Stephen D.
Comprador en línea de Torrevieja
Ha valorado actualmente 1 pedido en 1 tienda

Experencia de Stephen D.

onlineprinters.es Opiniones de los clientes
prouct i ordered was no good, didnt work in the tool, had to order new dies
these didnt fit in the machine, so now have dies and fixing i cant use,
wasted my money, customer service not helpful
2
Suficiente
onlineprinters.es responde:
17-12-2020
Thank you for your feedback. Please, take into account that the order you mentioned is from two years ago (2018). Should you have any problem with a recent order, please, contact us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team
Información de Stephen D.
Registrado desde el 13-02-2017
Comprador ocasional
Ha evaluado más de 3 tiendas
Entusiasta del shopping
Ha evaluado más de 10 tiendas
Estrella del shopping
Ha evaluado más de 50 tiendas