Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Excellent

4.52/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 170 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, onlineprinters.co.uk has already collected 1,642 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
16/10/2018
I have used your company for several years, always with excellent results.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
16/10/2018
We’ve been using Online for years. Great value, great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
16/10/2018
excellent - I am a repeat customer and can’t fault the quality or service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
16/10/2018
Very good. Both quality and price were excellent, as usual.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
15/10/2018
Good people to work with. Hope it continues after brexit
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
11/10/2018
Prompt delivery and excellent quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
11/10/2018
I have used online printers many times and the service is consistently excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2018
Date of order
06/10/2018
06/10/2018
Very easy process to order letterhead stock online. Delivery was on time with very good tracking information provided.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 08/10/2018
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
04/10/2018
Terrible. My bookmarks are of shoddy, unprofessional quality, bits missing, marks on them, rough edges, not cut properly. I have complained and it has been rejected. Even though the issues are not with my artwork as some bookmarks have different parts of the design missing than others so it is clearly a cutting issue. I have emailed again about the issues and have had no response. Still waiting.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
02/10/2018
All good
Happy
I will order soon again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
30/09/2018
Smooth order process, and very rapid delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
28/09/2018
Great service thanks
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 02/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
28/09/2018
After excellent experiences this one wasn't so good - probably my fault but ... Repeat order but with different images. Couldn't save the settings from previous orders. So 95kg flyers sent to my office not the correct address. DPD didn't change address even while parcels still in Germany. Plus PDF settings wrong, result image only 50-ish of A5 with large white border. Human might have noticed.
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 02/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
27/09/2018
Quality of print not same as in the past.
3.33
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 28/09/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
26/09/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
26/09/2018
Just want to say how really pleased I am with my finished product. It's a poster for a conference and needed fabric A0 print that I could fold into my suitcase. The finish is better than I could have hoped for especillay as I submitted a file less than 150 DPI. Fabric is lightweight and delivered on time. And the cheapest I could find (almost half all other companies) Keep up the great work guys
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
26/09/2018
Always fast and great quality printing. Very pleased...again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2018
Date of order
25/09/2018
25/09/2018
Later delivery than I'd hoped for but product excellent
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2018
Date of order
25/09/2018
25/09/2018
Product always up to expectations. Overall service great. Upload of material hassle free. No stress.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2018
Date of order
25/09/2018
25/09/2018
Great service and product as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2018
Date of order
22/09/2018
22/09/2018
Great
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
19/09/2018
Excellent service, very easy to order and fast delivery. very good quality and value for money.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2018
Date of order
12/09/2018
12/09/2018
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
09/09/2018
First order was great then I did repeat order from work they saved. It arrived and was extremely poor quality with a lot of the design missing due to very faint ink. Quality control no. Existant. I complained and got some email back saying they would not accept complaint as they used a profile. Rubbish if this is the reply best leave this one along and get the job done correctly first time.
1.67
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 10/09/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to revise your request further. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team

Date of publication
04/09/2018
Date of order
04/09/2018
04/09/2018
VERY BAD PRINTING QUALITY AND RETURNED.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/09/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team

Date of publication
31/08/2018
Date of order
31/08/2018
31/08/2018
Great service and prices, easy to use, customer service very helpfull
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/08/2018
Date of order
26/08/2018
26/08/2018
Excellent service as always. Thank You :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/08/2018
Date of order
24/08/2018
24/08/2018
Only 4 of the 750 bookmarks had any damage on them, so that's pretty freaking good, especially given their prices and promo. The process was very quick. I got an email saying that that they had to be reprinted due to an error and another invoice for that. They kept me in the loop extremely well and the delivery was very quick, even with the reprint.
Would recommend. In fact, have done already
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2018
Date of order
21/08/2018
21/08/2018
I always use online printers, overall very good company.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
15/08/2018
Nothing to add
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
14/08/2018
Product produced in accordance with order and promised delivery time
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
07/08/2018
Paid for express delivery and print and instead of 1-2 working days it took 4.

Very disappointed
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 08/08/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions regarding our delivery times. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
07/08/2018
Another great service. Can’t fault them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
02/08/2018
Very happy with the printed quality of the booklets, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 03/08/2018
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
27/07/2018
Very satisfied as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
27/07/2018
Happy with the service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
26/07/2018
Unfortunately, although I sent the same files in the same format as a previous order, the folding was different. When I checked the layout I realised the files should have been turned through 180 degrees to get the correct folding. Obviously my problem, but can't understand why the first order was OK.
Quality of the printing is as usual, excellent.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
25/07/2018
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
25/07/2018
Always use onlineprinters, good quality and cheap
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
25/07/2018
Simply excellent. Every time, for many years.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
18/07/2018
Fantastic. Have used you many times before and have recommended you to others.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

Print simply online!

At Onlineprinters GmbH, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.

Contact
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
service@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk
Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.