Taylor A.
Online-Shopper aus Glasgow
Bewertete bisher 1 Bestellung bei 1 Händler

Erfahrungen von Taylor A.

Purchased my item over a week ago and it still has not arrived. I have phoned customer service after 5 days of waiting for my item when the delivery said it would be 3 - 5 days. I was told it would arrive by 1st class yesterday and I am still waiting. Disgraceful service and not reliable. Do not waste your time or money. I have sat for over an hour trying to get through to customer service
2
Mangelhaft
underu.com antwortet:
23.12.2018
Hi Taylor, Sorry for the delay. We normally post everything same-day or next-day, but we have been exceptionally busy. However, we upped your delivery to 1st Class and you should receive in time for Christmas (as per Royal Mail guidance). Your order was dispatched Thursday. Kind Regards, Simon
Informationen über Taylor A.
Angemeldet seit 22.12.2018
Online-Bummler
Hat mehr als 3 Händler bewertet
Durchstarter
Hat mehr als 10 Händler bewertet
Shopping-Star
Hat mehr als 50 Händler bewertet
Sicher online Kaufen :
Mit TRUSTED SHOPS BASIC
Kostenlos
jeder Einkauf ist bis 100,- Euro abgesichert
In über 20.000 Shops
in jedem Shop mit Gütesiegel