Certificate for onlineprinters.org

No. XB11851F49794A881A9199EB99D204FEC
 

Approved on
06/05/2009
Valid until
05/05/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for onlineprinters.org



Good

4.07/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 20 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, onlineprinters.org has already collected 366 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
06/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
06/06/2019
:) great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
14/05/2019
14/05/2019
Perfect job Thanks a lot
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2019
Date of order
23/04/2019
23/04/2019
A service to wish for
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.org replies: 25/04/2019
We are glad that we could convince you. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
27/03/2019
Received it. Great print quality. Edges hit during transport resulting loss of corner shape and loss of color print. Very poor handling and shipping service.
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.org replies: 28/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
27/03/2019
Received it. Great print quality. Edges hit during transport resulting loss of corner shape and loss of color print. Very poor handling and shipping service.
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.org replies: 28/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
24/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
24/03/2019
You must buy everything with data check. Also, do not buy something if you don't have a sample box. I have order business card with the online design from overnight prints with 250gsm the look like very cheap like 150sm. I am in Greece it is not worth to send it back I will trough it away. this page is more for people who are graphic artists. unfortunately, until Greece, the goods are always a lit
3.67
Good

onlineprinters.org replies: 25/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you have questions about our shipping. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
15/03/2019
Totally satisfied.
I did not receive the first order because of the courier, OnlinePrinters in few days send to me a new set of VC.
Quality and service at the highest level
Thanks
4.33
Good

onlineprinters.org replies: 18/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
13/03/2019
Easy, fast and reliable. Just the way any business should be, hassle and stress free
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.org replies: 14/03/2019
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
08/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
08/03/2019
You have an incompetent partner in Croatia it took them 12 days to transport the parcel 10km, not a great experience
3.67
Good

onlineprinters.org replies: 11/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
07/03/2019
Date of order
07/03/2019
07/03/2019
great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
06/03/2019
06/03/2019
Thx
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
06/03/2019
Bonne qualité
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/03/2019
Date of order
02/03/2019
02/03/2019
Great to do work with you Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.org replies: 04/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
27/02/2019
Date of order
27/02/2019
27/02/2019
;-);-);-)thx
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
04/01/2019
Good Morning,

I would like to know how is my situation, with the order number 154107026406234-001.
I should have received my order on November 20th, but this has not happened. I received several emails from Online Printers because of the order, saying you were going to resend but what is certain is that nothing appeared. This is robbery ... If I do not have my money returned or the order recei
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.org replies: 07/01/2019
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
06/12/2018
06/12/2018
I have not received the item. I tried to contact DPD, no answer, tried to contact Online Printers, no answer. The order never arrived, and this is after I already had to re-do the first order that arrived in poor condition, flyers I couldn't use.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.org replies: 07/12/2018
We thank you for your feedback. We regret that you are dissatisfied. We will be in contact with you shortly. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
19/10/2018
Very easy, quick and so professional
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
18/10/2018
I am completely satisfied with your print shop. Flyers were printed very quickly and the main thing is high-quality. Very grateful for the quality service. See you again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
08/10/2018
-There should be a possibility to order different products with one delivery fee
3.67
Good

onlineprinters.org replies: 09/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
29/09/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
29/09/2018
It took much longer to deliver the product compare to past orders
4.33
Good

onlineprinters.org replies: 02/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you have questions about the delivery of your product. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

onlineprinters.org customer reviews

onlineprinters.org

Print simply online!

onlineprinters.org was certified by Trusted Shops on 06/05/2009.

At Onlineprinters, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.

Contact
Dr.-Mack-Str. 83
90762 Fürth
Germany
Tel: +49 9161 6209801
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
service@onlineprinters.org
onlineprinters.org
Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Dr.-Mack-Str. 83
90762 Fürth
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Roland Keppler (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.org in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.