Reviews for hunkemoller.se/se_sv



Good

3.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,193 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 1,193 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
24/04/2018
Good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
24/04/2018
Good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
22/04/2018
toppen exakt vad jag förväntade mig
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
20/04/2018
Rekommenderas varmt
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
30/03/2018
18/04/2018
Good quality product.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
18/04/2018
Delivery as promised and the underwear were very cute.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
17/04/2018
love the top but a bit slow delivery due to a transport error but no worries otherwise : ))
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
16/04/2018
Nice service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/04/2018
Date of order
27/03/2018
14/04/2018
Whery pleast
3.67
Good

Date of publication
13/04/2018
Date of order
29/03/2018
13/04/2018
Confusing delivery method But lovely goods
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/04/2018
Date of order
01/04/2018
10/04/2018
I am satisfied with my experience
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/04/2018
Date of order
30/03/2018
08/04/2018
Love the clothings but super difficult to return/switch out a product. None of my post offices would take the return package because they said the return label is not ok in Sweden. Didn’t really get your help with it either. You only sent me mails about the return label being ok to send but didn’t help at all.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/04/2018
Date of order
25/03/2018
03/04/2018
Keep doing a good work :)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
31/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
31/03/2018
Slow delievery
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/03/2018
Date of order
18/03/2018
30/03/2018
Okay
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/03/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
29/03/2018
Kunde tyvärr inte spåra mitt paket och fick hämta ut de på ett utlämning trots hemleverans. Annars är jag supernöjd med varorna
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/03/2018
Date of order
19/03/2018
28/03/2018
Mycket trevlig personal i Liljeholmen. Man får alltid trevligt bemötande och hjälp
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/03/2018
Date of order
15/03/2018
28/03/2018
It was declared on webpage that delivery was at most 5 work days, but it took 10 working days. Because of that i was forced to find another birthday gift for my wife.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
23/03/2018
Date of order
04/03/2018
23/03/2018
Very good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/03/2018
Date of order
23/02/2018
20/03/2018
Very, very slow delivery. It took three weeks. Product’s great though.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
20/03/2018
Date of order
28/02/2018
20/03/2018
Till really long time to get it delivared to the store but when i got it.. i loved it
3.67
Good

Date of publication
19/03/2018
Date of order
03/03/2018
19/03/2018
I wasn't impressed with the color of the items I ordered, usually I buy stuff from here and happy about it.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
19/03/2018
Date of order
08/03/2018
19/03/2018
Customer service was so nice and helpful.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/03/2018
Date of order
09/03/2018
18/03/2018
Snygga flipflop. Nackdel att de hade märken som att de blivit klämda vid hantering och undersidan var lite smutsig som om någon testat dem på och skickat tillbaka. I affär hade jag valt ett annat par men med frakt kan man ju inte välja. Nackdel att de säljs två storlekar i taget. Så om man pendlar mellan två storlekar och har otur vet man inte vad man ska beställa men jag hade tur och de passade.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/03/2018
Date of order
09/03/2018
18/03/2018
Products are better than expected and it was a really quick delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/03/2018
Date of order
07/03/2018
18/03/2018
The sales lady at the shop is totally cold, un-professional, and not helpful
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
03/03/2018
16/03/2018
good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
25/02/2018
16/03/2018
Dåligt när det är hemleverans och man ser postbilen komma men den stannar inte ens. Fick leta reda på mitt paket själv. Iof postens fel och inte hunkemöllers.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
07/03/2018
16/03/2018
Took more than a week to get my delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/03/2018
Date of order
23/02/2018
14/03/2018
Fantastisk bh som sitter superskönt
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/03/2018
Date of order
04/03/2018
14/03/2018
I couldn’t see where the package was
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/03/2018
Date of order
23/02/2018
13/03/2018
Pretty long delivery but I got my items within the shipping period as promised, within 5-7 weekdays.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/03/2018
Date of order
21/02/2018
10/03/2018
It was very good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/03/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
05/03/2018
Lite problem med leveransen, men fick toppenhjälp av kundtjänst, och det löste sig snabbt
4.33
Good

Date of publication
01/03/2018
Date of order
20/02/2018
01/03/2018
Dålig otydlig leverans tyvärr. Hade varit bättre om det levererades direkt till ombud via postnord. Skulle stått tydligare på hemsidan hur leveransen skulle gå till och vilket ombud den skulle komma till om de ej mottogs hemma.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
28/02/2018
Date of order
10/02/2018
28/02/2018
Good company
4.00
Good

Date of publication
26/02/2018
Date of order
16/02/2018
26/02/2018
Everything went smooth and the swimsuit was as we accepted it to be when my daugther tested it in the shop.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/02/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
25/02/2018
Nice bikini but didn’t fit me...
3.50
Good

Date of publication
24/02/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
24/02/2018
Love the goods but the delgiver was not the best
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/02/2018
Date of order
13/02/2018
22/02/2018
Trosorna är stora i storleken, så för mig är dom för stora i midjan även i stl XS. Men leverans tiden var snabb och bra bemötande från kundtjänst i mail kontakt gällande leveransen. Så jag är nöjd med beställningen och leveransen, även om jag kommer få sy in trosorna i midjan.
4.33
Good

hunkemoller.se/se_sv customer reviews

hunkemoller.se/se_sv

Underkläder, Badkläder, Strumpor, Sport Collection

Hunkemöller säljer damunderkläder, Badkläder ett sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, sockor och accessoarer för kvinnor. Den in-house design team arbetar kontinuerligt med produktutveckling och innovation. Teamet följer de senaste underkläder trender och är medvetna om kvalitet och passform på våra varor. Vår strategi Omni kanal tillväxten utvecklades som ett samlande begrepp för våra nya butiker, shop-in-shops, e-handel och internationell Franchising. Ett starkt och innovativt varumärke.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 35 646 5412
maandag t/m vrijdag vanaf 09.00 uur tot 20.00 uur
klantenservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.se/se_sv
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.se/se_sv in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.