Reviews for hunkemoller.se/se_sv



Good

3.96/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,384 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.se/se_sv has already collected 1,630 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/08/2018
Date of order
09/08/2018
18/08/2018
I’m still waiting for my delivery since more then a week ..
3.67
Good

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
05/08/2018
15/08/2018
Good, took longer then expected
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
12/08/2018
Took an age for the salesperson to find my parcel. She also questioned whether I had payef in advance which I had.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
12/08/2018
I had to send the goods back as the size did not fit.It was a huge reduction and I liked the underwear.I had to pay 100 kr to send it back.In future I would go to a butik instead.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
12/08/2018
I did not get an answer from customer service at all.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
07/08/2018
It came a bit late, but the quality was as expected
3.67
Good

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
07/08/2018
Package was delivered to wrong store
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/08/2018
Date of order
14/07/2018
05/08/2018
No comment
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/08/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
04/08/2018
Tog lång tid med leveransen, över en vecka.
Personalen var hjälpsam och trevlig. Fina produkter
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
21/07/2018
03/08/2018
Had to wait a little longer for my order, but the goods were fantastic.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
22/07/2018
31/07/2018
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
08/07/2018
31/07/2018
Took a very long time for package to be delivered.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
22/07/2018
31/07/2018
Quick delivery and the items matched my expectations.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
08/07/2018
30/07/2018
The delivery took a long time, but it was worth it.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
29/07/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
29/07/2018
Rekomenderar+++++
3.67
Good

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
28/07/2018
Good
3.67
Good

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
27/07/2018
Good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
08/07/2018
26/07/2018
hard to know where the goods are and the tracking did not work. waited for delivery for 2 weeks
4.00
Good

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
26/07/2018
I asked in he store (before placing the order) if I could do a return at the store, if the garment didn’t fit, and they said yes. At check-out, in store (after trying the products) they said No returns on SALE-items, and I specifically had asked about that earlier.
Had to buy something else instead, which made me sad, since my plan was to only buy ONE thing atm.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
06/07/2018
24/07/2018
The delivery took some days more than I expected. But the products were amazing and I loved the package as well. I will definitely order again.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
14/07/2018
24/07/2018
quick delivery, pick up from store works well for me, delivered items very nice and fits. previous order, made a return, but even though i returned the garment that did not fit way too late - i got my money back. it took some time, but money was returned. very happy with my orders with hunkemöller so far.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
05/07/2018
23/07/2018
Love the color and it fit perfectly
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/07/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
22/07/2018
The best
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
21/07/2018
Thank you
3.67
Good

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
11/07/2018
20/07/2018
Kgkfkf
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/07/2018
Date of order
08/07/2018
17/07/2018
God service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/07/2018
Date of order
05/07/2018
16/07/2018
ABC
3.50
Good

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
30/06/2018
15/07/2018
Shipping took a bit long, but the fault is probably in the carrier. Lovely goods
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/07/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
14/07/2018
Too long deliverytime.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
04/07/2018
13/07/2018
Very good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
13/07/2018
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/07/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
11/07/2018
Blev fel med min betalning.
Stod att pengarna skulle finnas på mitt konto 1 bankdag senare, dröjde nästan 1vecka.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
09/07/2018
Date of order
29/06/2018
09/07/2018
Longer delivery time than I thought (5 work days)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/07/2018
Date of order
29/06/2018
09/07/2018
Very good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/07/2018
Date of order
29/06/2018
09/07/2018
Nöjd med bra leverans och fint nattlinne men tog 2 dagar att få till så jag kunde tillslut använda min bonus. Tillslut fick jag till det men det gick inte första 20 gångerna.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/07/2018
Date of order
29/06/2018
08/07/2018
The delivery was perfect and the customer service was excellent as well, the goods were good but could have been better.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/07/2018
Date of order
26/06/2018
06/07/2018
very good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/07/2018
Date of order
26/06/2018
06/07/2018
Good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/07/2018
Date of order
26/06/2018
05/07/2018
Fantastiskt bra
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/07/2018
Date of order
23/06/2018
02/07/2018
Fina resepåsar
4.00
Good

hunkemoller.se/se_sv customer reviews

hunkemoller.se/se_sv

Underkläder, Badkläder, Strumpor, Sport Collection

Hunkemöller säljer damunderkläder, Badkläder ett sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, sockor och accessoarer för kvinnor. Den in-house design team arbetar kontinuerligt med produktutveckling och innovation. Teamet följer de senaste underkläder trender och är medvetna om kvalitet och passform på våra varor. Vår strategi Omni kanal tillväxten utvecklades som ett samlande begrepp för våra nya butiker, shop-in-shops, e-handel och internationell Franchising. Ett starkt och innovativt varumärke.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 35 646 5412
maandag t/m vrijdag vanaf 09.00 uur tot 20.00 uur
klantenservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.se/se_sv
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.se/se_sv in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.