Reviews for hunkemoller.dk/dk_da



Good

4.19/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,486 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 1,488 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
20/05/2018
Kunne godt have været lidt hurtigere i levering, bestilte vare fra england samme da som ankom før ....
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
11/05/2018
20/05/2018
good service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
19/05/2018
Hurtig levering
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
19/05/2018
I can definitely recommend Hunkemöller
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
19/05/2018
Betjening fra kundeservice var rigtigt god . Da jeg kunne gå ind på posthuset og hente min pakke.
Men min nye bh, gik i stykker da jeg skulle prøve den.
Men jeg tag ud idag og bytter den til en ny i en af jeres butikker.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
18/05/2018
sidder flot og er behagelig uden at kradse.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
18/05/2018
A bit long delivery time but very satisfied with nu purchase
4.33
Good

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
06/05/2018
15/05/2018
Langsom levering
4.33
Good

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
06/05/2018
15/05/2018
Waited long
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
11/05/2018
Long delivery time. But apart from that, everything was perfect
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
11/05/2018
Super lækkert undertøj mm. Ved hunkemøller, liiidt lang leverindstid til butik
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/05/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
09/05/2018
all well received
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/05/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
09/05/2018
Long dilevery..
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
09/05/2018
Der gik lidt tid før jeg fik pakken, men kan kun anbefale Hunkermoller
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
08/05/2018
Nice and easy
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
07/05/2018
The Best
3.67
Good

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
03/05/2018
Amazing customer service and lovely stuff for women :)
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
21/04/2018
02/05/2018
Very good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
01/05/2018
ordered, waited and received - all in all - good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
30/04/2018
The delivery was slower than expected. The size didn't fit so when I wanted to change to another size, I had to get my money back, buy it online again (because the discount wasn't on the very same slippers in the store as it was online), wait till the delivery in the store and then pick it up once again. That was a long process when they actually had the slippers in my size in the store.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
29/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
29/04/2018
Supert
4.33
Good

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
26/04/2018
Fast delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
25/04/2018
Materiale ser lidt sølle ud men super service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/04/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
25/04/2018
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
24/04/2018
Super service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
24/04/2018
I love my one and only shop
Hunkelmøller
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
23/04/2018
Love it, it took no time and I’m not the kind who is good at waiting.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
22/04/2018
I received my order very quickly. I wasn´t home when the package arrived, so the delivery company delivered my package to a store that was quite difficult to find, which was a bit annoying especially since there is a post office close to where I live. But the products were very nice - soft fabric and they fit comfortably.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
13/04/2018
22/04/2018
Everything as expected
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
22/04/2018
Hurtig levering.
Pasform, desværre ikke så god.
Rigtig god service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
13/04/2018
22/04/2018
Tingene der ankom var i god kvalitet, men der er et par underbukser som ikke ligner billedet på nettet helt men de er stadig flotte så det er acceptabelt
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
21/04/2018
Too long delivery time
3.67
Good

Date of publication
21/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
21/04/2018
Relativ hurtig levering. Super bikini - bare ærgerligt, at der var en sort plet på det hvide stof.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
21/04/2018
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
21/04/2018
Its all very ok
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
20/04/2018
God
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
20/04/2018
Missing: a possibility to change shipping adress of the order. Say I thought I needed in in Aalborg, yet found out it was easier for me to have it sent to Copenhagen. If the item hasn't left the factory/storage uni in Neatherlands I should be able to change the order on that little note
Everything else gets 5 stars, waiting to give you the last one
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
18/04/2018
Love the clothes, but delivery was a little lonc
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
18/04/2018
Sizes is much too small compared to xl big size as it should be.
So not Happy on this.
Service and delivery very good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
17/04/2018
Good service but long delivery time
4.33
Good

hunkemoller.dk/dk_da customer reviews

hunkemoller.dk/dk_da

Lingeri, Badetøj, Strømper, Sports Collection

Hunkemöller sælger Lingeri, Badetøj et sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, strømper og tilbehør til kvinder. Den in-house design team arbejder konstant på produktudvikling og innovation. Holdet følger de nyeste lingeri tendenser og er opmærksom på kvaliteten og pasform af vores varer. Vores Omni strategi kanal vækst blev udviklet som et samlende begreb for vores nye butikker, shop-in-shops, e-handel og International Franchising. Et stærkt og innovativt brand.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
customerservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.dk/dk_da
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.dk/dk_da in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.