Certificate for hunkemoller.dk/dk_da

No. XF91BB3AF05A39E1276E6CE34EAF33AE2
 

Approved on
23/03/2019
Valid until
23/03/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for hunkemoller.dk/dk_da



Good

4.20/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,814 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.dk/dk_da has already collected 3,073 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
22/03/2019
Nice bikini, nice service.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
21/03/2019
Long delivery time, but fine goods
3.67
Good

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
20/03/2019
Elsker, elsker, elsker Hunkemöller, der er mange fine ting at vælge imellem, dog savner jeg udvalg i større str. til os, som er lidt større end gennemsnittet ;-)
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
18/03/2019
I ordered 7 panties. The confirmation mail said that I would receive my package within 4 days. By the time they sent the package (4 days later), one of the panties had sold out.
I was bummed out as the panties were beautiful. The could have offered another (different) pair.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
18/03/2019
It takes a little to long time to dispatching and deliver the product
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
17/03/2019
Great
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
17/03/2019
Nice products
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
12/03/2019
Great shopping.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
12/03/2019
Nice things.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
02/03/2019
11/03/2019
Very fast delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
02/03/2019
11/03/2019
Fin og hurtig levering
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
02/03/2019
11/03/2019
For lang leveringstid i forhold til jeres konkurrenter...
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
23/02/2019
11/03/2019
Nice swimm ware
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
11/03/2019
Very good thanks
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
10/03/2019
All ok
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
10/03/2019
abc
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/03/2019
Date of order
28/02/2019
09/03/2019
Fine service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
24/02/2019
06/03/2019
Good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/03/2019
Date of order
23/02/2019
05/03/2019
Super service og hurtig levering. Jeg elsker at handle hos Hunkemøller, og det er der jeg bliver ved med at shoppe undertøj.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
28/02/2019
Very nice
4.00
Good

Date of publication
27/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
27/02/2019
3-4 dage levering er for langt tid når det bliver sendt til butikken
4.33
Good

Date of publication
27/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
27/02/2019
All in best order. Nice goods and fast delivery.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
26/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
26/02/2019
Friendly service and good advices for something Els due to what I had ordert did not fit me.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/02/2019
Date of order
16/02/2019
25/02/2019
I den forfærdelige strømpetid bruger jeg disse strømper gennemsnitlig fem ud af syv dage - de er rigtig fine.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/02/2019
Date of order
16/02/2019
25/02/2019
4 dages levering det må kunne gøres lidt bedre. Udover det super
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
23/02/2019
Super
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
20/02/2019
Delevery time is too long. It says 3-4 days (which i already think is is a bit much) but i waited 5 working days.
I have ordered a new one because the other item was too small, its been more than 24 hours and my delevery hasn’t even been packed yet. I think this Can be done faster..
3.67
Good

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
10/02/2019
20/02/2019
Rigtig fin BH
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
16/02/2019
God service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
16/02/2019
I like the service it is very nice
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
16/02/2019
Oki
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
02/02/2019
12/02/2019
I like it
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
12/02/2019
Super
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
10/02/2019
The quality of the underwear was not exactæy what i expected.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
09/02/2019
Meget fine produkter men levering med GLS til egen adresse fungere ikke. Min pakke blev leveret til pakkeshop men uden at give besked eller sende afhentning SMS
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
08/02/2019
Levering tog lidt længere tid end lovet men fair nok nok når pakken kommer fra Holland.
En fin og lækker pakke at pakke ud.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
08/02/2019
Bestiller altid til afhentning i butik og leveringen er lidt langsom. Ben servicen er i top, jeg kan prøve det bestilte i butikken og returnere med det samme hvis det ikke passer.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
08/02/2019
just super
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
06/02/2019
In general it was a good experience.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
05/02/2019
Super
3.67
Good

hunkemoller.dk/dk_da customer reviews

hunkemoller.dk/dk_da

Lingeri, Badetøj, Strømper, Sports Collection

Hunkemöller sælger Lingeri, Badetøj et sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, strømper og tilbehør til kvinder. Den in-house design team arbejder konstant på produktudvikling og innovation. Holdet følger de nyeste lingeri tendenser og er opmærksom på kvaliteten og pasform af vores varer. Vores Omni strategi kanal vækst blev udviklet som et samlende begreb for vores nye butikker, shop-in-shops, e-handel og International Franchising. Et stærkt og innovativt brand.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
customerservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.dk/dk_da
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.dk/dk_da in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.