Certificate for Cuckooclocks.com

No. XB98E1EB793E3ACCAF31A54BFB48F3CDB
 

Approved on
03/08/2009
Valid until
02/08/2021
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Cuckooclocks.com



Excellent

4.82/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 51 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Cuckooclocks.com has already collected 981 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
30/06/2020
Date of order
30/06/2020
30/06/2020
Cuckooclocks.com is an excellent shop. They helped me find the clock I wanted, out of a huge selection, and it arrived in excellent shape. Greatly appreciated.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2020
Date of order
28/06/2020
28/06/2020
The evaluation is excellent Thank you for your great company!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2020
Date of order
26/05/2020
24/06/2020
Excellent clock!
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2020
Date of order
06/06/2020
22/06/2020
Please see Google review,
Well done all at Cuckooclocks .com.
My wife is extremely pleased with her clock it is just what she wanted, high quality made of walnut beautiful craftsmanship.
DHL delivery prompt and secure.
The Trusted Shops system gives added confidence and an added benefit.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2020
Date of order
16/06/2020
18/06/2020
good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2020
Date of order
15/06/2020
16/06/2020
Good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2020
Date of order
15/06/2020
15/06/2020
It was a pleasure to deal with this Company. Would not hesitate to use them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2020
Date of order
26/04/2020
26/04/2020
Really like Cuckoo Clocks I ordered from this Company
Customer Service was excellent
Would order again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/03/2020
Date of order
31/03/2020
31/03/2020
Get very fast thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2020
Date of order
21/03/2020
21/03/2020
I was so happy to get this lovely music box for my cuckoo clock in a timely fashion. It is not yet installed inside my clock, but it has a beautiful sound and is well-made. I so appreciated the emails keeping me updated on the shipping and delivery. I was also very grateful it was wrapped in bubble wrap, because the mailer arrived very wet and falling apart. The music box was protected, however.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/03/2020
Date of order
09/02/2020
08/03/2020
Fantastic service and the goods showed up well before I expected them, very happy and thank you so much A+++
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/03/2020
Date of order
02/03/2020
02/03/2020
Good Product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/03/2020
Date of order
02/03/2020
02/03/2020
Good Product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/02/2020
Date of order
28/02/2020
28/02/2020
good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/02/2020
Date of order
28/02/2020
28/02/2020
good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2020
Date of order
10/02/2020
10/02/2020
Clock is excellent in quality Delivery was on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2020
Date of order
22/01/2020
24/01/2020
The team is quick to respond and being assisting me in finding the right model for replacement. Well done keep customer happy Reiner Duffner 5star from me
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2020
Date of order
15/01/2020
15/01/2020
Very quick delivery for international. Good pricing.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2020
Date of order
12/01/2020
12/01/2020
Amazing Craftsmanship and Quality; I ordered the "five leaves with bird", gift-boxed Cockoo clock # 8491004. The care that goes into the exquisitely finished carvings made of gorgeous wood is amazing This level of craftsmanship and quality is not to be found elsewhere, they provide fast shipment, great customer service, the clock was carefully packed, and I will definitely buy from them again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2020
Date of order
11/01/2020
11/01/2020
Awesome Thank you very much.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/01/2020
Date of order
06/01/2020
06/01/2020
Nice clock. Very well made. Wife is thrilled Considering it was Christmas, delivery was very swift.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2020
Date of order
04/01/2020
04/01/2020
Thank you so much for the wonderful service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/01/2020
Date of order
02/01/2020
02/01/2020
I have been ordering the beer steins for several years now. This year for the first time I ordered one that was pewter. We just couldn’t believe how beautiful it is. Absolutely stunning This was a Christmas gift for my son. He was blown away. Thankyou so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2019
Date of order
21/12/2019
21/12/2019
The candle arch is beautiful and arrived well packaged and on time, thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2019
Date of order
19/12/2019
19/12/2019
good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2019
Date of order
17/12/2019
17/12/2019
A weight had fallen and shattered from my 8-day clock. Looked everywhere for replacements and you guys are it Carved wood weight, exactly what I needed You are the best, thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/12/2019
Date of order
14/12/2019
15/12/2019
Personalized exchanges.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2019
Date of order
12/12/2019
12/12/2019
Good Service and Best Product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
11/12/2019
11/12/2019
My beer stein did take long to get to the USA but well worth it. Time-frame was within the advertised realm. this is the second stein purchased. Beautiful, exceeded expectations.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
11/12/2019
no complaints about anything
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2019
Date of order
02/12/2019
02/12/2019
very good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2019
Date of order
02/12/2019
02/12/2019
the job was done and good service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2019
Date of order
22/11/2019
22/11/2019
Everything Looks great that you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/11/2019
Date of order
04/11/2019
04/11/2019
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/10/2019
Date of order
26/10/2019
26/10/2019
This shop is excellent for quality and pricing.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/10/2019
Date of order
23/10/2019
23/10/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
27/09/2019
My experience is very frustrating, I bought this clock with an American credit card, but was charged 33 Euros VAT. My understanding is only German nationals are eligible for this tax, not Americans. Why is this tax not refunded, what is your reason for charging me a tax that I am not liable for.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
24/09/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
24/09/2019
good product and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
13/09/2019
very good shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
30/04/2019
13/09/2019
very good shop
5.00
Excellent

Cuckooclocks.com customer reviews

Cuckooclocks.com

Original black forest Cuckoo Clocks

Cuckooclocks.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 03/08/2009.

CuckooClocks.com supplies a wide range of original black forest Cuckoo Clocks. The company is one of the premier manufacturers of cuckoo clocks and offers a worldwide delivery service.

Contact
Schwarzwaldstraße 7
78141 Schönwald
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)7722/77154
Fax: +49-(0)7722/920425
post@cuckooclocks.com
Cuckooclocks.com
Owner
ISDD GmbH
Schwarzwaldstraße 7
78141 Schönwald
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Freiburg HRB 602595
Authorized representative
Reiner Duffner, Claus-Stefan Duffner
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Cuckooclocks.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.