Michael D.
Online Shopper from Manchester
Has reviewed 1 order from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Michael D.

Dr Fox Pharmacy Customer reviews
Ordered a cream. Paid. Never sent .
2
Very Poor
Dr Fox Pharmacy replies:
04/04/2022
Hello, thank you for your review. We received a message from you 2 days after placing the order asking us to cancel it, which we did and you were fully refunded.
Information on Michael D.
Registered since 07/02/2017
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops