Michael S.
Online Shopper from Dundalk
Has reviewed 1 order from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Michael S.

conrad.com Customer reviews
I am still waiting for delivery
2
Very Poor
conrad.com replies:
27/05/2021
Hello, thank you for your message. I see that your order was split into two parcels and the second shipment left our warehouse this morning. If you have any questions, please contact our helpdesk at www.conrad.com. Kind regards, Conrad Customer Care
Information on Michael S.
Registered since 03/04/2020
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops