Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Fair

2.70/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 10 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, onlineprinters.co.uk has already collected 1,732 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/06/2020
Date of order
16/06/2020
16/06/2020
I was delivered glossy instead of Matt
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 17/06/2020
Thank you for your Feedback. We are glad that we were able to resolve this issue with you and look forward to your next order at Onlineprinters. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
05/01/2020
Date of order
03/01/2020
05/01/2020
excellent quality, arrived on time, perfectly packed will be using this company fro now on
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 07/01/2020
We are glad that we could convince you. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
02/12/2019
Date of order
02/12/2019
02/12/2019
So far, all my orders with OnlinePrinters were faulty or wrong. Extremely disappointing quality with rude and cheeky answers from customer service.

I used their InDesign template, work in graphic design, and have 100 stuck to their guidelines. Though the outcome is useless, because of wrong and askew cutting. The blame me for this mistake.

I 100 agree with all bad reviews here.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 03/12/2019
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team

Date of publication
25/11/2019
Date of order
25/11/2019
25/11/2019
Fantastic quality printing and super speedy dispatch, we're very pleased Many Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 26/11/2019
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
16/10/2019
16/10/2019
My first time of using them, I ordered 10,000 leaflets and the delivery and quality was great. However, their accounts department made an error and have tried to take payment twice. They have admitted making the error, but it may take up to 2 weeks to remove the request from my bank account, and I will not be able to withdraw that money meanwhile. They do not compensate for this either. V. poor.
3.67
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 17/10/2019
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service should you have any questions about our payment options. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
19/09/2019
19/09/2019
Paid extra for the artwork check and little help was given, as well as no proofs before print. Product came and had been cut incorrectly with lots of white space at the top and was told this was due to artwork (despite onlineprinters advising the artwork was good to go).
3.33
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 20/09/2019
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
23/08/2019
Date of order
23/08/2019
23/08/2019
Very pleased with the DL desk top calendars ordered. The customer service ws very good too, I rang twice and on both occasions staff were friendly and helpful. I am based in the UK, and the box of calendars arrived in 2 days from Germany which is great, and with a tracked service. Will happily recommend and will use again. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 26/08/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/07/2019
Very disappointed. Sent the artwork with crop marks which is a printing industry standard for making the cuts.
Not for onlineprinters, no. They have printed them on my flyers
Wish I just stuck to my usual printing company...
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 17/07/2019
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
14/07/2019
Avoid at all costs The first printer I've dealt with that prints crop marks and doesn't use them like any other professional printer. i.e. To know where to make the cuts
Now I am stuck with £400 worth of flyers with cut marks printed on them.
Fair enough if they advised their customers that is the unusual way they work but they don't which, make is very unfair. Customer service unhelpful.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 15/07/2019
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
14/07/2019
Avoid at all costs The first printer I've dealt with that prints crop marks and doesn't use them like any other professional printer. i.e. To know where to make the cuts
Now I am stuck with £400 worth of flyers with cut marks printed on them.
Fair enough if they advised their customers that is the unusual way they work but they don't which, make is very unfair. Customer service unhelpful.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 15/07/2019
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

Print simply online!

At Onlineprinters GmbH, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.

Contact
Dr.-Mack-Str. 83
90762 Fürth
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
service@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk
Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Dr.-Mack-Str. 83
90762 Fürth
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Roland Keppler (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.