Keith W.
Online Shopper from Deal
Has reviewed 1 order from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Keith W.

Dodo Towers - home of the Dodo Pad Customer reviews
So difficult to navigate through the site

Gave up try to find Filofax refill the only one I could have was to big, although smaller on sale last year

Shame
2
Very Poor
Dodo Towers - home of the Dodo Pad replies:
30/11/2020
30/11/20 We're sorry you found our website hard to navigate. As discussed in our telephone conversation today, you agreed that the correct product WAS there under the search you performed but, as you did not read the description fully, you were not aware of the slight modification we had to make due to the pandemic/our inability to print a normal Personal size Filofax compatible refill this year.
Information on Keith W.
Registered since 28/11/2019
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops