Certificate for hunkemoller.se/se_sv

No. X9E8649CCF9D6E61DE7A0A37FE1A83943
 

Approved on
18/04/2019
Valid until
18/04/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for hunkemoller.se/se_sv



Good

4.18/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,736 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.se/se_sv has already collected 2,900 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
16/04/2019
Good quality and price.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
14/04/2019
It was easy and fast
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
11/04/2019
You should deliver home for free
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
11/04/2019
Delivery its not ok. Over 10 Days
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
11/04/2019
It came right on time and everything fit perfectly
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
09/04/2019
Amazing products
The online ordering system isn’t seamless though. The rebate I was supposed to get did not work and the company told me to pay the full price and then they will refund it the rebate amount. Which is fine, but room for improvement
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
08/04/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
06/04/2019
Looks perfect
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
06/04/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
04/04/2019
Good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
02/04/2019
very good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
02/04/2019
I did not get a omfirming when my packet come to where I will collect it.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
02/04/2019
Always takes a bit longer to get the things than I'd like. Also a bummer that I have a store so close by but still have to order online to be sure to get what I want in the right size.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
01/04/2019
Very nice shop
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
31/03/2019
I Will always shop at Hunkemoller
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
31/03/2019
Nostnord did not notify when the package had come for pic-up, but customer services was great help
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
30/03/2019
hej
3.67
Good

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
28/03/2019
You get what you see.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/03/2019
Date of order
02/03/2019
24/03/2019
Everythings fine.

Except that i didnt get a notification that my goods had arrived at the pic up place.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
14/03/2019
23/03/2019
Love thé tights so Beautiful and fits so well.
But they are see through so minus a star.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
22/03/2019
Fast delivery and good package
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
21/03/2019
Very nice product.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
21/03/2019
No sms or note about getting out from store...
Otherwise perfect
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
19/03/2019
Good.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
19/03/2019
Fina varor. Välpackade. Dock lite långsam leveranstid.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
17/03/2019
Är nöjd
3.67
Good

Date of publication
16/03/2019
Date of order
07/03/2019
16/03/2019
Excellent
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/03/2019
Date of order
24/02/2019
14/03/2019
I'm satisfied
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
13/03/2019
Fast
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
12/03/2019
Snabb leverans. Lite låga
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
10/03/2019
Alltid varit nöjd med varor jag köpt hos er både på nätet och i butik. Men denna gång jag beställde på nätet har jag ännu inte fått mina varor jag beställde den 1/3 och bet via Klarna den 5/3. Var är de? börjar bli otålig nu.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/03/2019
Date of order
24/02/2019
07/03/2019
BH:n var jättefin, tyckte själva BH banden (över axlarna) var lite för korta, men behöll den. Tänkte att banden töjer sig lite
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
06/03/2019
Love the braa
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
24/02/2019
06/03/2019
Fast delivery and high quality goods. Thanks
4.33
Good

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
24/02/2019
06/03/2019
Ingen kommentar
4.00
Good

Date of publication
27/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
27/02/2019
Alltid bra
4.00
Good

Date of publication
27/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
27/02/2019
Really nice
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
25/02/2019
she forgot to give me the bag when leaving the store
4.00
Good

Date of publication
24/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
24/02/2019
Great
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
23/02/2019
More optionen for paymebt would be great
Superhappy with the products

Best regards,
Pernilla
4.00
Good

hunkemoller.se/se_sv customer reviews

hunkemoller.se/se_sv

Underkläder, Badkläder, Strumpor, Sport Collection

Hunkemöller säljer damunderkläder, Badkläder ett sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, sockor och accessoarer för kvinnor. Den in-house design team arbetar kontinuerligt med produktutveckling och innovation. Teamet följer de senaste underkläder trender och är medvetna om kvalitet och passform på våra varor. Vår strategi Omni kanal tillväxten utvecklades som ett samlande begrepp för våra nya butiker, shop-in-shops, e-handel och internationell Franchising. Ett starkt och innovativt varumärke.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 35 646 5412
maandag t/m vrijdag vanaf 09.00 uur tot 20.00 uur
klantenservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.se/se_sv
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.se/se_sv in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.