Certificate for software-fair.de

No. XD138BD2B3D45FF413F1E2C3B6436B035
 

Approved on
24/09/2014
Valid until
23/09/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for software-fair.de



Excellent

4.67/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 8 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, software-fair.de has already collected 91 reviews.

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/01/2020
Date of order
08/01/2020
15/01/2020
Very easy to order and delivery more or less instant.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
03/12/2019
11/12/2019
I have been using this company for a good few years now and have had one problem with Office that it would not activate. It was no problem to the custome adviser and it was soon sorted to my satisfaction.
I am very happy to continue using this company they have a good reputation.
Peter
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2019
Date of order
26/11/2019
04/12/2019
and fast delevery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2019
Date of order
25/11/2019
25/11/2019
Great shopping from you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2019
Date of order
06/11/2019
13/11/2019
Always great service..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2019
Date of order
04/11/2019
12/11/2019
Purchasing was easy, but then I had to chase them up for delivery, and it took a couple of reminders to them to get any action.
3.33
Fair

software-fair.de replies: 13/11/2019
That's not true. Download is free, it's a part of product description. The license key You got in seconds after pament by email, and it is stored in the details of the order. Maybe you are confusing us with another online shop?

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
20/09/2019
RAS
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/05/2019
Date of order
21/05/2019
21/05/2019
I've been buying from software.de for some years now. All the products I've bought have worked properly, delivered quickly and efficiently and at a good price. I'm a PC repairer in England and I shall carry on using this site for my requirements for many years to come - I hope.
5.00
Excellent

software-fair.de

software-fair.de was certified by Trusted Shops on 24/09/2014.

Contact
Alte Hellersdorfer Straße 136
12629 Berlin
Germany
info@software-fair.de
software-fair.de
Owner
SoftwareFair KSP GmbH
Alte Hellersdorfer Straße 136
12629 Berlin
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Berlin (Charlottenburg) HRB 161204
Authorized representative
Michael Weber
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.