Swim Mum L.
Online Shopper from Woking
Has reviewed 2 orders from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Swim Mum L.

ProSwimwear.co.uk Customer reviews
I'm sorry to give such a low rating, but I had such problems with my last order. I spent a month waiting for my items and chasing, chasing and chasing customer services for an answer. Eventually the lady who helped me was very good, but the overall impression was that the warehouse and stock system is in chaos.
2
Poor
ProSwimwear.co.uk replies:
18/07/2019
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I am sorry that the item which you had selected was out of stock. I can see that this was resolved last week and that we did keep you updated regarding your out of stock item. If you have any further problems please call us on 01278 550640. Ceri@ProSwimwear
ProSwimwear.co.uk Customer reviews
I have had very disappointing service recently from ProSwimwear, despite positive service in the past. I do not know what has changed, but their customer service is a shambles. Still waiting one month on for an order which was paid for almost a month ago.
2
Very Poor
ProSwimwear.co.uk replies:
18/07/2019
Hi, thank you for your feedback and leaving your review. I am sorry to hear that the item which you ordered was out of stock on this occasion, we did not notify you as quickly as possible. I believe this issue was resolved last week for you on the phone. If you have any further issues please do call us on 01278 550640. Ceri@ProSwimwear
Information on Swim Mum L.
Registered since 10/06/2019
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops