Certificate for european-umbrellas.com

No. XC097491DABD6A86F098C0B0FAEAEEA8B
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
28/08/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for european-umbrellas.com



Excellent

4.61/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 19 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, european-umbrellas.com has already collected 130 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
09/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
09/04/2018
The very small imperfection I found in my umbrella was addressed very promptly. Overall, I am very satisfied with both the product and service I received.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
01/02/2018
01/02/2018
The quality of the Umbrella closely matched my overall experience with European Umbrellas-Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
25/01/2018
The umbrella was everything I had hoped for. A strong sturdy (heavy) umbrella that is solidly made, looks good and is tight when opened. No more cheapie stuff for me shipping was surprising fast considering it came from overseas, and it was solidly packed with no trouble. I opted for the sport and my wife really likes the muted stripes, very classy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2018
Date of order
13/01/2018
13/01/2018
As usual excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2018
Date of order
03/01/2018
10/01/2018
This is my second item I buy from European Umbrellas. Service is always impeccable, fast, courteous and efficient. Highly trusted and recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2018
Date of order
03/01/2018
05/01/2018
Hi,
The sheath/cover that came with the umbrella is not the correct one; it is too narrow amd when the umbrella was inserted when packed the material has split down the seam. Please may we have the correct sheath/cover for that umbrella?
Thanks,
Paul Wronsley.
3.33
Fair

european-umbrellas.com replies: 08/01/2018
Dear Mr. Wronsley There is no cover for your seat umbrella.This is not possible with the special shape of a seat umbrella. The case could not be pushed over the top. The black bag with the Oertel logo is only intended for shipping. Kind regards, Rainer Gramke

Date of publication
03/01/2018
Date of order
03/01/2018
03/01/2018
I received my umbrella today. Upon the first opening of the keeping pouch the fastening clip upper part came apart ..the 2 parts could never have been properly fixed together .. this is very disappointing. I paid extra money with the impression that I was buying a quality product .. I bought the umbrella as a gift for my daughter. Now I don't even feel like presenting it to her.
3.50
Good

european-umbrellas.com replies: 08/01/2018
Dear Madame It is a pity that the push button does not work. The case with the push button is a gift from us to our customers and not part of the umbrella. It's an attempt to turn a pocket umbrella into a shoulder umbrella. We have sent you a new case with the straps by letter airmail. Kind regards, Rainer Gramke

Date of publication
26/11/2017
Date of order
19/11/2017
26/11/2017
I sent an email stating that my wife’s umbrella didn’t have a cover as most quality umbrellas have. I await your response. My umbrella had one so send one or give me your return address..please respond ASAP.
1.00
Very Poor

european-umbrellas.com replies: 08/01/2018
Dear Sir Ladies 'umbrellas are always supplied without sheath because it can not reproduce the design of the sheath and destroys the elegant look of ladies' umbrellas. Also we do not offer ladies umbrellas with covers. We have made a suitable case for you without costs and have sent it by airmail. Kind regards, Rainer Gramke

Date of publication
21/11/2017
Date of order
20/11/2017
21/11/2017
Schöner großer Automatikschirm, trotz der Größe kompakt faltbar. Die Automatik öffnet und schließt zuverlässig und geschmeidig. Die Knirps-Qualität ist wie immer top. Angenehm breites Verschlussband. Das Gewicht des Schirms ist für die Größe angemessen. Dieser Schirm ist immer eine uneingeschränkte Empfehlung wert.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2017
Date of order
27/10/2017
27/10/2017
As usual very good quality and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/10/2017
Date of order
26/10/2017
26/10/2017
As usual excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/10/2017
Date of order
25/10/2017
25/10/2017
excellent deal
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2017
Date of order
09/10/2017
09/10/2017
I could not find the quality of your umbrella anywhere.
This is the second umbrella that I have purchased and I am sure it won't be the last.
A great gift for someone special. The shipping time line was quicker than anticipated.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2017
Date of order
29/09/2017
29/09/2017
This is the second umbrella we have bought from this company and again everything from internet ordering, delivery and quality of product was excellent. My wife likes a pocket umbrella and this product meets all her requirements We live in Wales, U.K., we get very wet weather and wind. Anyone looking for a good quality umbrella at every competitive prices then I recommend this company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2017
Date of order
25/09/2017
25/09/2017
Отличный зонт и доставка очень быстрая.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/08/2017
Date of order
25/08/2017
25/08/2017
Reliable service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2017
Date of order
22/08/2017
22/08/2017
Everything was nice: the umbrell I ordered was delivered to Moscow in two weeks and it was exactly that umbrella I ordered The tracking number was sent a day or two after the order and I was able to trace my umbrella journey. The umbrella itself was packed in polyethylene, paper and carton box - what a big care
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2017
Date of order
14/08/2017
14/08/2017
Great umbrella. Good proper service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2017
Date of order
16/07/2017
16/07/2017
The order was a bit delayed and European Umbrella kept me well informed what is positive. The uqality of the umbrella is as expected outstanding.
5.00
Excellent

european-umbrellas.com customer reviews

european-umbrellas.com

european-umbrellas.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Contact
Theodor-Storm-Str. 5
28816 Stuhr
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)421 12500
Fax: +49 (0)421 1690896
shop@european-umbrellas.com
european-umbrellas.com
Owner
Schirm Oertel Rud. Oertel Inh. Dorrit Gramke e.Kfr.
Theodor-Storm-Str. 5
28816 Stuhr
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Bremen HRA 10318
Authorized representative
Dorrit Gramke e.Kfr.
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with european-umbrellas.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.