Reviews for hunkemoller.dk/dk_da



Good

4.30/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,835 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.dk/dk_da has already collected 3,719 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
16/08/2019
In my last order the bra circumference was bigger than usual (B85) so I had to change to C80. The C80 bra i tried on was sewn crookedly in one side of the lace and they didnt have another one.. so I had to order one again and wait for that (lets hope that one is sewn properly together).

Pretty underwear products but I have seen several fabric, detailing and lace failures on them.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
15/08/2019
Gode vare og nemt at bestille
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
14/08/2019
Thanx for the nice underwear
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
13/08/2019
JEG KAN IKKE ENGELSK MEN DERFOR KAN JEG FORTÆLLE AT JEG SYNTES GODT OM FORRETNINGEN OG HVAD DE SÆLGER.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
12/08/2019
The items came later than 5 days and the Gls shop couldn’t find my package. I had to call customer service for help. The assistant was sweet though
3.67
Good

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
09/08/2019
Very pleased with the delivery, the product, and the exchange service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
09/08/2019
Generalt meget tilfreds, dog lidt lang leverings tid.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
09/08/2019
delivery took too long. 5 days
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
08/08/2019
Altid lækkert
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
05/08/2019
None
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
04/08/2019
Everthing was okay
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
04/08/2019
Information about delivery is not that good.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
04/08/2019
Det hele gik fint men hjemmesiden var lort, hver gang man havde lagt en tilbudsvare i kurven var den udsolgt og man kunne ikke købe noget.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
04/08/2019
All fine
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
03/08/2019
I understood that I would get the pack at my home address. It was after I paid I got the message that it was in a shop
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
02/08/2019
Quickly fast and lovly
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
02/08/2019
Levering kan være lidt lang. Men fedt der er fri fragt når man henter i butik
3.67
Good

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
02/08/2019
The delivery is a bit slow.
It could be nice with more goods in xs.
The service is always good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
01/08/2019
The shopping experience was good, the package and delivery was quite fast and good too, but I was forced to sent it back due to size and fabric expectations
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
31/07/2019
Delivery too slow
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
29/07/2019
Sizes were all over the place, but the staff at the local store were very helpfull.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
29/07/2019
very easy to place order, goods look like they are presented on webpage, fast delivery and easy to pick up
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
28/07/2019
My stuff were supposed to arrive at my home address, but because nobody was home it got delivered at a kiosk a little far away from me. If it got delivered to me and I wasn’t home I’d like it to be putted by my front door or in my garage. DAO for example offers that, and I think it is a lot easier.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
28/07/2019
Varerne er skønne, men hurtigere levering vil være at foretrække
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
28/07/2019
Havde valgt hjemmelevering fra GLS. Men fragtmanden ville åbenbart have tidligt fri, så på trods af at jeg var hjemme hele dagen, måtte jeg istedet ned og hente på en pakkeshop.
Varerne levede fuldt op til forventning.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
23/07/2019
The delivery man just left a note saying nobody was home in the mailbox, he didn’t ring the clock so I could pick up my package
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
22/07/2019
Der manglede 3 dele i min ordre. Fik ikke i mailen nogen indikation på at de ikke var blevet sendt med, men pengene var da heldigvis ikke trukket for dem.
Varerne jeg fik var super fine :)
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
22/07/2019
Quick delivery
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
21/07/2019
Loved it
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
18/07/2019
Good shop great service and fast delivery
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
15/07/2019
Very good service in shop
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
15/07/2019
The item was not attempted to be delivered to the address. Didn't get the message that the item could be picked up in the parcel store. A coincidence I even discovered that. This is the second time this has happened.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
15/07/2019
Fits well. Good quality
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
14/07/2019
Lang ventetid på levering ved levering i shop
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
14/07/2019
good experience
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
14/07/2019
Lidt langsom leveringstid
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
14/07/2019
Good kvalitet
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
13/07/2019
The delivery took a little bit longer than what I expect, but that's the only thing I'm not so happy about. The goods and the customer service was really good and really nice
3.67
Good

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
13/07/2019
Good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
12/07/2019
Slow delivery but everything else was fine.
3.67
Good

hunkemoller.dk/dk_da customer reviews

hunkemoller.dk/dk_da

Lingeri, Badetøj, Strømper, Sports Collection

Hunkemöller sælger Lingeri, Badetøj et sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, strømper og tilbehør til kvinder. Den in-house design team arbejder konstant på produktudvikling og innovation. Holdet følger de nyeste lingeri tendenser og er opmærksom på kvaliteten og pasform af vores varer. Vores Omni strategi kanal vækst blev udviklet som et samlende begreb for vores nye butikker, shop-in-shops, e-handel og International Franchising. Et stærkt og innovativt brand.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
customerservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.dk/dk_da
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.dk/dk_da in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.