Reviews for hunkemoller.dk/dk_da



Good

4.21/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,595 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.dk/dk_da has already collected 1,699 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
14/07/2018
Date of order
04/07/2018
14/07/2018
Fine
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/07/2018
Date of order
05/07/2018
14/07/2018
Altid hjælpsomme, og nemme at snakke med i min nærmeste butik. (Jeg får altid sendt min pakke til butikken i horsens)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/07/2018
Date of order
05/07/2018
14/07/2018
The delivery was in time but still 5 days.. That is the only "bad" part
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/07/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
14/07/2018
Kunde kontakten er ikke opsøgende
Hvis man spørger om en vare, virker det som om ekspedienten ikke gider at finde varen i butikken, men ønsker at man selv skal kigge rundt.

Jeg er dog vant til at hvandle ved change men mener ikke at service ligger i navnet...

Den butik jeg referere til var Helsingør.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
13/07/2018
Good quality in clothes
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
13/07/2018
Mhhhhhhh
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
13/07/2018
Very short pickup time. Even though the order is pre paid. I had to call from my vacation because they only give just over a week to pick up.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/07/2018
Date of order
01/07/2018
11/07/2018
Perfekt
3.67
Good

Date of publication
08/07/2018
Date of order
19/06/2018
08/07/2018
It is fine
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/07/2018
Date of order
28/06/2018
07/07/2018
Basicly it was a great experience.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
06/07/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
06/07/2018
Fin service
3.67
Good

Date of publication
03/07/2018
Date of order
23/06/2018
03/07/2018
Nice and easy
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/07/2018
Date of order
22/06/2018
02/07/2018
Rigtig nemt at bestille og hente i butikken.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/06/2018
Date of order
21/06/2018
30/06/2018
Had to return to the shop twice to collect my goods.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
30/06/2018
Date of order
21/06/2018
30/06/2018
Got exactly what I ordered, picked up at the store same day as order was packed, little bit of waiting due to busy day at the store
4.00
Good

Date of publication
27/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
27/06/2018
No problems.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/06/2018
Date of order
14/06/2018
25/06/2018
ijfdlkfjsdklfjdlkfjsdlkj
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/06/2018
Date of order
14/06/2018
25/06/2018
sekfjasdlkfjkasdlfasjl
4.00
Good

Date of publication
24/06/2018
Date of order
15/06/2018
24/06/2018
Very fine
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/06/2018
Date of order
14/06/2018
23/06/2018
Varen meget længe om at komme frem ikke 1-2 dage som der reklameres med
3.67
Good

Date of publication
20/06/2018
Date of order
11/06/2018
20/06/2018
always a pleasure visiting the shops
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
18/06/2018
its ok
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
14/06/2018
Tak for handlen
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/06/2018
Date of order
03/06/2018
13/06/2018
GLS sendte pakken til en butik, som ikke ligger i mit nærområde. Ydermere havde de skrevet forkert pakkenummer.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/06/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
12/06/2018
All over nice.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
31/05/2018
10/06/2018
A bit slow delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
31/05/2018
10/06/2018
Nice fit came fast
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
27/05/2018
06/06/2018
Excellent service.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
28/05/2018
06/06/2018
Overordnet rigtig god. Ville dog ønske lidt hurtigere svar tid fra kundeservice
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
26/05/2018
04/06/2018
Cgh
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
04/06/2018
Super service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/06/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
03/06/2018
I was waiting more than a week for my order
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/06/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
03/06/2018
God service, en rar oplevelse - tak for det
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/05/2018
Date of order
19/05/2018
28/05/2018
Very Nice personale
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
12/05/2018
21/05/2018
Elsker disse dragter
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
20/05/2018
Kunne godt have været lidt hurtigere i levering, bestilte vare fra england samme da som ankom før ....
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
11/05/2018
20/05/2018
good service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
19/05/2018
Hurtig levering
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
19/05/2018
I can definitely recommend Hunkemöller
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
19/05/2018
Betjening fra kundeservice var rigtigt god . Da jeg kunne gå ind på posthuset og hente min pakke.
Men min nye bh, gik i stykker da jeg skulle prøve den.
Men jeg tag ud idag og bytter den til en ny i en af jeres butikker.
4.33
Good

hunkemoller.dk/dk_da customer reviews

hunkemoller.dk/dk_da

Lingeri, Badetøj, Strømper, Sports Collection

Hunkemöller sælger Lingeri, Badetøj et sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, strømper og tilbehør til kvinder. Den in-house design team arbejder konstant på produktudvikling og innovation. Holdet følger de nyeste lingeri tendenser og er opmærksom på kvaliteten og pasform af vores varer. Vores Omni strategi kanal vækst blev udviklet som et samlende begreb for vores nye butikker, shop-in-shops, e-handel og International Franchising. Et stærkt og innovativt brand.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
customerservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.dk/dk_da
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.dk/dk_da in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.