Shila S.
Online Shopper from London
Has reviewed 1 order from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Shila S.

platesforcars.co.uk Customer reviews
The plates were wrong for new cars. Nobody came back to query the requirement. I am unable to use the plates and also unable to return as the postage is more expensive that the plates.

I will never use this service ever again.
2
Very Poor
platesforcars.co.uk replies:
24/08/2019
Hi Shila. Thanks for your review. I can see you emailed as you had purchased black and silver vintage plates for a modern car. I can see you requested a return. We did reply same day to your enquiry. I can confirm we can accept the plates back and issue a refund or exchange. Please see our email with the returns form attached. Regards. PFC
Information on Shila S.
Registered since 18/07/2019
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops