Certificate for hunkemoller.co.uk

No. X5B826832A0A1724EAF34BD65E9A3BF0B
 

Approved on
20/06/2017
Valid until
19/06/2021
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for hunkemoller.co.uk



Good

4.39/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 179 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.co.uk has already collected 666 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
27/06/2020
Date of order
18/06/2020
27/06/2020
Received on time. Pajama bottoms bright and colourful
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/06/2020
Date of order
02/06/2020
11/06/2020
Excellent product and good service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/06/2020
Date of order
02/06/2020
11/06/2020
Great product, it would be amazing if there was more segregation on sizes as the differences can be quite far apart.

Right now the kimono I ordered for my partner is either XS/S or M/L making my choice difficult

because the XS/S may be too small and the M/L maybe too large, making the fit awkward.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/04/2020
Date of order
31/03/2020
09/04/2020
I sent a query about an unexpected feature of the product. I have not yet received any answer.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/03/2020
Date of order
28/02/2020
09/03/2020
The delivery date was supposed to be on 1-2 work days, the parcel after 3 days, which I think is still really fast, but it was still delayed. Otherwise I was very pleased with the things I ordered.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/02/2020
Date of order
06/02/2020
17/02/2020
on time and as expected
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/02/2020
Date of order
01/02/2020
10/02/2020
Great product
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/02/2020
Date of order
25/01/2020
03/02/2020
Excellent quality hermes bit slow on shipping. Would buy again from Hunkemoller.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
30/12/2019
Date of order
12/12/2019
30/12/2019
Seamless delivery but the returns instructions directed me to the wrong place (post office instead of UPS drop-off point). Products are nice quality and I kept part of my order, but was disappointed to see that one of the products I ordered was cancelled due to being out of stock.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/11/2019
Date of order
20/11/2019
29/11/2019
Overall very good, but unnecessary presentation ..... too much cardboard, tissue etc. A bit OTT for us trying to be more environmentally friendly.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/11/2019
Date of order
19/11/2019
28/11/2019
The package was delivered by UPS, no-one was at home so they left the parcel behind the bin (I did not specify that as a delivery option). UPS then sent me an email (before I realised that the parcel had been left) to inform me that they would deliver on Saturday (when I would be out). Hunkemoller needs to improve their delivery service.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
13/11/2019
Date of order
03/11/2019
13/11/2019
I saw this shop in Munich and then found it online I really love their lingerie
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
11/10/2019
Happy with the item, fit well.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/09/2019
Date of order
01/09/2019
11/09/2019
Very good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/08/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
28/08/2019
Pleased with the item, which was wrapped/presented in a neat box (I was not expecting that), fast delivery.

Con: the box was not discreet as I wanted it to be private nor did I see an option at checkout for this feature.
4.33
Good

hunkemoller.co.uk customer reviews

hunkemoller.co.uk

lingerie, swimwear, sport collection and hosiery

hunkemoller.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/06/2017.

Hunkemöller sells Lingerie, a range of Swimwear, an innovative Sports Collection, Hosiery & Accessories for Women. The in-house design team is constantly developing product development and innovation. The team follows the latest lingerie trends and devotes attention to the quality and fit of our goods. Our OmniChannel growth strategy was developed as a unifying concept for our new stores, shop-in-shops, E-Commerce and International Franchising. A strong and innovative brand.

Contact
Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way
E1W 1DD London
United Kingdom
Tel: 0800 - 3680351
Mondays to Fridays from 9 am to 5 pm
customerservice_uk@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.co.uk
Owner
Hunkemoller UK LTD.
Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way
E1W 1DD London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07714378
Authorized representative
Ronald Cornelis Hemmer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.