Reviews for hunkemoller.se



Good

4.40/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,945 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.se has already collected 3,814 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
23/10/2019
Date of order
14/10/2019
23/10/2019
Good customer service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/10/2019
Date of order
12/10/2019
22/10/2019
Long deliverytime
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/10/2019
Date of order
11/10/2019
21/10/2019
Nöjd
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/10/2019
Date of order
11/10/2019
21/10/2019
Perfect
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/10/2019
Date of order
10/10/2019
20/10/2019
Tjejen som jobbade i butiken där jag hämtade mitt paket, riktigt bra service.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/10/2019
Date of order
10/10/2019
20/10/2019
Service in the shop is excellent, The delivery took a lock time
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
17/10/2019
Jättefina underkläder som är både sköna och snygga
Men det är tråkigt att det varken går att kombinera sin poäng till fri frakt eller köpa fler artiklar när man köper 7 trosor för 340kr. Läggs en fri frakt eller en till artikel till går den rabatten för trosorna bort. Hade de inte vart för det får hunkemöller 5/5 stjärnor
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
06/10/2019
16/10/2019
Enkel webbshopping, fint urval, helt okej priser och snabb leverans.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
11/10/2019
It was ok
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
11/10/2019
One off the bras dis not fit me as i hade hoped. But the other ons was great
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
10/10/2019
Bert good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
10/10/2019
Very Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
09/10/2019
Varje gång jag beställt hem grejer så har det varit krångel med att hämta it paketet och leveransen. Men produkterna är superbra Älskar Hunkemöller
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
08/10/2019
Alltid bra service och trevlig personal
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/10/2019
Date of order
27/09/2019
06/10/2019
To long delivery time
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
04/10/2019
A glitch in the system resulted in me never getting a notification about that my order was ready for pickup. Fortunately I could see that the order was ready when tracking the delivey. Once at the store I was told the order hadn’t arrived, but checking the actual order delivered to the store, my order was found.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
04/10/2019
Very good delivery and Very good stuff but The site could be a bit bettet.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
04/10/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
01/10/2019
I don’t see how this takes a full week to be delivered to a Hunkemoller store That is really bad delivery in my opinion. Might as well have it sent home.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
01/10/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
19/09/2019
29/09/2019
Wonderful lingerie
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
28/09/2019
It’s not the last time i’m shopping from this webbsite
4.00
Good

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
26/09/2019
Efter lite strul vid första beställningen så funkade det bra andra gången
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
25/09/2019
Good information about delivery. Good quality of product.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/09/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
24/09/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
14/09/2019
23/09/2019
Bra kvalité och lyxigt fina underkläder
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
22/09/2019
Fina underkläder som sitter skönt
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
07/09/2019
16/09/2019
Expensive shipping to home adress.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
23/08/2019
13/09/2019
I got my goods very late.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
31/08/2019
09/09/2019
All good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
31/08/2019
09/09/2019
Devivery from European warehouse so the delivery takes normally a week at least.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/09/2019
Date of order
25/08/2019
03/09/2019
Favorite brand
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/09/2019
Date of order
22/08/2019
02/09/2019
Snabb leverans, smidigt att hämta upp butik.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/09/2019
Date of order
24/08/2019
02/09/2019
Leverans medel, kunde vara snabbare. Varorna är jag nöjd med, beställer alltid samma. Kundtjänst har jag inte varit i kontakt med.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
31/08/2019
Date of order
22/08/2019
31/08/2019
Overall good, nothing to complain about.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
30/08/2019
.www
4.33
Good

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
30/08/2019
I Will get all my panties there
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/08/2019
Date of order
19/08/2019
28/08/2019
Perfekt
4.00
Good

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
26/08/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
26/08/2019
Byxorna är av det tunna slaget och är tyvärr lite genomskinliga när man böjer sig. Känns som ett material som lätt går sönder. Dock supersköna.
4.00
Good

hunkemoller.se customer reviews

hunkemoller.se

Underkläder, Badkläder, Strumpor, Sport Collection

Hunkemöller säljer damunderkläder, Badkläder ett sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, sockor och accessoarer för kvinnor. Den in-house design team arbetar kontinuerligt med produktutveckling och innovation. Teamet följer de senaste underkläder trender och är medvetna om kvalitet och passform på våra varor. Vår strategi Omni kanal tillväxten utvecklades som ett samlande begrepp för våra nya butiker, shop-in-shops, e-handel och internationell Franchising. Ett starkt och innovativt varumärke.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 35 646 5412
maandag t/m vrijdag vanaf 09.00 uur tot 20.00 uur
klantenservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.se
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.se in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.