.. Really dreadful experience
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
04/10/2019
Awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
03/10/2019
Very easy company to deal with.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
03/10/2019
Got the order after a couple of missed deliveries. Seems you’ve changed courier to one that doesn’t offer delivery to a local shop, which I find very convenient.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
01/10/2019
Terrible company to communicate with. I will never use them again.
1.67
Poor

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
01/10/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
30/09/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
21/09/2019
28/09/2019
Would be excellent if delivery was a bit quicker. Customer service would be excellent if progress on delivery was given. Goods were excellent and a good price.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
27/09/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
27/09/2019
Fantastic service, my number one go to store for everything tennis.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
19/09/2019
26/09/2019
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2019
Date of order
14/09/2019
22/09/2019
Very pleased with tennis shoes. Good price and delivered quickly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
14/09/2019
21/09/2019
Fast delivery , item as described . Strongly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
21/09/2019
Ordered new tennis racket strung, it arrived in a few days and I am delighted with both the product and service,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
20/09/2019
Exactly as ordered. Delighted with my purchases.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
20/09/2019
Prompt d3livery. Recipient delighted.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/09/2019
Date of order
11/09/2019
18/09/2019
Extremely good service, great product and price. Only delivery time let it down, but would definitely recommend.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
18/09/2019
The delivery took over a week to arrive and there was no indication on the website that the racket wasn't in stock. I had to contact tennis point to determine where my racket was. Admittedly the response back was quick but it would be better if an item not being in stock was highlighted during the ordering process. Otherwise, everything else was fine.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
17/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
17/09/2019
good prices
3.67
Good

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
16/09/2019
Good selection of products, competitive prices, fast delivery. Would definitely use again.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
08/09/2019
16/09/2019
Good quality, excellent price and prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
30/08/2019
15/09/2019
The website is clumsy which meant I acccidently put 2 racquets in my basket. I tried to remove one & it then removed both as well as a £10 off coupon which then wouldn't work. I made the order without the coupon & wrote to the website. The reply email ignored my query about the coupon & said the racquet was no longer available & I would recieve refund in 5 working days. Disappointing service.
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
06/09/2019
14/09/2019
Very happy
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
03/09/2019
13/09/2019
Excellent website, easy to register an account and order items, quick delivery and item in perfect condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2019
Date of order
03/09/2019
10/09/2019
Got my order correct. Website is brilliant. Delivery on time. Very competitive pricing.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
10/09/2019
Good prices and delivered quickly. Have used them a few times now and won’t hesitate to use again if the prices are right
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
10/09/2019
Fabulous service x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
09/09/2019
Super shirt at a great price topped off by excellent speedy delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
31/08/2019
09/09/2019
I have bought racquets and shoes from this site. Excellent products, prompt delivery. On the one occasion the parcel was later than expected I rang them and they were very clear about delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
09/09/2019
great racket at a good price think you should automatically apply any extra sale discounts you are offering
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/09/2019
Date of order
01/09/2019
08/09/2019
It would have been helpful to know which carrier & when the parcel was going to be delivered. It was very lucky that I was at home, not sure what would have happened if no one was in to take delivery.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2019
Date of order
30/08/2019
06/09/2019
Ordered 2 items and only one was delivered even though the delivery note said 2 items delivered. Not at all impressed.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
05/09/2019
Date of order
29/08/2019
05/09/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

tennis-point.co.uk customer reviews

tennis-point.co.uk

tennis-point.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Contact
Hans-Böckler-Str.29-35
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
Germany
info@tennis-point.co.uk
tennis-point.co.uk
Owner
Tennis-Point GmbH
Hans-Böckler-Str.29-35
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Münster HRB 9528
Authorized representative
Christian Miele, Sascha Beyer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with tennis-point.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.