Certificate for hunkemoller.co.uk

No. X5B826832A0A1724EAF34BD65E9A3BF0B
 

Approved on
20/06/2017
Valid until
19/06/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for hunkemoller.co.uk



Good

4.16/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 263 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.co.uk has already collected 488 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
15/08/2019
Very good quality, style and fit and delivery was easy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
13/08/2019
Very high quality product, quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
12/08/2019
Great quality product, hassle free delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
09/08/2019
Good store
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
09/08/2019
Excellent service all round.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
06/08/2019
Slippers are fantastic prompt delivery and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
06/08/2019
Very quick service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
06/08/2019
Everything good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
06/08/2019
Good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
05/08/2019
Lovely item, beautifully packaged
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
05/08/2019
Great nighties
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
05/08/2019
Fabulous in every way. Would highly recommend shopping with Hunkemoller.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
04/08/2019
The costumer aervice is very nice and anwser any questions at time .
The delivery isn't good becauae I didn't receive my order.
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
03/08/2019
Speedy delivery in nicely packaged box
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
28/07/2019
Great sales and speedy service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
26/07/2019
Nice slippers arrived on time as advertised will buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
26/07/2019
On the 8th July I ordered a bra and pants I got an email saying that the goods were on there way, I still haven’t received anything yet. I sent an email on the 22nd July stating that my order hasn’t arrived and I am still waiting for a response. So much for the two to three day delivery.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
26/07/2019
I tried to leave feedback on their website but has not been published
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
25/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
25/07/2019
Excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
25/07/2019
Love my slippers,so comfy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
24/07/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
24/07/2019
Awesome shop, service and quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
24/07/2019
Beautiful lingerie
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
22/07/2019
Excellent service, items arrived within a matter of days
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
19/07/2019
Will use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
15/07/2019
Everything great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
13/07/2019
I recieved my delivery quite quick
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
13/07/2019
Quick and free delivery by UPS, goods look excellent but have not opened them as they are a present for my girlfriend overseas. Will let you know once she has them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
12/07/2019
Love the items, and was great quick customer service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
22/06/2019
12/07/2019
They didn’t communicate white the Aramex company they just delivered to the where house of Aramex and my shippment almost lost and i have communicated with the the company untill i found my order
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
12/07/2019
As described have ordered from them again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
11/07/2019
Very Very happy with the purchase, the fit is beautiful and easy to wear. Delivery fantastic.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
11/07/2019
Great products as always - delivery service (UPS) wasn't that great and can be improved upon.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
11/07/2019
everything was ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
30/06/2019
09/07/2019
This is the first time I have used Hunkemoller and I have to say the quality, price and customer service has been outstsnding.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/07/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
05/07/2019
Very prompt and kept informed of changes to delivery. Good product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
04/07/2019
Ordered, shippng said 1 - 2 days, 10 days later still nothing, emailed and got a tracking number, waited another day then my item has been sent back returned to sender from the depot? Never even came here, waiting for refund now
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
23/06/2019
02/07/2019
good products & sevice
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
01/07/2019
Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
01/07/2019
I really love the product.
Very good quality and does the job.
Best so far and will definitely recommend it.
5.00
Excellent

hunkemoller.co.uk customer reviews

hunkemoller.co.uk

lingerie, swimwear, sport collection and hosiery

hunkemoller.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/06/2017.

Hunkemöller sells Lingerie, a range of Swimwear, an innovative Sports Collection, Hosiery & Accessories for Women. The in-house design team is constantly developing product development and innovation. The team follows the latest lingerie trends and devotes attention to the quality and fit of our goods. Our OmniChannel growth strategy was developed as a unifying concept for our new stores, shop-in-shops, E-Commerce and International Franchising. A strong and innovative brand.

Contact
Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way
E1W 1DD London
United Kingdom
customerservice_uk@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.co.uk
Owner
Hunkemoller UK LTD.
Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way
E1W 1DD London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07714378
Authorized representative
Ronald Cornelis Hemmer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.