Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Good

4.49/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 518 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 1,439 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Delivery much slower than other printers I use - even when I used the fast printing option. Customer service was helpful but didn't let me know what was happening, which left me anxious. Printing good quality.
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 23/08/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Easy to use template. Delivery as promised using a reliable courier (DPD) who also have local collection arrangements, if required.
5.00
Excellent

Very Good Service ... Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Fantastic company. Have used them a number of times now and never fail to impress.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 15/08/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

excellent supplier
5.00
Excellent

Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

A brilliant service - highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 10/08/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Outstanding.
5.00
Excellent

Used a couple of times now - good prices and delivery, will definitely use again.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/08/2017
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

very good
5.00
Excellent

Great service and great quality.

Would definitely recommend and use again.
4.67
Excellent

Items should be delivered in 5 working days. Thanks
4.67
Excellent

Did not use customer services this time as a repeat order. Simple to use and very good quality product.
Ann
5.00
Excellent

Everything was quick and simple but the boxes arrived open and torn. The packaging was either not strong enough or the courier had mistreated the goods. I have a photo if you want it?
4.00
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 02/08/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

All good
4.00
Good

Until last week I was a very satisfied customer. Now? Not so much. Refusal to sort out their mistake and an arrogance and condescension in their responses has succeeded in driving away a good customer that had previously spend thousands with them without a hitch. And all over a £150 job. Crazy
2.00
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 31/07/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

As usual the boxes were falling apart and some printing damaged
4.00
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 28/07/2017
We thank you for your feedback. We regret that you are dissatisfied and will be in contact with you shortly. Your Onlineprinters Team

Great service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 27/07/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Best regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 27/07/2017
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

The re-order process is flawed. I used the reorder facility and wasn't able to update the print file. Tried on numerous attempt before the printing starts and they still did not amend my order instead my old file got printed which as you could imagine went straight into the bin as I couldn't use it.

I was expecting at least a courtesy free re-order but got the same negative responses from all.
1.67
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 26/07/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you need assistance in the ordering process. We will gladly assist you. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Fantastic value and fair delivery time considering the flyers came from Germany. Will definitely use again
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 26/07/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Folding was so bad I've just bind them. 0 stars from me. I've found a better supplier now.
2.33
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 24/07/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you have questions about the data requirements. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Good quality of product. Finding customer service number and actually speaking to the rep rather time consuming. Info about delivery ok , although even when I replied for the package to be left in a secure place the driver did not do so and I had to collect it from the depot:-(
4.00
Good

Really disappointed with Onlineprinters these days - deliveries often run a day late - and their artwork requirement (they can't handle artwork with cut marks or bleeds) doesn't really make them suitable for professionals.
2.33
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/07/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions regarding our delivery times and production processes. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

once again fast turnaround, well packaged and quality printing
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 18/07/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Very satisfied
5.00
Excellent

great service and fab products as always Thanks guys...
5.00
Excellent

Delivery is sometimes an issue as DPD appear to hold packages in Germany for up to 2 days
4.67
Excellent

Always great service
5.00
Excellent

Very quick delivery from placing order to receiving goods
5.00
Excellent

Faultless service and product at a competitive price
5.00
Excellent

everything was good delivery could be a bit quicker.
4.67
Excellent

Brilliant service and great quality brochures.
5.00
Excellent

Wonderful value for money.
I used you last year and was impressed so used you again this year.
I really cannot fault your service.
5.00
Excellent

We continue to receive excellent service from this outstanding company..
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 07/07/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Used these guys twice, always a great service
5.00
Excellent

always happy with your service consistent as usual been using you guys for the last 4 years and the service has been A

will be using you again...
5.00
Excellent

Very easy to order, quick delivery and excellent finished product. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Ordered 5000 flyers. DIRT CHEAP. Good quality. Delivery was swift as expected. Package was broken though. But content was good.
I didn't contact customer service soon didn't rate that.
4.00
Good

Lovely leaflets. Look good.
4.33
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

Contact
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
info@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk

Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO)
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.