Certificate for hunkemoller.co.uk

No. X5B826832A0A1724EAF34BD65E9A3BF0B
 

Approved on
20/06/2017
Valid until
19/06/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for hunkemoller.co.uk



Good

4.33/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 247 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.co.uk has already collected 551 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
29/11/2019
Date of order
20/11/2019
29/11/2019
Overall very good, but unnecessary presentation ..... too much cardboard, tissue etc. A bit OTT for us trying to be more environmentally friendly.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/11/2019
Date of order
19/11/2019
28/11/2019
The package was delivered by UPS, no-one was at home so they left the parcel behind the bin (I did not specify that as a delivery option). UPS then sent me an email (before I realised that the parcel had been left) to inform me that they would deliver on Saturday (when I would be out). Hunkemoller needs to improve their delivery service.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
12/11/2019
Date of order
03/11/2019
12/11/2019
I saw this shop in Munich and then found it online I really love their lingerie
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
11/10/2019
Happy with the item, fit well.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/09/2019
Date of order
01/09/2019
11/09/2019
Very good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/08/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
28/08/2019
Pleased with the item, which was wrapped/presented in a neat box (I was not expecting that), fast delivery.

Con: the box was not discreet as I wanted it to be private nor did I see an option at checkout for this feature.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
06/08/2019
Everything good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
11/07/2019
Great products as always - delivery service (UPS) wasn't that great and can be improved upon.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
11/05/2019
20/05/2019
I order a lot from Hunkemoller as I love the swimwear, a few times now I have ordered to be charged to then be emailed that I have to be refunded as stock isn’t available, to then receive just the bottoms, very frustrating, then there’s no one to help via phone or email on weekends, I was continually trying to order the item in a bigger size and site wouldn’t let me and didn’t give a good reason.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
10/05/2019
19/05/2019
Site is easy to use but not really optimised for mobile
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
19/05/2019
good quality comfortable items
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
22/04/2019
Comfy and wash up well
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
06/03/2019
19/03/2019
cannot stop or amend an order once placed. Any points used will be lost in the event of an error.
Terrible process
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
13/02/2019
Very happy always with your products.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
28/01/2019
I hope that soon you will have delivery to kuwait ..
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
17/01/2019
Delivery arrived few days later than expected, but it was totally worth the wait, they are and fit fabulous. Very happy
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
14/01/2019
I live in the Netherlands and placed order for my niece in the UK. Had to enter UK billing address instead of my own address. That is why I only give a three star rating for customer service. Didn't necessarily want her to see the invoice for the goods. (I had no contact with customer service representatives)
3.67
Good

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
26/12/2018
04/01/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
23/12/2018
Love them all.
3.67
Good

hunkemoller.co.uk customer reviews

hunkemoller.co.uk

lingerie, swimwear, sport collection and hosiery

hunkemoller.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/06/2017.

Hunkemöller sells Lingerie, a range of Swimwear, an innovative Sports Collection, Hosiery & Accessories for Women. The in-house design team is constantly developing product development and innovation. The team follows the latest lingerie trends and devotes attention to the quality and fit of our goods. Our OmniChannel growth strategy was developed as a unifying concept for our new stores, shop-in-shops, E-Commerce and International Franchising. A strong and innovative brand.

Contact
Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way
E1W 1DD London
United Kingdom
customerservice_uk@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.co.uk
Owner
Hunkemoller UK LTD.
Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way
E1W 1DD London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07714378
Authorized representative
Ronald Cornelis Hemmer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.