Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Good

4.46/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 265 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 1,543 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
23/02/2018
Date of order
23/02/2018
23/02/2018
The product is always reliable; delivery feels a little slow - but I wasn't in a hurry, and there are good tracking communications.
Overall a very happy customer who will be back...
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
23/02/2018
Date of order
23/02/2018
23/02/2018
Excellent service slightly let down by the boxes being split on deliver causing some of the items to be damaged
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/02/2018
Date of order
22/02/2018
22/02/2018
Excellent work
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2018
Date of order
22/02/2018
22/02/2018
My flyers had grubby marks over, not all but a significant amount .
4.00
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 23/02/2018
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
21/02/2018
21/02/2018
Excellent service every time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2018
Date of order
20/02/2018
20/02/2018
We have had numerous things printed with online printers and the quality is absolutely fantastic. Value for money is amazing compared to UK printers. All of our orders have been received quickly and we've had banners, flyers, posters, business cards and our 8 page community newsletter printed in full colour for a couple of years now and wouldn't go anywhere else.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
20/02/2018
Poor delivery 'as usual' with inadequate packaging. The box was split 'again' despite earlier feedback. That leaves the leaflets less than pristine, which is a pity as with previous couriers they were perfect.
2.33
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 21/02/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
19/02/2018
Excellent again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2018
Date of order
17/02/2018
17/02/2018
I use online printers very regularly and have always been impressed with the good and the service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
16/02/2018
16/02/2018
Slow delivery and very poor workmanship. Ordered 2 flyers and 2 business cards. One of each came back un-centred. To have them review, I had to send samples to Germany. More money in postage and week later, I am still waiting to hear.
1.67
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/02/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We regret all inconveniences caused. Your complaint is being processed. We will contact you as soon as possible. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
16/02/2018
16/02/2018
Very good product and service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/02/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
06/02/2018
Date of order
06/02/2018
06/02/2018
will use you again:)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2018
Date of order
05/02/2018
05/02/2018
Very good customer service and very happy with the product.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 06/02/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
21/01/2018
02/02/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
02/02/2018
Great quality of printing and superb service. Many thanks.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/02/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
02/02/2018
Best prices for flyers on the internet. Great quality and speedy delivery.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/02/2018
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
01/02/2018
01/02/2018
Generally really good.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
31/01/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
31/01/2018
I use this company over and over again and always recommend to others. I receive a high quality print every time and I can’t believe the price difference compared to the bigger brands. Super impressed
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
30/01/2018
Another very reasonably priced, excellent quality delivery.

You are brilliant Thank You. :-)
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 31/01/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
30/01/2018
Some of the boxes were damaged again. Driver just left the boxes in the open.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/01/2018
Date of order
29/01/2018
29/01/2018
1st class service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 30/01/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
25/01/2018
Done fair few orders now, be nice to have a offer or two, from time to time.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
25/01/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
23/01/2018
I’m not very keep on the finished product. The 350gm card doesn’t roll very well in a postal tube. To be fair, that’s not the fault of Online Printers, but there’s nothing on the website which gives advice on this.
3.33
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 24/01/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you have questions about our products. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
23/01/2018
Fab Only ever use you guys as paper quality is amazing, colours always pop and the finish is perfect. Great price and delivery too Thanks so much Xoxoxo
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 24/01/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
22/01/2018
As expected
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
22/01/2018
Customer service is the worst of all companies we worked with. This used to be better but things changed in 2017. Onlineprinters are now so bad and any customer facing side of their business
1.33
Very Poor

Date of publication
19/01/2018
Date of order
19/01/2018
19/01/2018
Excellent products from a reliable printer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2018
Date of order
17/01/2018
19/01/2018
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2018
Date of order
17/01/2018
17/01/2018
I have used OnlinePrinters a few times now & they're always amazing The quality is superb & the turnaround is great. I will definitely continue to use this company.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 18/01/2018
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
16/01/2018
Date of order
16/01/2018
16/01/2018
Excellent printing and delivery as promised. Job was 1x sided 250gsm uncoated card which unfortunately had some 'print set off' on the blank reverse, visible on each sheet.Only slight but noticeable. Shame the anti set off spray was not utilised or UV ink to prevent this. It may have been set off caused by guillotine clamp pressure rather than on press.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2018
Date of order
16/01/2018
16/01/2018
Once again onlineprinters deliver at a price that still offers great value .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2018
Date of order
12/01/2018
12/01/2018
Easy order and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2018
Date of order
11/01/2018
11/01/2018
Delivery is unpredictable and Customer Service is the worst we ever experienced in any public facing company.
1.33
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 12/01/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
05/01/2018
Date of order
03/01/2018
05/01/2018
Will use again very Happy thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/12/2017
Date of order
29/12/2017
29/12/2017
Just what I needed, at the right price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2017
Date of order
20/12/2017
20/12/2017
Reliable print at a good price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2017
Date of order
18/12/2017
18/12/2017
Efficient service as normal.
4.33
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/12/2017
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
18/12/2017
Date of order
18/12/2017
18/12/2017
one of the boxes was only held together by the cross bands.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
13/12/2017
Date of order
13/12/2017
13/12/2017
Fantastic yet again
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

Print simply online!

At Onlineprinters GmbH, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.

Contact
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
service@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk

Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.