Reviews for hunkemoller.se/se_sv



Good

3.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 998 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 998 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
25/02/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
25/02/2018
Nice bikini but didn’t fit me...
3.50
Good

Date of publication
24/02/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
24/02/2018
Love the goods but the delgiver was not the best
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/02/2018
Date of order
13/02/2018
22/02/2018
Trosorna är stora i storleken, så för mig är dom för stora i midjan även i stl XS. Men leverans tiden var snabb och bra bemötande från kundtjänst i mail kontakt gällande leveransen. Så jag är nöjd med beställningen och leveransen, även om jag kommer få sy in trosorna i midjan.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
03/02/2018
21/02/2018
The items are perfect. And true to size. The customer service both online and in store is amazing. I got personal help from both the store and online which I as a customer really appreciate. However the delivery time was long and I couldn’t track my order which made me think it got lost.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
03/02/2018
21/02/2018
I had to wait 14days for my goods to be delivered. But I am really pleased with my goods
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
12/02/2018
21/02/2018
Perfect item. Good fit and price
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
11/02/2018
21/02/2018
This store has great products and amazing staff in the physical stores. The only thing that could be better was the delivery which was a bit slow... :)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
08/02/2018
19/02/2018
Only comment from me is that I had to call the shop to check if the delivery really had arrived on their side. I saw when checking via web that it was delivered 2-3 days earlier but no notice on my side from Hunkemöller in Täby Centrum Sweden
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/02/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
18/02/2018
The BH did´t fit me. I want to return och get my money back.
How to do?
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/02/2018
Date of order
04/02/2018
18/02/2018
Det var lång leverans tid, det var runt 2-3 veckor. Produkter var bra förutom att färgen inte stämde på Stringtrosa Geri.
Men jag är nöjd, tack så mycket
3.67
Good

Date of publication
17/02/2018
Date of order
08/02/2018
17/02/2018
Bra produkter till bra priser
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
07/02/2018
16/02/2018
Slow delivery but I love their stuff
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
05/02/2018
16/02/2018
The delivery could get better otherwise i like the shop
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/02/2018
Date of order
06/02/2018
15/02/2018
it was good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
15/02/2018
Date of order
05/02/2018
15/02/2018
Delivery takes to long
3.67
Good

Date of publication
14/02/2018
Date of order
26/01/2018
14/02/2018
It took about two weeks to get my order, but other than that I’m pleased.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/02/2018
Date of order
21/01/2018
13/02/2018
snabt och enkelt
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
03/02/2018
12/02/2018
Lite lång leveranstid
3.67
Good

Date of publication
10/02/2018
Date of order
01/02/2018
10/02/2018
Nothing
3.67
Good

Date of publication
10/02/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
10/02/2018
The swedisch delivery delayed..Waiting on 8 days to my delivery.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/02/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
08/02/2018
Nothung
3.67
Good

Date of publication
07/02/2018
Date of order
20/01/2018
07/02/2018
It took a while before I got my order from webshop.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/02/2018
Date of order
28/01/2018
06/02/2018
Det är jättefint
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/02/2018
Date of order
16/01/2018
05/02/2018
Nice service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/02/2018
Date of order
27/01/2018
05/02/2018
Thanx
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/02/2018
Date of order
26/01/2018
04/02/2018
Shop itself is great, and when you contact customer service they are helpful and respond fast. The website however is not great, remembers credit card automatically with no option to remove it unless you contact the staff??? BAD. Also not the nicest to navigate.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
02/02/2018
Nothing
3.67
Good

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
02/02/2018
Nothung
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
02/02/2018
Nothing
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
01/02/2018
I really like the brand, but I wish you had a bigger variety of products in bigger sizes. You have so many beautiful designs that are made only for the skinny girl.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
01/02/2018
Superbra
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
31/01/2018
God
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
21/01/2018
30/01/2018
Love it
4.33
Good

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
21/01/2018
30/01/2018
It took long time to get the item delivered to the store and when I checked my track and trace code it said the delivery of the item was unsuccessful
3.67
Good

Date of publication
28/01/2018
Date of order
18/01/2018
28/01/2018
Nothing
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
07/01/2018
25/01/2018
Leveransen tog två veckor, men varorna var väldigt bra
3.67
Good

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
27/12/2017
25/01/2018
took long time to get the items, but they were nice :)
3.67
Good

Date of publication
24/01/2018
Date of order
06/01/2018
24/01/2018
The delivery took too long but apart from that everything was great
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
14/01/2018
23/01/2018
älskar hunkemöller sovkläder de är sååå mysiga
3.67
Good

Date of publication
21/01/2018
Date of order
02/01/2018
21/01/2018
Tog lång tid innan det anlände till affären dit jag önskat leveransen
3.67
Good

hunkemoller.se/se_sv customer reviews

hunkemoller.se/se_sv

Underkläder, Badkläder, Strumpor, Sport Collection

Hunkemöller säljer damunderkläder, Badkläder ett sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, sockor och accessoarer för kvinnor. Den in-house design team arbetar kontinuerligt med produktutveckling och innovation. Teamet följer de senaste underkläder trender och är medvetna om kvalitet och passform på våra varor. Vår strategi Omni kanal tillväxten utvecklades som ett samlande begrepp för våra nya butiker, shop-in-shops, e-handel och internationell Franchising. Ett starkt och innovativt varumärke.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 35 646 5412
maandag t/m vrijdag vanaf 09.00 uur tot 20.00 uur
klantenservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.se/se_sv

Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.se/se_sv in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.