Reviews for smoovall.co.uk



Excellent

4.80/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 56 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 04/06/2018.
In total, smoovall.co.uk has already collected 56 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
28/08/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
28/08/2018
Fantastic item and does e factly as it's described.i will be buying in future x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
13/08/2018
Absolutely loved this product the only issue I had with it was the spray I received only lasted 1 and a half uses... so I'm hoping as it was sent for free for a review it was just a sample size
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
02/08/2018
The product failed to live up to its expectations. I will go back to my old methods.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
02/08/2018
Amazing it really works and will be recommending to friends and family.
So easy to use and made such a difference during the hot weather.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
30/07/2018
I am amazed at how well Smoovall worked. I have very strange skin so this is just the thing to stop my skin sticking to itself.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
29/07/2018
Its amazing for when I have dry skin under my arms and one spray did it for 48 hours. Thankyou so much for the sample
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
25/07/2018
Easy to carry in hand bag and quite discret
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
25/07/2018
Never realised there was a product out there like this Does the trick, just need to reapply every now and then :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
23/07/2018
excellent quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
23/07/2018
I love using smoovall I tried absolutely ever solution to stop my thighs rubbing and getting sores from it With smoovall I felt absolutely no friction and most definitely experience no sores I will now only ever use smoovall Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
23/07/2018
I used this underneath my bandalettes as sometimes the holes in the lace means I get weird rub patterns It does its job and stops any rubbing. I haven't been brave enough to try it on its own yet, but I may give it ago seeing as it is proving itself a worthy enemy to chub rub
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
22/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
22/07/2018
I was sceptical but it's fantastic and really does work
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
21/07/2018
Great product. Can't believe it actually works. I can wear dresses without shorts underneath now
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
21/07/2018
I received the product for free to try and review. I was pleasantly surprised as it really works. I walk a lot in the day and I found it lasted for a good 4-5 hours before needing to reapply. It's a nice size bottle to have in my handbag as and when I need it. It stopped all chafing on my thighs which I usually get badly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
21/07/2018
excellent product.It really worked
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
21/07/2018
Perfect for my skin when I go running or wear tights
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
21/07/2018
My experience has been amazing will defiantly use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Fair
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
This spray really works Its easy to use, smells fresh and leaves no residue on skin or clothes - while preventing chafing and soreness. Total winner.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Great product great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Lovely quick delivery, and an intriguing product.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
this product is amazing i love it i cant wait to buy more as soon as my can is empty i will be after more i previously had a creme but the spray is efficient and long lasting and easy reach and evenly distributed im now a huge fan of it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Somewhat happy with the product, though I don't think it would be suitable for me outside of the home, especially when it's hot as it wears off quickly. Also the cloud that came off whilst spraying it affected my Asthma. I think it would work better on someone whose legs aren't as big or rub as much as mine.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Love this product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Has allowed me to wear dresses all day
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Really lovely products. I would highly recommend to anyone struggling with chaffing. Make sure you read the instructions first & let it dry so the product works properly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
The product was good for short periods of time, but could come off with sweat which was a problem. I would use this for days I am not walking long distances and want to avoid thigh rub, but not for hot days where I am doing a lot. Packaging, delivery and customer service was very good though, and I do like the product.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Amazing 5 spray for anyone with larger legs that rub. My legs didn’t rub at all and felt silky smooth. It dried really quickly and didn’t leave any marks behind which allowed me to carry on with my day I just reapplied it every 4 hours
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Excellent product and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Not as good as I’d hoped but still a cool production
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Great product, works mostly Very small though, can’t see where to re-purchase as I was sent a sample
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
This anti-chafing spray is amazing I have always suffered in the summer when wearing dresses or shorts. The skin is so painful sometimes that I cannot walk. I took this spray to my holiday in Portugal and I can honestly say that I am very impressed and happy that finally something exists for this problem besides wearing horrible shorts under my dresses.
Will recommend to all my friends and famil
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Unfortunately I had to use it several times as only lasted about an hour or two instead of 4-6 hours I suppose the bigger you are the more you have to use so didn't last very long as a small can.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Product smells really nice and feels nice on the skin
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Great solutions for chaffing nightmares
Pleasant smell lovely sized can easy to carry in the bag
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
The delivery was fast, faster than I expected, so I got to take it on my holiday which was super good, having bigger thighs and the recent hot weather, wearing dresses, skirts and shorts can be a pain, but a bit of this spray before going out and I was good to go all day, no rubbing, no sores, nothing. 10/10 would use this again and have recommended to friends already
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Great product, I used this in this hot weather and it worked great, highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Amazing product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Really works, delivered quickly excellent service and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Not overally impressed to be honest did not last long and when spraying more was in the air instead of going on the body.
4.33
Good

smoovall.co.uk

Contact
Karspeldreef 8
1101CJ Amsterdam
Netherlands
info@sensineer.nl
smoovall.co.uk
Owner
Sensineer B.V.
Karspeldreef 8
1101CJ Amsterdam
Netherlands
Authorized representative
Reginald Ofori
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with smoovall.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.