Reviews for hunkemoller.se



Good

4.44/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,917 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.se has already collected 4,304 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/01/2020
Date of order
24/12/2019
18/01/2020
när man hämtar ut och det säger att det är från en begravningsfirma och man inte får ut paket vid första besöket utan vid andra försöket blir man så klart lite besviken men dräkten var perfekt.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
17/01/2020
Date of order
08/01/2020
17/01/2020
Var inte så bra packat
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/01/2020
Date of order
06/01/2020
16/01/2020
I like almost everything at hunkemöller but some of the bigger sizes as 80F-H is still a slim range.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/01/2020
Date of order
04/01/2020
16/01/2020
Like
4.33
Good

Date of publication
15/01/2020
Date of order
06/01/2020
15/01/2020
Jag älskar hunkemöller både underkläder och pyjamas samt sportwear. Handlar ingen annanstans. Varorna kommer hem rimligt fort när man beställer och jag har aldrig fått fel saker. Det ända är väl att jag beställde en vattenflaska som gick sönder nästan omgående förra gången jag beställde. Jag har alltid älskat att besöka butiken, personalen är oftast extremt serviceinriktade
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/01/2020
Date of order
05/01/2020
14/01/2020
Love the onepiece
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/01/2020
Date of order
04/01/2020
13/01/2020
Nice things
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/01/2020
Date of order
02/01/2020
13/01/2020
Delivery has been faster lately, which is great. Customer service unfortunately only responds with standard answers.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/01/2020
Date of order
04/01/2020
13/01/2020
Motsvarade de förväntningar jag hade
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/01/2020
Date of order
02/01/2020
12/01/2020
Jag fick inte varan till den närmsta buiken, utan fick åka en bit för att hämta ut den beställda varan. Därav 2 i betyg för delivery.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/01/2020
Date of order
02/01/2020
11/01/2020
All went smoothly and the service was efficient.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/01/2020
Date of order
31/12/2019
11/01/2020
Beställningen kom fram till butiken och varorna var det inga problem på. Förutom att trosorna fattades. Personalen i butiken hjälpte dock genom att ta ett par trosor av samma exemplar direkt från butiken. Väldigt tacksam för det då det löste problemet snabbt och enkelt
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/01/2020
Date of order
02/01/2020
11/01/2020
Goood
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/01/2020
Date of order
29/12/2019
08/01/2020
It Was ok
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/01/2020
Date of order
27/12/2019
07/01/2020
Im very pleased.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
06/01/2020
Date of order
27/12/2019
06/01/2020
You promise fast delivery but I've been waiting quite lonfg time now on my order Sad, because I am a loyal customer...

Erik Gislason
3.67
Good

Date of publication
04/01/2020
Date of order
26/12/2019
04/01/2020
My favorite shop
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/01/2020
Date of order
25/12/2019
03/01/2020
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/01/2020
Date of order
24/12/2019
02/01/2020
Beautiful and sexy stuff
4.33
Good

Date of publication
30/12/2019
Date of order
20/12/2019
30/12/2019
Love it
4.33
Good

Date of publication
30/12/2019
Date of order
16/12/2019
30/12/2019
god
4.00
Good

Date of publication
27/12/2019
Date of order
16/12/2019
27/12/2019
All good, service at pick up (store in Emporia) was 5 star
4.33
Good

Date of publication
26/12/2019
Date of order
17/12/2019
26/12/2019
Everything good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
26/12/2019
Date of order
15/12/2019
26/12/2019
Very good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/12/2019
Date of order
16/12/2019
25/12/2019
Setet, BH o trosor, Diva, passar perfekt. Tyvärr skickades fel färg, men det godtas.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/12/2019
Date of order
12/12/2019
23/12/2019
a little confusing when mailnord emailed and asked me to choose delivery time home, although delivery was booked to the store.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
23/12/2019
Date of order
12/12/2019
23/12/2019
Great stuff
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/12/2019
Date of order
11/12/2019
22/12/2019
My namn was not on the package
3.67
Good

Date of publication
22/12/2019
Date of order
11/12/2019
22/12/2019
Nice
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/12/2019
Date of order
10/12/2019
21/12/2019
Slow delicery
3.67
Good

Date of publication
21/12/2019
Date of order
09/12/2019
21/12/2019
Good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/12/2019
Date of order
10/12/2019
21/12/2019
Okej
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/12/2019
Date of order
08/12/2019
20/12/2019
OK, OK, OK
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
17/12/2019
Good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
15/12/2019
Date of order
06/12/2019
15/12/2019
Many out of stock items all the time, sizes missing.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
02/12/2019
11/12/2019
Kvalitet som vanligt
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
11/12/2019
The customer service was okey.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
11/12/2019
It was nice
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
10/12/2019
Väldigt snygga underkläder.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
09/12/2019
What drags down the score a bit for me is that PostNord (or PostMord in this case...) weren't careful with the package. At all.
4.00
Good

hunkemoller.se customer reviews

hunkemoller.se

Underkläder, Badkläder, Strumpor, Sport Collection

Hunkemöller säljer damunderkläder, Badkläder ett sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, sockor och accessoarer för kvinnor. Den in-house design team arbetar kontinuerligt med produktutveckling och innovation. Teamet följer de senaste underkläder trender och är medvetna om kvalitet och passform på våra varor. Vår strategi Omni kanal tillväxten utvecklades som ett samlande begrepp för våra nya butiker, shop-in-shops, e-handel och internationell Franchising. Ett starkt och innovativt varumärke.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 35 646 5412
maandag t/m vrijdag vanaf 09.00 uur tot 20.00 uur
klantenservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.se
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.se in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.