Certificate for onlineprinters.co.uk

No. XF49ECC2129F102C1C9314867BEDB963D
 

Approved on
26/11/2013
Valid until
25/11/2017
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Excellent

4.52/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 578 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 1,395 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Fast delivery, easy to use, good print quality. Have used multiple times with no issues.
5.00
Excellent

Late delivery. Charged extra £20 same day print, under the assumption that you get the delivery straight away, still took 2 days. Posters meant to reach within 1-2 days took 5
2.33
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 21/06/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions regarding our delivery times. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Good value printers.
4.00
Good

Production was completed a day later than time given. Event was therefore missed.
2.33
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 16/06/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Our quality management will contact you shortly to resolve this issue with you. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

turnaround times on standard deliveries need to be quicker, British printers are becoming more competitive to the trade all the time.
Also the delivery boxes are always damaged and we have to repack
3.33
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 16/06/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Thank you.
4.67
Excellent

As always, products are perfect done, but are slightly damaged due to broken parcel boxes. A stronger shipping box would be much appreciated.
4.33
Good

Excellent jobs. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

good service and print
5.00
Excellent

Printing price, quality, delivery time and service are all great Packaging was just not quite robust enough. The box had opened. Thankfully there was no damage to the contents, but it could have spoiled the whole order.
4.33
Good

Very good customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Excellent service from ordering to delivery. I have always used them.

100 #trustworthy
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 01/06/2017
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

As always, excellent product, no doubts about that
However, onlineprinters could negotiate a better courier service, or have better rates for faster delivery. Current delivery, despite being 'free,' is quite slow.
4.33
Good

Very good service, but sometimes the delivery man leaves with neighbours - not good as holiday lets
4.33
Good

Excellent in all respects.
5.00
Excellent

You have always made ordering and delivery easy and problem free.
5.00
Excellent

Best Service
5.00
Excellent

Useless service
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 29/05/2017
We kindly ask you to contact us so that we may better understand the cause of your dissatisfaction and find a solution. Your Onlineprinters Team

Very accurate timing about delivery. Excellent upload of documents on website - tells if anything wrong with file/photos.
5.00
Excellent

5 stars for sorting out a problem with the first print run. A voucher covered the cost of a reprint ... great customer service Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Always reliable and fast, great value for money and really easy to order and upload artwork. Also, if you do ever need to call, the staff are really helpful which makes it even more of a pleasure.
5.00
Excellent

Easy - quick - cost effective... All I need from a printer Will certainly use again (later today I think)
5.00
Excellent

All perfect as always. Thank you very much.
5.00
Excellent

Very fast a reliable and quick delivery. Outstanding service
5.00
Excellent

Brilliant service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 17/05/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Processed within advertised timescales withybeady upload etc
5.00
Excellent

Great quality and very easy to use when ordering. I would suggest express shipping if you are in any sort of hurry as the standard shipping takes almost a week... but it's free :) will use them for everything.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 12/05/2017
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Outstanding service from start to finish
5.00
Excellent

First time user - definitely will use onlineprinters again. Very professional feel and quality of the paper. Excellent feedback from all our users,
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 09/05/2017
We are glad that we could convince you. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Very good
5.00
Excellent

We use online printers often at my work place - no problems at all.
4.67
Excellent

As a new business I have shopped around and used several different online printing services. Onlineprinters.co.uk delivered a very high quality product and their use of DPD for the delivery allowed me to track my order from despatch to arriving at my address.
Not the cheapest service available, but a very good service all the same.
4.67
Excellent

Just simple and efficient.
5.00
Excellent

Simple to use and goods are always delivered in the time frame
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/05/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

As always - great print, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

It would have been useful to know that the anticipated dispatch date is the date it will be sent to the shipping company. I have had marketing items go out late as the dispatch date needs to have 3-4 days added on to it to allow for shipping. A little misleading to first time users.
4.33
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/05/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions regarding our delivery times. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

When delivered, the box was wet and so some of the printed material was ruined. After phoning both online printers and dpd, the delivery company, neither was ready to take the blame for it. I am seriously considering using another printing company next time.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/05/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Our quality management will contact you shortly to resolve this issue with you. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Products and price were good. Delivery was on time however a slightly quicker turnaround would benefit the whole experience.
4.00
Good

First class service, and I am delighted - thank you.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

onlineprinters.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 26/11/2013.

Contact
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
info@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk

Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO)
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.