Carlos A.
Online Shopper from Odivelas
Has reviewed 1 order from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Carlos A. Customer reviews
43 days waiting ... to send me the wrong product. I contacted FutureShop later and we reached an agreement, we made value adjustments, and I was left with a product that was not what I ordered ... unhappy with this whole situation, although this product has quality ... but it was not what was desired
Poor replies:
We apologise for the issues you faced. The delay in the delivery of your order was caused by Brexit issues during January which affected all couriers and postal systems in Europe. This had a significant impact on delivery timescales to customers in Portugal. We apologise for the incorrect item. We have offered to exchange this for you if you wish. Please accept our apologies for any inconveneience
Information on Carlos A.
Registered since 12/10/2015
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops