Reviews for hunkemoller.se/se_sv



Good

3.97/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,422 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.se/se_sv has already collected 1,835 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
25/09/2018
14/10/2018
Good but delivery took loooong tlme
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
13/10/2018
Lång till innan man för varorna
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
03/10/2018
13/10/2018
Snabb leverans å snygga
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
03/10/2018
12/10/2018
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
12/10/2018
Took a little bit long time to pack the order. But shipping was fast
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
11/10/2018
Delivery time was a bit long.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
23/09/2018
11/10/2018
Lång leveranstid..
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
10/10/2018
To Long delivery time When ordering in store.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
09/10/2018
The shopping was a little long and the emails wasn't very informative.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
08/10/2018
Borde vara möjligt att få till närmsta postutbud
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
07/10/2018
Really easie to place an order and then try in store and return or change size if needed
3.67
Good

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
07/10/2018
Lång till för att få varorna
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
07/10/2018
Bra
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
23/09/2018
02/10/2018
Translation to swedish was incorrect. Otherwise it was good.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
01/10/2018
Please don’t have big label on the underwear
4.33
Good

Date of publication
30/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
30/09/2018
The translation to swedish gave the wrong information about when to pic up the order. Otherwise it was good.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
24/09/2018
Date of order
26/08/2018
24/09/2018
Ordningsamt i butik, trevligt bemötande, bra produkter
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/09/2018
Date of order
14/09/2018
23/09/2018
A bit long waiting time for the delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
11/09/2018
21/09/2018
Kri
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
12/09/2018
21/09/2018
Good service and products
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
20/09/2018
Perfect service from store staff
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/09/2018
Date of order
11/09/2018
20/09/2018
Fast delivery, good service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/09/2018
Date of order
31/08/2018
18/09/2018
Good.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/09/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
18/09/2018
It was good,
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/09/2018
Date of order
08/09/2018
18/09/2018
Haven't recieved order yet. But Nice brahs.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/09/2018
Date of order
08/09/2018
18/09/2018
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
29/08/2018
17/09/2018
It came 2 weeks late.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/09/2018
Date of order
24/08/2018
16/09/2018
Instead of expected 5 days of delivery (stated on the web page), it took 10 working days
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
16/09/2018
Good service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
15/09/2018
All good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
26/08/2018
13/09/2018
The delivery took at least two weeks The goods are greate, but delivery time shoyld have been shorter.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
12/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
12/09/2018
Bästa underklädesbutiken. Jag har för första gången köpt bhar jag gillar Både neutrala supersköna samt lite mer sexiga. Det trodde jag aldrig. Jag trodde aldrig att jag skulle ha bröst som skulle räcka till ens minsta bhn. Nu har jag 75 eller 80 och dessutom b i 75, alltså 75b De har hjälpt mig jättebra i butiken.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/09/2018
Date of order
02/09/2018
11/09/2018
Delivery ok and all good quality products. The only remark is that I received an used item, without the original tag and showing some signs of usage. I think it’s a return from another customer, but then aren’t returned items supposed to be accepted only if the item has not been worn and damaged? Accepting returns of items not in the original condition is not fair for the next customer
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/09/2018
Date of order
30/08/2018
08/09/2018
Very good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
28/08/2018
06/09/2018
The delivery time is a bit on the longer side. The products are awesome though.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/09/2018
Date of order
27/08/2018
05/09/2018
The delivery was a bit later than expected since I ordered Monday and didn't receive the products until the next Monday. But I'm very happy with the goods
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
24/08/2018
03/09/2018
Hon var ganska sur i butiken på Triangeln. Mycket bättre service och trevligare bemötande i Lund, där jag var flera gånger.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
22/07/2018
03/09/2018
Nice products
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/09/2018
Date of order
24/08/2018
02/09/2018
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/08/2018
Date of order
21/08/2018
31/08/2018
Alltid trevliga och proffisga i affären.
4.00
Good

hunkemoller.se/se_sv customer reviews

hunkemoller.se/se_sv

Underkläder, Badkläder, Strumpor, Sport Collection

Hunkemöller säljer damunderkläder, Badkläder ett sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, sockor och accessoarer för kvinnor. Den in-house design team arbetar kontinuerligt med produktutveckling och innovation. Teamet följer de senaste underkläder trender och är medvetna om kvalitet och passform på våra varor. Vår strategi Omni kanal tillväxten utvecklades som ett samlande begrepp för våra nya butiker, shop-in-shops, e-handel och internationell Franchising. Ett starkt och innovativt varumärke.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 35 646 5412
maandag t/m vrijdag vanaf 09.00 uur tot 20.00 uur
klantenservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.se/se_sv
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.se/se_sv in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.