Jan B.
Online Shopper from Warwick
Has reviewed 1 order from 1 retailer so far

Experiences by Jan B.

10 days after placing my order there has been no delivery and no correspondence. I paid for 1st class delivery and have had nothing. Very disappointed and will not use this company again.
Very Poor
gardens4you.co.uk replies:
We received during the high season a very large volume of order that we had to treat in the best time. A message on the site and an automatic email has been sent to all our customers as soon as possible. We are sorry if you are disappointed we hope you will come back to our site for a better experience. According to our system you have received full refund.
Information on Jan B.
Registered since 06/04/2019
Occasional Shopper
Has reviewed more than 3 shops
High Flyer
Has reviewed more than 10 shops
Shopping Star
Has reviewed more than 50 shops