Certificate for hunkemoller.co.uk

No. X5B826832A0A1724EAF34BD65E9A3BF0B
 

Approved on
20/06/2017
Valid until
19/06/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for hunkemoller.co.uk



Excellent

4.54/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 148 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 153 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
25/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
25/04/2018
All good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
28/02/2018
22/04/2018
Products were all either too big or too small. Goods were returned but took approximately 5-6 weeks before they were registered as being back in the warehouse. Once they were back, my refund was immediate, but this was a long process overall.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
29/03/2018
18/04/2018
I love the products of hunkemoller
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
11/04/2018
Communication and tracking regarding delivery not great. 1-2 days mentioned for UPS pickup ended up being 4, only dispatched 4 days after order so ended up receiving it 8 days after ordering.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/02/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
11/02/2018
They came really quick.vey comfortable an look sexy on.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
09/02/2018
Very good delivery and got them on sale good price
3.67
Good

Date of publication
04/01/2018
Date of order
26/12/2017
04/01/2018
Hunkemoller have a wide variety of goods at competitive prices. Their packaging is especially nice. I only gave 3 stars for customer services as I have never used this service.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/12/2017
Date of order
26/11/2017
05/12/2017
Lovely
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/10/2017
Date of order
27/09/2017
06/10/2017
Delivery could have been faster and the pjs could have been cut a bit less tight for more comfort. The lady on the phone while enquiring about arrival of the delivery was very nice though.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/10/2017
Date of order
24/09/2017
03/10/2017
Not happy with delivery as I had to change my details for my items to be delivered some where else in Uk
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/09/2017
Date of order
01/09/2017
10/09/2017
Great item
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/09/2017
Date of order
01/09/2017
10/09/2017
Slightly unusual sizing, but reasonable quality
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/08/2017
Date of order
12/08/2017
21/08/2017
I described on 2different. Feedback options that I was very dissatisfied with the website as it made me miss the deal. I still love the products but will not be ordering again m and will also warn friends and family about lacking website and customer support.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
15/08/2017
Date of order
06/08/2017
15/08/2017
No thanks
4.33
Good

Date of publication
23/06/2017
Date of order
14/06/2017
23/06/2017
Great all round
4.00
Good

Date of publication
24/05/2017
Date of order
13/05/2017
24/05/2017
Lovely knickers love them
4.33
Good

Date of publication
01/05/2017
Date of order
01/05/2017
01/05/2017
SUper,

Test HKM
4.00
Good

Date of publication
26/04/2017
Date of order
26/04/2017
26/04/2017
test kega
4.00
Good

hunkemoller.co.uk customer reviews

hunkemoller.co.uk

lingerie, swimwear, sport collection and hosiery

hunkemoller.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/06/2017.

Hunkemöller sells Lingerie, a range of Swimwear, an innovative Sports Collection, Hosiery & Accessories for Women. The in-house design team is constantly developing product development and innovation. The team follows the latest lingerie trends and devotes attention to the quality and fit of our goods. Our OmniChannel growth strategy was developed as a unifying concept for our new stores, shop-in-shops, E-Commerce and International Franchising. A strong and innovative brand.

Contact
Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way
E1W 1DD London
United Kingdom
customerservice_uk@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.co.uk
Owner
Hunkemoller UK LTD.
Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way
E1W 1DD London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07714378
Authorized representative
Ronald Cornelis Hemmer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.