Phil C.
Online Shopper from Preston
Has reviewed 1 order from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Phil C. Customer reviews
Got too complicated and expensive so cancelled the order.
Very Poor replies:
Hi Phil, Thanks for your review. I can see you placed an order, then requested to change the sizes. Unfortunately the new sizes incurred a small fee extra as these were larger. Unfortunately, as you said you didn’t wish to proceed, so we cancelled for you and issued a full refund to you. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused. Regards. PFC
Information on Phil C.
Registered since 19/07/2019
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops