Reviews for hunkemoller.se



Good

4.43/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,961 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.se has already collected 4,083 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
02/12/2019
11/12/2019
Kvalitet som vanligt
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
11/12/2019
The customer service was okey.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
11/12/2019
It was nice
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/12/2019
Date of order
01/12/2019
10/12/2019
Väldigt snygga underkläder.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
30/11/2019
09/12/2019
What drags down the score a bit for me is that PostNord (or PostMord in this case...) weren't careful with the package. At all.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
09/12/2019
Snabb leverans Jag hade lyckats beställa en storlek för liten tyvärr, men gick att ordna. Det enda jag kan klaga på att trosorna inte riktigt var så som de såg ut på bilden. Trodde de skulle vara högre i midja. Och grenen fram var minimal
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/12/2019
Date of order
25/11/2019
09/12/2019
Väldigt lång leverans tid till butik
3.67
Good

Date of publication
08/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
08/12/2019
Nice stuff
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
08/12/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/12/2019
Date of order
29/11/2019
08/12/2019
This is the 2nd time that this happens. I went to pick up my package at a store location, and they couldn’t find it. The girls were nice until the manager type person came and started to talk to me like a robot. Honestly, I am not sure if it’s worth the trouble.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/12/2019
Date of order
28/11/2019
07/12/2019
Products are awesome.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/12/2019
Date of order
27/11/2019
06/12/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/12/2019
Date of order
27/11/2019
06/12/2019
Bra produkter
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/12/2019
Date of order
25/11/2019
05/12/2019
Very happy with my new onesie. Love their clothes.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/12/2019
Date of order
11/11/2019
04/12/2019
Fantastic
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/12/2019
Date of order
25/11/2019
04/12/2019
Snabb leverans
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/12/2019
Date of order
23/11/2019
02/12/2019
The goods I ordered was out of stock and the offer was 3 for two. Missed that.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
02/12/2019
Date of order
22/11/2019
02/12/2019
Hello
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/11/2019
Date of order
20/11/2019
29/11/2019
Älskar alla produkter och snabb leverans till butik. men får inget svar på något av mina mail till kundtjänst, sjukt dåligt kundservice via mail samt att det inte går att lägga in bonus eller presentkort.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
27/11/2019
Date of order
18/11/2019
27/11/2019
Storleken S som förväntat.Helt nöjd.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/11/2019
Date of order
10/11/2019
22/11/2019
Fina, snygga sexiga plagg med bra kvalité. Rekommenderas starkt
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/11/2019
Date of order
12/11/2019
21/11/2019
Large difference between L and XL
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/11/2019
Date of order
08/11/2019
17/11/2019
Beställde till butik. Hade beställt för en summa på ca 3500:-, så det var mkt grejer. När jag kommer till butiken för att plocka upp trodde jag allt skulle komma in nån typ av stor kartong eller liknande, men allt var packat i 7-8 olika påsar så det tog jättelång tid innan de hittade allt och jag fick ta fram beställningen i telefonen flera gånger för att bocka av att allting kom med Inte kul :(
3.67
Good

Date of publication
15/11/2019
Date of order
06/11/2019
15/11/2019
Snabb leverans , varorna var perfekta
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/11/2019
Date of order
05/11/2019
14/11/2019
I’m happy. Everything use to workshop fine.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/11/2019
Date of order
04/11/2019
13/11/2019
Excellent service in store
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/11/2019
Date of order
02/11/2019
13/11/2019
Snabb leverans och fin kvalité på nattlinnet. Inte full pott då det inte hade det bästa stödet eller bästa urringningen för storbystade.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
12/11/2019
Date of order
03/11/2019
12/11/2019
Fast delivery
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/11/2019
Date of order
02/11/2019
12/11/2019
I happy with the service and the product
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/11/2019
Date of order
01/11/2019
11/11/2019
good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/11/2019
Date of order
26/10/2019
04/11/2019
Snabbt och smidigt.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/11/2019
Date of order
18/10/2019
04/11/2019
Snabbt smidigt
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/11/2019
Date of order
23/10/2019
01/11/2019
Allt bra
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/11/2019
Date of order
22/10/2019
01/11/2019
Paketet var öppnat men det är troligtvis postnords fel
4.33
Good

Date of publication
26/10/2019
Date of order
16/10/2019
26/10/2019
:-) I am satisfied
4.00
Good

Date of publication
26/10/2019
Date of order
16/10/2019
26/10/2019
Everything nice
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/10/2019
Date of order
12/10/2019
25/10/2019
Love it
4.33
Good

Date of publication
23/10/2019
Date of order
14/10/2019
23/10/2019
Pretty good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/10/2019
Date of order
11/10/2019
23/10/2019
The are nice
4.33
Good

Date of publication
23/10/2019
Date of order
14/10/2019
23/10/2019
Good customer service
4.00
Good

hunkemoller.se customer reviews

hunkemoller.se

Underkläder, Badkläder, Strumpor, Sport Collection

Hunkemöller säljer damunderkläder, Badkläder ett sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, sockor och accessoarer för kvinnor. Den in-house design team arbetar kontinuerligt med produktutveckling och innovation. Teamet följer de senaste underkläder trender och är medvetna om kvalitet och passform på våra varor. Vår strategi Omni kanal tillväxten utvecklades som ett samlande begrepp för våra nya butiker, shop-in-shops, e-handel och internationell Franchising. Ett starkt och innovativt varumärke.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 35 646 5412
maandag t/m vrijdag vanaf 09.00 uur tot 20.00 uur
klantenservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.se
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.se in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.