Certificate for onlineprinters.com

No. XB11851F49794A881A9199EB99D204FEC
 

Approved on
06/05/2009
Valid until
05/05/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for onlineprinters.com



Good

4.33/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 30 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 333 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
All perfect. Keep the good job
5.00
Excellent

GREAT
5.00
Excellent

Very good quality. I will be back again. All recommendations.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.com replies: 13/11/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

great
5.00
Excellent

Shipping to Slovenia should be lower.
5.00
Excellent

I love ordering stuff from you. Amazing quality, cheap prices and very fast delivery. I have just problem with paying for delivery to Slovakia. Our neighbors Czech have delivery for free and we don't
4.33
Good

onlineprinters.com replies: 09/10/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Nice flag
5.00
Excellent

I have yet to receive my order and am getting no contact from this company or the delivery company. I contacted Online printers by email - no response. I contacted DPD Ireland by phone - they could not help. I contacted DPD Germany by email - no response. I contact DPD parcel centre of last scan - no response. I had to contact DPD customer service by phone (the cost of this call is yet known)
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.com replies: 11/09/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you have questions about your delivery. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Very easy to order, good products. Recommended
4.67
Excellent

I'm very happy. Good quality.
5.00
Excellent

The delivery company you use in Finland is the worst. Nordpost fails to delivery on time, they don't call when they are delivering the product. Sometimes they don't even try to - they just send txt message that i have to pick it up from some shady pickup point very far. They cannot be contacted, they don't give straight phone number for that. And the one they do give, never answers, same withemail
3.67
Good

onlineprinters.com replies: 03/07/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Ordering is straight forward, quick.
Quality is excellent.
I have recommended Onlineprinters to many colleagues in Finland.
5.00
Excellent

Products done to high standard, delivered on time, very happy with service
5.00
Excellent

Excellent
5.00
Excellent

It has been an excellent experience printing from onlineprinters.com.
The quality is excellent and delivery is timely.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.com replies: 06/06/2017
We are glad that we could convince you. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

delivery was on time and without any complaints.
the alignment of the print with die cut of rounded corners was a bit out, stickers showing white border on parts of the sticker. will not be too much a problem as they will be used on a white background.
colours are true to design and constant
4.67
Excellent

fast and good (200 affiches A2)
5.00
Excellent

Very happy
5.00
Excellent

Quality Service was rendered and delivered

Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Thx
5.00
Excellent

Good print quality. Fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Tried to change my phonenumber on earlier order, got an answer on a totally different subject.
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.com replies: 03/04/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

We ordered 3K brochures and paid in full, they asked by email to supply and extra page otherwise the print would not go ahead , strange we thought but did it. The brochures came and we identified that the pages were all out of sync . We had to submit a claim online and the reply back was that we could have £500.00 off our next purchase, customer service very poor,no joy of refund and no contact
1.00
Very Poor

perfect
5.00
Excellent

The overall online ordering systems is Great.

The overall production material was not to a good standard. I may understand that cost might be involved, however I believe more explanation of paper material and advice and proof before printing is really need to be considered.

Thank you
3.00
Fair

My order was not as I had ordered, and I had to spend almost two hours with two co workers chopping off the staples, refolding and restapling my order. Very frustrating. This was after having to re-order my order 3 or 4 times. When I called customer service they told me there was nothing they could do.

We were looking for a new printer, but onlineprinters won't be who we use ever again.
1.67
Poor

onlineprinters.com replies: 20/02/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you have questions about our products and data requirements. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

please enable multiple orders in one shipping
4.00
Good

They know that we know they are good, that's why they keeping crappy delivery.
No really, please allow combining more orders in one shippment
4.00
Good

onlineprinters.com replies: 09/02/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions regarding our delivery. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Good work
5.00
Excellent

Perfekt
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.com customer reviews

onlineprinters.com

folders, brochures, flyers and business cards

onlineprinters.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 06/05/2009.

Onlineprinters GmbH is a manufacturer and finishing company for printed matters such as folders, business cards, flyers, brochures, postcards, posters, stationeries and catalogs. The production of those printed materials is processed exclusively by high quality offset and digital printing.

Contact
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt a. d. Aisch
Germany
Tel: +49 9161 6209801
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
info@onlineprinters.com
onlineprinters.com

Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO)
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.