Certificate for tennis-point.co.uk

No. XACE41238162EE7CE97F20A5A3B87E152
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
28/08/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for tennis-point.co.uk



Good

4.47/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 173 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, tennis-point.co.uk has already collected 1,295 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/01/2020
Date of order
05/12/2019
18/01/2020
Excellent online shop and competitive prices .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2020
Date of order
08/01/2020
15/01/2020
I have always received goods on time and find their prices competitive.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2020
Date of order
07/01/2020
14/01/2020
Fast delivery, items as described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2020
Date of order
02/01/2020
12/01/2020
Great range of products at very good prices. Excellent delivery service. A no quibble and efficient returns policy.
Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2020
Date of order
02/01/2020
11/01/2020
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2020
Date of order
01/01/2020
08/01/2020
Good product,no problem with delivery
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/12/2019
Date of order
22/12/2019
30/12/2019
Delivery took a while, but it was Christmas time. Product looks good - time will tell.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/12/2019
Date of order
20/12/2019
30/12/2019
I can’t get hold of anyone in customer service, on hold for ages to then be cut off
Website would not apply the Xmas15 code when I checked out and tennis point not offering any help what so ever - very frustrating
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
23/12/2019
Date of order
14/12/2019
23/12/2019
Really good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2019
Date of order
10/12/2019
20/12/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/12/2019
Date of order
02/12/2019
16/12/2019
Took a while to come but order was spot on
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
14/12/2019
Date of order
06/12/2019
14/12/2019
Excellent Service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2019
Date of order
27/11/2019
12/12/2019
E mail help was given when I had a problem with delivery.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
10/12/2019
I love ordering Tennis items from Tennis Point for my two daughters, quality service every time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
09/12/2019
Trouble-free process from order to delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
09/12/2019
My go to site for tennis equipment and clothing
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
09/12/2019
After reading all the comments, i thought I might have made a mistake by ordering from this website. But the order arrived when it was due to be delivered, I wasn’t in the first time Parcel Force tried to deliver and they came back 2 days later. The tennis shoes are great.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
07/12/2019
Never chosen Babolat before. very impressed. good delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
07/12/2019
It is a present so don't know about the goods
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
07/12/2019
Item arrived in time and well packaged
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2019
Date of order
27/11/2019
05/12/2019
Very quick delivery. Great product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2019
Date of order
26/11/2019
04/12/2019
Prompt efficient service. Very pleased.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2019
Date of order
22/11/2019
04/12/2019
Satisfied
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/12/2019
Date of order
26/11/2019
03/12/2019
great prices ,speedy delivery..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2019
Date of order
25/11/2019
03/12/2019
My above rating say it all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2019
Date of order
24/11/2019
02/12/2019
From your web site, choosing, ordering and delivery was easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2019
Date of order
23/11/2019
01/12/2019
Good arrived within 3 days of ordering - great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2019
Date of order
22/11/2019
29/11/2019
Had to return one item and it was so easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2019
Date of order
22/11/2019
29/11/2019
The ordering was good and informative on the web, it is a company I haven't used before, just because i am not familiar with the name, but will happily order again. The goods came well packaged and within a couple of days.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2019
Date of order
18/11/2019
25/11/2019
First time used the site , excellent ordering and delivery service....
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2019
Date of order
17/11/2019
24/11/2019
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2019
Date of order
17/11/2019
24/11/2019
I ordered it came job done excellent.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2019
Date of order
16/11/2019
24/11/2019
Just wish I'd reallised that I would need a special pump to inflate the "big" tennis ball.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2019
Date of order
16/11/2019
23/11/2019
Very happy with everything
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2019
Date of order
16/11/2019
23/11/2019
Easy transaction.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2019
Date of order
08/11/2019
22/11/2019
Bit of a mess with the delivery but I suspect that was down to Parcelforce. No notification that it was due for delivery nor anything left to say they had been. Tennis-point responded quickly to emails and I tracked down my parcel.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/11/2019
Date of order
14/11/2019
21/11/2019
Poor response to my question, and not all items delivered. Especially when the site said sent.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
20/11/2019
Date of order
13/11/2019
20/11/2019
The order to delivery process was straightforward and timely. Questions were answered within the specified time frame. Products were packaged securely and arrived in excellent condition.
Will be ordering from them again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2019
Date of order
11/11/2019
20/11/2019
Very satisfied
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/11/2019
Date of order
11/11/2019
20/11/2019
Website is clumsy and difficult.
1.33
Very Poor

tennis-point.co.uk customer reviews

tennis-point.co.uk

tennis-point.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Contact
Hans-Böckler-Str. 29-35
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
Germany
info@tennis-point.co.uk
tennis-point.co.uk
Owner
Tennis-Point GmbH
Hans-Böckler-Str. 29-35
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Münster HRB 9528
Authorized representative
Christian Miele, Sascha Beyer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with tennis-point.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.