Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Excellent

4.52/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 460 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 1,476 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Excellent quality and value.
5.00
Excellent

Really good job.
5.00
Excellent

Very professional work. The result was exactly what was expected.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/10/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Excellent ...highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Excellent service, I can not find fault with any part of my order. If your going to order from any printing service online, just make sure it is onlineprinters.co.uk
5.00
Excellent

Excellent - use these guys regularly. Great value. 5stars+++++
5.00
Excellent

Easy when you know how, fast, cheap and reliable. A description of paper weight would be useful (eg. regular paper, postcard etc)as my fliers were a bit flimsier than i wanted
4.33
Good

great quality & service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 16/10/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

First time I have used Onlineprinters. This was a trial for a bigger print project and I was happy with the outcome. I will use this company again.
4.33
Good

Excellent speedy service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 11/10/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Great products with speedy delivery timeframe - had a slight discrepancy with cancelling a misplaced order but all rectified
4.67
Excellent

Disappointing I wasn't able to purchase 2 sets of self adhesive card holders for these folders as my client requested. I then had to go off and try to find some from a separate supplier. Not the greatest experience of customer service.
3.67
Good

Use this company for Deskpads, etc. Efficient and great products; never let us down
4.33
Good

Excellent service and quality products
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/10/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Packaging poor quality package arrived damaged leading to loss of 200 leaflets.
3.67
Good

The only on line printers to consider..
5.00
Excellent

Quick and easy to up-load documents for printing. Excellent price for a good quality brochure.
4.67
Excellent

Perfect
5.00
Excellent

The quickest, best value for money printer on most things I need
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 22/09/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Great quality, perfectly packaged
4.67
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/09/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Good experience. Good job
5.00
Excellent

Excellent service & Quality as always thanks once again for a professional service
5.00
Excellent

several times we had a wrong print and customer service was not helpful for us so we lost money and time.
2.00
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 13/09/2017
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Truly excellent service. Arrived exactly as ordered on time and really nicely finished.

No complaints at all, not even a little niggle
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 13/09/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

I have used OnlinePrinters several times and never been disappointed.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 12/09/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Efficient as always.
5.00
Excellent

Always perfect, quick delivery, excellent customer service and the products are amazing quality and very good value for money. Would highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/09/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

QUICK AND EFFICIENT, DELIVERY SPEEDY
4.67
Excellent

3rd time using this company and the service and product is really excellent - will continue to use onlineprinters for everything- thanks guys
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/09/2017
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Latest packaging was incredibly battered with leaflets spilling out
4.33
Good

Wouldn't use anyone else.
5.00
Excellent

Quality printing, quick service. Highly recommended company.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 31/08/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

You are so helpful and patient. Truly professional, efficient and cost effective service. Thanks and well done
5.00
Excellent

Brilliant service, amazing quality of paper however delivery does takes time and was no text or email from dpd giving timing window for the delivery.
4.33
Good

The only reason you don't get a perfect score is difficulty in reordering
4.67
Excellent

We ordered A1 leaflets which were to be folded to A4. The reason we ordered and paid extra for them to be folded was because our folder is not large enough for A1 size. The leaflets were delivered flat which meant we had to hand fold the leaflets which took a very long time and did not look so good. We are very dissapointed
2.67
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 25/08/2017
Thank you for your feedback. Our quality management will contact you shortly to resolve this issue with you. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Fantastic service, this is the second time i have ordered and wont be the last, I would definately recommend. Ian, Military Museum Scotland.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 25/08/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Delivery much slower than other printers I use - even when I used the fast printing option. Customer service was helpful but didn't let me know what was happening, which left me anxious. Printing good quality.
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 23/08/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Easy to use template. Delivery as promised using a reliable courier (DPD) who also have local collection arrangements, if required.
5.00
Excellent

Very Good Service ... Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

Contact
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
info@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk

Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO)
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.