Reviews for hunkemoller.se/se_sv



Good

4.02/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,487 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.se/se_sv has already collected 2,105 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
30/11/2018
10/12/2018
It took long time to get it delivered
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
09/12/2018
Something went wrong with the delivery and it took some time, but other than that all good.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
07/12/2018
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
07/12/2018
I bought my items on 2018-11-27 and received them in store 2018-12-06. I am very happy with the items. The only negative is the delivery system. I could track the order, however the issue was just that I got the status message Unsuccessful delivery several times, which confused me. The items had not arrived. The woman at the counter in store said that several customers have had that problem.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
06/12/2018
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
05/12/2018
Love it
3.67
Good

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
05/12/2018
Nothing to complain about
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
05/12/2018
10 Days waiting...
3.67
Good

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
04/12/2018
Thank you
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
04/12/2018
To slow to deliver my goods
3.67
Good

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
04/12/2018
The deliverytime was a bit long.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
03/12/2018
Very Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
03/12/2018
Quite good bit not perfect.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
02/12/2018
Snyggt snabbt och smidigt.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
01/12/2018
Looks and feels good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/11/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
30/11/2018
Took some days for the delivery, I didn't receive any text message on my phone like I normally do from other stores,instead I had to wait to get a letter in my post box with the code for picking up the package, just like old school, I guess it took minimum 1 extra day because of this.. but I am satisfied otherwise. They sent it "recommend" so I guess thats why I got the code by letter..
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
09/11/2018
29/11/2018
Good customer service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
28/11/2018
Jag älskar bh från Noir Så skön och får brösten att se perfekt ut. Karln älskar oxå nya köpet ;)
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/11/2018
Date of order
14/11/2018
28/11/2018
The persons who worked at the store forgot to send a mail when it arrived but they helped me when I got there and asked for it. The size on the panties is verry smal, I:m usually wearing XS but now I took S and it still was pretty small for me. But the design is really nice
3.67
Good

Date of publication
28/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
28/11/2018
Fantastic items Friendy staff
The delivery tracking said that my package was unsuccesfully deliviered 2 times. When I called customer service thay say that it always says that and that my package has arrived at a pick up place. When I went to pick it up I got the information that it wasn't there but in their store. The delivery time was also over a week
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
25/11/2018
Mkggb
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
25/11/2018
Snygg BH med bra passform och högt kvalitet. Jättetrevlig service i butiken, men leveranstiden var tre veckor vilket känns lite väl länge.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
21/11/2018
Date of order
12/11/2018
21/11/2018
I love hunkemöller
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
21/11/2018
Long time waiting, at least one week.. but that doesnt bother me.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
21/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
21/11/2018
Long time waiting, Always at least one week..byt that doesnt bother me
3.67
Good

Date of publication
20/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
20/11/2018
Var bra service, fick även bra hjälp i butiken
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
20/11/2018
The ordering went smooth and the checkout as well but the deliverytime was a bit long.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
20/11/2018
Bra kläder bra service i butik men ostrukturerad hemsida rörig, väldigt bra information om paket och webborder
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
20/11/2018
Lång leveranstid, men fina varor, och bekväma.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
18/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
18/11/2018
Good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
18/11/2018
Delivery was a bit slow, but I LOVE the onepiece Awesome for the cold season
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/11/2018
Date of order
30/10/2018
17/11/2018
I like your products
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
17/11/2018
I like it.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
26/10/2018
13/11/2018
Det tog ganska lång tid men det vart värt att vänta på Supernöjd
4.33
Good

Date of publication
12/11/2018
Date of order
31/10/2018
12/11/2018
Snabbt och enkelt
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/11/2018
Date of order
31/10/2018
10/11/2018
A bit slow delivery, that should have been mentioned when ordering.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
25/10/2018
09/11/2018
Good overall.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
07/11/2018
No commentd
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
28/10/2018
07/11/2018
Overall good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
20/10/2018
07/11/2018
Always quick delivery
4.33
Good

hunkemoller.se/se_sv customer reviews

hunkemoller.se/se_sv

Underkläder, Badkläder, Strumpor, Sport Collection

Hunkemöller säljer damunderkläder, Badkläder ett sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, sockor och accessoarer för kvinnor. Den in-house design team arbetar kontinuerligt med produktutveckling och innovation. Teamet följer de senaste underkläder trender och är medvetna om kvalitet och passform på våra varor. Vår strategi Omni kanal tillväxten utvecklades som ett samlande begrepp för våra nya butiker, shop-in-shops, e-handel och internationell Franchising. Ett starkt och innovativt varumärke.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 35 646 5412
maandag t/m vrijdag vanaf 09.00 uur tot 20.00 uur
klantenservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.se/se_sv
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.se/se_sv in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.