Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Excellent

4.62/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 157 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, onlineprinters.co.uk has already collected 1,696 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/02/2019
Date of order
21/02/2019
21/02/2019
We sent the correctly sized artwork for pens and it was printed way too small. After several attempts for them to fob me off with a £20 (then a £40) voucher, all communication stopped. Be VERY careful with ordering customised merchandise. We're hoping that this matter can still be resolved.
1.33
Very Poor

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
19/02/2019
1st class service as always
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 20/02/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
17/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
17/02/2019
thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
Not only do they offer the best prices, the quality of the products are good and most importantly, when I've needed help, the customer service is intelligent and responsive. All round great service.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 13/02/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
07/02/2019
Quick & efficient service. Accurate and flexible delivery
4.67
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 08/02/2019
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
01/02/2019
Satisfied as usual
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
30/01/2019
Quality of print is excellent, including price
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
29/01/2019
Additional stages at delivery made it feel paying the extra wasn't quite worth it. But great product and easy website
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
29/01/2019
First time I’ve used Online printing. Tried first with one order which I was highly satisfied with so followed up with four more orders which were equally as good. Printing quality was first rate. Delivery time on repeat orders took a little longer than the first order.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
28/01/2019
Can’t buy better in the UK.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 29/01/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
24/01/2019
Easy and efficient online ordering process backed up with excellent service and a high quality product.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 25/01/2019
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
24/01/2019
Excellent all round service. Never any problems.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 25/01/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
23/01/2019
Excellent print job - delivery on time. Commended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
22/01/2019
Great stuff. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
21/01/2019
Excellent service and delivering a great product at a great price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
21/01/2019
Would not recommend.
Initially, I ordered the cards in Austria - they did not come out nice (pattern from the front page was in the corners of the back page, pattern was not printed precise). I ordered the same cards in UK again, mentioning my problem with my order in Austria. Cards came out bad again: edges where not printed correctly.
I used their templates and stuck to printing guidelines.
2.33
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 22/01/2019
Thank you for your feedback. Our quality management will contact you shortly to resolve this issue with you. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
31/12/2018
Date of order
25/12/2018
31/12/2018
I just wish I knew how to redeem the voucher codes. I have tried so many times. Not to worry, excellent service and good price, now I sort of understand that I need to have a friend who understands how to make the design scaling in with your requirements for print. But you don't make it easy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2018
Date of order
22/12/2018
22/12/2018
Excellent job and arrived as per information, even though it was Christmas
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
21/12/2018
21/12/2018
Easy to use service, p effect results every time.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 28/12/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
21/12/2018
21/12/2018
Very professional finish
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
all good apart from one little let down.. carbon copy notebooks don't come with a cardboard backing to prevent copying through tens of pages...
3.67
Good

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
09/12/2018
09/12/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
07/12/2018
Excellent service all round, and anazing value for money. I will definitely use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
07/12/2018
The quality of printing is excellent and the customer service, replying to requests for help in placing the order, is also quick and helpful. The turnaround time for this order was excellent, as was the delivery time. I placed the order on Tues 27/11 and it arrived Sun 2nd (we paid small premium for 2-3day printing). BUT, once again the packaging was not robust enough & the boxes arrived split
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
07/12/2018
Good service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
06/12/2018
06/12/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
01/12/2018
01/12/2018
Great products, very pleased with the quality of printing. We especially appreciate being kept up to date with the status of our order which means we in turn can offer an excellent service to our customers.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
22/11/2018
Great, quick, easy and good value.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2018
Date of order
17/11/2018
20/11/2018
As usual, the box was split open and retaped by DPD. We probably lost 500 flyers.
Please ask them to take more care.
3.67
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 21/11/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
19/11/2018
19/11/2018
Fast, efficient, good quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
19/11/2018
19/11/2018
I've used onlineprinters many times and always found them to be excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
16/11/2018
16/11/2018
A great service. Boxes used for delivery are not strong enough. They split during transit.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
16/11/2018
16/11/2018
Placed an order - customer changed the size so tried to cancel and reorder
the correct size, well thats impossible to do so ending up with 2 print jobs
There should be a cancel order procedure, especially after 30 mins of it been placed. I have been in print 35 years and there is no way any plates have been made, or its already gone into production can happen. :-(
Print & Delivery was good
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/11/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
15/11/2018
Date of order
15/11/2018
15/11/2018
Excellent Service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 16/11/2018
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
15/11/2018
Date of order
15/11/2018
15/11/2018
Great quality product and service. Excellent processing and delivery speed.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 16/11/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
14/11/2018
Date of order
14/11/2018
14/11/2018
Print and quality of product second to none
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
13/11/2018
I have used onlineprinters for Christmas leaflets for the last three years and the service and quality has been top class. My computer skills are not very good but Customers Services people have always been helpful - even when I ask silly questions
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
13/11/2018
Excellent service as usual.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
11/11/2018
I'm very happy with products and the customer service, and also love your prices.

SN
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
09/11/2018
Very pleased with this prints. Very well packaged. This company is still the best value I have found. Great all round experience.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

Print simply online!

At Onlineprinters GmbH, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.

Contact
Dr.-Mack-Str. 83
90762 Fürth
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
service@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk
Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Dr.-Mack-Str. 83
90762 Fürth
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.