Reviews for hunkemoller.dk



Good

4.28/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,829 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, hunkemoller.dk has already collected 3,927 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
17/10/2019
Kunne godt ønske dag til dag levering
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
17/10/2019
Classic design in good quality
Equals the prize
Fast delivery
Customer service very slow in replying questions, otherwise ok
4.33
Good

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
15/10/2019
My order was a bit late
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
12/10/2019
Syntes det kunne være rart at se andet end bh og trusser. Der mangler virkelig noget varmt som i plejer at have på nuværende tidspunkt. Ellers elsker jeg produkterne .
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
09/10/2019
Det er rigtig god delivery men håber at blive bedre med telefons værk
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
05/10/2019
Very nice staff and good service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
17/09/2019
29/09/2019
It took a long time for my package to arrive.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
25/09/2019
Only bad thing is they dont give your money back if you buy it in the shop
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
14/09/2019
23/09/2019
The goods Werge perfect and delivery was on time
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
19/09/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
19/09/2019
Godt sted at handle
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
18/09/2019
It was not possible to use my passion points
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
06/09/2019
16/09/2019
Hurtig levering. Nem hjemmeside.
3.50
Good

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
13/09/2019
Fine
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
11/09/2019
Jeg elsker Hunkemøller
3.67
Good

Date of publication
10/09/2019
Date of order
31/08/2019
10/09/2019
Aaa....
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
30/08/2019
09/09/2019
The bathing suit was way to small. I got good service in the actual shop where I returned it, and they ordered me a new one.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
30/08/2019
09/09/2019
Alt forløb efter planen
3.67
Good

Date of publication
08/09/2019
Date of order
29/08/2019
08/09/2019
good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/09/2019
Date of order
28/08/2019
06/09/2019
A bit long on delivery - but works fine :)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/09/2019
Date of order
24/08/2019
02/09/2019
Fin ikke besked på ar de havde været på adressen så fandt nogen dage efter en seddel i postkasse.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/09/2019
Date of order
23/08/2019
02/09/2019
God kvalitet og god service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/09/2019
Date of order
23/08/2019
02/09/2019
Det var ikke muligt at bruge gavekort i webshoppen, hvilket er dårligt.
Bh’en er fin.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/09/2019
Date of order
24/08/2019
02/09/2019
Slow delivery but a very good Product and Nice service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/09/2019
Date of order
23/08/2019
01/09/2019
Good :)
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/08/2019
Date of order
22/08/2019
31/08/2019
Works perfect
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
30/08/2019
The delivery is a bit slow.. The goods are great, but there was soooo much plastic, it filled ud a whole trash bag for only nine panties
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/08/2019
Date of order
19/08/2019
28/08/2019
Nice panties
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/08/2019
Date of order
19/08/2019
28/08/2019
Lang ventetid ved levering. Der stod i beskrivelsen at der ville være 3-4 arbejdsdage for levering. Ventede 5 dage.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
15/08/2019
26/08/2019
Super pasform også for os med stor cup str.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
21/08/2019
A bit slow on delivery, but the product was just perfect.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
21/08/2019
Couldn't use my bonus check for free delivery, so had to pickup my order at the shop, but product fits perfectly and is very comfortable and customers service at the store is great
3.67
Good

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
20/08/2019
I like my swimsuit
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
16/08/2019
In my last order the bra circumference was bigger than usual (B85) so I had to change to C80. The C80 bra i tried on was sewn crookedly in one side of the lace and they didnt have another one.. so I had to order one again and wait for that (lets hope that one is sewn properly together).

Pretty underwear products but I have seen several fabric, detailing and lace failures on them.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
15/08/2019
Gode vare og nemt at bestille
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
14/08/2019
Thanx for the nice underwear
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
13/08/2019
JEG KAN IKKE ENGELSK MEN DERFOR KAN JEG FORTÆLLE AT JEG SYNTES GODT OM FORRETNINGEN OG HVAD DE SÆLGER.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
12/08/2019
The items came later than 5 days and the Gls shop couldn’t find my package. I had to call customer service for help. The assistant was sweet though
3.67
Good

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
09/08/2019
Very pleased with the delivery, the product, and the exchange service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
09/08/2019
Generalt meget tilfreds, dog lidt lang leverings tid.
3.67
Good

hunkemoller.dk customer reviews

hunkemoller.dk

Lingeri, Badetøj, Strømper, Sports Collection

Hunkemöller sælger Lingeri, Badetøj et sortiment, en innovativ Sports Collection, strømper og tilbehør til kvinder. Den in-house design team arbejder konstant på produktudvikling og innovation. Holdet følger de nyeste lingeri tendenser og er opmærksom på kvaliteten og pasform af vores varer. Vores Omni strategi kanal vækst blev udviklet som et samlende begreb for vores nye butikker, shop-in-shops, e-handel og International Franchising. Et stærkt og innovativt brand.

Contact
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
customerservice@hunkemoller.com
hunkemoller.dk
Owner
Hunkemöller International B.V.
Liebergerweg 28
1221 JS Hilversum
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 64665054
Authorized representative
Bert Middendorp
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with hunkemoller.dk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.