Reviews for Uvinum.co.uk



Excellent

4.50/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 60 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Uvinum.co.uk has already collected 212 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
04/05/2018
06/07/2019
I bought 12 L of Benedictine, did not check the invoice, having had no problems previously, and was delivered 11 bottles (Uvinum did refund the cost of the missing bottle). Uvinum would not accept that I would not pay £31.06 (inc delivery), when Amazon was selling for £22.83 with free delivery, and Sainsburys
£30 per L. Also, I paid in Sterling and was charged in Euros Plus £11.03 for currency co
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
05/04/2018
01/12/2018
overall, v.good.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
29/11/2018
I am giving a two star rating on Delivery this time since it took my 20 days to get an update on my delivery. I had to call Uvinum Support directly (having emailed before) to finally get an update. It was probably the vendor's faut, not Uvinum directly, but still not up to the usual standards. I hope this gets corrected on future orders - I am still globally happy with the service.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
27/11/2018
Excellent service delivery and quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
26/11/2018
well packed and delivered within their scheduled time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
26/11/2018
Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
25/11/2018
Very good wines but the order takes too long to be delivered by which time the item is out of stock and a replacement is offered
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
08/05/2018
25/11/2018
Very good experience with buying items from Uvinum.
Pity they no longer supply to the UK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2018
Date of order
07/09/2018
24/11/2018
THEY KEEP THIER PROMISE Q E D
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
19/06/2018
23/11/2018
I have placed and received 4 orders. All but one went smoothly. The one that didn't was because some bottles were broken in transit. Took some effort to get it sorted but did get a refund
Uvinium were easy to contact by phone or email and they were a great help. Would recommend them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
05/05/2018
23/11/2018
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
23/11/2018
Extremely efficient service - many thaanks
4.33
Good

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
23/11/2018
OK for all aspects
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
23/11/2018
no thanks
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
23/11/2018
Excellent service and good VFM. I would definitely recommend this company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
23/11/2018
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
23/11/2018
Excellent service. Excellent wine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
23/11/2018
Great products and super service, highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
16/09/2018
23/11/2018
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
23/11/2018
Great company to buy from. Good price with a speedy delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
23/11/2018
delivery good, but prices are a bit random
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
20/06/2018
23/11/2018
Excellent customer service, value for money on the products even after taking delivery into account. Kept uptodate with delivery status can track as well if so inclined.
Very quick to resolve a minor isssue with my delivery.
I would recommend to use by everyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
23/11/2018
Poorly Packed Damaged Goods. They refused to complete the order and charged for their poor part delivery
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
23/11/2018
was good value not now
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
23/11/2018
trusted company , but their reviews are sometimes straight from the vineyard
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
20/05/2018
23/11/2018
delivered on time packaged up well and good price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
23/11/2018
It's a pity that some carriage cost are so high, but I appreciate that this is inevitable. Let's hope Brexit doesn't spoil things
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
23/11/2018
i have had no problems
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
23/11/2018
Goods arrived safely and adequately packaged.
But the tracking information was weird. It showed two delivery destinations, my own and also a bookshop in Venlo
However the updating of where the package was in its journey indicated reassuringly that it was travelling to UK and me. But I was still relieved when it was delivered safely
3.67
Good

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
13/06/2018
22/11/2018
Great and highly efficient service - very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
22/11/2018
Easy to do business with Uvinum
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
22/11/2018
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
22/11/2018
Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
20/05/2018
22/11/2018
Good service.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
22/06/2018
22/11/2018
Always have everything I want for a good price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
11/05/2018
22/11/2018
Been using this company for a few years now & never had a problem until my last delivery. Took longer than expected to arrive & when it did one bottle was smashed. I phoned customer services who advised me to send in a photo of the broken bottle. More than helpful & am awaiting a refund.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
22/11/2018
Very professional and excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
22/11/2018
Spirits are now too expensive .they have shot up in price for product and delivery. Can purchase most items for about 3to4pounds cheaper locally.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
22/11/2018
Fast delivery thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
18/05/2018
22/11/2018
We are very happy with this company, first class service, keen prices, vast choice of stock, secure delivery, what else can you ask for??
5.00
Excellent

Uvinum.co.uk customer reviews

Uvinum.co.uk

Wine, sparkling, beer & spirits at the best price

Uvinum is the leading online shop of wine, sparkling, beer and spirits. We offer more than 90.000 products being Europe's largest catalogue with delivery from 48H. We count on over 100.000 satisfied customers across Europe who appreciate our wide product range, good prices and delivery service. Uvinum is the shop of your choice when it comes to buying your favourite wines online. You'll love buying wine at Uvinum.

Contact
Fluvia 97 , 1o 3a
08019 Barcelona
Spain
marketing@uvinum.com
Uvinum.co.uk
Owner
Drinksandco Marketplace S.L.
Fluvia 97 , 1o 3a
08019 Barcelona
Spain
Authorized representative
Eric Laborde, Bertrand Esteves
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Uvinum.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.