Certificate for hunkemoller.dk/dk_da

No. XF91BB3AF05A39E1276E6CE34EAF33AE2
 

Approved on
20/05/2019
Valid until
20/05/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for hunkemoller.dk/dk_da



Good

4.25/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,827 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.dk/dk_da has already collected 3,310 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/05/2019
Date of order
09/05/2019
18/05/2019
Alt er ok, men vil gerne have besked inden levering om ca. tid/muligheder
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
07/05/2019
16/05/2019
Quick delivery
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
07/05/2019
16/05/2019
Beautiful underwear - overall a fine experience
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/05/2019
Date of order
06/05/2019
15/05/2019
Really nice service in shop
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
05/05/2019
14/05/2019
Good
3.67
Good

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
04/05/2019
13/05/2019
Bad attitude at customer service
3.67
Good

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
03/05/2019
13/05/2019
Nemt og hurtigt
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
04/05/2019
13/05/2019
I would be nice with an SMS telling when parcels will be delivered. I usually get them early morning - and it is not possible to see on track&trace when I close the computer the day before. I know this should probably be handled by the delivery service - bit let it be an input to your contract.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
13/05/2019
it wasn´t easy to follow the order.
Otherwise, everything was great
4.33
Good

Date of publication
12/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
12/05/2019
Good
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
11/05/2019
Intet dårligt at sige
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
11/05/2019
Super
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
10/05/2019
Shipping longen then I expected
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
10/05/2019
Nice items
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
10/05/2019
The sizes were right, the quality was nice, the delivery was fast - nothing to complain about :)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/05/2019
Date of order
24/04/2019
10/05/2019
Everything about the things i got was fine and the delivery was also it didn't take to long
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
30/04/2019
09/05/2019
God hjælp til afprøvning i butikken
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/05/2019
Date of order
28/04/2019
08/05/2019
Nice and good service.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/05/2019
Date of order
25/04/2019
05/05/2019
Product as expected, long delivery time though
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/05/2019
Date of order
25/04/2019
04/05/2019
Super
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/05/2019
Date of order
24/04/2019
03/05/2019
Always a trit
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/05/2019
Date of order
23/04/2019
02/05/2019
Super
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
29/04/2019
Good
3.67
Good

Date of publication
25/04/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
25/04/2019
Super
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
24/04/2019
ok varen svarede til forventningerne.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
23/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
23/04/2019
So nice.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
21/04/2019
Very god.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
20/04/2019
For lang levering og kassen havde buler da den kom frem.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
19/04/2019
Delivery takes quiet a long time as the goods are not send from Denmark.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
19/04/2019
I found out, that my parcel had been in a shop in Friheden in Hvidovre for 10 days, so I went to the shop to ask for it. I had expectet it to be delivered at my adress. I was told, that I should have been waiting a bit more than 10 days. But finally they found the parcel. And they did their best. There were a good service.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
18/04/2019
Super vare i god kvalitet. Levering tog 4 dage. Havde scoret top point hvis det var lidt hurtigere
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
18/04/2019
God service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
18/04/2019
Perfect fitting and Many colord to chose between.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
17/04/2019
Way To long delivery time.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
16/04/2019
All works...
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
14/04/2019
Der gik ca. 8 - 9 dage fra bestilling til at varerne kunne afhentes i butikken
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
11/04/2019
Delivery takes a few more days than many webshops. But I have found my perfect fit - so it is worth waiting for
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
10/04/2019
Ikke noget at klage over
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
10/04/2019
Fin oplevelse, handler gerne igen. Udvalget er fint, men leveringen er lidt sløv
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
08/04/2019
It was okay
4.00
Good

hunkemoller.dk/dk_da customer reviews

hunkemoller.dk/dk_da

Lingeri, Badetøj, Strømper, Sports Collection

Hunkemöller sælger Lingeri, Badetøj et sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, strømper og tilbehør til kvinder. Den in-house design team arbejder konstant på produktudvikling og innovation. Holdet følger de nyeste lingeri tendenser og er opmærksom på kvaliteten og pasform af vores varer. Vores Omni strategi kanal vækst blev udviklet som et samlende begreb for vores nye butikker, shop-in-shops, e-handel og International Franchising. Et stærkt og innovativt brand.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
customerservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.dk/dk_da
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.dk/dk_da in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.