Simone T.
Online Shopper from Chorleywood
Has reviewed 1 order from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Simone T. Customer reviews
i would not use this company again - they had my money for over a month, only delivered 2 items out of 5 after a massive delay and then refunded only after numerous emails and phone calls.
Very Poor replies:
Hi, thanks for your feedback. We had a system migration back in September which caused some issues and I am sorry that you were caught up in this. I can see that your refund was issued on October 2nd and you should have received this by now. I hope that you will give us a second chance to show you this is not the good service we ordinarily offer. Ceri@ProSwimwear
Information on Simone T.
Registered since 09/11/2018
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops