Michele M.
Online Shopper from Udine
Has reviewed 1 order from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Michele M.

mypalmshop.com  Customer reviews
One of the two palmtrees I ordered was almost dead.
2
Very Poor
mypalmshop.com  replies:
28/01/2021
Hello, we are sorry that the palmtree has not arrived properly. We tried to get in touch with you on the 18th. to solve this but we never received a reply. Could you try to get in touch with us?
Information on Michele M.
Registered since 17/01/2021
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops