Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Excellent

4.55/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 177 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, onlineprinters.co.uk has already collected 1,614 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
15/08/2018
Nothing to add
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
14/08/2018
Product produced in accordance with order and promised delivery time
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
07/08/2018
Paid for express delivery and print and instead of 1-2 working days it took 4.

Very disappointed
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 08/08/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions regarding our delivery times. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
07/08/2018
Another great service. Can’t fault them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
02/08/2018
Very happy with the printed quality of the booklets, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 03/08/2018
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
27/07/2018
Very satisfied as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
27/07/2018
Happy with the service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
26/07/2018
Unfortunately, although I sent the same files in the same format as a previous order, the folding was different. When I checked the layout I realised the files should have been turned through 180 degrees to get the correct folding. Obviously my problem, but can't understand why the first order was OK.
Quality of the printing is as usual, excellent.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
25/07/2018
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
25/07/2018
Always use onlineprinters, good quality and cheap
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
25/07/2018
Simply excellent. Every time, for many years.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
18/07/2018
Fantastic. Have used you many times before and have recommended you to others.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
16/07/2018
Once again a lovely job.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 17/07/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
12/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
12/07/2018
Just what was required. Easy to do.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
12/07/2018
shipping and printing has very long lead times and the customer service is an absolute nightmare.
1.33
Very Poor

Date of publication
12/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
12/07/2018
This is a trusted company that has attended to many of our print requirements in a fuss free way. We want something printed and they do it. It's that simple. Quality is always top notch. A relief to work with such an operation. Delivery always faultless.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
12/07/2018
Although the order was completed it remained in Germany for two full working days then took another 3 before heading over to the UK. Unfortunately we never received it on Friday for use on Saturday, so it arrived Monday.
Suppose advice is favour in two weeks for a 3-5day order which we paid for.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
12/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
12/07/2018
great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/07/2018
Date of order
07/07/2018
07/07/2018
Printed on time to a verynhigh quality with simple o line ordrting process
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2018
Date of order
06/07/2018
06/07/2018
Good quality. Delighted
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 09/07/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
25/06/2018
Date of order
15/06/2018
25/06/2018
I ordered 3 x outdoor pvc banners with eyelets. Three eyelets dropped out on opening the order; more have dropped out since then - and we haven't even put them up yet I will use superglue to sort this but this is the first and only disappointing order from onlineprinters.co.uk

This company has proven to be an excellent choice for leaflets but I may need to look elsewhere for outside banners.
4.00
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 26/06/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
22/06/2018
Date of order
22/06/2018
22/06/2018
Had quite a lot of items printed with onlineprinters now - including tens of thousands of stickers... but these latest round glossy ones are even better than expected - and customers love them too
Excellent service and communications as always - and very competitive prices - top marks
(Pretty rare that I bother to leave a review, but these are worthy of it)
Thanks, from www.dnrvinyl.co
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 26/06/2018
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
16/06/2018
Date of order
16/06/2018
16/06/2018
great service quality printing and on time
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 18/06/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
12/06/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
12/06/2018
I've been using onlineprinters for a few years now and have had leaflets, postcards and booklets printed. The fact that I keep coming back says it all.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
21/05/2018
First hundred flyers miss cut and folded up
2.33
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 22/05/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
19/05/2018
Date of order
19/05/2018
19/05/2018
Good service & value
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
16/05/2018
Good job as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
15/05/2018
Absolutely great company. Good quality and prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
11/05/2018
Usually good service, but last batch of flyers weren't cut very well, half of them were cut off-centre, leaving white line down the left side.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
04/05/2018
This is a company that I feel I can trust.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
03/05/2018
Looks good and very quick delivery. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/05/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
03/05/2018
Very quick and lovely printing and very competitive prices. Will be using Online Printers again soon
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/05/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
01/05/2018
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Excellent service and quality.
Would recommend this professional company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
26/04/2018
Smooth service, rapid delivery, and good print quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
Very good price, and good quality printing. However, I'm rating the customer service 2 stars based on ease of use of website. It's clunky, and could do with an updated UI to make it easier for customers like me who only do occasional print runs. I.e. uploading, bleed lines, templates,. , e.t.c
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
Excellent service as usual.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 23/04/2018
We are glad that we could convince you. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
20/04/2018
Good service and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
I have ordered many times from Online Printers and the quality of product is always fantastic however the outer packaging is getting flimsier with every order. Not ideal when trying to store brochures and such.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
19/04/2018
THIS IS NOTHING TO DO WITH ONLINEPRINTER IT IS DHL
FIXED NOW THANK YOU TO ONLINPRINTERS
4.00
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

Print simply online!

At Onlineprinters GmbH, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.

Contact
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
service@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk
Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.