Reviews for hunkemoller.se/se_sv



Good

4.11/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,656 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.se/se_sv has already collected 2,643 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
20/02/2019
The package didn’t come home . I get it from the Postnords Office in Enköping.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
19/02/2019
Enkelt och smidigt
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
09/02/2019
19/02/2019
Very good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
18/02/2019
good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
17/02/2019
Nice as always.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/02/2019
Date of order
02/02/2019
17/02/2019
Really nice products and great service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
14/02/2019
Very Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
14/02/2019
Snabbt och smidigt
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
14/02/2019
good
3.67
Good

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
13/02/2019
I had to wait more than 5 days to get a notification but the girl in the shop was super nice and when I emailed about my problem it was solved quickly.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
13/02/2019
I loved it, the material was really soft
4.33
Good

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
12/02/2019
Blev lite fel i leveransen men personalen bemötte mig bra och löste det utan problem
3.67
Good

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
12/02/2019
The postofice didn’t send out an letter to let me know to pick up the package otherwise it was good.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
12/02/2019
Allt funkade bra. Mina onepiece passade precis. Underbart mjuka. Inget att klaga på
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
02/02/2019
12/02/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
02/02/2019
11/02/2019
Very good...recommended
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
11/02/2019
Beautiful and comfy, although every item didn't fit so good.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
11/02/2019
ALWAYS reliable
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
10/02/2019
Fick ingen info att paketet kommit till utlämningen
3.67
Good

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
09/02/2019
Lappen i trosorna skaver
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
08/02/2019
Fick inget meddelande om att paketet kommit
3.67
Good

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
06/02/2019
Skulle gärna ha snabbare leverans
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
05/02/2019
Passade bra
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
05/02/2019
The bra I bought is super cute and seems to be really good quality. I'm really happy with the product. The low rating is because I never got a text or Email when it arrived at the store where u collect your parcel. I waited for two weeks after I ordered it until I found out it was already here. Never got a notice, no Email, no text and no letter. I would buy from them again though
3.67
Good

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
05/02/2019
Lång leveranstid
3.67
Good

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
05/02/2019
Very nice store personnel when collecting order in store. Easy web shop to use.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
04/02/2019
Vui
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
04/02/2019
Good service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
03/02/2019
Underbara produkter Väldigt sköna och snygga.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
03/02/2019
Sizes are a bit off, delivery is never on time (but bonus for finally getting the option of delivery with Postnord) but I like the stuff.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
03/02/2019
Saknar en butik på Gotland
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
03/02/2019
Love the store and the item makes my brown skin look sooo hot...
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
03/02/2019
It was a wery pleasant experience doing business with you
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
03/02/2019
When i first went to the store to pick up my items they asked for my ID and I hadn’t brought it so they did not give me my package. I returned about an hour later to a different worker and she gave me my package without seeing my ID. Wasted my time.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
02/02/2019
Det är bra
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
31/01/2019
Delivery takes way too long.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
30/01/2019
Fina varor
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
10/01/2019
29/01/2019
Bra plagg, tog dock lång tid att få hem
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
28/01/2019
Delivery took a bit longer than I hoped for
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
18/01/2019
28/01/2019
The customer service in store is flawless
4.33
Good

hunkemoller.se/se_sv customer reviews

hunkemoller.se/se_sv

Underkläder, Badkläder, Strumpor, Sport Collection

Hunkemöller säljer damunderkläder, Badkläder ett sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, sockor och accessoarer för kvinnor. Den in-house design team arbetar kontinuerligt med produktutveckling och innovation. Teamet följer de senaste underkläder trender och är medvetna om kvalitet och passform på våra varor. Vår strategi Omni kanal tillväxten utvecklades som ett samlande begrepp för våra nya butiker, shop-in-shops, e-handel och internationell Franchising. Ett starkt och innovativt varumärke.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 35 646 5412
maandag t/m vrijdag vanaf 09.00 uur tot 20.00 uur
klantenservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.se/se_sv
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.se/se_sv in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.