Certificate for onlineprinters.co.uk

No. XF49ECC2129F102C1C9314867BEDB963D
 

Approved on
26/11/2013
Valid until
25/11/2017
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Excellent

4.54/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 627 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 1,374 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Easy - quick - cost effective... All I need from a printer Will certainly use again (later today I think)
5.00
Excellent

All perfect as always. Thank you very much.
5.00
Excellent

Very fast a reliable and quick delivery. Outstanding service
5.00
Excellent

Brilliant service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 17/05/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Processed within advertised timescales withybeady upload etc
5.00
Excellent

Great quality and very easy to use when ordering. I would suggest express shipping if you are in any sort of hurry as the standard shipping takes almost a week... but it's free :) will use them for everything.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 12/05/2017
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Outstanding service from start to finish
5.00
Excellent

First time user - definitely will use onlineprinters again. Very professional feel and quality of the paper. Excellent feedback from all our users,
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 09/05/2017
We are glad that we could convince you. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Very good
5.00
Excellent

We use online printers often at my work place - no problems at all.
4.67
Excellent

As a new business I have shopped around and used several different online printing services. Onlineprinters.co.uk delivered a very high quality product and their use of DPD for the delivery allowed me to track my order from despatch to arriving at my address.
Not the cheapest service available, but a very good service all the same.
4.67
Excellent

Just simple and efficient.
5.00
Excellent

Simple to use and goods are always delivered in the time frame
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/05/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

As always - great print, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

It would have been useful to know that the anticipated dispatch date is the date it will be sent to the shipping company. I have had marketing items go out late as the dispatch date needs to have 3-4 days added on to it to allow for shipping. A little misleading to first time users.
4.33
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/05/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions regarding our delivery times. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

When delivered, the box was wet and so some of the printed material was ruined. After phoning both online printers and dpd, the delivery company, neither was ready to take the blame for it. I am seriously considering using another printing company next time.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/05/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Our quality management will contact you shortly to resolve this issue with you. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Products and price were good. Delivery was on time however a slightly quicker turnaround would benefit the whole experience.
4.00
Good

First class service, and I am delighted - thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Delivery would have been excellent but DPD system didn't cope with my request to deliver the last consignment to a pick up point - although their system acknowledged the request - which meant I lost 24 hours getting my leaflets out.
4.33
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 02/05/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Excellent first experience with a very easy to use website and ordering system.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 21/04/2017
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Good service will order again.

Would be useful if you could save your artwork to go back to later and automatically re-order :)
3.67
Good

excellent
4.67
Excellent

Amazing price Fantastic quality and quick delivery - cant ask for much more.
4.67
Excellent

Always reliable from start to finish
5.00
Excellent

The books were delivered to the wrong address
I ordered and paid for 300 books , i have counted the books 3times and
I am approx 30 books missing.
I hsve emailed the company 4 times and i have had no reply. This is a disgrace.. i sm not happy
1.33
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 18/04/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We regret all inconveniences caused. Your complaint is being processed. We will contact you as soon as possible. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Mostly excellent.
There was some confusion and communication from your side about correction to the delivery address for one of the recent orders.

Possibly on a separate note, it would make a massive difference to us to have a UK address for Onlineprinters. Our materials are for a political party, and we must give a name and address of the printer's.
4.33
Good

I really have to rely on my customers' feedback on what I buy from Onlineprinters as I rarely get to see the printed result. I like what I hear and most customers come back for more so you must be doing something right.
5.00
Excellent

Excellent quality always delivered to schedule
5.00
Excellent

Very happy - consistently good product and service
5.00
Excellent

Always 5 Star service, not been dissapointed yet Fantastic company to work with.
5.00
Excellent

Excellent company in every way.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 10/04/2017
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

YOUR CARDBOARD PACKAGING IS TOO FLIMSY - THESE PACKS SPLIT THE MOMENT THE STRAPS ARE CUT
5.00
Excellent

Very helpful when I had a query, easy to use website, hassle free service and an excellent product at the end
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 06/04/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

no probs did what they said and product looks good
5.00
Excellent

Items arrived later than stated and consequently too late for the event.
Very disappointing.
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 03/04/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Our quality management will contact you shortly to resolve this issue with you. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

first rate
5.00
Excellent

Very efficient and trouble free experience. Repeat purchase as impressed with quality and service before. Will use again.
5.00
Excellent

Delivered much faster than expected and great quality for the price
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

onlineprinters.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 26/11/2013.

Contact
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
info@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk

Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO)
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.