Stuart M.
Online Shopper from Witney
Has reviewed 1 order from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Stuart M. Customer reviews
When order placed delivery was due in 5/7 days. We are now told that delivery is late July. As the order was for a belt to hold up my trousers I now have to wait until late July. This is not satisfactory and I have to ask was the belt in stock. or do they wait until order is placed before changing delivery date? Not good enough.
Very Poor replies:
I am sorry for the disappointment. It looks like when you ordered the belt there was just the one left showing as available, but when we physically went to pick that item it wasn't there to send, so it went onto what we call backorder. I am so sorry. We have both the black and the cognac belts in at the end of July. I can understand why you have decided not to wait.
Information on Stuart M.
Registered since 30/08/2018
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops