Reviews for BRICOFLOR



Good

4.48/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 45 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 84 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/01/2018
Date of order
12/01/2018
19/01/2018
staff very helpful and delivery within reasonable time
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/01/2018
Date of order
11/01/2018
19/01/2018
very satisfied, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2018
Date of order
10/01/2018
17/01/2018
Good arrived within 4 day of placing order. But the order was not complete.
Phoned the office and they assured me they would send the remainder ASP.
To be fair it has only 2 days. Will submit another review when I receive the rest of my order. J Lamb
2.67
Fair

BRICOFLOR replies: 18/01/2018
Dear Valued Customer, Please accept our apologies for the missing part of your order. After you phoned our office, the remainder of your order was dispatched immediately, which you should have already received by now. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if you have further questions. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
16/01/2018
Date of order
01/01/2018
16/01/2018
Ordered and delivered on day requested with early phone call from delivery man,who was very helpful
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/01/2018
Dear Valued Customer, It is always a pleasure for us to read a happy review. Thank you for that and enjoy your product. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
16/01/2018
Date of order
31/12/2017
16/01/2018
Ordering and quick delivery had no problems.
Very pleased with the product, easy to fit and looks great.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/01/2018
Dear Valued Customer, Many thanks for your review. We are glad that the purchasing and delivery process as well as the product are of satisfactory quality. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
15/01/2018
Date of order
05/01/2018
15/01/2018
Thank you- very efficient
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/01/2018
Dear Valued Customer, We are very greatful for your positive feedback. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
15/01/2018
Date of order
29/12/2017
15/01/2018
Samples took about 3 weeks to come and where too small to make a decision on. Postage was over priced.
2.00
Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/01/2018
Dear Valued Customer, Please accept our apologies for the delay. The size of the wallpaper samples is A4, which is an industry standard. Postage is clearly stated on our website. Additonally, once the actual purchase is made, the postage fee is deducted from the final price. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
14/01/2018
Date of order
06/01/2018
14/01/2018
Just a great product, can’t wait to to and hear comments after we have put it up
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/01/2018
Dear Valued Customer, Your feedback is much appreciated. We sincerely hope that you will enjoy your purchase for many years to come. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
28/12/2017
Date of order
20/12/2017
28/12/2017
Excellent service from this company. Extremely helpful in every way (locating the product we required and regular updates regarding delivery etc.)
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/01/2018
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for your feedback. Ensuring a pleasant shopping experience is a goal we always strive to achieve. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
27/12/2017
Date of order
12/12/2017
27/12/2017
Received the samples with a few days.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 15/01/2018
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback If you are thinking about placing an order, please do not hesitate to contact us for further information. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
24/12/2017
Date of order
27/11/2017
24/12/2017
Good service, just make sure the order delivery address is correct, especially if it's different to the billing address as the system defaults to the card address
4.67
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 12/01/2018
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for appreciating the work we invest to ensure that you receive adequate and complete service. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
13/10/2017
22/12/2017
Our floor is beautiful, it exceeded our expectations. It is warm, softer and quieter, cleans up beautifully and we can't even see the seams It arrive on time, with advance communications and in perfect shape. Thank you,thank you thank you
Sandee and David Allen
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 28/12/2017
Dear Sandee and David, you're very welcome We value all of our customers and great service is the least we can do.We're glad to hear that you're happy with your new Tarkett flooring. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, we'd be pleased to assist you again.Kind regards, Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
13/12/2017
22/12/2017
Excellent service as usual
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 27/12/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your lovely review. It´s comments like yours that encourage us to strive to provide the best service possible. We do hope that we´ll hear from you again. Kind regards, Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
19/12/2017
Date of order
11/12/2017
19/12/2017
I paid for the samples and when they turned up they were off cuts and were covered in glue and very small . writing on back was in german-Not helpful. Not impressed-we will not be dealing with your company.
2.00
Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 20/12/2017
Dear Customer,please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. You have been refunded in full.We have passed this information on to our stock in order to prevent it from happening again.Some of our samples come from our main distribution centre in Germany,which was the cause for this error. We aim to continuously improve our service, for which we appreciate your feedback.Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
02/12/2017
Date of order
22/11/2017
02/12/2017
Really good value and easy to lay. Freshened up a dated and drab laminate floor. Only problem was that four of the tiles were of a different thickness.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 11/12/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your helpful feedback. We have sorted out the issue with the four tiles and have dispatched new ones with the correct thickness. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
30/11/2017
Date of order
20/11/2017
30/11/2017
Very pleased with samples, securely packaged with information on the back as a reminder. Queries via email were answered in a timely manner. Felt I could trust this company to deliver. Will definitely be putting in an order soon for LVT. Impressed with service so far. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 07/12/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving us this kind review. We do our best to provide a speedy and efficient service. We look forward to receiving your order and then provide you with utmost professionalism and care. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
29/11/2017
Date of order
21/11/2017
29/11/2017
Very poor would not use again
1.00
Very Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 06/12/2017
Dear Customer, I am sorry to hear that our service did not meet your expectations. Nevertheless, I would like to clarify the situation. You ordered samples from us, which unfortunately were not in stock. A day after your order, we informed you about the situation and immediately refunded you, whilst asking whether we could be of any further help. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
28/11/2017
Date of order
21/11/2017
28/11/2017
Excellent, polite, helpful and speedy service.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 05/12/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Your comment is highly appreciated. Remarks like yours put a smile on our faces. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
28/11/2017
Date of order
21/11/2017
28/11/2017
Really excellent
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 04/12/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
23/11/2017
Date of order
16/11/2017
23/11/2017
Extremely fast delivery and regularly kept informed about delivery
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 01/12/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for review. It is comments like this that validate our efforts to continuously improve our processes. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
20/11/2017
Date of order
13/11/2017
20/11/2017
Made following my order easy thank you
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 30/11/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review. It always makes us happy to hear that our customer had a pleasant shopping experience. Your BRICOFLOR team.

Date of publication
18/11/2017
Date of order
09/11/2017
18/11/2017
bit disapointed with the size of samples but very good service
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 29/11/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Please accept our apologies regarding the unsatisfactory size of the samples you received. Unfortunately, some manufacturers send them already precut to ourselves, much to our dismay as well as our customers. We have been working on this issue and hope to solve it in the near future. Your BRICOFLOR team

Date of publication
17/11/2017
Date of order
01/11/2017
17/11/2017
Delivery slightly disappointing as boxes of tiles were left in garden while we were waiting in house to receive delivery.
Re buying carpet tiles it would be very helpful if website could show a picture of a larger area covered in a particular tile to give a clearer picture what they will look like. We were able to buy one whole tile as a sample but we would have like to see a larger area.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 23/11/2017
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to hear that the courier left the tiles in the garden rather than delivering the goods as instructed. Regarding the images, we do try to illustrate the best possible pictures, specifically room pictures. Unfortunately, the availability is not always guaranteed, to your as well as our disappointment. Thank you for your constructive feedback. Your BRICOFLOR team

Date of publication
14/11/2017
Date of order
06/11/2017
14/11/2017
I did not get an email about the initial delivery date from DPD. Carpet tiles look good.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 16/11/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your purchase, since we take pride in offering our clients only the most premium products. We always work hard to improve our processes, and we do hope that we´ll be hearing from you again soon Kind regards, Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
08/11/2017
Date of order
31/10/2017
08/11/2017
Brilliant Service
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 16/11/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thanks so much for your review We always strive to bring our customers the best service and experience possible. It´s comments like yours that motivate us to keep moving forward. We hope to hear from you again All the best, Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
28/10/2017
Date of order
18/10/2017
28/10/2017
I'm very pleased with the quality of the self adhesive slate floor planks and would definitely order more . Not used them yet so cannot comment on there sticking ability. E-mail said they would be arriving on the 23rd October but they actually arrived on the 27th which was fine as I am usually in and it was within the time frame stated, but it would be preferable to have a trackable system.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 16/11/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thanks for the feedback We´re glad that you are happy with the quality of the self-adhesive floor planks. Our team is continuously working to provide our customers with only the best, most high-quality products and services. Regarding the tracking system, we are currently looking into this and we will be in touch with you soon. Have a great week, Your Bricoflor Team

Date of publication
26/10/2017
Date of order
19/10/2017
26/10/2017
Ordered 6 samples and only 2 were sent as the others weren't available. Over £10 for postage is a bit annoying for two slithers of floor board. Not that impressed
2.00
Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 01/11/2017
Dear Customer, We would like to apologise on behalf of BRICOFLOR for not providing you with the expected service. It doesn't look like you have formally contacted us regarding your sample order, but we will happily refund you for your purchase. We aim to continuously improve our service, for which we appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
04/10/2017
Date of order
23/09/2017
04/10/2017
Delivery faster than quoted. Helpful staff in the customer service team.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 13/12/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your lovely review It´s comments like yours that encourage us to strive to provide the best service possible. We do hope that we´ll hear from you again soon Have a good week Kind regards, Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
01/10/2017
Date of order
04/09/2017
01/10/2017
The product was good, but took longer than the specified dispatch and delivery date and following no updates on the order, I emailed to enquire when I could expect it, I got a prompt reply and a new/later dispatch date but this was also missed.
The delivery company however were very helpful and efficient.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/09/2017
Date of order
22/09/2017
29/09/2017
Good product well priced
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 12/12/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thanks so much. We do hope to be hearing from you again soon! Have a good week! Kind regards, Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
22/09/2017
Date of order
12/09/2017
22/09/2017
Very helpful
Good communication
Would certainly purchase from again
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 07/12/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review We´re very pleased to have been of service to you, and we hope that we´ll hear from you again soon Have a great week, Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
21/09/2017
Date of order
14/09/2017
21/09/2017
Thankyou
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 12/12/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for your nice review Kind regards, Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
19/09/2017
Date of order
09/09/2017
19/09/2017
Communication with Bricoflor was good - they responded very quickly to my questions. Quality of flooring is superb, and fitted with relative ease. Delivery however was a bit hit and miss - with the carrier suggesting the lorry would be too big for my road - so I had to go and meet the driver to collect the goods. Bit disappointing - given I paid for delivery, but not the end of the world
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/09/2017
Date of order
10/09/2017
17/09/2017
Very straightforward shopping process, no huge major problems placing order. Delivery arrived on time no excuses, I hope my next purchase will be just as straightforward. Pity they don't sell EVA puzzle tiles
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 07/12/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for this lovely review We do hope that we´ll be hearing back from you again very soon Kind regards, Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
15/09/2017
Date of order
08/09/2017
15/09/2017
Easy to use website and delivery was on time and driver was polite.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 13/12/2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for that lovely review Have a great week Kind regards, Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
20/04/2017
Date of order
19/04/2017
20/04/2017
Had a little problem with DPD leaving my order in my recycling bin and it then getting put out for thebin men, they were absolutely fabulous dealing with the problem, speedy and courteous. Many thanks for great customer service Keep up the good work. Xx
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2017
Date of order
30/03/2017
30/03/2017
Everything arrived in time. Excellent
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2017
Date of order
29/03/2017
30/03/2017
nice products, good service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/03/2017
Date of order
27/03/2017
29/03/2017
Great people at Bricoflor Love my new floor.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2017
Date of order
27/03/2017
29/03/2017
The customer service was very kind and helpful. For every question, they could answer it and help me very well. The delivery was on time and in perfect condition
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR

Contact
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF Swindon
United Kingdom
info@bricoflor.co.uk
BRICOFLOR

Owner
Bricoflor LTD
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF Swindon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07926212
Authorized representative
Raimund Scharpenack
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with BRICOFLOR in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.