Certificate for hunkemoller.co.uk

No. X5B826832A0A1724EAF34BD65E9A3BF0B
 

Approved on
20/06/2017
Valid until
19/06/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for hunkemoller.co.uk



Good

3.96/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 263 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.co.uk has already collected 431 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
19/05/2019
good quality comfortable items
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
22/04/2019
Comfy and wash up well
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
06/03/2019
19/03/2019
cannot stop or amend an order once placed. Any points used will be lost in the event of an error.
Terrible process
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
13/02/2019
Very happy always with your products.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
28/01/2019
I hope that soon you will have delivery to kuwait ..
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
17/01/2019
Delivery arrived few days later than expected, but it was totally worth the wait, they are and fit fabulous. Very happy
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
14/01/2019
I live in the Netherlands and placed order for my niece in the UK. Had to enter UK billing address instead of my own address. That is why I only give a three star rating for customer service. Didn't necessarily want her to see the invoice for the goods. (I had no contact with customer service representatives)
3.67
Good

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
26/12/2018
04/01/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
23/12/2018
Love them all.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
06/12/2018
If i want to return a delivery to another size, i have to buy the cloths again, and get my money back for the first delivery. It would be easy if i just could get a bigger size without, buying the cloth again. I live in denmark, where i can go into a shop, an change it to an bigger size, but my famiiy lives in UK, and thats why i give you 2 stars i customer service, i like your shop.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
04/12/2018
Great products Will buy again
3.67
Good

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
03/12/2018
Quick delivery and a lovely piece of nightwear will definitely be ordering again
4.33
Good

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
01/12/2018
Excellent delivery.. sizes small on bra still waiting on refund
3.67
Good

Date of publication
30/11/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
30/11/2018
Lovely underwear
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
04/11/2018
13/11/2018
It’s good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
25/10/2018
03/11/2018
Items nicely packed downside my order was not complete so I had to reorder and pay just waiting for the refund from item that did not arrive
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
07/10/2018
16/10/2018
Great underwear at fantastic price. UPS delivery totally unreliable...
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
04/10/2018
Great product at reasonable costs
4.33
Good

Date of publication
12/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
12/09/2018
Delivery took longer than expected.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
25/08/2018
03/09/2018
Very good quality nice romantic style fits perfectly.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
13/08/2018
Ordering in the UK and received delivery prompt, goods were as expected
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
01/06/2018
10/06/2018
I do like the goods I received thank you
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
20/05/2018
29/05/2018
Bra was far too small and not at all the size I picked, but customer service was very helpful at fast at responding to my quieries about returns
3.67
Good

hunkemoller.co.uk customer reviews

hunkemoller.co.uk

lingerie, swimwear, sport collection and hosiery

hunkemoller.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/06/2017.

Hunkemöller sells Lingerie, a range of Swimwear, an innovative Sports Collection, Hosiery & Accessories for Women. The in-house design team is constantly developing product development and innovation. The team follows the latest lingerie trends and devotes attention to the quality and fit of our goods. Our OmniChannel growth strategy was developed as a unifying concept for our new stores, shop-in-shops, E-Commerce and International Franchising. A strong and innovative brand.

Contact
Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way
E1W 1DD London
United Kingdom
customerservice_uk@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.co.uk
Owner
Hunkemoller UK LTD.
Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way
E1W 1DD London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07714378
Authorized representative
Ronald Cornelis Hemmer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.