Certificate for tennis-point.co.uk

No. XACE41238162EE7CE97F20A5A3B87E152
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
28/08/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for tennis-point.co.uk



Good

4.45/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 152 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, tennis-point.co.uk has already collected 1,274 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
04/12/2019
Date of order
26/11/2019
04/12/2019
Prompt efficient service. Very pleased.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2019
Date of order
22/11/2019
04/12/2019
Satisfied
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/12/2019
Date of order
26/11/2019
03/12/2019
great prices ,speedy delivery..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2019
Date of order
25/11/2019
03/12/2019
My above rating say it all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2019
Date of order
24/11/2019
02/12/2019
From your web site, choosing, ordering and delivery was easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2019
Date of order
23/11/2019
01/12/2019
Good arrived within 3 days of ordering - great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2019
Date of order
22/11/2019
29/11/2019
Had to return one item and it was so easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2019
Date of order
22/11/2019
29/11/2019
The ordering was good and informative on the web, it is a company I haven't used before, just because i am not familiar with the name, but will happily order again. The goods came well packaged and within a couple of days.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2019
Date of order
18/11/2019
25/11/2019
First time used the site , excellent ordering and delivery service....
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2019
Date of order
17/11/2019
24/11/2019
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2019
Date of order
17/11/2019
24/11/2019
I ordered it came job done excellent.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2019
Date of order
16/11/2019
24/11/2019
Just wish I'd reallised that I would need a special pump to inflate the "big" tennis ball.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2019
Date of order
16/11/2019
23/11/2019
Very happy with everything
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2019
Date of order
16/11/2019
23/11/2019
Easy transaction.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2019
Date of order
08/11/2019
22/11/2019
Bit of a mess with the delivery but I suspect that was down to Parcelforce. No notification that it was due for delivery nor anything left to say they had been. Tennis-point responded quickly to emails and I tracked down my parcel.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/11/2019
Date of order
14/11/2019
21/11/2019
Poor response to my question, and not all items delivered. Especially when the site said sent.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
20/11/2019
Date of order
13/11/2019
20/11/2019
The order to delivery process was straightforward and timely. Questions were answered within the specified time frame. Products were packaged securely and arrived in excellent condition.
Will be ordering from them again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2019
Date of order
12/11/2019
19/11/2019
Easy to order, good value and fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2019
Date of order
11/11/2019
19/11/2019
Website is clumsy and difficult.
1.33
Very Poor

Date of publication
19/11/2019
Date of order
11/11/2019
19/11/2019
Very satisfied
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/11/2019
Date of order
11/11/2019
19/11/2019
everything extremely satifactory
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/11/2019
Date of order
11/11/2019
18/11/2019
Would be great to get a little more detail on the processing of the order from the point it was placed to when it arrived.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/11/2019
Date of order
10/11/2019
18/11/2019
Great variety of items for sale at great prices. Always fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/11/2019
Date of order
08/11/2019
15/11/2019
I'm so happy with EVERYTHING Easy to find best racket for me:)))
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/11/2019
Date of order
06/11/2019
14/11/2019
Exactly whatI ordered and delivery was excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2019
Date of order
05/11/2019
12/11/2019
No problem at all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2019
Date of order
05/11/2019
12/11/2019
Easy to use web find the thins I needed and quality and packaging good when received so thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2019
Date of order
05/11/2019
12/11/2019
Good online shopping all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/11/2019
Date of order
04/11/2019
11/11/2019
Rapid resoonse to order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/11/2019
Date of order
03/11/2019
10/11/2019
Done all on line .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/11/2019
Date of order
30/10/2019
06/11/2019
Package arrived heavily damaged lucky it was a tennis bag . I’m away so haven’t inspected contents yet . Just got photo from wife
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
05/11/2019
Date of order
21/10/2019
05/11/2019
my first order with tennis point and delighted with everything 5 stars well done.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/10/2019
Date of order
24/10/2019
31/10/2019
The service was fine. Was not able to track the parcel online.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
30/10/2019
Date of order
23/10/2019
30/10/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/10/2019
Date of order
23/10/2019
30/10/2019
Tennis point is one of my favorite places to shop. You guys are effective, and straight to the point. Only once I had some issues with one purchase I did, where it siding arrive for a week. I called up and it was sorted soon after.
I will continue to shop from you guys
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/10/2019
Date of order
22/10/2019
29/10/2019
Very happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/10/2019
Date of order
21/10/2019
29/10/2019
Still not received my order which was over 10 days now
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
28/10/2019
Date of order
21/10/2019
28/10/2019
Excellent Service. Thoroughly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2019
Date of order
20/10/2019
27/10/2019
Very good service, good prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2019
Date of order
18/10/2019
27/10/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

tennis-point.co.uk customer reviews

tennis-point.co.uk

tennis-point.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Contact
Hans-Böckler-Str. 29-35
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
Germany
info@tennis-point.co.uk
tennis-point.co.uk
Owner
Tennis-Point GmbH
Hans-Böckler-Str.29-35
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Münster HRB 9528
Authorized representative
Christian Miele, Sascha Beyer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with tennis-point.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.