Certificate for exklusive-waesche.de/en

No. XE1773B6F2B75BD315AE7309D6F4464C8
 

Approved on
04/12/2009
Valid until
03/12/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for exklusive-waesche.de/en



Excellent

4.58/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 157 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, exklusive-waesche.de/en has already collected 605 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
23/08/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
23/08/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
17/08/2019
All cool Fast and excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/08/2019
Clear product description. Easy ordering and fast & efficient delivery. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
11/08/2019
Perfect goods but it takes quite long to get it.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
08/08/2019
fast delivery, well-packaged, great fit
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
03/08/2019
Excellent service and fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
02/08/2019
Great products, great service. Some of the pieces are too short - wish they had a "tall" selection.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
30/07/2019
Online shop not up to date. Items showed and not a available any more.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
29/07/2019
Excellent online shop -- only gripe was a popular item was out of stock but very pleased in the three times I've shopped there. Regards Eamon in Dublin, Ireland
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
29/07/2019
HAVE NOT YET RECEIVE MY ORDER IT HAS BEEN ALMOST A MONTH
1.00
Very Poor

exklusive-waesche.de/en replies: 30/07/2019
There was actually a delay when transporting the parcel to the USA. Are the package is now since two days by USPS and will sure arrived shortly to you.

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
28/06/2019
28/07/2019
Not as good quality as I have bought in shop
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
23/07/2019
Very good service. (one item out of stock)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
24/06/2019
22/07/2019
Very professionel, good service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
24/06/2019
21/07/2019
Good quality, timely delivery, no problems.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
22/06/2019
20/07/2019
Excellent
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
23/06/2019
20/07/2019
One item was't delivered. I need to intervene to get money back. Comunication and refund were quick and good. Despite the troubles I would buy again.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
16/07/2019
The order was mailed to me on June 19. I did not receive it until July 12. This is a very bbad service from the German Postal system.
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
16/06/2019
13/07/2019
Good service. No complaints.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
10/07/2019
Everything went great From ordering to delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
01/07/2019
Awesome products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2019
Date of order
01/06/2019
01/07/2019
Package arrived much sooner than I expected. Please keep up the good work
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2019
Date of order
24/04/2019
26/06/2019
Excellent service as far as the shop, unfortunately our local post office very slow but all arrived in good order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
26/06/2019
All is very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2019
Date of order
25/05/2019
26/06/2019
satisfied
3.67
Good

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
25/06/2019
Excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
25/06/2019
Good quality good price fast delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
25/06/2019
Great & reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
24/06/2019
The products were shipped from Germany to Canada in only a week. The quality is just fabulous. Soft, high quality jersey pajamas.
One product I ordered wasn’t available anymore, so they emailed me if I would like to change it or get a reimbursement.
What an excellent service I would highly recommend this company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
24/06/2019
Good products and delivery without problems.
As I mentioned already before, the latest pyjamas I ordered where larger than the earlier ones, but same size, and the elastics on waist, ankles and cuffs area getting every time weaker and weaker.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/06/2019
Date of order
27/05/2019
23/06/2019
Super de luxe
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
26/05/2019
18/06/2019
Always been very happy with this shop.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
14/05/2019
10/06/2019
Delivery a bit slow but customer service was the best I have had in a very long time. Thank You
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
09/06/2019
This is a great company with which to do business. I have purchased from them for over the past 10 years. Though I live in the US, I have no problems with my purchases or the delivery. The product selection is excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
06/05/2019
02/06/2019
Well done
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
01/06/2019
Wrong product arrived, but responce and handling was good. I'm very much sattisfied.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2019
Date of order
26/04/2019
26/05/2019
hallo Team, ich bin sehr zufrieden - ich bestelle ja von Australien aus.

VieleGruesse aus Australien
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2019
Date of order
24/04/2019
22/05/2019
I love Scheisser doppelripp original
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
21/05/2019
Response time for customer service is slow
1.50
Poor

Date of publication
15/05/2019
Date of order
17/04/2019
15/05/2019
fine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
12/05/2019
Always good to do business with, just a little slow processing orders is my only negative feedback.
5.00
Excellent

exklusive-waesche.de/en customer reviews

exklusive-waesche.de/en

Schiesser Shop

exklusive-waesche.de/en was certified by Trusted Shops on 04/12/2009.

best-underwear.de offers you products from Schiesser, Europe's leading underwear manufacturers of quality for ladies, men's and children's under fashions.

Contact
Gueterreihe 2a
04736 Waldheim
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)34327-67205
Fax: +49-(0)34327-67385
mail@best-underwear.de
exklusive-waesche.de/en
Owner
Karsten Möller
Güterreihe 2a
04736 Waldheim
Germany
Authorized representative
Karsten Möller
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with exklusive-waesche.de/en in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.