Endurance A.
Online Shopper from Slough
Has reviewed 5 orders from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Endurance A.

Dr Fox Customer reviews
Delivery and customer service not satisfactory
2
Poor
Dr Fox replies:
11/07/2019
Hello. Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear this. The delivery of your parcel was attempted but the address was not accessible. Royal Mail confirmed they would try and redeliver the following day. We emailed this information and asked you to contact us if this was not received. If you have not received this please let us know and we will either resend or refund. Best regards
Dr Fox Customer reviews
Delivery was very poor.
Fell short of expectations.
2
Fair
Dr Fox Customer reviews
Top class service
Spotless.
2
Excellent
Dr Fox Customer reviews
Excellent products and excellent customer service but sometimes delivery is slow.
2
Excellent
Dr Fox Customer reviews
Excellent products and customer service but sometimes delivery is slow.
2
Excellent
Information on Endurance A.
Registered since 06/01/2014
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops