Rovin I.
Online Shopper from Birmingham
Has reviewed 1 order from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Rovin I.

platesforcars.co.uk Customer reviews
Easy site to order from
Good quality plate but disappointing delivery time
2
Fair
platesforcars.co.uk replies:
15/07/2019
Hi Rovin. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with delivery time. The order was placed the evening of Monday 1st July and 2-3 day option was selected. We sent the following day and goods arrived Thursday that week which was in time. We do offer a next day delivery option but this would still have only arrived on Wednesday. Regards. PFC
Information on Rovin I.
Registered since 11/07/2019
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops