Reviews for hunkemoller.dk/dk_da



Good

4.16/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,695 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.dk/dk_da has already collected 2,198 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
20/11/2018
Too long delivery.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
19/11/2018
Vers good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
19/11/2018
Plejer at købe stay-ups L/XL og elsker dem købte så en 2-pack for første gange, men kvaliten virker utrolig ringe og de virker meget mindre - ca 5 cm. Det virker som om man spare der for at lave en 2-pack . Det er ikke helt iorden . Øv /:
3.67
Good

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
16/11/2018
Langsom levering, men rigtig fin kundeservice
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/11/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
14/11/2018
My order got lost in the system... I was told to order it again because it couldn't be fixed in the system... While waiting for my points back all of the sudden the order went through and was shipped but 3½ weeks after ordering. What if I had just ordered it again as I had been told to do
3.67
Good

Date of publication
12/11/2018
Date of order
02/11/2018
12/11/2018
Really good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/11/2018
Date of order
02/11/2018
11/11/2018
Butikken ville ikke hjælpe mig med at skaffe den - derfor kun tre stjerner
4.00
Good

Date of publication
10/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
10/11/2018
I payed online, and I had to pay for the same item i the store when I picked it up....Thats not good enough
3.67
Good

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
07/11/2018
Good delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
28/10/2018
07/11/2018
The package arrived a couple of days to late, but the customer service was very helpful.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/11/2018
Date of order
27/10/2018
06/11/2018
Meget distræt ekspedient, som havde travl med privat snak med en veninde. Ellers super service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
27/10/2018
05/11/2018
Good service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
27/10/2018
05/11/2018
Good service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/11/2018
Date of order
26/10/2018
04/11/2018
Good
3.67
Good

Date of publication
27/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
27/10/2018
Nice shop - just want quicker delivery
4.00
Good

Date of publication
26/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
26/10/2018
Lang tids levering
3.67
Good

Date of publication
23/10/2018
Date of order
14/10/2018
23/10/2018
Long time......
3.67
Good

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
18/10/2018
Levering tog lidt længer tid en forventet, men det var inden for rimeligheden
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
07/10/2018
16/10/2018
Old client, good and really nice products but not the best quality for the price
4.33
Good

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
15/10/2018
A little delay on the delivery.
Some of the items did not fit
Talked on the phone with at consultant. Nice and helpfull. Would have liked to speek Danish...
3.67
Good

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
14/10/2018
Too long delivery time, over a week is far too long
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
14/10/2018
A bit late. Otherwise very good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
14/10/2018
Alt i alt en fremragende oplevelse
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
03/10/2018
13/10/2018
Fin forsendelse, fin kundeservice men elsker at hunkemøller har pakket mine ting ind i lækkert papir det gør oplevelsen mere eksklusiv
4.33
Good

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
12/10/2018
Jeg synes, der er lidt lang leveringstid.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
11/10/2018
abc
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
10/10/2018
Synes der var en ret lang leveringstid på mit produkt.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
10/10/2018
Delevery was slow
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
09/10/2018
Good service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
07/10/2018
Love it, but shipment time could sometimes be a little faster
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
07/10/2018
Ekstrem langsom levering
3.67
Good

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
22/09/2018
07/10/2018
Altid lækre vare og god service:)
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
07/10/2018
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
25/09/2018
04/10/2018
Jeg fandt det jeg søgte, dog synes jeg det er svært at finde de rigtige trusser, med den pasform jeg søgte.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
22/09/2018
02/10/2018
Dejlig service, men langsom til at sende tilgodehavende tilbage
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
30/09/2018
All ok
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
30/09/2018
All is okay
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
30/09/2018
Kundeservice i jeres webshop er ikke eksisterende. Skriver man en mail til skal man rykke for. Jeg venter stadig på en afgørelse. Utrolig dårlig service. Vil nok foretrække butikkerne fremover, for varerne fejler ikke noget. Men kundeservice må i godt stramme op på.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
28/09/2018
Det hele var fint
Leveringen var lidt langsom da det bliver sendt fra Holland
4.33
Good

Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
18/09/2018
27/09/2018
Perfekt service, lækkert lingeri og hurtig forsendelse
4.33
Good

hunkemoller.dk/dk_da customer reviews

hunkemoller.dk/dk_da

Lingeri, Badetøj, Strømper, Sports Collection

Hunkemöller sælger Lingeri, Badetøj et sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, strømper og tilbehør til kvinder. Den in-house design team arbejder konstant på produktudvikling og innovation. Holdet følger de nyeste lingeri tendenser og er opmærksom på kvaliteten og pasform af vores varer. Vores Omni strategi kanal vækst blev udviklet som et samlende begreb for vores nye butikker, shop-in-shops, e-handel og International Franchising. Et stærkt og innovativt brand.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
customerservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.dk/dk_da
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.dk/dk_da in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.