Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Good

4.49/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 367 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 1,502 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
We have ordered this item in the past in larger quantities and we received a decent print. Last couple of batches seemed to be on a far lower quality paper and definitely different paper than other supplier we use, the difference in what's supposed to be the same paper weight is really obvious and the paper supplied by Online printers seems to be much thinner.
3.00
Fair

Delivery by DPD was delayed 4 days so we had to collect from depot. Unrecoverable sales loss of £320 as programmes were not delivered in time for show. Despite leaving Germany on Tuesday, they did not arrive with us on Friday and, unless we’d collected them from DPD, we would have lost sales of £1500 of programmes. Print quality excellent but some corner damage due to shipping.
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/12/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Once again thank you for a job well done
5.00
Excellent

Not great at responding to emails, not great at customer service and delivery has really gone off. Quality is still good, as is the price.m, but they really need to sort out the rest of the stuff as I'm really starting to feel like you couldn't care less about my business
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 29/11/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Excellent Service all round
5.00
Excellent

Excellent quality, fast delivery and competitive price.
5.00
Excellent

Good value
4.50
Excellent

Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Excellent - easy process and good price. Pleased with the quality.
5.00
Excellent

this took longer than it should have.
The paper does not feel like 250 gsm at all to me with 30 years experience of print and paper
2.67
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 21/11/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you have questions about our products. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

leaflets was delivered in broken box. this happened now 3 times and I am really think you should not put so much just in one box. or you need change shipping company
3.67
Good

ordered a few times now - perfect each time , thanks
5.00
Excellent

Super fast delivery and really pleased with the quality and price of our A4 double sided newsletters.
5.00
Excellent

Excellent prices, print quality and service. Any issue i have had has always been deal with swiftly and they have a genuine desire to ensure customer satisfaction. The only printer I have used over the past 12 months, and I can't see that changing.
5.00
Excellent

i order more than 2 weeks ago , still not receive the item , totally can not acceptable
1.00
Very Poor

1. I always find it unverving that you do not show what the final product will look like at ordering stage. You advise there is a problem with the file but it might print ok, but I have to take full responsibility. You should provide a proof.
The package arrived and damaged but not too much, so it is acceptable. DPD driver was also not so helpful. He wanted to leave the parcel outside
3.33
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 13/11/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Online printers are a great value online printer. However for my most recent order the quality of the paper stock used was below the usual standard and delivery was right at the limit of being on time.
4.00
Good

The only problem I had with this was that it wasn't made clear before uploading a file what format (layout) you required for envelopes. So things were delayed a bit by requests for different file uploads, and the final version wasn't quite what I had intended, but works fine. Also, I would have been happy with B&W single sided printing for a cheaper price, but that didn't seem to be an option.
4.33
Good

Fast, affordable and good quality printing with tracked delivery system Delivery could be faster and telephone customer service could be better. Thanks for your help.
4.00
Good

Excellent all round service, excellent quality and a very easy to use website.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 03/11/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

I am Never happy with quality and service
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 02/11/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

excellent service and products. great quality
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 02/11/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Can't fault these guys. Consistently good service and overall great value
5.00
Excellent

Excellent quality and value.
5.00
Excellent

Really good job.
5.00
Excellent

Very professional work. The result was exactly what was expected.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/10/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Excellent ...highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Excellent service, I can not find fault with any part of my order. If your going to order from any printing service online, just make sure it is onlineprinters.co.uk
5.00
Excellent

Excellent - use these guys regularly. Great value. 5stars+++++
5.00
Excellent

Easy when you know how, fast, cheap and reliable. A description of paper weight would be useful (eg. regular paper, postcard etc)as my fliers were a bit flimsier than i wanted
4.33
Good

great quality & service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 16/10/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

First time I have used Onlineprinters. This was a trial for a bigger print project and I was happy with the outcome. I will use this company again.
4.33
Good

Excellent speedy service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 11/10/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Great products with speedy delivery timeframe - had a slight discrepancy with cancelling a misplaced order but all rectified
4.67
Excellent

Disappointing I wasn't able to purchase 2 sets of self adhesive card holders for these folders as my client requested. I then had to go off and try to find some from a separate supplier. Not the greatest experience of customer service.
3.67
Good

Use this company for Deskpads, etc. Efficient and great products; never let us down
4.33
Good

Excellent service and quality products
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/10/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Packaging poor quality package arrived damaged leading to loss of 200 leaflets.
3.67
Good

The only on line printers to consider..
5.00
Excellent

Quick and easy to up-load documents for printing. Excellent price for a good quality brochure.
4.67
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

Contact
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
info@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk

Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO)
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.