Certificate for hunkemoller.co.uk

No. X5B826832A0A1724EAF34BD65E9A3BF0B
 

Approved on
20/06/2017
Valid until
19/06/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for hunkemoller.co.uk



Good

4.09/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 224 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.co.uk has already collected 277 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
04/11/2018
13/11/2018
It’s good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
25/10/2018
03/11/2018
Items nicely packed downside my order was not complete so I had to reorder and pay just waiting for the refund from item that did not arrive
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
07/10/2018
16/10/2018
Great underwear at fantastic price. UPS delivery totally unreliable...
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
04/10/2018
Great product at reasonable costs
4.33
Good

Date of publication
12/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
12/09/2018
Delivery took longer than expected.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
25/08/2018
03/09/2018
Very good quality nice romantic style fits perfectly.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
13/08/2018
Ordering in the UK and received delivery prompt, goods were as expected
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
01/06/2018
10/06/2018
I do like the goods I received thank you
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
20/05/2018
29/05/2018
Bra was far too small and not at all the size I picked, but customer service was very helpful at fast at responding to my quieries about returns
3.67
Good

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
03/05/2018
Box not very robust but goods luckily not damaged. Quick delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
25/04/2018
All good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
28/02/2018
22/04/2018
Products were all either too big or too small. Goods were returned but took approximately 5-6 weeks before they were registered as being back in the warehouse. Once they were back, my refund was immediate, but this was a long process overall.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
29/03/2018
18/04/2018
I love the products of hunkemoller
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
11/04/2018
Communication and tracking regarding delivery not great. 1-2 days mentioned for UPS pickup ended up being 4, only dispatched 4 days after order so ended up receiving it 8 days after ordering.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/02/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
11/02/2018
They came really quick.vey comfortable an look sexy on.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
09/02/2018
Very good delivery and got them on sale good price
3.67
Good

Date of publication
04/01/2018
Date of order
26/12/2017
04/01/2018
Hunkemoller have a wide variety of goods at competitive prices. Their packaging is especially nice. I only gave 3 stars for customer services as I have never used this service.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/12/2017
Date of order
26/11/2017
05/12/2017
Lovely
4.00
Good

hunkemoller.co.uk customer reviews

hunkemoller.co.uk

lingerie, swimwear, sport collection and hosiery

hunkemoller.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/06/2017.

Hunkemöller sells Lingerie, a range of Swimwear, an innovative Sports Collection, Hosiery & Accessories for Women. The in-house design team is constantly developing product development and innovation. The team follows the latest lingerie trends and devotes attention to the quality and fit of our goods. Our OmniChannel growth strategy was developed as a unifying concept for our new stores, shop-in-shops, E-Commerce and International Franchising. A strong and innovative brand.

Contact
Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way
E1W 1DD London
United Kingdom
customerservice_uk@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.co.uk
Owner
Hunkemoller UK LTD.
Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way
E1W 1DD London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07714378
Authorized representative
Ronald Cornelis Hemmer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.